噪声缓解系统市场规模和份额,按材料(玻璃纤维、木材、塑料板、混凝土);产品类型(吸音砖、吸音表面、隔音墙、挡板);应用(住宅、工业、商业)划分 - 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5859
  • 发布日期: Mar 11, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

噪声缓解系统市场规模预计到 2036 年底将达到 30 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 6%。2023 年,噪声缓解系统的行业规模为 10 亿美元。增长背后的原因是全球人口的增长。越来越多的人达到生育年龄、人类寿命稳步上升以及移民速度加快是人口扩张的主要原因,这反过来又加剧了人们对环境的担忧。随着人口的增长,接触噪声污染的机会也会增加,这可能会对健康产生不利影响。

据联合国预测,2030年地球人口将增至86亿,2050年将增至98亿,2100年将增至112亿。

人们相信,噪音测试技术的不断进步将推动市场增长。在噪音测试中,人工智能 (AI) 可以分析大量噪音数据,使其更加准确,并帮助当局预测和缓解可能出现的噪音问题。


Noise-Mitigation-System-Market_1
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

噪声缓解系统市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 石油和天然气工业的崛起 -解决石油和天然气行业的噪音问题通常是一项挑战,因此,可以通过在石油和天然气活动期间采取噪音缓解措施来调节进入和离开工作现场的声音的数量和质量。
  • 汽车销量不断增长-发动机、喇叭、刹车、排气系统和音响系统产生的噪音都被视为车辆噪音,因此需要使用噪音控制系统来减轻汽车发动机和排气产生的不受欢迎的噪音和振动。
  • 越来越关注可持续性——可持续性在所有领域都变得越来越重要,包括降噪技术,因为降噪设备由太阳能、风能或地热能等可再生能源提供动力。
  • 智慧城市蓬勃发展——在智慧城市中,噪音污染对公众健康构成严重威胁,因此,智慧城市正在使用智能交通管理技术来改善交通流量并减少车辆噪音。

挑战

  • 缺乏对噪音污染的认识——每天,数百万人受到噪音污染的影响,因为他们不了解噪音的有害后果,大多数人甚至不知道自己是其行为的直接受害者。农村地区的许多人没有意识到噪音污染对健康的有害影响,如失眠、烦恼和心血管问题,因为这些地区的文盲率较高。
  • 不同地区有严格的噪音规定
  • 预计实施成本高将限制采用

噪声缓解系统市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~6%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 10 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 30 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

噪声缓解系统分段

应用(住宅、工业、商业)

预计在预测期内,工业部门将占全球噪声缓解系统市场的 50%。这归因于建筑活动的不断增长。全球建筑业正在经历活动激增,这得益于快速的城市化和人口增长,以适应城市扩张和满足不断增长的人口的需求。世界各国政府都在优先发展基础设施,以改善生活质量和促进贸易和商业。建筑工地因其嘈杂的作业而臭名昭著,包括挖掘、拆除和重型机械的使用,这需要使用隔音材料来帮助最大限度地减少建筑相关噪音的影响。建筑噪音也可以通过建筑工地的临时隔音屏障来减少,比如隔音被和隔音屏障,而减少施工期间噪音的一种常用方法是封闭干扰源。

通过减少高噪音水平,缓解系统有助于保护员工的健康,并促进工人集中注意力、提高沟通能力和认知能力。噪音缓解系统通过减少工业活动的生态足迹和加强社区关系,为环境可持续性做出了贡献。

产品类型(吸音砖、吸音表面、隔音墙、挡板)

全球噪音缓解系统市场中的隔音砖部分将很快占据相当大的份额。任何空间都可以通过安装隔音天花板砖来隔绝外界噪音。隔音天花板砖是一种薄的嵌入式瓷砖,可以减少噪音传播、最大限度地减少回声并提高语音理解能力。隔音天花板砖或面板由聚酯制成,与其他建筑系统组件一起排列在典型的悬挂网格中,以改善房间的声学舒适度和隐私,同时降低噪音和混响。

此外,隔音板是降噪技术的重要组成部分,通常用于播放大音量音乐或大量高音量的户外活动,以及降低工业、娱乐和其他高噪音环境中的一般噪音水平。除此之外,隔音墙具有吸音效果,在中高频范围内效果最佳,可显著降低外部噪音。

材料(玻璃纤维、木材、塑料板、混凝土)

玻璃纤维市场有望占据显著份额。玻璃纤维作为隔音产品有两种:一种是较硬的板材,另一种是较软的墙体隔热材料,后者非常适合用于隔音内墙和降低外部噪音,因为它能够吸收声音。例如,玻璃纤维的隔音等级约为 0.89 至 0.94,表明它在这方面表现相当出色。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

材料

  • 玻璃纤维
  • 木头
  • 塑料纸
  • 具体的

产品类别

  • 隔音砖
  • 声学表面
  • 隔音墙
  • 挡板

应用

  • 住宅
  • 工业的
  • 商业的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

噪音缓解系统行业-区域概况

北美市场预测

预计到 2036 年,北美地区的噪音缓解系统市场将占据最大的份额,达到 38%,这得益于政府出台的有关噪音污染的法规。为了减轻噪音污染的影响,联邦政府实施了一项名为《噪音控制法》的立法,该法案制定了一项国家政策,以支持一种没有噪音的环境,这种噪音会危害任何美国人的健康或安全。此外,EPA(美国环境保护署)可能是另一个联邦组织,是美国一个独立的联邦机构,负责环境保护,建议实施平均 24 小时暴露限制为 55 A 加权 dBA,以保护居住区公众的健康和福利免受任何负面影响。

亚太市场统计

在快速城市化的推动下,亚太地区噪音缓解系统市场预计在预测期内位居第二。印度在城市发展方面取得了长足进步,这得益于更有利的就业前景、适当的公用事业和基础设施、教育机构以及城市生活方式。因此,由于空气和噪音污染加剧,该国的大都市地区变得越来越不适合居住。例如,在印度,有超过 4.6 亿人居住在城市地区,而且这一数字每年以超过 2% 的速度增长。

Research Nester
Noise-Mitigation-System-Market-size_1
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导噪声缓解系统领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • Acoustiblok 公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 动力噪声控制有限公司
    • 噪音屏障有限责任公司
    • 埃克尔工业公司
    • FabriTec 结构
    • 屏障有限责任公司
    • 和谐环境
    • Soft dB 公司

在新闻中

  • Kinetics Noise Control, Inc.宣布推出 MetaWrx,可最大限度地提高任何聚合物的阻尼性能,非常适合那些难以用传统聚合物隔离器实现隔离测量的地方。
  • 美国海上风电场开发商Vineyard Wind宣布与当地一家海事服务公司合作安装和测试二级气泡幕噪音缓解系统,以确保一家美国公司首次为海上风电项目提供气泡幕缓解系统。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5859
  • 发布日期: Mar 11, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球人口的增长和噪声测试技术的不断进步是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计噪声缓解系统市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 6% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 Kinetics Noise Control, Inc.、Acoustiblok, Inc.、Noise Barriers, LLC、Eckel Industries, Inc.、Barriers, LLC、Harmonic Environments、Soft dB Inc. 等。

预计到 2036 年底,工业领域将获得最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
噪音缓解系统 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Noise Mitigation System Market Size & Share, by Material (Fiberglass, Wood, Plastic Sheet, Concrete); Product Type (Acoustic Tiles, Acoustic Surface, Sound Barrier Walls, Baffles); Application (Residential, Industrial, Commercial) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5859
  • Published Date: Mar 11, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Noise Mitigation System Market size is expected to reach USD 3 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 6% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of noise mitigation systems was USD 1 Billion. The reason behind the growth is due to the growing population across the globe. Growing numbers of people reaching reproductive age, a steady rise in human lifespan, and faster migration are the main causes of population expansion, which in turn fuels environmental concerns. Exposure to noise pollution increases with population growth which can have detrimental effects on health.

According to the United Nations, it is predicted that people on Earth will increase to 8.6 billion in 2030, 9.8 billion in 2050, and 11.2 billion in 2100.

The growing advancements in noise testing technology are believed to fuel the market growth. Artificial intelligence (AI), in noise testing, can analyze enormous volumes of noisy data to make it more accurate and aids in anticipating and mitigating possible noise issues for authorities.


Noise-Mitigation-System-Market_1
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Noise Mitigation System Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Oil and Gas Industry - It's often challenging to solve the noise issue in the oil and gas sector therefore the quantity and quality of sound entering and leaving the worksite can be moderated by noise mitigation during oil and gas activities.
  • Growing Sale of Automobiles- The noise produced by engines, horns, brakes, exhaust systems, and sound systems is all considered vehicle noise, which necessitates the use of noise control systems to lessen the unwelcome noise and vibration produced by an automobile's engine, and exhaust.
  • Increasing Focus on Sustainability- The importance of sustainability has grown in all areas, including noise reduction techniques as a result noise reduction devices are being powered by renewable energy sources such as solar, wind, or geothermal energy.
  • Surging Development of Smart Cities- In smart cities, noise pollution poses a severe risk to public health therefore, intelligent traffic management technologies are being used in smart cities to improve traffic flow and lessen vehicle noise.

Challenges

  • Lack of awareness about noise pollution- Every day, millions of individuals are impacted by noise pollution owing to ignorance of the detrimental consequences of loud noises since the majority of them are even unaware that they are the direct victims of their actions. Many individuals in rural areas are unaware of the detrimental health effects of noise pollution such as insomnia, annoyance, and cardiovascular problems owing to higher rates of illiteracy in these areas.
  • Stringent noise regulations in different regions
  • High cost of implementation is expected to limit the adoption

Noise Mitigation System Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~6%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 1 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 3 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Noise Mitigation System Segmentation

Application (Residential, Industrial, Commercial)

The Industrial segment is predicted to account for 50% share of the global noise mitigation system market during the forecast period. owing to the growing construction activities. The global construction industry is experiencing a surge in activity, driven by rapid urbanization, coupled with population growth to accommodate urban expansion and meet the needs of growing populations. Governments around the globe are prioritizing infrastructure development to improve quality of life and facilitate trade, and commerce. Construction sites are infamous for their noisy operations, including excavation, demolition, and heavy machinery usage which necessitates the use of acoustic insulation material to help minimize the impact of construction-related noise. Construction noise can also be reduced by temporary noise barriers for construction sites, such as acoustic quilts and barriers, and one common way to reduce noise during construction is to enclose the source of the disturbance.

By reducing exposure to high levels of noise, mitigation systems help safeguard the health of employees and foster better concentration, communication, and cognitive performance among workers. Noise mitigation systems contribute to environmental sustainability by reducing the ecological footprint of industrial activities, and enhancing community relations.

Product Type (Acoustic Tiles, Acoustic Surface, Sound Barrier Walls, Baffles)

The acoustic tiles segment in global noise mitigation system market is set to garner a notable share shortly. Any space can be made soundproof from outside noise by installing acoustic ceiling tiles which are thin, drop-in tiles that diminish noise transmission, minimize echoes, and boost speech understanding. Acoustic ceiling tiles or panels are composed of polyester and are arranged with other building system components in a typical suspension grid to improve a room's acoustic comfort and privacy while decreasing noise and reverberation.

In addition, sound baffles are an essential component of noise abatement techniques which are usually utilized for outdoor events with loud music or a lot of high-volume sound, and to lower general noise levels in industrial, recreational, and other high noise environments. Besides this, sound barrier walls are acoustically absorbent, work best at mid- and high-frequency ranges, and are made to significantly reduce outside noise.

Material (Fiberglass, Wood, Plastic Sheet, Concrete)

The fiberglass segment is poised to garner a noteworthy share. Fiberglass is available as an acoustic product in two different varieties: a stiffer board and a softer wall insulation which is excellent for soundproofing interior walls and for reducing outside noise as it is capable of absorbing sound. For instance, fiberglass has a sound reduction rating ranging from around 0.89 to 0.94, indicating that it performs rather well in this regard.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

     Material

  • Fiberglass
  •  Wood
  •  Plastic Sheet
  •  Concrete

     Product Type

  • Acoustic Tiles
  • Acoustic Surface
  •  Sound Barrier Walls
  •  Baffles

     Application

  • Residential
  •  Industrial
  •  Commercial

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Noise Mitigation System Industry- Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The noise mitigation system market in North America region is predicted to account for the largest share of 38% by 2036 impelled by the presence of government regulations concerning noise pollution. To lessen the consequences of noise pollution, the federal government implemented legislation known as the Noise Control Act, which established a national policy to support an atmosphere free from noise that endangers the health or safety of any American. Moreover, EPA (U.S. Environmental Protection Agency) possibly an additional federal organization is an independent federal agency in the United States entrusted with environmental protection that suggests imposing an average 24-hour exposure limit of 55 A-weighted dBA to safeguard the public's health and welfare in residential areas from any negative consequences.

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific noise mitigation system market is estimated to be the second largest, during the forecast timeframe led by rapid urbanization. India has made great strides in urban development driven by more favorable job prospects, appropriate utilities and infrastructure, educational establishments, and an urban lifestyle. As a result, the country’s metropolitan regions are becoming less pleasant places to live owing to increased air and noise pollution. For instance, In India, more than 460 million people live in urban areas, and this figure is increasing annually by more than 2%.

Research Nester
Noise-Mitigation-System-Market-size_1
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Noise Mitigation System Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Acoustiblok, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Kinetics Noise Control, Inc.
    • Noise Barriers, LLC
    • Eckel Industries, Inc.
    • FabriTec Structures
    • Barriers, LLC
    • Harmonic Environments
    • Soft dB Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • Kinetics Noise Control, Inc. announced the introduction of MetaWrx for maximizing the damping properties of any polymer and is perfect for places that would otherwise find it difficult to fulfill isolation measurements with traditional polymer isolators.
  • Vineyard Wind, a U.S. offshore wind farm developer, announced to work with a nearby maritime services company to install and test a secondary bubble curtain noise mitigation system to guarantee that a U.S.-based business will supply an offshore wind project with a bubble curtain mitigation device for the first time.

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5859
  • Published Date: Mar 11, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing population across the globe and the growing advancements in noise testing technology are the major factors driving the growth of the market.

The market size of noise mitigation system market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Kinetics Noise Control, Inc., Acoustiblok, Inc., Noise Barriers, LLC, Eckel Industries, Inc., Barriers, LLC, Harmonic Environments, Soft dB Inc., and others.

The Industrial segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Noise Mitigation System Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying