化脓性汗腺炎市场规模和份额,按临床阶段划分(赫尔利 1、2 和 3 期);皮肤状况(毛囊炎、粉刺、疖子、深部痤疮);治疗类型(手术、药物、光动力疗法、激光治疗);给药途径(口服、肠胃外、热带);药物类型(抗生素、生物制剂、免疫抑制药物、锌补充剂、类视黄酸、激素药)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5990
  • 发布日期: Apr 03, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

化脓性汗腺炎市场规模预计到 2036 年底将达到约 10 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 5% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,化脓性汗腺炎的行业规模为 7 亿美元。全球皮肤病患病率的不断上升将成倍地帮助化脓性汗腺炎市场以预期的复合年增长率增长。1990 年至 2019 年间,与褥疮相关的细菌性皮肤病的新病例、DALY 和死亡人数分别增加了 106%、80% 和 104%。用于描述发展中国家皮肤病患病率的信息的准确性仍然值得怀疑。我们的目标是调查乌汶叻差他尼府泰国普通人群中皮肤病的发病率及其伤残调整生命年 (DALY)。

到 2036 年底推动化脓性汗腺炎市场发展的另一个原因是全球慢性病的发病率不断上升。此地图显示了每 100,000 人每年的 DALY 率。这使其能够衡量全球疾病和死亡负担的分布情况。在该国一些最健康的地区,2019 年的 DALY 率不到每 100,000 人 20,000。相比之下,最贫困地区的比率要高出许多倍——在许多非洲国家,这一比率超过 60,000。全球数百万人深受传染病的折磨,但另一个公共卫生问题正在逐渐受到关注:慢性非传染性疾病 (NCD),如糖尿病和心脏病,正成为公共卫生的最大问题之一。非传染性疾病 (NCD) 对个人健康的巨大影响也影响了那些忍受这些情况的人以及照顾他们的人的生活质量。


Hidradenitis Suppurativa Treatment Market overview
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

化脓性汗腺炎市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 全球管道治疗的采用日益增加 -多年来,全球医疗服务的机会和质量一直不平等。尽管付款人、提供者和患者都呼吁变革,但医疗行业总体上抵制外界干扰。因此,我们需要改变思维方式,然后才能促进变革。传统的线性管道服务模式思维方式需要让位于平台方法,平台方法将生产者、消费者和纵向医疗数据联合起来,共同开发一种新的医疗模式,从根本上改变我们提供护理和推进治疗的方式。通过开发新的、经过彻底测试的端到端算法和其他改善护理的创造性方法,医疗平台将能够聚合和协调不同的临床和非临床数据,使我们能够治疗更多的患者,连接患者和数据以创造新知识并改变医疗行业。
  • 全球医疗基础设施投资不断增加 -持续的疫情仍然需要医疗系统的关注和资源投入,但全球医疗行业正在迎接挑战。他们通过改变工作性质、范围和地点,迅速扩大患者获得虚拟医疗服务的渠道,以及结成联盟来制造和获取必要的药物、疗法和用品,不断提高员工的生活质量。经合组织卫生司先前进行的研究表明,在卫生系统内减少不必要开支和提高效率方面存在巨大机会。从中长期来看,通过有针对性的支出和削减不必要支出的举措相结合,可以减少医疗支出的总体增长。
  • 公共和私人倡议不断增加 -对于轻度化脓性汗腺炎患者,激素药片(如含雌激素的复方口服避孕药,如雌二醇和雌二醇/炔诺酮)可能会有所帮助。螺内酯通常用于减少对异维甲酸的需求,异维甲酸是一种主要用于治疗痤疮和抗生素的药物。有时化脓性汗腺炎也用异维甲酸治疗。

挑战

  • 化脓性汗腺炎相关高昂费用 -根据《美国临床皮肤病学杂志》在线发表的一项研究,美国患有化脓性汗腺炎 (HS) 的成年人和青少年的医疗费用很高,而且这种慢性皮肤病患者的合并症负担似乎随着时间的推移而增加。不仅 HS 发病率在上升,而且患者的治疗选择也有限,因为阿达木单抗是唯一获准治疗 HS 的生物制剂。Garg 及其同事在三年内评估了 HS 患者的社会人口统计学、临床和社会经济特征,以便更好地管理这种疾病。
  • 研究结果显示,68.7% 的成年人拥有商业保险,31.3% 拥有医疗保险,而所有青少年都享有商业保险。关于化脓性汗腺炎 (HS) 相关费用的数据很少且不一致,但 HS 确实会产生大量费用。
  • 医生对疾病的疏忽
  • 缺乏有能力的专业人员

化脓性汗腺炎市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2036

复合年增长率

∼5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约7亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约10亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(北美、加拿大、墨西哥)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、澳大利亚、其他)
  • 欧洲(德国、西班牙、英国、法国、意大利、俄罗斯、其他国家)
  • 中东和非洲(南非、阿联酋、其他)
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、阿根廷、其他国家)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

化脓性汗腺炎的分类

皮肤病(毛囊炎、粉刺、疖子、深层痤疮)

到预测期,深层痤疮细分市场将实现最大增长,并将占据化脓性汗腺炎市场的近 58%,因为全球深层痤疮病例不断增加。例如,痤疮是美国最常见的皮肤病,每年有多达 5000 万例。85% 的 12 至 24 岁年龄段的人患有某种形式的痤疮。寻常痤疮是全球最常见的皮肤病之一,对患者来说相当令人烦恼。大多数痤疮患者还会出现社交脱离和自尊心低下的情况。本研究旨在确定痤疮在医学生中有多普遍以及痤疮对他们的生活质量有何影响。研究还评估了自我治疗的使用模式。多项研究表明,青少年痤疮与高血糖负荷饮食和牛奶消费量增加有关。这也许是因为牛奶中含有丰富的胰岛素样生长因子 (IGF) 和天然激素。

治疗类型(手术、药物、光动力疗法 (PDT)、激光治疗)

预测期内,药物部门将实现快速增长,并将占据化脓性汗腺炎市场约 40% 的收入份额,这是由于全球范围内用于治疗痤疮的药物使用量不断增加。皮肤科设备在世界各地变得越来越重要。无论病情严重程度如何,痤疮患者都会遭受巨大痛苦。根据皮肤科医生小组的说法,解决对痤疮患者至关重要的环境因素可能有助于痤疮的教育、预防、有效管理和维持。他们一致认为,由于皮肤老化和社会环境,成年女性痤疮患者有特殊需求。处方痤疮治疗的有效性和耐受性可能与非处方痤疮治疗项目相平衡。

我们对全球化脓性汗腺炎市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

临床分期

  • 赫尔利第一阶段
  • 赫尔利第二阶段
  • 赫尔利第三阶段

皮肤状况

  • 毛囊炎
  • 粉刺
  • 疖子
  • 深层痤疮

治疗类型

  • 外科手术
  • 药物
  • 光动力疗法 (PDT)
  • 激光治疗

给药途径

  • 口服
  • 肠外
  • 热带

药物类型

  • 抗生素
  • 生物制剂
  • 免疫抑制药物
  • 锌补充剂
  • 类视黄酸
  • 荷尔蒙药丸

最终用户行业

  • 医院
  • 专科诊所
  • 家庭护理

分销渠道

  • 医院药房
  • 零售药店
  • 网上药店

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

化脓性汗腺炎行业 - 区域简介

北美市场统计

预测期内,北美地区的化脓性汗腺炎市场将实现最大增长,收入份额约为 37%。这一增长将归功于该地区越来越多地采用最新技术治疗化脓性汗腺炎 (HS)。例如,2023 年 10 月 31 日,免疫皮肤病学和风湿病学领域的国际领导者诺华公司宣布,美国食品药品监督管理局 (FDA) 已批准 Cosentyx® (secukinumab) 用于治疗成人中度至重度化脓性汗腺炎 (HS)。Cosentyx 是唯一获得 FDA 许可的直接抑制白细胞介素 17A (IL-17A) 的完全人类生物制剂,白细胞介素 17A 是一种被认为与 HS 炎症有关的细胞因子。

亚太市场分析

亚太地区的化脓性汗腺炎市场在预测期内也将出现大幅增长,并将占据第二的位置,因为该地区肥胖率不断上升。尽管东半球(主要是亚洲)的相应数字通常更低,但似乎正在改善。Ma 等人在本期期刊中提供了强有力的证据,表明中国肥胖率正在急剧上升,尤其是腹部肥胖。考虑到中国人口的规模和这种增长,我们可能至少在一定程度上看到了前所未有的发展。

Research Nester
Hidradenitis Suppurativa Treatment Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导化脓性汗腺炎市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • F.霍夫曼-罗氏有限公司
      • 公司简介
      • 商业计划
      • 主要产品
      • 财务执行
      • 主要性能指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 礼来公司
    • 迈兰公司
    • 梯瓦制药工业有限公司
    • 强生私人有限公司
    • 阿斯利康
    • 默克公司
    • 拜耳公司
    • 艾伯维公司(AbbVie Inc.)
    • 雅培

在新闻中

2024 年 3 月 26 日:F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.宣布美国食品药品监督管理局 (FDA) 批准 cobas® 疟疾检测试剂用于 cobas® 6800/8800 系统。这项经批准的检测试剂可以帮助医疗保健专业人员限制患者因受污染血液材料而感染的潜在风险。cobas 疟疾检测试剂提供了一种高度敏感和特定的解决方案,可帮助确认受污染的血液单元已从血液供应中清除。

2024 年 3 月 5 日:F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.和 Alnylam 宣布,用于治疗高血压(全球心血管疾病的主要病因)的 RNAi 治疗药物齐莱贝西兰的 II 期 KARDIA-2 研究 [NCT05103332] 已达到基本终点。齐莱贝西兰是一种用于治疗高血压(高血压是全球心血管疾病的主要病因)的试验性 RNAi 治疗药物。患有轻度至中度高血压的患者在服用齐莱贝西兰和标准治疗高血压药物后,在第三个月时收缩压在临床和数值上均有显著下降。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 5990
  • 发布日期: Apr 03, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球皮肤病患病率的不断上升将主要推动化脓性汗腺炎市场的增长。

化脓性汗腺炎市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率约为 5%。

市场的主要参与者包括 F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.、Eli Lilly and Company、Mylan NV、Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.、Johnson & Johnson Private Limited、AstraZeneca、Merck & Co., Inc.、Bayer AG、AbbVie Inc.、Abbott、Sanofi KK、Eisai Co., Ltd.、Chugai Pharmaceutical Co.、Astellas Pharma Inc.

预计到 2036 年底,深层痤疮领域将占据最大的市场规模,达到近 58%,并显示出巨大的增长空间。

预计到2036年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
化脓性汗腺炎 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Hidradenitis Suppurativa Market Size & Share, by Clinical Stage (Hurley Stage 1, 2 & 3); Skin Condition (Folliculitis, Pimples, Boils, Deep-Acne); Treatment Type (Surgery, Medications, Photodynamic Therapy, Laser Treatment); Route of Administration (Oral, Parenteral, Tropical); Medication Type (Antibiotics, Biologics, Immunosuppressive Drugs, Zinc Supplements, Retinoids, Hormonal Pills) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5990
  • Published Date: Apr 03, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Hidradenitis Suppurativa Market size is expected to reach around USD 1 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of the hidradenitis suppurativa was USD 700 Million. The increasing prevalence of skin disease globally will exponentially help the hidradenitis suppurativa market to grow in the expected CAGR. Between 1990 and 2019, there was a 106%, 80%, and 104% increase in the number of new cases, DALYs, and fatalities from bacterial skin illnesses related to decubitus ulcers. The accuracy of the information available to characterize the prevalence of skin diseases in developing nations is still questionable. Our goal was to investigate the frequency of skin disorders and their disability-adjusted life years (DALYs) in the general Thai population in Ubonratchathani.

Another reason to propel the hidradenitis suppurativa market by the end of 2036 is the rising frequency of chronic diseases across the world. The yearly rate of DALYs per 100,000 persons is displayed on this map. This allows it to measure how the global burden of both illness and mortality is distributed. In some of the healthiest areas of the country, the 2019 DALY rate was less than 20,000 per 100,000 people. In contrast, the rate was many times greater in the poorest areas—above 60,000 in many African countries. Millions of people globally endure greatly from infectious diseases, but another public health problem is getting progressive attention: chronic noncommunicable diseases (NCDs), such as diabetes and heart disease, are turning out to be one of the biggest problems to public health. The huge impact that non-communicable diseases (NCDs) have on individual health also impacts the quality of life for those who endure these situations, along with for those who care for them.


Hidradenitis Suppurativa Treatment Market overview
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Hidradenitis Suppurativa Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • The Rising Adoption of Pipeline Treatments Globally - For many years, there has been unequal access to and quality of healthcare around the globe. Despite calls for change from payers, providers, and patients alike, the healthcare industry has generally resisted outside interference. Thus, we need to alter our way of thinking before we can promote transformation. The conventional linear pipeline-service-model way of thinking needs to give way to a platform approach, which unites producers, consumers, and longitudinal medical data to jointly develop a new healthcare paradigm that radically transforms the way we deliver care and progress treatments. Through the development of new, thoroughly tested end-to-end algorithms and other creative ways to improve care, a healthcare platform will enable the aggregation and harmonization of disparate clinical and non-clinical data, enabling us to treat more patients, connect patients and data to create new knowledge and transform the health care industry.
  • Rising Investment in Healthcare Infrastructure Worldwide - The ongoing pandemic is still requiring the attention and resources of healthcare systems, but the global healthcare industry is rising to the challenge. They keep improving the quality of life for their employees by changing the nature, scope, and location of work, quickly expanding patient access to virtual health services, and forming alliances to manufacture and acquire the necessary medications, therapies, and supplies. Prior research conducted by the OECD Health Division has demonstrated the significant opportunity to reduce unnecessary spending and achieve efficiency improvements within the health system. In the medium to long term, the overall rises in health spending may be lessened by a combination of targeted spending and initiatives to cut unnecessary spending.
  • Rising Public and Private Initiatives - For those with mild cases of hidradenitis suppurativa, hormone tablets, such as estrogen-containing combined oral contraceptives like estradiol and estradiol/norgestimate, may be helpful. Spironolactone is frequently used to lessen the need for isotretinoin, a medication primarily used to treat acne and antibiotics. Sometimes hidradenitis suppurativa is treated with isotretinoin.

Challenges

  • The Excessive Cost Related to Hidradenitis Suppurativa - According to a study published online ahead of print in the American Journal of Clinical Dermatology, healthcare costs are high among adults and adolescents in the US who have hidradenitis suppurativa (HS), and the comorbidity burden in patients with the chronic skin condition appears to expand over time. Not only are HS incidence rates rising, but patients' options for therapy are also limited because adalimumab is the only biologic that has been licensed to treat HS. Garg and colleagues assessed the sociodemographic, clinical, and socioeconomic features of HS patients during three years to better manage this illness.
  • The findings revealed that whereas 68.7% of adults had commercial insurance and 31.3% had Medicare, all adolescents were covered by commercial insurance. There is little and inconsistent data on the costs associated with hidradenitis suppurativa (HS), however, HS does result in substantial costs. 
  • Inattentiveness of Disease to Physicians
  • Lack of Competent Professionals

Hidradenitis Suppurativa Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2036

CAGR

∼5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 700 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 1 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (North America, Canada, Mexico)
  • Asia Pacific (Japan, China, India, Australia, Others)
  • Europe (Germany, Spain, UK, France, Italy, Russia, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (South Africa, UAE, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Argentina, Others)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Hidradenitis Suppurativa Segmentation

Skin Condition (Folliculitis, Pimples, Boils, Deep-Acne)

The deep acne segment will grow the most by the forecast period and will hold almost 58% in the hidradenitis suppurativa market because of the increasing cases of deep acne globally. For instance, with up to 50 million cases every year, acne is the most prevalent skin ailment in the US. Eighty-five percent of those in the 12 to 24 age range have some form of acne. One of the most frequent skin conditions in the globe, acne vulgaris is pretty upsetting to patients. The majority of acne sufferers also experience social disengagement and low self-esteem. The purpose of this study was to determine how common acne was among medical students and how it affected their quality of life. It assesses the patterns of self-treatment utilization as well. Acne in adolescents has been linked to high glycemic load diets and increased milk consumption, according to several research. This may be explained by the abundance of insulin-like growth factor (IGF) and the hormones found naturally in milk.

Treatment Type (Surgery, Medications, Photodynamic Therapy (PDT), Laser Treatment)

The medications segment will have superior growth during the forecast period and will hold around 40% of the revenue share of the hidradenitis suppurativa market owing to the increasing uses of medications globally to cure acne worldwide. Dermatology devices are becoming more and more important across the world. Patients with acne suffer greatly regardless of the severity of the condition. According to the dermatologists’ panel, addressing environmental elements that are significant for the person with acne may aid in education, prevention, efficient management, and maintenance of acne. They concurred that due to their aging skin and social surroundings, adult female acne sufferers have particular needs. The effectiveness and tolerability of prescription acne treatments may be balanced by nonprescription acne treatment items.

Our in-depth analysis of the global hidradenitis suppurativa market includes the following segments:

          Clinical Stage

  • Hurley Stage 1
  • Hurley Stage 2
  • Hurley Stage 3

          Skin Conditions

  • Folliculitis
  • Pimples
  • Boils
  • Deep-Acne

          Treatment Type

  • Surgery
  • Medications
  • Photodynamic Therapy (PDT)
  • Laser Treatment

          Route of Administration

  • Oral
  • Parenteral
  • Tropical

          Medication Types

  • Antibiotics
  • Biologics
  • Immunosuppressive Drugs
  • Zinc Supplements
  • Retinoids
  • Hormonal Pills

          End-Users Industries

  • Hospitals
  • Specialty Clinics
  • Homecare

          Distribution Channel

  • Hospital Pharmacy
  • Retail Pharmacy
  • Online Pharmacy

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Hidradenitis Suppurativa Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Statistics

The Hidradenitis Suppurativa market in the North America region will have the biggest growth during the forecast period with a revenue share of around 37%. This growth will be noticed owing to the increasing adoption of the newest technologies to deal with hidradenitis suppurativa (HS) in this region. For instance, on October 31, 2023, Novartis A.G., an international leader in immuno-dermatology and rheumatology, declared that the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has accepted Cosentyx® (secukinumab) to cure lessen to massive hidradenitis suppurativa (HS) in adults. Cosentyx is the only FDA-licensed completely human biologic that straight inhibits interleukin-17A (IL-17A), a cytokine believed to be involved in the inflammation of HS.

APAC Market Analysis

The Hidradenitis Suppurativa market in the APAC region will also encounter huge growth during the forecast period and will hold the second position owing to the increasing frequency of obesity in this region. Although they are typically even lower, the corresponding numbers in the Eastern Hemisphere—primarily Asia—seem to be improving. Ma et al. provide strong evidence in this journal issue that China is seeing a very concerning rise in obesity, especially abdominal obesity. Given the magnitude of China's population and this growth, we are probably seeing an unprecedented development, at least to an extent.

Research Nester
Hidradenitis Suppurativa Treatment Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Hidradenitis Suppurativa Market

top-features-companies
    • F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Planning
      • Main Product Offerings
      • Financial Execution
      • Main Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis 
    • Eli Lilly and Company
    • Mylan N.V.
    • Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.
    • Johnson & Johnson Private Limited
    • AstraZeneca
    • Merck & Co., Inc.
    • Bayer AG
    • AbbVie Inc.
    • Abbott

In-the-news

In The News

March 26, 2024: F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd., declared the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) acceptance of the cobas® Malaria test for utilization on the cobas® 6800/8800 Systems. This accepted test can help healthcare professionals in limiting the possible risks of patient infection from imbued blood materials. The cobas Malaria test gives a highly sensitive and particular solution to assist confirm that polluted blood units are eliminated from the blood supply.

March 05, 2024: F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd. and Alnylam declared that the Phase II KARDIA-2 study [NCT05103332] of zilebesiran, an examinational RNAi therapeutic in growth for the therapy of hypertension (high blood pressure) - the foremost cause of cardiovascular disease globally - met its basic endpoint. People with mild to intermediate hypertension cured with zilebesiran added to standard-of-care hypertension medicines experienced a clinically and numerically substantial limitation in systolic blood pressure at month three.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 5990
  • Published Date: Apr 03, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The increasing prevalence of skin disease globally will majorly drive the market growth of the Hidradenitis Suppurativa market.

The market size of the Hidradenitis Suppurativa market is expected to get a CAGR of approximately 5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd., Eli Lilly and Company, Mylan N.V., Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd., Johnson & Johnson Private Limited, AstraZeneca, Merck & Co., Inc., Bayer AG, AbbVie Inc., Abbott, Sanofi K.K., Eisai Co., Ltd., Chugai Pharmaceutical Co., Astellas Pharma Inc.

The deep acne segment is anticipated to reap the largest market size with almost 58% by the end of 2036 and demonstrate substantial growth scopes.

The market in the North American region is expected to have the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Hidradenitis Suppurativa Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying