按地点(一线城市、二线城市和三线城市)、职业面积(15,000-40,000 平方英尺和超过 40,000 平方英尺)划分的全球微型医院市场细分最终用户(企业和个人)——2021-2029 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3018
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2020-2029 年全球微型医院市场亮点

预计全球微型医院市场在预测期内(即2021-2029年)将以适度的复合年增长率增长。这些微型医院的目标是弥补门诊中心和独立急诊室的服务缺口。建设时间短、投资低,这也是市场增长的主要优势。此外,由于患者大量涌入,一些大型医院可能无法提供高质量的设施,这有望推动全球微型医院市场的增长。此外,微型医院需要类似的许可,并必须遵循相同的规则和规定,这使得它们有资格获得医疗报销。美国疾病控制与预防中心(CDC)2017年的报告指出,美国约90%的人有保险,因此是微型医院的潜在用户,消息人士还表示,美国约有19个州美国有微型医院。因此,其他州的进一步扩张预计将推动微型医院市场的增长。

全球微型医院市场

根据位置,市场分为1线城市、2线城市和3线城市。一线城市和二线城市的市场份额最高,因为这些地区人口密集,大医院可能因大量患者涌入而无法提供高质量的治疗。不过,微型医院也在三线城市扩大收入,以便每个地区都能获得高水平的医疗设施。根据面积,市场分为 15,000-40,000 平方英尺和 40,000 平方英尺以上。其中,15,000-40,000平方英尺的面积在市场上占有最高份额,因为它需要较少的施工时间和较低的投资。然而,在政府和非政府组织的倡议下,超过40,000平方英尺的面积也在增加其市场收入。根据最终用户市场分为个人和企业。企业部门所占份额最高,公司之间开设微型医院的各种合资企业有所增加。

全球微型医院市场区域概况

从地理上看,市场分为北美、拉丁美洲、欧洲、亚太地区以及中东和非洲地区。由于人口增加和医疗设施投资增加,预计亚太地区市场在预测期内将以最高复合年增长率增长。

此外,由于大型医院采用微型医院的数量不断增加以及公司之间合资开设微型医院的数量不断增加,预计北美市场在2021年将占据最大的收入份额。此外,人均医疗保健支出的增加预计将推动市场增长。例如,2017年12月,阿勒格尼健康网络宣布计划于2019年底前通过与Emerus(美国最大的微型医院运营商)合作在美国匹兹堡建立四家微型医院。

全球微型医院市场份额

全球微型医院市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

市场细分

我们对全球微型医院市场的深入分析包括以下几个细分领域:

按地点

  • 一线城市
  • 二线城市
  • 三线城市

按职业领域

  • 15,000–40,000 平方英尺脚
  • 超过 40,000 平方英尺脚

按最终用户

  • 个人
  • 公司的

增长动力

  • 需要更少的施工时间
  • 投资少

挑战

  • 缺乏适当的基础设施
  • 缺乏专业医护人员

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 艾梅鲁斯医院
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • SCL健康
  • 贝勒斯科特和怀特圣卢克医疗系统
  • 尊严健康
  • 贝勒医疗保健系统
  • 基督健康


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 3018
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.医疗保健行业投资的增加是推动市场增长的关键因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2021-2029 年)将实现适度的复合年增长率。

.据估计,基础设施薄弱和缺乏专业医疗保健人员将阻碍市场增长。

由于医疗保健领域的投资不断增加,亚太地区市场将提供充足的增长机会。 。

主导全球微型医院市场的主要参与者包括 Emerus Hospitals、SCL Health、Baylor Scott & White Saint Luke’s Health System、Dignity Health、Baylor Health Care System 和 Christus Health 等。

.公司简介是根据产品部门产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品来选择的。

.市场按位置、占领区域、最终用户和区域进行细分。 。

在应用方面,由于越来越多的公司之间合资开设微型医院,预计企业部门将占据最大的市场份额。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Global Micro-Hospitals Market Segmentation by Location (Tier-1 Cities, Tier-2 Cities, and Tier-3 Cities), By Area of Occupation (15,000-40,000 Sq. Feet and More than 40,000 Sq. Feet) and By End-User (Corporate and Individuals) - Global Demand Analysis and Opportunity Outlook 2021-2029

  • Report ID: 3018
  • Published Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Micro-Hospitals Market Highlights 2020-2029

The global micro-hospital market is estimated to grow with a moderate CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2021-2029.  These micro-hospitals are targeting service gaps in ambulatory centers and free-standing emergency rooms. It requires less time for construction and low investment, which is also acting as a major advantage for the growth of the market. In addition, due to the large influx of patients, some large-scale hospitals may not be able to provide high-quality facilities, which are expected to fuel the growth of the global micro-hospitals market. Moreover, micro-hospitals require similar licensing and have to follow the same rules and regulations, which make them eligible for medical reimbursement.  The report of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), 2017 stated that around 90% of people in the U.S. have insurance coverage and thus, are potential users of micro-hospitals, and the source also stated that around 19 states in the U.S. have micro-hospitals. Thus, further expansion in others states is expected to propel the growth of the micro-hospitals market.

Global-Micro-Hospitals-Marke

On the basis of location, the market is segmented into tier 1 cities, tier 2 cities, and tier 3 cities. Tier 1 cities and tier 2 cities hold the highest share in the market because these regions are densely populated, and large hospitals may not be able to provide high-quality treatment due to the influx of a large number of patients. However, micro-hospitals are also expanding their revenue in tier 3 cities so that every region can get high health care facilities. On the basis of area occupation market is segmented into 15,000–40,000 sq. feet and more than 40,000 sq. feet. Out of which, 15,000-40,000 sq. feet area holds the highest share in the market because it will require less construction time and low investment. However, with initiatives of the government and non-government organizations, more than 40,000sq feet area is also increasing its revenue in the market.  On the basis of the end-user market is segmented into individuals and corporate. Corporate segment is holding the highest share with an increase in various joint ventures between companies to open micro-hospitals.

Global Micro-Hospitals Market Regional Synopsis

Geographically, the market is segmented into North America, Latin America, Europe, Asia Pacific, and the Middle East & Africa region. The market in the Asia Pacific is predicted to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period owing to the increasing population and increasing investments in healthcare facilities.

Furthermore, in 2021, the market in North America is evaluated to occupy the largest share in terms of revenue, owing to the rising number of adoptions of micro-hospitals by large hospitals and increasing joint ventures between companies to open micro-hospitals. Moreover, increasing per capita expenditure on healthcare is expected to fuel the market growth. For instance, in December 2017, Allegheny Health Network announced plans to build four micro-hospitals in Pittsburgh, U.S., through a partnership with Emerus (largest micro-hospital operator in the U.S.) by the end of 2019.

Global-Micro-Hospitals-Market-Share

The global micro-hospital market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global micro-hospital market includes the following segments:

By Location

  • Tier-1 Cities
  • Tier-2 Cities
  • Tier-3 Cities

By Area of Occupation

  • 15,000–40,000 Sq. Feet
  • More than 40,000 Sq. Feet

By End-User

  • Individuals
  • Corporate

Growth Drivers

  • Requires Less Construction Time
  • Low Investment

Challenges

  • Lack of Proper Infrastructure
  • Lack of Professional Healthcare Workers

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  • Emerus Hospital
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
  • SCL Health
  • Baylor Scott & White Saint Luke’s Health System
  • Dignity Health
  • Baylor Health Care System
  • Christus Health

 


In-the-news

In the News

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 3018
  • Published Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rising investment in the healthcare sector is the key factors driving market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a moderate CAGR over the forecast period, i.e., 2021-2029.

Low infrastructure and lack of professional healthcare workers are estimated to hamper market growth.

The market in Asia Pacific region will provide ample growth opportunities owing to the increasing investment in the health care sector.

The major players dominating the global micro-hospital market are Emerus Hospitals, SCL Health, Baylor Scott & White Saint Luke’s Health System, Dignity Health, Baylor Health Care System, and Christus Health among others.

The company profiles are selected on the basis of revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by location, by area of occupation, by end-user and region.

With respect to application, the corporate segment is anticipated to hold the largest market share owing to the icreasing joint ventures between companies to open micro-hospitals.
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying