玻璃成型机市场规模和份额,按方法类型(吹制和吹制法、压制和吹制法);最终用途(医疗保健、化学、食品和饮料、实验室) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5457
  • 发布日期: Dec 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,玻璃成型机市场规模将超过 13000 亿美元,在 2024-2036 年期间的复合年增长率为 5%。2023 年,玻璃成型机的行业规模超过 3000 亿美元。该市场的增长可归因于食品和饮料行业需求的不断增长。玻璃包装被视为食品和饮料产品的优质和可持续选择,从而导致该行业的需求增加。百事可乐的目标是到 2025 年将 670 亿个塑料容器的使用量降至最低,预计将使用玻璃瓶作为替代品。

随着玻璃成型机的引入和新机械技术的扩展,由熔化过程中熔化的玻璃制成的传统玻璃产品(如平板玻璃、盘子、盒子、管和棒以及玻璃纤维)发生了巨大变化。在生产大量玻璃制品时尤其如此,这可以大大增加机械销售。成型机械的生产特性正在推动对它的需求。


Glass Forming Machine Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

玻璃成型机行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 对可持续产品的需求不断增长 -对环保和可持续玻璃制造的日益重视是玻璃成型机市场的最新发展之一。尽管与五十年前相比,玻璃制造已经减轻了 30% 的重量,能耗降低了 70%,但玻璃行业已经在脱碳方面取得了重大进展;零碳排放是最终目标。玻璃行业对可持续产品的需求不断增长,也不例外。玻璃生产商正在寻找降低环境影响的方法,并使用更环保的生产技术。这需要减少浪费、利用可再生能源,并在整个生产过程中使用危害较小的化学品。随着越来越多的人养成可持续的习惯,预计对环保玻璃成型设备的需求将会增加。
  • 玻璃对 3D 打印的需求 -玻璃成型机市场的另一大趋势是 3D 打印技术在玻璃制造过程中的应用。复杂精致的玻璃形状可以通过 3D 打印精确生产。由于生产玻璃制品时材料浪费很少,这种方法还可以减少浪费。尽管 3D 打印在玻璃行业仍然相对较新,但预计未来几年它将越来越受欢迎,尤其是对于定制产品而言。

挑战

  • 初期投资高 –建立玻璃成型机生产线需要大量资本支出,这使得中小企业难以进入市场。这限制了竞争并阻碍了未来一段时间的市场扩张。
  • 预测期内,原材料价格波动将阻碍市场增长。
  • 预计回收和再利用玻璃容器的挑战将进一步限制市场增长

玻璃成型机市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024 - 2036

复合年增长率

~5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约3000亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约1.3万亿美元

区域简介

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

玻璃成型机分割

最终用途(医疗保健、化学、食品和饮料、实验室)

在终端用户领域,预计到 2036 年底,食品和饮料领域将占据全球玻璃成型机市场 40% 的份额。在为终端用户制造大量玻璃产品时,玻璃成型机也将被广泛使用。由于食品在全球的普及率很高,玻璃包装在食品和饮料行业得到广泛使用。食品和饮料的销售额大部分来自超市和购物中心,2021 年占市场份额的 85%。然而,尽管封锁和居家隔离限制了生产活动,但在评估期内,销售额可能会有所改善。因此,食品和饮料行业的增长受到对制造业及其相关生产的持续投资的推动,从而在整个疫情期间保持玻璃成型机械市场的增长。

方法类型(吹吹法、压吹法)

预计到预测期结束时,压吹领域的玻璃成型机市场将大幅增长,增幅达 30%。这种方法被广泛用于制造窄颈玻璃容器,如小瓶和罐子。它们对盒子的形状和厚度具有惊人的抓地力。制造商越来越多地投资于自动化压吹机,以提高生产效率并降低劳动力成本。此外,制造商还在开发更轻、更坚固、更耐用的压吹机。

我们对全球玻璃成型机市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

方法类型

  • 吹气法
  • 压吹法

最终用途

  • 卫生保健
  • 化学
  • 食品和饮料
  • 实验室

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

玻璃成型机行业 - 区域概况

亚太市场预测

2023 年至 2036 年期间,亚太地区的玻璃成型机市场将以 33% 的增长率占据市场主导地位。亚太地区包括对玻璃生产贡献最大的国家。例如,截至 2023 年 7 月,中国生产了约 822 万重量箱平板玻璃。中国对玻璃成型机的需求主要来自食品、饮料、化工和实验室行业。此外,预计该地区对生产机械的需求将很高,因为预测期内对玻璃成型产品的需求将持续增长。

欧洲市场统计

到 2036 年底,欧洲地区的玻璃成型机市场将占据相当大的收入份额。欧盟在全球玻璃出口中占有相当大的份额,这一直是玻璃制造机需求的重要驱动力。尽管 COVID-19 带来了挑战,但欧盟的生产和出口在 2020 年仍继续稳步增长。欧洲地区的主要参与者是德国、意大利和法国,它们为原材料和机械供应商提供了许多机会。

Research Nester
Glass Forming Machine Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导玻璃成型机市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • BDF 工业公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 杰特公司
    • Sklostroj Turnov CZ, sro
    • 李赛克有限公司
    • JCL 工程私人有限公司
    • 石塚硝子集团
    • 保特罗公司
    • C&M 机械
    • 重庆莱夫炉业科技有限公司
    • GPS 玻璃产品服务有限公司
    • 艾姆哈特玻璃厂

在新闻中

  • Glasproduktions-Service GmbH (GPS) 和西门子欢迎能够帮助开发 IS 机器控制系统新标准的合作伙伴。GPS 配备经过验证、先进且紧凑的 IS 机器硬件和监控系统。GPS 软件和西门子硬件之间的创新协作不仅带来了高效协同的系统。
  • Bucher Emhart Glass 是全球领先的玻璃行业机械和设备供应商,其伺服驱动玻璃成型机产品组合已包含最新改进的 BIS 机器。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5457
  • 发布日期: Dec 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

汽车行业的需求不断增长以及食品饮料行业的需求不断增长是预计推动玻璃成型机市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年),市场复合年增长率将达到约 5%。

市场的主要参与者有 Jetter AG、Sklostroj Turnov CZ, sro、LiSEC GmbH、JCL Engineering Pte Ltd.、Ishizuka Glass Group、BOTTERO SpA、C&M Machinery 等。

预计到 2036 年底,食品和饮料领域将实现最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底亚太市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
玻璃成型机 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Glass Forming Machine Market Size & Share, by Method Type (Blow & Blow Method, Press & Blow Method); End-Use (Health-Care, Chemical, Food & Beverages, Laboratories) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5457
  • Published Date: Dec 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Glass Forming Machine Market size is anticipated to cross USD 1300 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the time period 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of glass forming machine was over USD 300 Billion. The growth of this market can be attributed to the back increasing demand in the food & beverage sector. Glass packing is regarded as a premium and sustainable option for food and beverage products leading to increased demand in this sector. PepsiCo aims to minimize the use of 67 billion plastic containers by 2025, and as an alternative, it is anticipated that glass bottles will be used.

With the introduction of glass forming machines and the expansion of new machinery technologies, conventional glass products - such as flat glass, dishes, boxes, tubes and rods, and fiberglass - that are created from glass melted during the melting process have undergone tremendous change. This is particularly true when producing big quantities of glass goods, which can greatly increase machinery sales. The production property of shaping machinery is driving up demand for it.


Glass Forming Machine Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Glass Forming Machine Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024 - 2036

CAGR

~5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 300 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 1300 Billion

Regional Synopsis

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Glass Forming Machine Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Demand for Sustainable Products - Growing emphasis on environmentally friendly and sustainable glass manufacturing is one of the most recent developments in the glass forming machine market. Although the manufacture of glass is already 30% lighter and 70% less energy-intensive compared to it was fifty years ago, the glass industry has already made significant progress toward decarbonization; zero carbon emissions are the ultimate aim. The glass sector is not an exception to the growing demand for sustainable products. Glass producers are searching for methods to lower their environmental impacts and use more environmentally friendly production techniques. This entails cutting back on waste, utilizing renewable energy sources, and employing less dangerous chemicals throughout production. It is anticipated that the need for environmentally friendly glass-forming equipment would increase as more people adopt sustainable habits.
  • Demand for 3D Printing in Glass - Another big trend in the glass forming machine market is the application of 3D printing technology in the glass manufacturing process. Glass shapes that are complex and elaborate can be precisely and accurately produced by 3D printing. Because it produces glass goods with little material waste, this method can also reduce waste. Even while 3D printing is still relatively new in the glass industry, it is predicted to grow in popularity over the next few years, especially for products made to order.

Challenges

  • High Initial Investment Required – Setting up a glass forming machine line requires significant capital expenditure making it difficult for small and medium-sized businesses to enter the market. The limits competition and hinders market expansion in the upcoming period.
  • Fluctuation in Raw Material Prices are Set to Hamper the Market Growth in the Forecast Period.
  • Challenges in Recycling and Reusing the Glass Containers are Predicted to Pose Limitation on the Market Growth Further


Glass Forming Machine Segmentation

End-Use (Health-Care, Chemical, Food & Beverages, Laboratories)  

In terms of end user segment, the food & beverage segment is expected to hold 40% share of the global glass forming machine market by the end of 2036. In the manufacture of large volumes of glass products for end-use sectors, a glass-forming machine shall also be used extensively. Glass packaging is highly used in the food & beverage sector owing to the high penetration of food globally. The majority of food and beverage sales are generated by supermarkets and shopping centers, representing an 85 percent market share in 2021. However, sales are likely to improve over the assessment period despite lockdown and shelter-at-home guidelines limiting production activities. As a result, the growth of the food and beverage sector has been driven by continuous investments in manufacturing as well as production linked to them, thereby maintaining market growth for glass-formed machinery throughout the pandemic period.

Method Type (Blow & Blow, Press &Blow Method)

Glass forming machine market from the press & blow segment is predicted to grow significantly registering a growth of 30% by the end of the forecast period. This method is highly utilized to make glass containers with narrow necks such as vials and jars. They offer amazing grip over the shape and thickness of the boxes. Manufacturers are increasingly investing in automated press & blow machines to enhance production efficiency and reduce labor costs. Furthermore, manufacturers are also developing press and blow machines that are lighter, stronger, and more durable.  

Our in-depth analysis of the global glass forming machine market includes the following segments:

Method Type

  • Blow & Blow Method
  •  Press & Blow Method

End-Use

  • Health-Care
  • Chemical
  • Food & Beverages
  •  Laboratories

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Glass Forming Machine Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecasts

The glass forming machine market in Asia Pacific is set to dominate the market by registering a growth of 33% during the time period between 2023 – 2036. Asia Pacific consists of the countries that are the most important contributors to glass production For instance, about 8.22 million weight cases of plate glass were produced in China as of July 2023. Demand for glass-forming machines in China is led by the food, beverage, chemical, and laboratory sectors. In addition, the region is expected to see high demand for production machinery as demand for glass molded products will continue during the forecast period.

European Market Statistics

The glass forming machine market in the Europe region is set to hold a substantial revenue share by the end of 2036. The EU holds a significant share of the world's glass exports, which has continued to be an important driver of demand for glass-making machines. In spite of the challenges created by COVID-19, EU production and exports continued to grow steadily in 2020. The main players in Europe's region are Germany, Italy, and France which provide a number of opportunities for suppliers of raw materials and machinery.

Research Nester
Glass Forming Machine Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Glass Forming Machine Market

top-features-companies
    • BDF Industries SPA
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Jetter AG
    • Sklostroj Turnov CZ, s.r.o.
    • LiSEC GmbH
    • JCL Engineering Pte Ltd.
    • Ishizuka Glass Group
    • BOTTERO S.p.A
    • C&M Machinery
    • Chongqing Life Furnace Technology Co., Ltd.
    • GPS Glasproduktions-Service GmbH
    • Bucher Emhart Glass

In-the-news

In The News

  • Glasproduktions-Service GmbH (GPS) and Siemens welcomed a partner who can help develop new standards for IS machine control systems. GPS is available with proven, advanced and compact hardware and monitoring systems for IS machines. The innovative collaboration between GPS software and Siemens hardware results in a system that not only works together efficiently.
  • Bucher Emhart Glass, the world's leading supplier of machinery and equipment for the glass industry, has completed its portfolio of servo-driven glass forming machines with the latest and improved BIS machines.  

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5457
  • Published Date: Dec 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing demand in the automotive sector and increasing demand in the food & beverage sector are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the glass forming machine market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Jetter AG, Sklostroj Turnov CZ, s.r.o., LiSEC GmbH, JCL Engineering Pte Ltd., Ishizuka Glass Group, BOTTERO S.p.A, C&M Machinery, and others.

The food & beverages segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in Asia Pacific is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Glass Forming Machine Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying