.按组件类型(系统和消耗品)划分血管内温度管理市场;按管理类型(血管内加温和血管内冷却);按应用(术前护理、手术护理、术后护理和急性/重症护理);按最终用户 - 2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 1333
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球血管内温度管理市场概览

由于伤寒、Q热、黄热病和病毒热等各种形式发烧的患者群体患病率较高,预计血管内温度管理市场在预测期内(即2019-2027年)将出现可观的增长全球。除了在外科手术期间增加对温度管理的要求以提高医疗课程的成功率之外,估计还将在预测期内进一步推动市场。

市场规模及预测

血管内温度管理市场预计在预测期内复合年增长率为 3.3%。许多跨国公司正致力于血管内温度管理系统新产品的进步。目前,由于医疗保健领域对高效手术过程管理的需求不断增加,市场正在蓬勃发展。此外,对血管内温度管理的不断探索,以实现成功的外科手术以及有效预防术前和术后体温过低,预计将在预测期内显着提高市场份额。此外,全球发展中地区的市场潜力巨大,因为这些市场尚未被充分开发,需要更好的市场渗透。在区域平台的基础上,全球血管内温度管理市场分为北美、欧洲等五个主要区域、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区。

由于印度、中国、马来西亚、日本等国家医疗旅游的增加,以及由于一次性用品增加而导致的医疗保健支出增加,预计亚太地区在预测期内将带动血管内温度管理市场的最高增长率整个地区的收入。由于该地区拥有高技能的系统处理技术人员,加上发达的医疗保健部门和高度认知的患者群体,北美有望成为血管内温度管理的最大市场。

由于患有心血管疾病的老年人口不断增加、先进技术系统的采用不断增加以及预测期内患者数量不断增加,预计欧洲将出现正增长。

增长动力和挑战

外科手术数量不断增加

由于其维持温度的能力,有助于预防接受外科手术的患者手术部位的感染,血管内温度管理的市场收入预计在预测期内增加。此外,血管内温度管理在预防术前和术后体温过低方面的重要应用预计将在预测期内推动市场增长。外科手术数量的增加归因于当今世界各地人口中心血管疾病数量的增加。世界卫生组织报告称,心血管疾病是全球第一大死亡原因,2016 年估计有 1,790 万人死亡。心血管疾病数量的增加导致外科手术总数增加,每 10 万人中有 10,156 例根据世界卫生组织的数据,2016 年澳大利亚每 100,000 人中有 5,308 人接受了手术。

老年人口不断增长

由于患有心血管疾病的风险较高的老年人口不断增加,导致需要进行外科手术的机会更大,血管内温度管理市场预计在预测期内将强劲增长。世界银行报告称,2000年至2010年间,世界老年人口从6.88%增加到7.63%。到 2017 年,这一数字进一步增加至 8.69%,预计在预测期内将进一步上升。

世界老年人口

此外,预计在预测期内,患有神经系统疾病以及心肌梗塞、发烧或感染和其他医疗状况的人口不断增加将推动血管内温度管理市场的发展。技术先进的医疗设备的高采用率和持续的研发活动预计将为全球市场的增长做出重大贡献。此外,在创伤性脑损伤治疗期间应用血管内温度管理来降低颅内压作为预防措施,估计将在预测期内大幅促进市场的增长。

高成本约束协会

然而,程序的高成本以及建立这些系统的高初始投资预计将成为未来几年市场增长的限制因素。此外,与处理这些系统的熟练员工团队相关的成本限制,尤其是欠发达和发展中地区缺乏熟练员工,预计将阻碍预测期内的市场增长。

市场细分

我们对全球血管内温度管理市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按组件类型

  • 系统
  • 耗材

按管理类型

  • 血管内升温
  • 血管内冷却

按申请

  • 术前护理
  • 手术护理
  • 术后护理
  • 急性/重症监护

按最终用户

  • 医院
  • 门诊手术中心
  • 其他的

按地区

全球血管内温度管理市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(德国、英国、法国、意大利、西班牙、比荷卢经济联盟、北欧、匈牙利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

血管内温度管理市场份额图片

 

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 佐尔医疗公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 发射公司
  • 巴基有限公司
  • 科威医疗科技有限公司
  • 柯惠医疗公司
  • 辛辛那提零度以下产品公司
  • 3M公司
  • 史密斯医疗
  • 贝尔蒙特仪器
  • 华润巴德公司
  • 其他杰出球员


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 1333
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

Healthcare & Pharmaceutical

Intravascular Temperature Management Market Segmentation By Component Type (Systems and Consumables); By Management Type (Intravascular Warming and Intravascular Cooling); By Application (Preoperative Care, Operative Care, Post-operative Care and Acute/Critical Care); By End-User - Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

Global Intravascular Temperature Management Market Overview

The intravascular temperature management market is expected to induce a decent growth during the forecast period i.e. 2019-2027 on the back of high prevalence of patient pool suffering from various forms of fevers such as typhoid, Q fever, yellow fever and viral fever among others around the globe. Besides increasing requirements for temperature management during surgical procedures to enhance the success rates of medical course is estimated to drive the market further during the forecast period.

Market Size & Forecast

The intravascular temperature management market is anticipated to record a CAGR of 3.3% over the forecast period. Many multi-national companies are concentrating towards new product advances in intravascular temperature management systems. Currently, the market is observing vibrant growth owing to increasing demand for efficient surgical process management in the healthcare sector. Further, the growing exploration of intravascular temperature management for successful surgical procedures and efficient prevention of pre and postoperative hypothermia is expected to significantly boost the market shares over the forecast period. Additionally, the market has great potential across the developing regions around the world since these markets have been minimally tapped and need better market penetration.On the basis of regional platform, global intravascular temperature management market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region.

Asia Pacific is anticipated to induce the highest growth rate in the intravascular temperature management market over the forecast period on the back of increasing medical tourism in the countries such as India, China, Malaysia, Japan and others along with increasing healthcare expenditure due to rising disposable income across the region. North America is panned to showcase the biggest market for intravascular temperature management owing to the presence of highly skilled technicians for system handling combined with well-developed healthcare sector and highly aware patient population across the region.CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE

Europe is estimated to display a positive growth on the back of rising geriatric population suffering from cardiovascular diseases and increasing adoption of technologically advanced systems along with growing patient pool over the forecast period.

Growth Drivers & Challenges

Increasing Number of Surgical Procedures

On account of its ability in maintaining the temperature aiding in prevention of infections at the surgical site in patients undergoing surgical procedures, the market revenue of intravascular temperature management is attributed to increase during the forecast period. Further, the intravascular temperature management’s essential application in preventing pre and post-operative hypothermia is anticipated to boost the market growth over the forecast period. The increasing numbers of surgical procedures are attributed to rising number of cardiovascular diseases among the present population around the world. The WHO reports that cardiovascular diseases are the number 1 cause of death across the globe which resulted in an estimated 17.9 million deaths in the year 2016. This increase in the number of cardiovascular disorders have escalated the total number of surgical procedures with 10,156 per 100,000 population procedures across Australia and 5,308 per 100,000 population procedures across New Zealand in the year 2016 as per World Health Organization.

Growing Geriatric Population

On account of increasing geriatric population with higher risks of suffering cardiovascular diseases leading to greater chances of requiring surgical procedures, the intravascular temperature management market is expected to grow sturdily during the forecast period. The World Bank reported that the World’s Geriatric population increased from 6.88% to 7.63% between the year gap of 2000-2010. This number has further increased to 8.69% by the year 2017 which is expected to rise further during the forecast period.

world geriatric population

Additionally, increasing population suffering from nervous system disorders along with myocardial infarction, fever or infection and other medical conditions is estimated drive the intravascular temperature management market during the forecast period. High adoption rate of technologically advanced medical devices and ongoing research and development activities is expected to contribute significantly towards market’s growth across the globe. Moreover, the applications of intravascular temperature management during traumatic brain injury treatment to reduce intracranial pressure as a preventive measure is estimated to accentuate the growth of the market substantially during the forecast period.

Association of High Cost Constraints

However, high cost of the procedures along with high initial investment for the set-up of these systems is expected to serve as a restraining factor in the growth of the market in upcoming years. Furthermore, cost constraints associated with the team of skilled staff for handling these systems especially the lack of skilled staffs across the under-developed and developing regions is estimated to impede the market growth during the forecast period.

Market Segmentation

Our-in depth analysis of the global intravascular temperature management market includes the following segments:

By Component Type

  • Systems
  • Consumables

By Management Type

  • Intravascular Warming
  • Intravascular Cooling

By Application

  • Preoperative Care
  • Operative Care
  • Post-operative Care
  • Acute/Critical Care

By End-User

  • Hospitals
  • Ambulatory Surgical Centers
  • Others

By Region

Global intravascular temperature management market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (Germany, UK, France, Italy, Spain, BENELUX, NORDIC, Hungary, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis

Intravascular Temperature Management market share Images

Key Players

  • Zoll Medical Corporation
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
  • Emit Corporation
  • Barkey GmbH & Co. KG
  • Keewell Medical Technology Co. Ltd.
  • Covidien PLC
  • Cincinnati Sub-Zero Products Inc.
  • 3M Company
  • Smiths Medical
  • Belmont Instrument
  • C.R. Bard Inc.
  • Other Prominent Players
Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved