.碰撞测试假人市场按产品类型细分(男性、女性和儿童假人);按碰撞类型(正面碰撞、侧面碰撞和碰撞);按最终用户(汽车现金测试、航空航天碰撞测试等)——2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 1694
  • 发布日期: Apr 07, 2022
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

市场概况

驾驶汽车时,人员安全是需要考虑的一个重要因素,因为车祸可能导致严重伤害,在某些情况下,还可能导致人员伤亡。当进行车辆碰撞测试以评估汽车对乘员的保护效果时,会使用碰撞测试假人代替活体。为了使驾驶更安全,汽车会经历各种碰撞场景并评估汽车的安全性。碰撞测试有多种类型。正面碰撞刚性障碍物、偏置正面碰撞测试、侧面碰撞测试、后部碰撞测试、侧杆碰撞测试和翻滚碰撞测试等。所有发达国家以及大多数发展中国家都强制要求通过许多此类碰撞测试。

碰撞测试假人是有助于量化车辆碰撞中人体潜在伤害的骨骼结构。为了复制人类的胸部,肋骨由静止的硬塑料制成,以便它可以吸收原始结构。汽车碰撞测试假人可以在碰撞测试中重现真实人类的发展,这有助于重现人类对碰撞的反应,提高速度、避免碰撞和强度等碰撞。

市场规模及预测

由于世界各地采用严格的安全法规,预计全球碰撞测试假人市场在预测期内将出现显着的复合年增长率。随着车辆生产数量的增加,对严格安全规则的要求预计也会增加。为了遵守所有这些安全标准,对碰撞假人的需求不断增长,从而导致市场的增长。

增长动力和挑战

严格的安全标准

据世界卫生组织称,每年约有 135 万人死于道路交通事故。由于高速公路事故发生率很高,大多数政府都面临着来自国际组织的巨大压力,要求它们实施严格的道路安全规则和安全法规。为了确保车辆安全而采取安全措施的重要性日益增加,预计将在预测期内增加对碰撞测试假人的需求。在严格的政府法规的支持下,预计该市场将在未来八年内产生大量收入,从而为行业参与者投资与碰撞测试假人相关的研发活动提供大量机会。

增加汽车产量

根据国际汽车制造商组织(OICA)的产量统计,2018年生产了约9500万辆汽车和商用车。中国、印度和其他发展中国家对汽车的需求不断增长,预计将大大推动对碰撞测试假人的需求。汽车行业的高增长预计将推动未来几年市场的增长。

限制

汽车成本上升

在安全指南的支持下,汽车成本不断增加,导致安装安全气囊、速度警报等安全措施,预计将抑制预测期内市场的增长。

市场细分

按产品类型

  • 男性假人
  • 女性假人
  • 儿童假人

由最终用户

  • 汽车碰撞测试
  • 航空航天碰撞测试
  • 其他的

按碰撞类型

  • 正面碰撞
  • 侧面碰撞
  • 碰撞

按地区

根据区域分析,全球碰撞测试假人市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要区域。

由于政府对该地区道路安全标准的严格监管,北美市场近年来出现了大幅增长。此外,汽车行业最新技术的应用增加以及该地区成熟的研发部门预计将推动市场增长。此外,完善的制造基础设施的存在是北美市场增长率蓬勃发展的关键原因。在欧洲地区,由于新车投放率上升以及严格安全标准的实施力度加大,德国、法国和英国市场预计将出现稳定增长。

预计亚太地区的碰撞测试假人市场将出现显着增长。中国、印度等新兴经济体正在经历经济强劲增长时期。这反映在该地区汽车需求的增加。鉴于该地区事故率高,各国政府出台了多项安全法规。政府和领先行业参与者通过外国直接投资模式大幅增加投资,为该地区带来了巨大的增长机会。

碰撞测试假人市场图表

获取有关此报告的更多信息:下载 PDF 样本

全球碰撞测试假人市场根据地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(德国、英国、法国、意大利、西班牙、比荷卢经济联盟、北欧、匈牙利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

关键人物;主力;重要一员

  • 4activeSystems 有限公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 赛尔邦德有限公司
  • 动态研究公司
  • 人文创新解决方案
  • 嘉斯蒂有限公司
  • 塔斯社国际
  • 格萨克公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Saima Khursheed


  • 报告编号: 1694
  • 发布日期: Apr 07, 2022
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

AUTOMOTIVE & TRANSPORTATION

Crash Test Dummies Market Segmentation By Product Type (Male, Female and Child Dummy); By Crash Type (Frontal Crash, Side Crash and Bumping); By End-User (Automotive Cash Testing, Aerospace Crash Testing and others) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of Crash Test Dummies Market amidst COVID-19

Before we witness the stabilization of economic growth in Europe and North America, Asia Pacific is estimated to bounce back progressively with countries such as China, India, South Korea and Japan witnessing more opportunities to recover from the losses sustained during COVID-19.

Being the biggest market in Eastern Europe, Russia is estimated to take the lowest hit, offering a sigh of relief to the businesses operating in the country. Whereas, GCC is estimated to observe low investments due to the sliding prices of crude oil.

We evaluate the strategies and commitment of the Giant Players in the market towards creating products and services that customers value and rely on.

In an attempt to control and eliminate the surge of coronavirus cases and meet the demand for required medical devices along with providing efficient medical services, there is a drastic shift of investments from authoritative bodies towards the healthcare sector. Where the aftermath of this pandemic may take years to be measured, Research Nester estimates notable expansion of e-health, gaming, and media and entertainment industries till the whole situation is contained and the plan of action for the recovery process is determined. There is an estimated probability of the growth in businesses going back a year if the condition is controlled in the next 2-3 months.                                                         Request Insights

Read More

Market Overview

Safety of people is an important factor to be considered when it comes to driving a car as car crash can lead to severe injuries and in some of the cases, it can cost lives too. A crash test dummy is used in place of a living being when vehicle crashing tests are carried out for assessment purposes to see how well a car protects the occupants. To make driving safer, the cars are subjected to various crash scenarios and the safety of the car is evaluated. There are various types of crash tests. Full frontal crash into a rigid barrier, offset frontal crash test, side crash test, rear crash test, side pole crash test and roll over crash test among others. All the developed nations along with most of the developing nations have made many of these crash tests mandatory to pass.

Crash test dummies are skeletal structures that help in quantifying human harm potential in vehicle crashes. To copy human chest, ribs are made up of still and hard plastic so that it can imbibe the original structure. Automotive crash test dummies can re-enact the developments of a genuine human amid crash testing which helps in recreation of human reaction to impacts, increasing speeds, avoidances and strengths among other impacts.

Market Size & Forecast

The global crash test dummies market is expected to record a significant CAGR during the forecast period owing to adoption of high degree of safety regulations across the world. With the increase in number of vehicles being produced, the requirement for the stringent safety rules is estimated to increase as well. To adhere to all these safety standards, the demand for crash dummies is growing, thereby leading to the growth of the market. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD FREE SAMPLE

Growth Drivers & Challenges

Stringent Safety Standards

According to W.H.O., approximately 1.35 million people die each year as a result of road traffic crashes. Due to high rate of highway accidents, most of the governments are under tremendous pressure from international organizations to implement strict rules and safety regulations for road safety. Growing importance towards adopting safety measures in order to carry out safety in vehicles is expected to boost the demand for crash test dummies over the forecast period. Riding on the back of strict government regulations, the market is predicted to generate massive revenue over the next eight years, thereby providing numerous opportunities for industry participants to invest in research and development activities pertaining to crash test dummies.

Increasing Vehicle Production

According to OICA’s (International Organization of Motor Vehicle Manufacturers) production statistics, around 95 million cars and commercial vehicles were produced during 2018. Growing demand for vehicles in China, India and other developing nations is estimated to significantly drive the demand for crash test dummies. The high level of growth in automobile sector is expected to boost the growth of the market in upcoming years.

Restraints

Rising Costs of Automobiles

The increasing cost of automobiles on the back of safety guidelines leading to installation of safety measures such as airbags, speed alerts among other features is estimated to dampen the growth of the market during the forecast period.

Market Segmentation

By Product types

  • Male Dummy
  • Female Dummy
  • Child Dummy

By End Users

  • Automotive Crash Testing
  • Aerospace Crash Testing
  • Others

By Crash Type

  • Frontal Crash
  • Side Crash
  • Bumping

By Region

On the basis of regional analysis, the global crash test dummies market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region.

The market in North America has shown major growth in recent years owing to the strict government regulations about safety standards regarding road safety in the region. Additionally, rise in implementation of latest technologies in automotive sector as well as established research & development sector in the region are the driving forces that are expected to boost the market growth. Moreover, existence of well-established manufacturing infrastructure is a pivotal reason that growth rate in North American market is prospering.  In Europe region, the market in Germany, France, and United Kingdom is estimated to witness steady growth rate owing to rise in the launch rate of new vehicles and rise in implementation of rigorous safety standards.

The market in Asia-Pacific region is estimated to witness significant growth in the crash test dummies market. Emerging economies like China, India are going through a period of strong economic growth rate. This is reflected in the increased demand of automobiles in the region. On the back of high accident rate in this region respective governments have introduced numerous safety regulations. Significant increase in investment not only through government but also through FDI mode by leading industry players is contributing towards massive growth opportunities in this region.

Crash Test Dummies market Graph

Global crash test dummies market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (Germany, UK, France, Italy, Spain, BENELUX, NORDIC, Hungary, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis

Key Players

  • 4activeSystems GmbH 
  • Company Overview
  • Business Strategy
  • Key Product Offerings
  • Financial Performance
  • Key Performance Indicators
  • Risk Analysis
  • Recent Development
  • Regional Presence
  • SWOT Analysis 
  • Cellbond Ltd.
  • Dynamic Research, Inc.
  • Humanetics Innovative Solutions
  • Jasti Co., Ltd.
  • TASS International
  • GESAC, Inc.

Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2020 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved