.水轮机市场规模和技术份额(反应式、脉冲式水轮机);容量(10MW以下、10-100MW、100MW以上);应用(发电、储能、船舶、航空)——全球供需分析、增长预测、2023-2035 年统计报告。

  • 报告编号: 3365
  • 发布日期: Apr 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

预计到 2035 年底,水轮机市场规模将超过 40 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率为 5%。 2022 年,水轮机行业规模将超过 2 美元十亿。人们对可持续能源发展的日益青睐,以及由于低成本能源生产而增加水电等可再生能源资源的利用,预计将推动市场增长。根据预测,到 2024 年底,全球水力发电容量预计将增长约 10%。

对清洁能源的需求不断增长,加上许多行业越来越多地采用清洁能源政策,以满足政府为防止碳排放而制定的污染限制,预计将在未来几年为市场增长创造重要机会。

随着世界人口的增长,全球电力需求的增加也归因于市场的增长。


Hydro Turbine Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.水轮机市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 越来越多的水力发电厂安装以促进可再生能源——全球电力需求不断增长,随着可再生能源投资的不断增加,为提高水力发电性能和降低水力发电成本而进行的制造技术试验不断增多,正在推动水力发电厂的建设。因此,随着水力发电装置的增加,由于它通过提供饮用水、提供防洪和灌溉支持来促进发电以外的效益,预计水轮机的水轮机市场也会扩大。
  • 日益严重的环境问题——污染程度的加剧、全球变暖、化石燃料供应的减少以及电力需求的扩大将在未来几年推动市场价值。许多国家都采取了自愿减排政策。由于水轮机使用水等可再生能源,并通过大坝或流水将动能转化为水力发电,因此水电项目的投资激增,这将在不久的将来推动水轮机市场收入。根据2020年预测,水电占全球发电量的15%以上,超过煤炭成为第三大能源。

挑战

  • 与水坝和较长妊娠期相关的生态问题日益严重——水库底部的植物受到水力发电的影响,这也会对对干旱敏感的鱼类产生影响。由于台风或大雨,洪水的风险也很高。所有这些因素预计将阻碍市场增长。
  • 水力发电厂涡轮机设计的复杂性
  • 大坝安装成本高昂

.水轮机市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜5%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 20 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 40 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

水轮机细分

技术(反动式涡轮机、脉冲式涡轮机)

由于中低水头水轮机越来越多地使用反动式水轮机,预计到 2035 年,反动式水轮机领域将占据全球水轮机市场 62% 的份额。由于水库中的水压随水量的变化而变化,因此反动式水轮机非常适合在水库中使用,因为它们可以提供恒定的水压和稳定的水流。由于大多数水力发电站都使用反动式水轮机发电,全球发电厂和水力发电厂数量的增加必将推动该领域的增长。

应用(发电、蓄电、船舶、航空)

由于世界各地水坝和水库数量不断增加,预计到 2035 年,水轮机市场的海洋部分将占据 46% 左右的重要份额。海洋能源技术对于实现清洁能源目标和应对气候变化至关重要,因此未来海洋能源商业化程度的提高和环保能源意识的提高也有望推动未来几年市场的增长。据国际能源署(IEA)预计,到2050年底,海洋能源装机容量将超过300吉瓦,投资350亿美元,将减少5亿吨。每年二氧化碳排放量。

我们对全球水轮机市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

技术

  • 反动式涡轮机
  • 脉冲式水轮机

容量

  • 小于10MW
  • 10-100MW
  • 100MW以上

应用

  • 发电
  • 储能
  • 海洋
  • 航空航天

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.水轮机行业 - 区域概要。

亚太地区市场预测

预计到 2035 年底,亚太地区水轮机市场将占据约 37% 的份额。该市场的增长可归功于印度、中国和日本等地存在大量水电站。国家及其水力发电的巨大潜力。根据 IHA 的报告,2019 年中国水电站发电量为 1,302.00 太瓦时。目前,水电占全国电力总容量的17%。

由于水力发电占可再生能源领域的很大一部分,人们对水力发电的偏好日益增加,预计将推动市场增长。

北美市场统计

由于当局和普通民众对气候问题的日益关注,到 2035 年底,北美水轮机市场预计将占据 26% 的最大份额。美国和加拿大的水坝和水力发电厂数量不断增加,人们对可持续能源开发的偏好日益增强,而化石燃料价格不断上涨,预计将推动市场增长。随着该地区工业化和城市化的蓬勃发展,电力产能的需求日益增加,预计将进一步推动该地区市场的大幅扩张。

Research Nester
Hydro Turbine Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导水轮机领域的公司。

top-features-companies
    • 福伊特有限公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • LITOSTROJ POWER 斗
    • 东芝能源系统与解决方案公司
    • 通用电气集团
    • 西门子公司
    • 安德里茨水电
    • 基洛斯卡兄弟有限公司
    • 哈尔滨电机股份有限公司
    • 峡谷水力发电
    • 康奈尔泵公司

在新闻中

  • GE集团宣布中标巴基斯坦曼格拉水电站两座水电站的翻新工程,该水电站共有10台水轮机。该选择由水电发展局 (WAPDA) 负责设计、供应、安装、测试和调试这两个水轮机和发电机组件。
  • 东芝能源系统及解决方案公司为中国湖北辛集水电站提供水轮发电机组和 30MW 灯泡式水力发电机组。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 3365
  • 发布日期: Apr 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.水坝中利用水势能发电的水轮机项目数量不断增加,是推动水轮机市场增长的主要因素。

预计水轮机市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 5%。

市场主要参与者有Voith GmbH & Co. KGaA、LITOSTROJ POWER doo、东芝能源系统及解决方案公司、GE集团、西门子股份公司、ANDRITZ Hydro、Kirloskar Brothers Limited、哈尔滨电机股份有限公司、Canyon Hydro、Cornell Pump公司。

预计到 2035 年底,反动式涡轮机领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

。预计到2035年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
.水轮机。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Hydro Turbine Market Size & Share, by Technology (Reaction, Impulse Turbines); Capacity (Less than 10MW, 10-100MW, Above 100MW); Application (Power Generation, Power Storage, Marine, Aeronautics) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 3365
  • Published Date: Apr 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Hydro Turbine Market size is anticipated to cross USD 4 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of hydro turbine was over USD 2 Billion. The growing preference for sustainable energy development, as well as the increased utilization of renewable energy resources such as hydropower due to low-cost energy production, are expected to drive market growth. As per projections, the hydroelectric capacity is expected to rise by ~10% by the end of 2024 around the globe.

The rising demand for clean energy, combined with the increasing adoption of clean energy policies by many industries in order to meet the government's pollution limits to prevent carbon emissions, is expected to create a significant opportunity for market growth in the coming years.

The increasing demand for electricity worldwide as the world's population grows is also attributed to market growth.


Hydro Turbine Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Hydro Turbine Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Installation of Hydro Power Plants to Promote Renewable Energy – The growing demand for electricity worldwide and the increasing experiment of manufacturing techniques to improve the performance and lower the costs of hydropower with growing investment in renewable energy is propelling the erection of hydropower plants. Hence, with the increasing installations of hydropower, as it facilitates benefits beyond electricity generation by delivering potable water, providing flood control, and irrigation support, the hydro turbine market for the hydro turbine is also projected to augment.
  • Rising Environmental Concerns – The increasing levels of pollution, global warming, reduction in the availability of fossil fuels, and expanding electricity demand are set to drive market value in the coming years. Many countries have adopted the policy to reduce emissions voluntarily. As hydro turbines use renewable energy sources such as water and convert the kinetic energy into hydroelectric power through a dam or flowing water, there is a surge in investment in hydropower projects which will fuel the hydro turbine market revenue in the near future. According to 2020 projections, hydropower contributed more than 15% of global electricity generation and surpassed coal as the third largest source.

Challenges

  • Growing Ecological Concern Related to Dams, and Long Gestational Periods – The plants at the bottom of the reservoir are impacted by hydroelectric energy, which also has an effect on the fish, which are drought-sensitive. Due to typhoons or heavy rain, there is also a high risk of flooding. All these factors together are estimated to hamper the market growth.
  • Complexity in Designing Turbines for Hydroelectric Power Plants
  • High Cost of Installation for Dams

Hydro Turbine Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~5%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 2 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 4 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Hydro Turbine Segmentation

Technology (Reaction Turbines, Impulse Turbines)

The reaction turbines segment is predicted to hold 62% share of the global hydro turbine market in the year 2035 owing to the increasing use of reaction turbines in low and medium-head hydropower turbines. Since water pressure in reservoirs varies with water volume, reaction turbines are ideal for use in reservoirs because they provide constant water pressure and water supply for a steady flow.  As most hydropower stations use reaction turbines in electricity generation, the increasing number of power mills and hydropower plants across the world is slated to drive segment growth.

Application (Power Generation, Power Storage, Marine, Aeronautics)

The marine segment in the hydro turbine market is expected to garner a significant share of around 46% through 2035 on account of the increasing number of dams and reservoirs across the world. Marine energy technology is crucial in achieving clean energy targets and handling climate change, hence the increasing commercialization of marine energy and increasing awareness of environmentally friendly energy sources in the future is also expected to propel the market segment growth in the coming years. As per the estimations of the International Energy Agency (IEA), it was projected that more than 300 gigawatts of marine energy capacity will be installed by the end of 2050 with an investment of USD 35 billion which will result in a decrease of 500 million tons of carbon dioxide emissions per annum.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

         Technology

  • Reaction Turbine
  • Impulse Turbine

          Capacity

  • Less than 10MW
  • 10–100MW
  • Above 100MW

         Application

  • Power Generation
  • Power Storage
  • Marine
  • Aeronautics

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Hydro Turbine Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

The Asia Pacific hydro turbine market is projected to garner a share of about 37% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be credited to the presence of a large number of hydropower stations in India, China, and Japan, among other countries, and their high potential for generating hydroelectricity. In China, 1,302.00 TWh of power was generated by hydropower plants in 2019, as per the report by the IHA. Currently, hydropower accounts for 17% of the total electric power capacity of the country.

The increasing preference for hydropower production owing to the fact that it contributes a major portion of the renewable energy sector is estimated to drive market growth.

North American Market Statistics

The hydro turbine market in North America is poised to account for the largest share of 26% by the end of 2035, backed by rising climate concerns amongst the authorities and common people. The increasing number of dams and hydropower plants in the United States and Canada with the growing preference for sustainable energy development and the increasing price of fossil fuels is anticipated to propel the market growth. The increasing need to escalate the power production capacity in the region with flourishing industrialization and urbanization is further expected to promote significant market expansion in the region.

Research Nester
Hydro Turbine Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Hydro Turbine Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Voith GmbH & Co. KGaA
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • LITOSTROJ POWER d.o.o.
    • Toshiba Energy Systems & Solutions Corporation
    • GE Group
    • Siemens AG
    • ANDRITZ Hydro
    • Kirloskar Brothers Limited
    • Harbin Electric Machinery Company Limited
    • Canyon Hydro
    • Cornell Pump Company

In the News

  • GE Group declared that it was selected for the refurbishment of two hydropower stations at the Mangla hydropower plant in Pakistan which has 10 hydro turbines in total. The selection was made by Water and Power Development Authority (WAPDA) to design, supply, install, test, and commission the two hydro turbine and generator components.
  • Toshiba Energy Systems & Solutions Corporation provided turbine and 30MW bulb hydroelectric generator units for the Hubei Xinji Hydropower Plant in China.

Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 3365
  • Published Date: Apr 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing number of water turbine projects in dams to generate electric power from water potential energy are the major factors driving the growth of the hydro turbine market.

The market size of hydro turbine is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

The major players in the market are Voith GmbH & Co. KGaA, LITOSTROJ POWER d.o.o., Toshiba Energy Systems & Solutions Corporation, GE Group, Siemens AG, ANDRITZ Hydro, Kirloskar Brothers Limited, Harbin Electric Machinery Company Limited, Canyon Hydro, Cornell Pump Company

The reaction turbine segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Hydro Turbine Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying