按产品类型(仪器、数据管理软件以及试剂和消耗品)划分的心脏病学和神经病学体外诊断市场细分;按技术分类(免疫测定、MDx、血液学和尿液分析);以及最终用户(医院、临床实验室等)——2031 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3849
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2022 - 2031 年全球心脏病学和神经病学体外诊断市场亮点

全球心脏病学和神经病学体外诊断市场预计将获得大量收入,在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2031 年)复合年增长率约为 6%。市场的增长可归因于越来越多地采用现场检测设备来满足对体外诊断测试的需求,并且全球范围内慢性病的患病率不断上升。 2019年,全球约有1800万人死于心血管疾病,约900万人死于癌症,这两种疾病都是慢性病。除此之外,人们对疾病诊断的认识水平不断提高,以及全球老年人口迅速增加(因为他们更容易患多种疾病),预计也将在未来几年推动市场增长。此外,制药公司正在大力投资开发特定条件的标记物和测试,这反过来预计将在不久的将来为市场提供充足的增长机会。

心脏病学和神经病学市场的体外诊断

市场按产品类型分为仪器、数据管理软件以及试剂和耗材,其中试剂和耗材部分预计将在全球心脏病学和神经病学体外诊断市场中出现强劲增长。这可以归因于最近开发的试剂和耗材具有高精度并能够准确诊断。除此之外,诊断慢性疾病的研发活动的增加预计也将增加未来对试剂的需求。此外,根据最终用户的情况,医院部门被评估为在预测期内获得最大份额,因为需要大量的诊断测试来支持临床决策以增强患者发现,而这只有在医院设施中才能实现。

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

人均医疗保健支出

据世界卫生组织统计,2017年全球人均医疗保健支出为1,064.741美元。全球人均医疗保健支出从2008年的864.313美元增长到2018年的1,110.841美元,其中美国位居第一。 2018 年,人均医疗保健支出为 10 美元,即 623.85 美元。截至 2018 年,美国国内一般政府医疗保健支出为 5355.79 美元,较 2008 年的 3515.82 美元有所增长。这些是导致市场增长的一些因素过去几年。此外,根据医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心 (CMS) 的预测,与 2019 年 (4.5%) 相比,2020 年美国国民医疗支出 (NHE) 的估计平均年百分比变化为 5.2%。此外,2028年国家卫生支出预计将达到61,925亿美元,同年人均支出预计将达到17,611美元。这些值得注意的指标预计将在未来几年创造利润丰厚的商机。

全球心脏病学和神经病学体外诊断市场区域概要

从地区来看,全球心脏病学和神经病学体外诊断市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区等五个主要地区。由于医疗保健提供商为改善该地区的诊断基础设施而不断增加的投资,预计亚太地区的市场在预测期内将出现显着增长。此外,维持不断上升的心脏病负担的高需求预计也将推动该地区未来几年的市场增长。此外,由于医疗保健支出高、改善分子诊断设备的投资增加以及该地区主要市场参与者的强大影响力,预计北美市场在预测期内将占据最大份额。根据医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心提供的数据,2020 年美国医疗保健支出增长 9.7%,达到 4.1 万亿美元,即人均 12,530 美元。

心脏病学和神经病学体外诊断市场份额

全球心脏病学和神经病学市场体外诊断按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

市场细分

我们对全球心脏病学和神经病学体外诊断市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按产品类型

  • 仪器
  • 数据管理软件
  • 试剂及耗材

按技术

  • 免疫分析
  • MDx
  • 血液学
  • 尿液分析

按最终用户

  • 医院
  • 临床实验室
  • 其他的

增长动力

  • 越来越多地采用现场护理测试设备
  • 全球慢性病患病率不断上升

挑战

  • 体外诊断仪器成本高

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 赛默飞世尔科技公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • F.霍夫曼-拉罗氏有限公司
  • 希森美康公司
  • 西门子公司
  • 贝克顿·迪金森公司
  • 迪亚索林有限公司
  • 奎斯特诊断公司
  • Bio-Rad 实验室有限公司
  • 雅培实验室
  • 丹纳赫公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2021年12月——罗氏与其长期合作伙伴TIB Molbiol完成了购买协议或扩大PCR检测产品组合,以对抗新的传染病。

  • 2021 年 11 月 - Thermo Fisher Scientific 推出了一款新的体外诊断系统,使检测开发商和临床实验室能够加速分子诊断的发展。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 3849
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是越来越多地采用现场检测设备以及全球慢性病患病率的增加。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2022-2031 年)复合年增长率将达到 6% 左右。

由于医疗保健提供商为改善该地区的诊断基础设施而进行的投资不断增加,亚太地区将为市场增长提供更多商机。

.市场上的主要参与者包括 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.、F. Hoffman-La Roche Ltd、Sysmex Corporation、Siemens AG、Becton、Dickinson, and Company 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按产品类型、技术、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计医院领域将拥有最大的市场规模,并预计在预测期内以显着的复合年增长率增长,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

.体外诊断仪器的高成本估计会阻碍市场增长。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

HEALTHCARE & PHARMACEUTICAL

In-Vitro Diagnostics for Cardiology and Neurology Market Segmentation by Product Type (Instruments, Data Management Software, and Reagents & Consumables); by Technology (Immunoassay, MDx, Hematology, and Urinalysis); and by End User (Hospitals, Clinical Laboratories, and Others) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2031

  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of In-Vitro Diagnostics for Cardiology and Neurology Market amidst COVID-19

Get the detailed impact analysis of COVID-19 that has disrupted the entire world and affected many industries.

Request Insights


IN THE NEWS

  • December 2021- Roche completed the purchase agreement or expanding PCR-test portfolio in the fight against new infectious diseases with its long-term partner TIB Molbiol.

  • November 2021- Thermo Fisher Scientific launched a new in-vitro diagnostics system that enables assay developers and clinical laboratories to accelerate molecular diagnosis growth.

Global In-Vitro Diagnostics for Cardiology and Neurology Market Highlights Over 2022 - 2031

The global in-vitro diagnostics for cardiology and neurology market is estimated to garner a large amount of revenue by growing at a CAGR of ~6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2031. The growth of the market can be attributed to the growing adoption of point-of-care testing devices to fuel the demand for in-vitro diagnostics tests, and increasing prevalence of chronic diseases across the globe. In 2019, approximately 18 million people in the world died from cardiovascular diseases, and about 9 million people from cancer, both of which are chronic diseases. Along with these, rising awareness levels regarding disease diagnosis, and rapidly surging geriatric population worldwide, as they are more prone to several disorders, are also expected to drive market growth in the forthcoming years. Furthermore, pharmaceutical companies are investing heavily on the development of condition-specific markers and tests, which in turn is projected to offer ample growth opportunities to the market in the near future.

In-Vitro Diagnostics for Cardiology and Neurology Market

The market is segmented by product type into instruments, data management software, and reagents & consumables, out of which, the reagents & consumables segment is anticipated to observe robust growth in the global in-vitro diagnostics for cardiology and neurology market. This can be accounted to the fact that recently developed reagents & consumables possess high precision and enable accurate diagnosis. Apart from these, rise in research and development activities to diagnose chronic disorders is also predicted to raise the demand for reagents in the future. Additionally, on the basis of end user, the hospitals segment is assessed to acquire the largest share during the forecast period owing to the huge amount of diagnostic testing required for supporting a clinical decision to enhance patient discovery, which is only possible in a hospital facility.  CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Healthcare Expenditure per Capita

According to the statistics by the World Health Organization, the global per capita healthcare expenditure amounted to USD 1,064.741 in the year 2017. The worldwide healthcare expenditure per person grew from USD 864.313 in 2008 to USD 1,110.841 in 2018, where the U.S. is the top country that amounted to healthcare expenditure of USD 10, 623.85 per capita in 2018. As of 2018, the domestic general government healthcare spending in the U.S. was USD 5355.79, which grew from USD 3515.82 in 2008. These are some of the factors responsible for market growth over the past few years. Moreover, as per the projections by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), the estimated average annual percent change related to National Health Expenditures (NHE) in the U.S. was 5.2% in 2020 as compared to 2019 (4.5%). Furthermore, the National Health Expenditures are projected to reach USD 6,192.5 Billion in 2028, where the per capita expenditure is estimated to touch USD 17,611 in the same year. These are notable indicators that are anticipated to create lucrative business opportunities in upcoming years.

Global In-Vitro Diagnostics for Cardiology and Neurology Market Regional Synopsis

Regionally, the global in-vitro diagnostics for cardiology and neurology market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and the Middle East & Africa region. The market in Asia Pacific is estimated to witness noteworthy growth over the forecast period on the back of the growing investments by healthcare providers to improve the diagnostics infrastructure in the region. In addition, high need to maintain the rising burden of cardiological diseases is also expected to boost the market growth in the region in the coming years. Moreover, the market in North America is projected to grab the largest share during the forecast period owing to the high healthcare spending, increasing investments to improve molecular diagnostic devices, and strong presence of major market players in the region. As per the data provided by the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services, the healthcare spending in the United States grew 9.7 percent in 2020, reaching a value of USD 4.1 trillion or USD 12,530 per person.

In-Vitro Diagnostics for Cardiology and Neurology Market Share

The global in-vitro diagnostics for cardiology and neurology market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC (Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark), Ireland, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe), Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global in-vitro diagnostics for cardiology and neurology market includes the following segments:

By Product Type

  • Instruments
  • Data Management Software
  • Reagents & Consumables

By Technology

  • Immunoassay
  • MDx
  • Hematology
  • Urinalysis

By End User

  • Hospitals
  • Clinical Laboratories
  • Others

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Adoption of Point-of-Care Testing Devices
  • Increasing Prevalence of Chronic Diseases Across the Globe

Challenges

  • High Cost of In-Vitro Diagnostics Instruments

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  • Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis 
  • F. Hoffman-La Roche Ltd
  • Sysmex Corporation
  • Siemens AG
  • Becton, Dickinson, and Company
  • DiaSorin S.p.A.
  • Quest Diagnostics, Inc.
  • Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.
  • Abbott Laboratories
  • Danaher Corporation

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2021 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved