.分子机器人市场按技术细分(超分辨率显微镜、冷冻电子显微镜等);按应用(药物发现、基因研究等);按最终用户行业(化学、制药和其他)划分 - 2030 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3108
  • 发布日期: Feb 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2020-2030 年全球分子机器人市场亮点

据估计,全球分子机器人市场在预测期内(即 2021-2030 年)将获得可观的复合年增长率。市场的增长可归因于机器人和自动化开发的技术进步,以及该方向研发投资的增加。人工智能等新技术的发展扩大了技术领域的创新范围,从而增加了政府对技术的资金和投资。预计这也将推动市场增长。此外,分子机器人在研究受控化学反应、发现罕见疾病的药物和治疗方法以及基因研究方面的应用预计将在未来几年推动市场的增长。

分子机器人市场图全球分子机器人市场按应用细分为药物发现、基因研究等,其中,由于罕见病和癌症的患病率不断上升,预计药物发现领域在预测期内将占据市场的主要份额。对新型治疗方法的需求不断增加。此外,制药公司增加对研究的投资预计将促进该领域的增长。根据最终用户行业,市场分为化学、制药和其他领域,其中,由于主要制药公司资助的研发活动不断增长,预计制药领域将获得可观的收入更好的药物。例如,2018年美国针对阿尔茨海默病、癌症、心脏病等疾病的药物开发投资额超过1800亿美元。点击下载样本报告

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

研究开发图

过去二十年,全球互联网普及率不断增长,加上 5G、区块链、云服务、物联网 (IoT) 和人工智能 (AI) 等众多技术进步,显着推动了经济增长。截至 2021 年 4 月,全球有超过 45 亿用户活跃使用互联网。此外,ICT行业的增长对全球不同国家的GDP增长、劳动生产率和研发支出以及其他经济转型做出了重大贡献。此外,信息通信技术领域的商品和服务生产也为经济增长和发展做出了贡献。根据联合国贸易和发展会议数据库统计,全球ICT商品出口(占商品出口总额的百分比)从2015年的10.816增长到2019年的11.536。2019年,中国香港特别行政区的出口额达到56.65%、东亚及太平洋地区25.23%、中国26.50%、韩国25.77%、美国8.74%、越南35.01%。这些是推动市场增长的一些重要因素。

全球分子机器人市场区域概况

从地区来看,全球分子机器人市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要地区。由于该地区现有的先进技术以及技术的不断发展,预计北美地区的市场在预测期内将获得最大的份额。此外,大型制药公司的存在、高额医疗保健支出和研发活动投资的增加预计将推动该地区市场的增长。根据世界卫生组织(WHO)的数据,截至2018年,该地区GDP的16.416%花费在北美的医疗保健领域。由于日本和中国等国家的技术研发范围不断扩大,预计亚太地区市场在预测期内将出现显着的复合年增长率。

分子机器人市场份额图

全球分子机器人市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

市场细分

我们对全球分子机器人市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按技术

  • 超分辨率显微镜
  • 冷冻电子显微镜
  • 其他的

按申请

  • 药物发现
  • 基因研究
  • 其他的

按最终用户

  • 化学
  • 制药
  • 其他的

增长动力

  • 分子机器人在药物发现中的使用越来越多
  • 机器人技术开发投资不断增加

挑战

  • 分子机器人成本极高

主导市场的顶级特色公司

包括哈佛大学在内的多个研究团队正在开发分子机器人。这尚未达到商业化生产水平。然而,纳米机器人技术的各种市场参与者,例如 Nanorobotics Ltd.、Molecular Robotics 等,以及从事人工智能技术的参与者预计将在不久的将来进入分子机器人市场。


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 3108
  • 发布日期: Feb 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.罕见疾病药物发现的需求不断增长和技术进步是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2021-2030 年)将实现大幅复合年增长率。

分子机器人的高昂成本估计是阻碍市场增长的一个主要因素。

在高投资的支持下,随着研发活动的增加,北美市场将在预测期内为市场提供最高的增长机会。

.市场按技术、应用、最终用户和地区进行细分。

由于罕见遗传病新药的需求不断增加,预计药物发现领域在预测期内将保持最大的市场规模。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

IT & TELECOM

Molecular Robots Market Segmentation by Technology (Super-Resolution Microscopy, Cryo-Electron Microscopy, and Others); by Application (Drug Discovery, Genetic Research, and Others); by End-User Industry (Chemical, Pharmaceutical, and Others) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2030

  • Text Size:

Inflation And Looming Recession to Haunt Businesses:

In 2022 & 2023, market players expected to sail in rough waters; might incur losses due to huge gap in currency translation followed by contracting revenues, shrinking profit margins & cost pressure on logistics and supply chain. Further, U.S. economy is expected to grow merely by 3% in 2022.

Request Insights

Purchasing power in the couPurchasing power in the country is expected to fell nearly by 2.5%. On the other hand, European countries to see the worst coming in the form of energy crisis especially in upcoming winters!! Right after COVID-19, inflation has started gripping the economies across the globe. Higher than anticipated inflation, especially in western world had raised concerns for national banks and financial institutions to control the economic loss and safeguard the interest of the businesses. Increased interest rates, strong USD inflated oil prices, looming prices for gas and energy resources due to Ukraine-Russia conflict, China economic slowdown (~4% in 2022) disrupting the production and global supply chain and other factors would impact each industry negatively.                                                         Request Insights

Read More

Global Molecular Robots Market Highlights over 2020-2030

The global molecular robots market is estimated to garner a substantial CAGR over the forecast period, i.e., 2021–2030. The growth of the market can be attributed to the technical advancements in robotics and automation development, along with the increasing investment for the R&D in this direction. Development of new technologies, including artificial intelligence, has widened the scope for innovation in the field of technology, which has raised the government funding and investment in technology. This is also expected to boost the market growth. Moreover, the application of molecular robots in studying controlled chemical reactions, discovering drugs and treatment methods for rare diseases, and genetic research, is estimated to boost the growth of the market in the upcoming years.

Molecular Robots Market GraphThe global molecular robots market is segmented by application into drug discovery, genetic research, and others, out of which, the drug discovery segment is anticipated to hold the major share in the market during the forecast period on account of escalating prevalence of rare diseases and increasing demand for novel treatment methods. Moreover, increasing investment in research by pharmaceutical companies, is estimated to boost the growth of the segment. On the basis of end-user industry, the market is segmented into chemical, pharmaceutical, and others, out of which the pharmaceutical segment is projected to garner significant revenue, owing to the growing R&D activities, funded by major pharmaceutical companies, for the development of better drugs. For instance, in the U.S., the investment in drug development for diseases, such as, Alzheimer’s disease, cancer, and heart stroke, amounted to over USD 180 billion, in 2018. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Research and Development Graph

The never-ending growth in internet accessibility around the world along with numerous technological advancements comprising 5G, blockchain, cloud services, Internet of Things (IoT), and Artificial Intelligence (AI) among others have significantly boosted the economic growth in the last two decades. As of April 2021, there were more than 4.5 billion users that were actively using the internet globally. Moreover, the growth in ICT sector has significantly contributed towards GDP growth, labor productivity, and R&D spending among other transformations of economies in different nations of the globe. Furthermore, the production of goods and services in the ICT sector is also contributing to the economic growth and development. As per the statistics in the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development’s database, the ICT good exports (% of total good exports) globally grew from 10.816 in 2015 to 11.536 in 2019. In 2019, these exports in Hong Kong SAR, China amounted to 56.65%, 25.23% in East Asia & Pacific, 26.50% in China, 25.77% in Korea, Rep., 8.74% in the United States, and 35.01% in Vietnam. These are some of the important factors that are boosting the growth of the market.

Global Molecular Robots Market Regional Synopsis

Regionally, the global molecular robots market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. The market in the North America region is estimated to garner largest share over the forecast period on the back of advanced technology present in the region, along with constant development in technology. Moreover, the presence of major pharmaceutical companies, high healthcare expenditure and increasing investment in R&D activities, is expected to drive the regional market growth According to the data by the World Health Organization (WHO), as of 2018, 16.416 % of the GDP was spent on the healthcare sector in North America. The market in the Asia Pacific region is estimated to witness notable CAGR over the forecast period owing to the emerging scope for technological research and development in countries, such as, Japan, and China. 

Molecular Robots Market Share Graph

The global molecular robots market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global molecular robots market includes the following segments:

By Technology

  • Super-Resolution Microscopy
  • Cryo-Electron Microscopy
  • Others

By Application

  • Drug Discovery
  • Genetic Research
  • Others

By End-User

  • Chemical
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Others

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Use of Molecular Robots in Drug Discovery
  • Growing Investment in Development of Robotics Technology

Challenges

  • Extremely High Cost of Molecular Robots

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

The molecular robots are being developed by various research teams, including Harvard University. This has not attained the commercial level of production. However, various market players of nanorobotics, such as Nanorobotics Ltd., Molecular Robotics, and others, along with players working with artificial intelligence technologies are foreseen to step into the molecular robotics market in the near future. 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | LOB

Copyright © 2022 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved