多附件装载机市场规模和份额,按附件类型划分(反铲、滑移转向、爬行、小型装载机);轮式(履带、轮式);操作类型(柴油/传统、电动);发动机马力(低于 50 马力,高于 50 马力);应用(采矿、建筑、废物管理、林业)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5460
  • 发布日期: Dec 18, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,多附件装载机市场规模将达到 300 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率约为 5%。2023 年,多附件装载机的行业规模超过 40 亿美元。该市场的增长主要得益于对紧凑型建筑设备的需求不断增长。由于施工现场空间的有效利用,对这种设备的需求正在增长。多附件装载机体积小、重量轻、结构紧凑,是建筑设备的理想选择。2020 年,全球售出了 110 万台紧凑型建筑设备。

建筑行业发展迅速,对高效、低成本建筑设备的需求也日益增加。多附件装载机提供了一种经济高效的解决方案,因为它们可以适应多种应用,并减少对设备多个部件的需求。预计这将在预计期间进一步推动多附件装载机市场的增长。


Multi Attachment Loaders Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

多附件装载机市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 多功能设备需求不断增长 -多功能设备有助于减少不同任务所需的零件数量并降低运营成本,因此受到各类终端行业青睐。多附件升降机需求旺盛,因为它们具有灵活性,可用于挖掘、平整、装载等多种用途。
  • 采矿活动的扩大 -全球采矿活动的增加推动了对多附件装载机的需求。采矿业将这些拖拉机用于各种目的,例如挖掘、平整等。2022 年,全球 40 家最大矿业公司的收入达到创纪录的 9430 亿美元,占全球行业总收入的 90% 以上。
  • 技术进步日新月异 -液压系统、控制系统和附件设计的改进使多附件装载机越来越受欢迎。这些进步提高了性能、可靠性,提高了操作效率和用户友好度。此外,GPS 和商用远程信息处理等技术的集成进一步提高了运营效率并促进了实时数据分析。

挑战

  • 初始成本高昂 -与滑移装载机或反铲装载机等单一用途设备相比,多附件装载机的初始购买价格通常更高。对于预算有限的小公司或承包商来说,这可能是一个重大障碍。预计到 2036 年底,这将阻碍多附件装载机市场的扩张。
  • 预计缺乏熟练劳动力将限制未来的市场增长
  • 替代设备的可用性预计将在预测期内阻碍市场的增长

多附件装载机市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024 – 2036

复合年增长率

~5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~40亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

~300亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

多附件装载机细分

车轮类型(履带、车轮)

就轮式而言,预计在预测期内,轮式装载机将占全球多附件装载机市场的 60%。增长可归因于轮式多附件装载机的灵活性和易于移动的特性,有助于从一个地方移动到另一个地方。轮式多附件装载机将用于采矿、林业等多个建筑行业。由于近年来建筑和制造业的大规模扩张,多附件装载机市场增长迅速,并正朝着商业化矩阵迈进。

附件类型(反铲、滑移转向、爬行、小型装载机)

根据附件类型,多附件装载机市场中的小型装载机部分预计在预测期内占据 30% 的收入份额。农村人口向城市的迁移刺激了对基础设施和智慧城市发展的投资增加,以及在建设过程中采用尖端技术,这有助于扩大对小型装载机的需求。由于人口快速增长,建筑需求强劲,预计将成为小型装载机部分的主要推动力。报告显示,仅在美国,未来 20 年,城市将投资约 41 万亿美元来更新其基础设施,并利用物联网解决方案打造更多智慧城市。

我们对全球多附件装载机市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

附件类型

  • 反铲
  • 滑移
  • 爬行
  • 迷你装载机

车轮类型

  • 追踪
  • 车轮

操作类型

  • 柴油/传统
  • 电的

引擎马力

  • 低于50 HP
  • 50 以上

应用

  • 矿业
  • 建造
  • 废弃物管理
  • 林业

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

多附件装载机行业 - 区域概要

亚太市场预测

预计亚太地区的多附件装载机市场在预测期内将保持 33% 的最大复合年增长率。这主要是由于该地区对建筑设备的需求不断增长以及基础设施开发活动的增加。据报道,该地区的建筑活动显著增长,这导致中国、印度或韩国等国家对多附件装载机的需求巨大。由于该地区城市化进程加快,对建筑设备和机械的需求不断增长,带动多附件装载机市场强劲增长。该地区政府对基础设施建设的支持不断增加,预计将推动该地区的市场增长。印度政府于 2019 年 3 月宣布计划投资约 159 亿美元修建新的国道。

北美市场统计

到 2036 年底,北美地区的多附件装载机市场将大幅增长。北美地区在多附件装载机市场中发挥着重要作用。除此之外,该地区对滑移转向装载机的需求不断增加也是预测期内该地区多附件装载机市场扩张的重要因素。除此之外,建筑行业的需求、基础设施发展以及该地区主要市场参与者的存在也将推动未来市场的增长。

Research Nester
Multi Attachment Loaders Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导多附件装载机市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 卡特彼勒公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 迪尔公司
    • JCB 有限公司
    • 沃尔沃建筑设备
    • 山猫公司
    • 凯斯纽荷兰工业公司
    • 斗山工程机械有限公司
    • 小松美国公司
    • 日立建机株式会社
    • 威克诺森

在新闻中

  • 小松美国公司收购了 Pine Bush Equipment。新公司的名称稍后公布,将接管 PBE 集团的商业版图,从康涅狄格州(费尔菲尔德县除外)到纽约州东南部的一些县。此次交易包括小松在建筑、采矿、公用设备销售和租赁、备件、服务和客户支持方面的所有业务。
  • 现代建筑机械推出了升级版挖掘机系列,命名为 SMART PLUS,这是该公司的全球标志,旨在加强该品牌在印度和出口市场的地位。共推出了 11 款挖掘机型号,从 8 吨到 50 吨不等,专为建筑、采矿、灌溉和基础设施行业而设计。活动期间还展示了岩石破碎机、抓斗和快速接头等特殊附件,经销商、客户和主要融资合作伙伴参加了活动。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5460
  • 发布日期: Dec 18, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

建筑业的不断增长和对多功能设备的需求是预计推动多附件装载机市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年),市场复合年增长率将达到约 5%。

市场的主要参与者包括约翰迪尔公司、JCB 有限公司、沃尔沃建筑设备公司、山猫公司、凯斯纽荷兰工业公司、斗山工程机械有限公司、小松美国公司、日立建机有限公司、瓦克诺森公司、久保田公司等。

预计到 2036 年底,车轮领域将占据最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底亚太市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
多附件装载机 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Multi Attachment Loaders Market Size & Share, by Attachment Type (Back Hoe, Skid Steer, Crawl, Mini Loaders); Wheel Type (Track, Wheel); Operation Type (Diesel/Conventional, Electric); Engine HP (Below 50 HP, Above 50 HP); Application (Mining, Construction, Waste Management, Forestry) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5460
  • Published Date: Dec 18, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Multi Attachment Loaders Market size is anticipated to reach USD 30 Billion by the end of 2036, expanding around 5% CAGR during the forecast period i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of multi attachment loaders was over USD 4 Billion. The growth of this market can be primarily driven by increasing demand for compact construction equipment. The demand for this equipment is growing owing to the efficient use of space on the construction site. Multi attachment loaders are small, light, and compact which makes them a good choice for construction equipment. In 2020, globally 1.1 million units of compact construction equipment were sold.

The building sector has been growing quickly and the need for efficient and low-cost construction equipment is on the rise. Multi-attachment loaders offer a cost-efficient solution as they can be adapted to multiple applications and reduce the requirement for several parts of equipment. This is predicted to boost the market growth of multi-attachment loaders further during the estimated period.


Multi Attachment Loaders Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Multi Attachment Loaders Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024 – 2036

CAGR

~5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 4 billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 30 billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Multi Attachment Loaders Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Demand for Multi-Functional Device - Multifunction equipment, which helps reduce the number of pieces needed for different tasks and lowers operating costs, is being sought in all types of end-use industries. Multi-attachment lifts are in high demand due to their flexibility, which makes them possible for a wide range of uses like digging, grading, loading, and so on.
  • Expansion of Mining Activities - The demand for multi-attachment loaders is driven by increased mining activity across the world. Mining uses these tractors for a range of purposes, e.g. digging, grading, and so on. In 2022, revenues of the world's 40 largest mining companies accounted for a record 943 billion U.S. dollars representing more than 90% of all global industry revenue.
  • Increasing Technological Advancements - Enhancements in hydraulics, control systems, and attachment design contribute to the growing popularity of multi-attachment loaders. These advancements enhance performance, reliability, and operator efficient and user-friendly. Additionally, the integration of technologies such as GPS and commercial telematics further enhances operational efficiency and facilitates real-time data analysis.

Challenges

  • High Initial Cost Included - Compared to single-purpose equipment like skid steers or backhoe loaders, multi-attachment loaders generally have a higher initial purchase price. This can be a significant obstruction for smaller companies or contractors with limited budgets. This is predicted to hamper the multi attachment loaders market expansion by the end of 2036.
  • Lack of Skilled Labor is Anticipated to Pose a Limitation on Market Growth in the future
  • Availability of Substitute Equipment is Expected to Hamper the Growth of Market in the Forecast Period


Multi Attachment Loaders Segmentation

Wheel Type (Track, Wheel)

In terms of wheel type, the wheel segment is anticipated to account for 60% share of the global multi attachment loaders market during the forecast period. The growth can be ascribed to the flexibility and easy-to-move nature of wheel multi-attachment loaders help in moving from one place to another. The wheeled multi-attachment loader shall be used in several construction sectors, such as mining, forestry, and so on. The market for multi-attachment loaders has been growing rapidly and is moving towards a commercialization matrix due to the large expansion of construction and manufacturing sectors in recent years.

Attachment Type (Back Hoe, Skid Steer, Crawl, Mini Loaders)

Based on attachment type, the mini loaders segment in the multi attachment loaders market is predicted to hold 30% of the revenue share during the forecast period. An increase in investments in the development of Infrastructure and Smart Cities, as well as the adoption of cutting-edge techniques during the construction process, has been stimulated by migration from rural areas to urban areas, which is helping widen the demand for mini loaders. The strong demand for building, due to the rapidly growing population, is expected to be a major driver of the mini loaders segment. The report indicates that, in the United States alone, cities are investing around USD 41 trillion to update their infrastructures and make use of Internet of Things solutions to produce more smart cities over the next 20 years. 

Our in-depth analysis of the global multi attachment loaders market includes the following segments:

Attachment Type

  • Back Hoe
  • Skid Steer
  • Crawl
  • Mini Loaders

Wheel Type

  • Track
  • Wheel

Operation Type

  • Diesel/Conventional
  •  Electric

Engine HP

  • Below 50 HP
  • Above 50 HP

Application

  • Mining
  • Construction
  • Waste Management
  •  Forestry

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Multi Attachment Loaders Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecasts

The multi attachment loaders market in the Asia Pacific region is predicted to hold the largest CAGR of 33% during the forecast period. This is mainly due to the growing demand for construction equipment as well as increased infrastructure development activities in the region. Significant growth in construction activity has been reported in the region, and this is causing great demand for multi-attachment loaders to be exploited by countries such as China, India, or South Korea. The growing demand for building equipment and machinery has led to strong growth of the multi-attachment loader market due to increased urbanization in this region. Growing support by the government of the region towards infrastructure development is predicted to drive the market growth in this region. The Government of India announced plans in March 2019 for investments on new National Roads amounting to approximately USD 15.9 billion.

North American Market Statistics

The multi attachment loaders market in the North America region is poised to grow significantly by the end of 2036. The North American region plays a significant role in the multi-attachment loader market. Besides this increasing demand for skid steer from this region is a significant factor driving the expansion of multi attachment loaders market in this region during the projected period. Besides this, demand from the construction sector, infrastructural development, and the presence of key market players in the region are driving the market growth in the future.  

Research Nester
Multi Attachment Loaders Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Multi Attachment Loaders Market

top-features-companies
    • Caterpillar Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Deere & Company
    • JCB Ltd.
    • Volvo Construction Equipment
    • Bobcat Company
    • CNH Industrial N.V.
    • Doosan Infracore Co., Ltd.
    • Komatsu America
    • Hitachi Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
    • Wacker Neuson SE

In-the-news

In The News

  • Komatsu America acquired Pine Bush Equipment.  The new company, to be named at a later date, will take over  PBE Group’s commercial territory from all of Connecticut, except Fairfield County, to some southeastern New York counties.  The transaction includes all of Komatsu’s activities in construction, mining, utility equipment sales and rentals, spare parts, service and customer support.
  • Hyundai Construction Machinery launched an upgraded excavator series under the name SMART PLUS, the company’s global livery, to strengthen the brand’s position in India and export markets. A total of 11 excavator models from the 8-ton to 50-ton class have been launched, designed for the construction, mining, irrigation and infrastructure sectors. Special attachments such as rock crushers, clamshell grabs and quick couplers were on display during the event, which was attended by dealers, customers and key financing partners at the company’s factory premises.

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5460
  • Published Date: Dec 18, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing construction sector and demand for multi-functional devices are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the multi attachment loaders market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are of Deere & Company, JCB Ltd., Volvo Construction Equipment, Bobcat Company, CNH Industrial N.V., Doosan Infracore Co., Ltd., Komatsu America, Hitachi Construction Machinery Co., Ltd., Wacker Neuson SE, Kubota Corporation., and others.

The wheel segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in Asia Pacific is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Multi Attachment Loaders Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying