地理空间解决方案市场规模和份额,按技术(地球观测、扫描)划分;解决方案(硬件、软件、服务);应用程序(资源管理、网络制图、研究);最终用户(公用事业、商业、运输、国防和情报、基础设施发展)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 3677
  • 发布日期: Feb 07, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024-2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

地理空间解决方案市场规模预计到 2036 年底将超过 30600 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)复合年增长率为 16%。 2023年,地理空间解决方案的行业规模约为4600亿美元。市场的增长可归因于地理空间解决方案应用的不断增长以及先进技术在 GIS 应用中的集成。地理信息系统(GIS)用于分析和研究空间和地理数据。增强现实 (AR)、3D 打印和人工智能等技术融入地理空间解决方案预计将推动市场增长。预计到2025年,将有9700万人从事人工智能领域工作,预计人工智能市场规模将同比至少增长120%。

此外,有关太空和地球的研究活动的不断增长以及对这些研究活动的持续投资预计将推动市场的增长。除此之外,全球定位系统(GPS)的使用不断增加,预计将加强市场增长。


地理空间解决方案市场图
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

地理空间解决方案领域:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 提高互联网可访问性——世界各地互联网可访问性的不断增长,以及 5G、区块链、云服务、物联网 (IoT)和人工智能等众多技术进步,显着推动了过去的经济增长二十年。在医疗保健行业、业务解决方案和分析中,人工智能的采用越来越多。截至 2021 年 4 月,全球有超过 45 亿用户活跃使用互联网。
  • 广泛的适用性——增加政府和私人投资以推进技术进步,并扩大全球参与者的规模。此外,研究和开发活动的增加推动了地理空间分析的增加。此外,位置服务还广泛应用于采矿、零售、交通、城市规划、建筑等各种最终用途行业。
  • 政府举措和政策:世界各地许多政府都推出了举措和政策来促进地理空间技术的采用。这些举措鼓励对地理空间基础设施的投资并促进市场创新。

挑战

  • 数据质量和准确性 -地理空间解决方案严重依赖于准确和高质量的数据。不一致、过时或不准确的数据可能会导致分析和决策错误,从而损害地理空间应用的可靠性和有效性。
  • 数据的成本和可访问性可能会阻碍市场的增长。
  • 有限的基础设施连接可能会阻碍预测期内市场的增长。

地理空间解决方案市场:主要见解

基准年

2023年

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

〜16%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~ 4600 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2036 年)

~ 30,600 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

地理空间解决方案细分

应用程序(资源管理、网络制图、研究)

由于免费地图软件的日益普及以及电子地图的可访问性不断提高,预计网络地图部分在预测期内将占全球地理空间解决方案市场的 58% 份额。越来越多地采用激光雷达和遥感技术来捕获数据,推动了网络地图解决方案市场的不断增长。由于土地利用规划、城市规划、交通管理、环境和电信等应用的增加,预计该市场将在预测期内增长。截至2021年底,移动用户数量达到53亿人,相当于世界人口的67%。最迟到 2025 年,新增订户数量将超过 4 亿。

最终用户(公用事业、商业、运输、国防和情报、基础设施开发)

预计地理空间解决方案市场的交通运输领域将在预测期内获得可观的份额,这是由于使用内置移动地图等的旅行趋势不断增加。此外,为了保证安全,交通管理和规划领域对空间数据的需求不断增加,对鼓励路线规划的基于位置的地图产品的需求也越来越大。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

技术

  • 地球观测
  • 扫描

解决方案

  • 硬件
  • 软件
  • 服务

应用

  • 资源管理
  • 网络地图
  • 研究

最终用户

  • 公用事业
  • 商业
  • 运输
  • 国防与情报
  • 基础设施发展

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

地理空间解决方案行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

由于该地区存在领先的技术提供商,以及该地区先进技术提供商的早期采用,预计到预测期结束时,北美地理空间解决方案市场将占据 33% 的收入份额。此外,对太空和地球研究的不断增长的投资预计将推动市场增长。根据美国国家航空航天局(NASA)的报告,2020年向NASA提供的预算达210亿美元。增加国防投资,以及电信技术的进步。此外,由于联邦机构、政府或非政府组织部署支持 LBS 的无人机用于边境安全和监视高风险,预计对这些服务的市场投资将会增加。

亚太地区市场统计

由于技术增强和地理空间解决方案相关研究投资不断增加,预计亚太地区在预测期内将占全球地理空间解决方案市场的 27% 份额。由于印度、中国和印度尼西亚等地区经济的增长,城市人口的地理空间解决方案迅速增长。该地区的快速增长是由于中国、印度和韩国等新兴经济体对地理空间解决方案的需求不断增长,以开发智慧城市、智能基础设施和精心规划的城市景观。

Research Nester
研究与开发支出图
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导地理空间解决方案领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 汤姆汤姆国际有限公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 电信公司
    • HERE 全球有限公司
    • 六角公司
    • 埃斯里
    • SNC有限公司
    • 吉奥连接有限公司
    • 迈萨科技
    • L3哈里斯技术公司
    • 波昂

在新闻中

  • 6月27日至28日,以“融合提升地理空间智能”为主题的2023年地理空间信息软件技术大会在北京召开。欢迎来自中国的政府先驱和院士、国内外的专家和商业代理商来交流地理空间知识创新的思想,并为其广泛的应用可能性提供经验。
  • Esri 的最新土地覆盖地图具有更好的人工智能建模功能,土地利用和土地覆盖 (LULC) 地图将自然和人类活动对环境的影响进行背景化和量化。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 3677
  • 发布日期: Feb 07, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

人工智能需求的激增、广泛的适用性以及政府的支持性政策是推动市场向前发展的一些因素。

预计地理空间解决方案的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年)复合年增长率将达到 16%。

市场主要参与者有Telenav Inc.、HERE Global BV、Hexagon AB、Esri、SNC Co., Ltd.、TOPCON CORPORATION、MAXAR TECHNOLOGIES、L3Harris Technologies, Inc.、PASCO CORPORATION、WaveOn等。

预计到 2036 年底,网络地图领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2036年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

.市场按技术、解决方案、应用、最终用户等进行细分。

预计软件领域将在预测期内保持最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。
地理空间解决方案 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Geospatial Solutions Market Size & Share, by Technology (Earth Observation, Scanning); Solution (Hardware, software, Services); Application (Resource Management, Web Mapping, Research); End-user (Utility, Business, Transportation, Defence & Intelligence, Infrastructural Development) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 3677
  • Published Date: Oct 09, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Geospatial Solutions Market size is expected to surpass USD 3060 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 16% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of geospatial solutions was around USD 460 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the growing applications of geospatial solutions followed by the integration of advanced technologies in GIS applications. Geographical information Systems (GIS) are used to analyze and study spatial and geographic data. Incorporation of technologies, such as Augmented Reality (AR), 3D printing, and artificial intelligence in geospatial solutions is projected to boost the market growth. It is estimated that 97 million people will work in the field of artificial intelligence by 2025. It is projected that the market size of AI will increase at least 120% year over year.

Moreover, the growing research activities regarding the space and earth, and constant investment in these research activities are estimated to fuel the market growth. In addition to this, the increasing use of global positioning system (GPS) across the globe, is expected to strengthen the market growth.


Geospatial Solutions Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Geospatial Solutions Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Internet Accessibility- The never -ending growth in internet accessibility around the world along with numerous technological advancements compromising 5G, blockchain, cloud services, Internet of Things (IoT), and artificial intelligence among the others have significantly boosted the economic growth in the last two decades. In the healthcare industry, business solutions and analyses, there is a growing adoption of AI. As of April 2021, there were more than 4.5 billion users that were actively using the internet globally.
  • Wide Spread Applicability- Increased government and private investment to advance technology, as well as expansion of players worldwide. Furthermore, the increased uptake of geospatial analysis is driven by increasing research and development activity. In addition, locational services are also used for a wide range of purposes in various end-use industries like mining, retail, transport, urban planning, construction and so on.
  • Government Initiatives and Policies: Many governments worldwide have launched initiatives and policies to promote the adoption of geospatial technologies. These initiatives encourage investments in geospatial infrastructure and foster innovation in the market.

Challenges                    

  • Data Quality and Accuracy- Geospatial solutions heavily rely on accurate and high-quality data. Inconsistent, outdated, or inaccurate data can lead to errors in analyses and decision-making, undermining the reliability and effectiveness of geospatial applications.
  • Cost and Accessibility of Data may hamper the growth of the market.
  • Limited Infrastructural connectivity can hamper the market’s growth during the forecast period.

Geospatial Solutions Market: Key Insights

Base Year

                       2023

Forecast Year

                  2024-2036

CAGR

                  ~ 16%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

             ~ USD 460 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

           ~ USD 3060 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Geospatial Solutions Segmentation

Application (Resource Management, Web Mapping, Research)

The web mapping segment is anticipated to account for 58% share of the global geospatial solutions market during the forecast period owing to the increasing proliferation of free-to-use mapping software, along with growing accessibility of e-maps. The growing market for web maps solutions is being driven by increased adoption of technologies such as li-DAR and remote sensing to capture data. The market is expected to grow in the forecast horizon due to increasing applications such as land use planning urban planning, traffic management, environmental and telecommunications. The number of mobile subscribers amounted to 5.3 billion persons at the end of 2021, equivalent to 67% of the world's population. The new number of subscribers will reach over 400 million by 2025 at the latest.

End-User (Utility, Business, Transportation, Defence & Intelligence, Infrastructural Development)

The transportation segment in the geospatial solutions market is anticipated to gain substantial share during the forecast period this is due to an increasing trend of travels, with the use of inbuilt mobile maps and others. Moreover, in order to guarantee safety, there has been an increasing demand for spatial data in the field of transport management & planning as well as a higher demand for location-based mapping products that encourage route planning.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

                        Technology

  • Earth Observation
  • Scanning

                             Solution 

  • Hardware
  • Software
  • Services

                             Application 

  • Resource Management
  • Web Mapping
  • Research

                              End-User

  • Utility
  • Business
  • Transportation
  • Defence & Intelligence
  • Infrastructural Development

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Geospatial solutions Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

North America geospatial solutions market is anticipated to hold 33% of the revenue share by the end of the forecast period, owing to the presence of leading technology providers in the region, along with early adoption of advanced technology providers in the region. Moreover, the growing investment in research regarding space and earth is expected to boost the market growth. According to the report by the National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA), the budget provided to NASA amounted to USD 21 billion in 2020. Increasing investment in defense, as well as advances in telecommunications technology. Moreover, it is expected that market investment in these services will increase as a consequence of the deployment of LBS enabled drones for border security and surveillance monitoring high risks by federal agencies, governments or nongovernmental organizations.

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific region is anticipated to account for 27% share of the global geospatial solutions market during the forecast period on the back of development in terms of technology enhancement and rising investment in research associated with geospatial solutions.  There has been rapid growth for geospatial solutions in the urban population due to growing economies in the region, such as India, China, and Indonesia. The rapid growth of the region is driven by the rising demand for geospatial solutions to develop smart cities, smart infrastructure, and well-planned urban landscapes across emerging economies such as China, India, and South Korea.

Research Nester
Geospatial Solutions Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Geospatial Solutions Landscape

top-features-companies
    • TomTom International BV
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Telenav Inc.
    • HERE Global BV
    • Hexagon AB
    • Esri
    • SNC Co., Ltd.
    • GeoConnexion Limited
    • MAXAR TECHNOLOGIES
    • L3Harris Technologies, Inc.
    • WaveOn

In the News

  • The Conference on Geospatial Information Software Technology for 2023, with the theme of "Geospatial Intelligence Elevated by Integration" was held in Beijing from 27 to 28 June. Government pioneers and academicians from China, specialists, and business agents from both China and abroad were welcome to trade thoughts of geospatial knowledge innovation and give experiences into its expansive application possibilities.
  • Newest Land Cover Map from Esri Features Better AI Modelling, maps of land use and land cover (LULC) contextualise and quantify the effects of natural and anthropogenic activities on the environment.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 3677
  • Published Date: Oct 09, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Surging demand for artificial intelligence, wide-range applicability, and supportive government policies are some of the factors driving the market forward.

The market size of geospatial solutions is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 16 % over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Telenav Inc., HERE Global B.V, Hexagon AB, Esri , SNC Co., Ltd.,TOPCON CORPORATION , MAXAR TECHNOLOGIES, L3Harris Technologies, Inc., PASCO CORPORATION ,WaveOn and others .

The web mapping segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Geospatial Solutions Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying