以人为本的人工智能市场规模和份额,按功能划分(协助和支持、安全和保障、决策和支持、工作流操作、协作);应用(医疗诊断、聊天机器人和虚拟助手、个性化学习、欺诈检测和风险评估、质量控制、人力资源);最终用户(医疗保健、汽车、教育、零售和电子商务、运输和物流、制造业) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5755
  • 发布日期: Feb 29, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

以人为本的人工智能市场规模预计到 2036 年底将达到 480 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 9% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,以人为本的人工智能行业规模将突破 80 亿美元。全球医疗保健行业的不断增长将推动以人为本的人工智能市场增长的主要原因。巴西拥有覆盖 75% 人口的综合医疗保健。25% 的人口通过主要由雇主支付费用的私人系统获得医疗服务。私人系统迅速扩展以满足服务需求,但私营部门的医疗扩张率为 17.3%,主要雇主需要解决方案和服务来维持医疗成本。医疗保健不仅仅涉及医院。它是一个广泛的范围,包括临床试验、医疗设备、远程医疗、外部化、医疗旅游、保险等。医疗系统主要分为两部分:公共部门和私营部门。

到 2036 年底,推动以人为本的 AI 市场发展的另一个原因是全球范围内 AI 的采用日益广泛。预计在 2022 年至 2025 年期间,人工智能 (AI) 的接受率将在全球材料增长组织中获得重大意义。最近,在该领域运营的组织主要报告了其生产周期中对 AI 的有限认同。技术主管预计到 2025 年这种情况将发生重大转变。人工智能 (AI) 是一种趋势技术,用于以 99.9% 的精度自动化人类功能并将效率提升到新的高度。这项革命性的技术在设计和开发最先进的解决方案方面发挥着关键作用,使人们的生活更加智能。人工智能被最杰出的技术所包围,例如 ML、自然语言处理、机器人过程自动化 (RPA)、预测分析、计算机视觉等。利用所有这些技术的力量,趋势 AI 驱动的软件应用程序在许多方面为组织提供了令人难以置信的可能性。


Human-centered AI Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

以人为本的人工智能市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 人工智能的定制化和弹性 -人们通常认为,必须确保基于人工智能 (AI) 的关键信息技术 (IT) 系统的灵活性。在这方面,人们既考虑 IT 安全威胁(如网络攻击),又考虑在气候变化或经济危机等不确定和不断变化的环境条件下继续前进的能力。当人们考虑生成式人工智能时,最容易实现的成果似乎是软件开发和营销。事实上,据观察,92% 的程序员已经使用了与 Stack Overflow 等开发服务类似的人工智能工具。然而,如果服务组织知道从何处着手,他们可以从生成式人工智能的批准中获得可观的利润。
  • 人类能力和判断力的提升——它可以比人类更好地识别面部特征——在一项将真人照片与被欺骗的人脸照片进行对比的研究中,人工智能技术识别照片的准确率比人类参与者高出 143%,速度高出 10 倍。而且,人工智能甚至可以让他们相信自己是人类——今年,ChatGPT 在 OpenAI 和斯坦福大学进行的一项研究中通过了图灵测试,让超过一半的受访者相信他们正在与人而不是机器交流。
  • 保持人类自主性和控制力 -随着行业开始从工业自动化转向工业自主性 (IA2IA),这一转变是数字化转型的一部分。工业自主性通过加入智能传感和机器理解层来理解和应对意外情况,从而超越了工业自动化,从而增加或限制了对人类干预的需求。工业自主性使组织能够在所有领域发展新的和增强的能力,包括发电、规划和调度、分配和供应链维护、工程、区域运营和管理。

挑战

  • 与不正确和偏见产生的输出相关的问题 -有偏见的人工智能系统可能导致资源分配不公平和不正确,妨碍个人自由,限制机会,并损害公民的安全和福祉。毋庸置疑,数字市场正在不断变化,人们也习惯了这种变化,但近几个月来,人工智能 (AI) 及其对在线工作者的影响让许多营销专业人士和内容创作者夜不能寐。这是因为,虽然人工智能系统已经成为日常生活的一部分,并改变了人们与技术交流的方式,但它们也暴露于可能导致意外后果的偏见中 — — 就像任何人类创造一样。
  • 蓝光的副作用
  • 缺乏知识

以人为本的人工智能市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

∼9%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约80亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约480亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(北美、加拿大、墨西哥)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、澳大利亚、其他)
  • 欧洲(德国、西班牙、英国、法国、意大利、俄罗斯、其他国家)
  • 中东和非洲(南非、阿联酋、其他)
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、阿根廷、其他国家)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

以人为本的人工智能分割

功能(协助与支持、安全与保障、决策与支持、工作流操作、协作)

以人为本的人工智能市场中的帮助和支持部分将在预测期内增长最快,并将保持近 48% 的份额,因为它被广泛用于通过提供全天候指导来改变客户服务。自全球疫情爆发以来,医疗保健行业一直严重依赖对话式人工智能、自动化、机器学习 (ML) 和自然语言处理 (NLP) 等先进技术来与患者合作,这是一个改变游戏规则的因素。医疗保健行业在 IT 解决方案上的支出,如帮助台、IT 服务管理 (ITSM) 和人工智能聊天机器人,是寻求了解其症状原因的患者的专用替代品。借助影响生成式人工智能、自然语言处理 (NLP) 和先进算法力量的现代医疗保健帮助台,医院可以减轻员工负担、输入精确数据、获得个性化指导并让员工满意。想象一个世界,医疗保健工作者可以昼夜不停地使用智能聊天机器人或帮助台解决方案,回答他们的问题,帮助他们完成重复且耗时的管理项目和技术,并提供实时支持。

应用(医疗诊断、聊天机器人和虚拟助手、个性化学习、欺诈检测和风险评估、质量控制、人力资源)

以人为本的人工智能市场中的聊天机器人和虚拟助手部分将在预测期内实现高速增长,并将占据约 35% 的收入份额,这要归功于全球企业越来越多地使用聊天机器人。23% 的客户服务公司目前正在使用人工智能聊天机器人。聊天机器人可以熟练地回答客户服务问题并提供快速解决方案,日复一日。通过使用聊天机器人,许多公司现在可以提高客户服务体验和满意度,从而改变他们的回答时间,推动新销售,并限制客户服务。聊天机器人应用程序可以帮助合理化人与服务之间的沟通,从而提高客户体验。聊天机器人还通过限制客户服务的总成本,提供了改变客户参与技术和运营效率的空间。

我们对全球以人为本的人工智能市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

功能

  • 援助与支持
  • 安全保障
  • 决策与支持
  • 工作流操作
  • 合作

应用

  • 医疗诊断
  • 聊天机器人和虚拟助手
  • 个性化学习
  • 欺诈检测和风险评估
  • 质量控制
  • 人力资源

最终用户

  • 卫生保健
  • 汽车
  • 教育
  • 零售与电子商务
  • 运输与物流
  • 制造业

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

以人为本的人工智能产业-区域概要

以人为本的人工智能产业-区域概要

北美市场

预测期内,北美地区以人为本的人工智能市场将实现最大增长,收入份额约为 39%。这一增长将得益于该地区教育领域对人工智能的日益采用。尽管还处于早期阶段,但结果表明人工智能已经产生了重要的价值。40% 的原告报告了人工智能在学习过程中的应用所带来的巨大价值,40% 的原告报告了人工智能在学习过程中的应用所带来的价值较少。2023 年,生成式人工智能 (AI)(如 ChatGPT)的爆发式增长将引人注目,这既增加了人们对其潜力的热情,也增加了对其弊端的担忧,尤其是在全球教育系统中。

亚太市场

预测期内,亚太地区以人为本的人工智能市场也将迎来巨大增长,并将占据第二的位置,这要归功于该地区零售和电子商务中以人为本的人工智能的使用越来越多。日本公司也在人工智能方面投入巨资,以改变客户体验。到 2027 年,该国的人工智能投资预计将达到 120 亿美元,复合年增长率为 25%。亚太地区的 CX 团队将人工智能添加到他们的库存中还有许多其他很好的理由。该技术提供了提高 CX 运营效率和限制成本的可能性。为 CX 目标制定的人工智能平台带来了一系列能力,融合了自然语言处理 (NLP)、机器学习和自动化,以实现无缝的客户沟通。

Research Nester
Human-centered AI Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导以人为本的人工智能市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • IBM 公司
      • 公司简介
      • 商业计划
      • 主要产品
      • 财务执行
      • 主要性能指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 谷歌有限责任公司。
    • OpenAI
    • 微软公司
    • 苹果公司。
    • 亚马逊公司
    • NVIDIA 公司
    • 认知
    • Salesforce 公司
    • 埃森哲

在新闻中

2024 年 2 月 8 日:IBM 公司宣布了一项计划,该计划允许美国的 IBM 渠道合作伙伴在 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 市场上转售 IBM 软件。他们宣布,他们现在正在利用该计划选择 EMEA 国家/地区,以扩大他们与合作伙伴共同看到的强大采用率,帮助客户在利用他们推广的购买平台的同时输入所需的软件。IBM 的混合开放策略贯穿整个购买周期,并使客户能够利用 AWS 消费义务。

2024 年 1 月 30 日:GSMAIBM 公司宣布建立新的合作关系,通过启动 GSMA Advance 的 AI 培训计划和 GSMA Foundry 生成式 AI 计划,支持电信行业采用和发展生成式人工智能 (AI)。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5755
  • 发布日期: Feb 29, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球医疗保健行业的不断增长将主要推动以人为本的人工智能市场的增长。

以人为本的人工智能市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率约为 9%。

市场的主要参与者包括 IBM Corporation、Google LLC.、OpenAI、Microsoft Corporation、Apple Inc.、Amazon Inc.、NVIDIA Corporation、Cognizant、Salesforce Inc.、Accenture、ABEJA Inc.、LeapMind Inc.、SoftBank Group Corporation、AI Technology Inc.

预计到 2036 年底,援助和支持领域将占据最大的市场规模,达到近 48%,并显示出巨大的增长空间。

预计到2036年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
以人为本的人工智能 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Human-centered AI Market Size & Share, by Function (Assistance & Support, Safety & Security, Decision-making & Support, Workflow Operation, Collaboration); Application (Medical Diagnostics, Chatbot & Virtual Assistant, Personalized Learning, Fraud Detection & Risk Assessment, Quality Control, Human Resource); End-User (Healthcare, Automobile, Education, Retail & E-Commerce, Transportation & Logistics, Manufacturing) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5755
  • Published Date: Feb 29, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024 -2036

Human-centered AI Market size is expected to reach USD 48 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 9% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of human-centered AI crossed around USD 8 Billion. The increasing growth of the healthcare sector worldwide will propel the primary reason behind the growth of the human-centered AI market. Brazil has comprehensive health care which encircles 75% of the population. 25% of the population gets care through a private system which is mainly paid for by employers. The private system extended quickly to match the requirement for services, however medical expansion for the private sector is running at 17.3%, and chief employers are to ask for solutions and services to maintain healthcare costs. Healthcare isn’t just regarding hospitals. It is an extensive compass including clinical trials, medical devices, telemedicine, externalizing, medical tourism, insurance, etc. The medical system is mostly splintered into two sections: the public and the private sector.

Another reason that will propel the human-centered AI market by the end of 2036 is the increasing adoption of AI across the world. The approval rate of artificial intelligence (AI) is projected to acquire substantial significance in material growth organizations globally between 2022 and 2025. Recently, organizations functioning in that sector have mainly reported restricted agreement with AI in their generation cycles. Technology executives projected this to transform substantially by 2025. Artificial Intelligence (AI) is an inclining technology that is being utilized for automating human functions with 99.9% precision and taking efficiency to new heights. This revolutionizing technology is playing a critical role in the design and growth of the most progressed solutions that make their lives wiser. AI is encircled with the most outstanding technologies like ML, Natural Language Processing, Robotic Process Automation (RPA), Predictive Analytics, computer vision, etc. Utilizing the strength of all these technologies, the inclining AI-driven software applications are presenting incredible possibilities to organizations in many ways.


Human-centered AI Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Human-centered AI Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Customization and Resilience of AI - It is usually comprehended that the flexibility of critical information technology (IT) systems dependent on artificial intelligence (AI) must be confirmed. In this respect, people think of flexibility both in terms of IT protection threats, like cyberattacks, along with the skill to forcefully continue under doubtful and transforming environmental situations, like climate change or economic crises. When people think about generative AI, the lowest-dangling fruits look to be software growth and marketing before everything else. Certainly, it is noticed that 92% of programmers already utilize AI tools equivalent to growth benefits like Stack Overflow. However, service organizations can unlock substantial profits from Gen AI approval if they know where to notice.
  • Enlargement of Human Proficiency and Judgment - It can identify facial patterns better than humans - in a study that related photos of real humans to photos of tricked human faces, AI technology recognized photos 143% more precisely and 10 times more promptly than human participants. And, AI can even satisfy them that it is a human, too – this year, ChatGPT approved the Turing test in a study executed by OpenAI and Stanford University, fooling over half of the surveyors into trusting they were communicating with a human instead of a machine.
  • Maintenance of Human Autonomy and Manage - The transformation is part of the digital shift as the industry starts to move from industrial automation to industrial autonomy (IA2IA). Industrial autonomy surpasses industrial automation by putting layers of smart sensing and machine comprehension to comprehend and allow unexpected situations – thus increasing or limiting the requirement for human intercession. Industrial autonomy allows organizations to grow fresh and increased capacities in all fields comprising generation, planning and scheduling, allocation and supply chain maintenance, engineering, area operations, and management.

Challenges

  • Problems Associated with Incorrect and Bias Generated Output - A biased AI system can result in the unfair and incorrect allocation of resources, impede upon individual liberties, restrict opportunities, and hurt the safety and well-being of citizens. It is indisputable that the digital market is continuously transforming and that they are utilized to it, but in current months Artificial Intelligence (AI) and its influences on those who work online have kept many marketing professionals and content creators up at night. That’s because while AI systems have grown an entire part of their daily lives and have converted the way people communicate with technology, they are exposed to biases that can lead to accidental effects — such as any human creation.
  • Side Effects of Blue Ray
  • Lack of Knowledge in People

Human-centered AI Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

∼9%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 8 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 48 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (North America, Canada, Mexico)
  • Asia Pacific (Japan, China, India, Australia, Others)
  • Europe (Germany, Spain, UK, France, Italy, Russia, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (South Africa, UAE, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Argentina, Others)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Human-centered AI Segmentation

Function (Assistance & Support, Safety and Security, Decision-making & Support, Workflow Operation, Collaboration)

The assistance & support segment in the human-centered AI market will grow the most by the forecast period and will hold almost 48% because of its wide use in modifying customer service by giving round-the-clock guidance. Ever since the international epidemic eruption, the healthcare sector has been dependent massively on progressed technologies such as conversational AI, computerization, machine learning (ML), and natural language processing (NLP) to work with patients, which is a game-changer. Spending on IT solutions for the Healthcare industry, like helpdesks, IT service management (ITSM), and AI chatbots, are devoted substitutes for patients looking to comprehend the cause of their indications. With contemporary healthcare helpdesks that influence the power of Generative AI, natural language processing (NLP), and progressed algorithms, hospitals can limit employee burden, enter precise data, get customized guidance, and make employees pleased. Picture a globe where Healthcare employees have an intelligent chatbot or helpdesk solution accessible day and night, equal to responding to their questions, assisting them with recurrent and time-consuming administrative projects and techniques, and giving real-time support.

Application (Medical Diagnostics, Chatbots & Virtual Assistants, Personalized Learning, Fraud Detection & Risk Assessment, Quality Control, Human Resources)

The chatbots & virtual assistants segment in the human-centered AI market will have superior growth during the forecast period and will hold around 35% of the revenue share owing to the increasing use of chatbots in companies across the world. 23% of customer service companies are currently using AI chatbots. Chat Bot can be skilled to answer customer service questions and give quick solutions, day in and day out. With the utilization of chatbots, a lot of companies can now increase their clientele service experience and contentment, thereby modifying their answer time, pushing new sales, and limiting clientele service above.  Chatbot applications can assist in rationalizing communications between people and services, thereby increasing customer experience. Chatbots also present scopes to modify customer involvement techniques and operational effectiveness by limiting the total cost of customer service.

Our in-depth analysis of the global human-centered AI market includes the following segments:

          Function

  • Assistance & Support
  • Safety & Security
  • Decision-making & Support
  • Workflow Operation
  • Collaboration

          Application

  • Medical Diagnostics
  • Chatbots & Virtual Assistants
  • Personalized Learning
  • Fraud Detection & Risk Assessment
  • Quality Control
  • Human Resources

          End-User

  • Healthcare
  • Automobile
  • Education
  • Retail & E-Commerce
  • Transportation & Logistics
  • Manufacturing

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Human-centered AI Industry - Regional Synopsis

Human-centered AI Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market

The human-centered AI market in the North American region will have the biggest growth during the forecast period with a revenue share of around 39%. This growth will be noticed owing to the increasing adoption of AI in the education sector in this region. Although early days, the outcomes recommend that AI is already producing important value. 40% of plaintiffs reported substantial worth and 40% reported less value has been acquired from AI’s utilization in learning processes. 2023 is being noticeable by the detonation of generative Artificial Intelligence (AI), like ChatGPT, which has increased both passion about its possibility, along fear about its disadvantages, specifically in educational systems worldwide.

APAC Market

The human-centered AI market in the APAC region will also encounter huge growth during the forecast period and will hold the second position owing to the increasing use of human-centered AI in Retail & E-Commerce in this region. Japanese companies are also spending massively on AI to transform customer experience. The country’s AI investing is projected to touch USD 12bn by 2027, increasing at a compound annual growth rate of 25 percent. There are a lot of other good reasons for CX teams in APAC to add AI to their inventory. The technology presents the possibility to push effectiveness and limit costs in CX operations. AI platforms strategized for CX targets bring a range of capacities to the table, merging natural language processing (NLP), machine learning, and automation to give seamless clientele communications.

Research Nester
Human-centered AI Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Human-centered AI Market

top-features-companies
    • IBM Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Planning
      • Main Product Offerings
      • Financial Execution
      • Main Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Google LLC.
    • OpenAI
    • Microsoft Corporation
    • Apple Inc.
    • Amazon Inc.
    • NVIDIA Corporation
    • Cognizant
    • Salesforce Inc.
    • Accenture

In-the-news

In The News

February 08, 2024: IBM Corporation declared a program that offers IBM channel associates in the U.S. to resale IBM Software on the Amazon Web Services (AWS) Marketplace. They declared that they are now taking this program to opt for countries in EMEA to scale the powerful adoption they’ve noticed with their partners assisting customers enter the software they require while leveraging the buying platform they promote. IBM’s mixed and open technique expands through the buying cycle and enables clients to leverage AWS consumption obligations.

January 30, 2024: The GSMA and IBM Corporation declared a new cooperation to support the adoption and abilities of generative artificial intelligence (AI) in the telecom industry through the beginning of GSMA Advance's AI Training program and the GSMA Foundry Generative AI program.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5755
  • Published Date: Feb 29, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The increasing growth of the healthcare sector worldwide will majorly drive the market growth of the human-centered AI market.

The market size of the human-centered AI market is expected to get a CAGR of approximately 9% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are IBM Corporation, Google LLC., OpenAI, Microsoft Corporation, Apple Inc., Amazon Inc., NVIDIA Corporation, Cognizant, Salesforce Inc., Accenture, ABEJA Inc., LeapMind Inc., SoftBank Group Corporation, AI Technology Inc

The assistance & support segment is anticipated to reap the largest market size with almost 48% by the end of 2036 and demonstrate substantial growth scopes.

The market in the North American region is expected to have the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Human-centered AI Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying