.果醋市场按来源类型细分(浆果、柑橘类水果、热带水果和瓜类);按形式类型(液体和凝胶);按应用类型(食品和饮料、个人护理及其他);按最终用户(零售商、超市、便利店、机构等)- 2028 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 2762
  • 发布日期: Feb 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

果醋简介

醋被定义为由含有淀粉和糖以及特定量的乙酸和水的物质发酵制成的酸味液体。醋是由蜂蜜、酒、葡萄糖、水果或任何含糖物质制成的,适合人类食用。果醋是醋的重要类型之一,由苹果、樱桃、桃子、草莓和覆盆子等不同水果制成。在果醋的生产过程中,通过添加野生酵母将糖转化为酒精。果醋用作防腐剂和调味剂。最常见和最受欢迎的果醋是苹果醋,广泛用于保存食物、沙拉酱和清洁。

市场规模及预测

预计 2020 年至 2028 年预测期内,果醋市场将出现显着的复合年增长率。推动市场增长的主要关键因素包括果醋的各种营养益处,例如降低血液胆固醇水平和降低心脏病发病率,以及主要经济体食品服务业的增长。此外,果醋的口味多样化和保质期延长,以及即食产品需求的不断增长,正在加速对果醋的需求。此外,由于消费者的日程繁忙,果醋能够长时间保持食物新鲜的特性正在推动市场的增长。

根据应用类型,市场分为食品和饮料、个人护理和其他,其中食品和饮料

果醋市场图

由于果醋作为调味品在食品保存中的使用增加,预计该细分市场将主导市场。此外,果醋在发酵水果产品中的多种功能特性以及多种应用正在增加对果醋的需求。此外,水果中存在的抗氧化剂和植物化学物质以及所提供的颜色和香气正在推动对高品质醋产品和增强功能食品的需求。单击下载样本报告

增长动力

有组织的餐饮服务的兴起

随着快餐店、酒店、酒廊、咖啡馆和高级餐厅的增加,对果醋的需求正在广泛增加。此外,这些独立玩家使用果醋作为准备最终菜肴的基本成分。此外,有组织的零售业的增长以及制造商为吸引顾客而不断促销的果醋产品正在加速对果醋的需求。

消费者健康意识增强

消费者可支配收入水平的显着提高以及饮食模式的变化使得消费者的健康意识不断提高。人们日益关注的健康问题是由于果醋中含有氨基酸、有机酸和多酚等多种生物活性化合物以及必需营养素。此外,人们对营养素对人类健康影响的了解不断增加,导致对优质果醋产品的需求量不断增加。在所有的果醋中,苹果醋富含健康和护肤功效。苹果醋富含抗氧化剂,可促进健康体重,含有人体必需的矿物质,可确保新的骨细胞及其体内的胰岛素敏感性。因此,预计这些因素将在预测期内推动市场的增长。

限制

对某些人的过敏反应

一些人与食用果醋相关的过敏反应预计将阻碍市场的增长。这些过敏反应可能包括呕吐和腹泻,如果不立即治疗,可能会影响个人的呼吸和生活状况。因此,对果醋可能产生的副作用的担忧预计将阻碍市场增长。

市场细分

我们对果醋市场的深入分析包括以下几个细分领域:

按来源类型

  • 浆果
  • 柑橘类水果
  • 热带水果
  • 瓜类

按表格类型

  • 液体
  • 凝胶

按应用类型

  • 食品和饮料
  • 个人护理
  • 其他的

由最终用户

  • 超级市场
  • 便利店
  • 零售商
  • 制度性
  • 其他的

按地区

根据区域分析,果醋市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要区域。由于最大的果醋制造商的存在,预计北美果醋市场将出现显着增长,导致该地区新兴经济体对强化食品和加工食品的需求增加。由于该地区推出的健康食品和创新果醋口味的意识不断提高,预计亚太地区将主导市场。此外,由于该地区生产的优质醋类型、醋在不同美食中的使用增加以及消费者对健康和冷冻肉产品的偏好增加,预计欧洲市场将出现大幅增长。因此,随着食品和饮料行业的崛起,预计市场在预测期内将显着增长。

果醋市场按地区进一步分类如下:

果醋市场形象

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 欧洲(法国、德国、意大利、西班牙、英国、俄罗斯和欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 亚太地区(印度、日本、中国、韩国、印度尼西亚、新加坡、澳大利亚和亚太地区其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 拉丁美洲(阿根廷、墨西哥、哥伦比亚、智利、秘鲁和拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 中东和非洲(沙特阿拉伯、埃及、伊朗、阿拉伯联合酋长国和南非)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 布拉格活食品
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 弗莱施曼醋公司
  • 澳洲醋
  • 味滋康控股有限公司
  • 德尼格里斯
  • 金格拉斯醋汁
  • 卡夫亨氏公司
  • 奥利维尔公司
  • 澳大利亚和新西兰酿酒厂有限公司
  • 乙醋


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2018 年 10 月 5 日:卢迪亚纳旁遮普农业大学与巴特那 Brewcent Private Limited 签署了一份关于酿造果醋技术商业化的合作备忘录。该协议旨在向客户大规模推广果醋的供应。

作者学分:  Parul Atri


  • 报告编号: 2762
  • 发布日期: Feb 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

CONSUMER GOODS & FOOD

Fruit Vinegar Market Segmentation By Source Type (Berries, Citrus Fruits, Tropical Fruits and Melons); By Form Type (Liquid and Gel); By Application Type (Food & Beverage, Personal Care and Others); By End Users (Retailers, Supermarkets, Convenience Stores, Institutional and Others) - Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2028

  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of Fruit Vinegar Market amidst COVID-19

Before we witness the stabilization of economic growth in Europe and North America, Asia Pacific is estimated to bounce back progressively with countries such as China, India, South Korea and Japan witnessing more opportunities to recover from the losses sustained during COVID-19.

Being the biggest market in Eastern Europe, Russia is estimated to take the lowest hit, offering a sigh of relief to the businesses operating in the country. Whereas, GCC is estimated to observe low investments due to the sliding prices of crude oil.

We evaluate the strategies and commitment of the Giant Players in the market towards creating products and services that customers value and rely on.

In an attempt to control and eliminate the surge of coronavirus cases and meet the demand for required medical devices along with providing efficient medical services, there is a drastic shift of investments from authoritative bodies towards the healthcare sector. Where the aftermath of this pandemic may take years to be measured, Research Nester estimates notable expansion of e-health, gaming, and media and entertainment industries till the whole situation is contained and the plan of action for the recovery process is determined. There is an estimated probability of the growth in businesses going back a year if the condition is controlled in the next 2-3 months.                                                         Request Insights

Read More
IN THE NEWS
  • On October 05, 2018: Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana signed an Memorandum of Association with Brewcent Private Limited, Patna for commercialization of brewed fruit vinegar technology. The agreement is to promote the availability of fruit vinegar to the customers on large scale.

Introduction to Fruit Vinegar

Vinegar is defined as a sour liquid made by fermenting substances that contains starch and sugar along with the specific amount of acetic acid and water. Vinegars are made from honey, wine, glucose, fruits or any sugar containing material and are fit for human consumption. Fruit vinegar is one of the important types of vinegar and is made from different fruits such as apple, cherry, peach, strawberry and raspberry. During the production of fruit vinegar, the sugars are converted into alcohol with the addition of wild yeast. The fruit vinegar is used as a preservative and a flavour. The most common and popular fruit vinegar is apple cider vinegar and is widely used in preserving food, salad dressings and cleaning.

Market size and Forecast

The market for fruit vinegar is anticipated to record a significant CAGR over the forecast period 2020-2028. The major key factors driving the growth of the market include the various nutritional benefits of fruit vinegar such as reduction in blood cholesterol level and decreasing the rate of heart disease along with growth in food service industry in major economies. Further, variety of flavours and extended shelf life of fruit vinegar along with the rising demand for ready to eat products is accelerating the demand for fruit vinegars. Moreover, owing to the busy schedules of consumers, the property of fruit vinegar to keep food fresh over longer periods of time is driving the growth of the market.

On the basis of application type, the market is segmented into food & beverages, personal care and others, out of which, food & beverages

Fruit Vinegar Market Graph

segmented in estimated to dominate the market on the back of the increased use of fruit vinegar in food preservation as a seasoning. Further, several functional properties along with the multiple applications of fruit vinegar in fermented fruit products is increasing the demand for fruit vinegar. Moreover, the presence of antioxidants and phytochemicals in fruits along with the colours and aroma offered is driving the demand for high quality vinegar products and enhanced functional food.CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

Growth Drivers

Rise in the Organized Food Service

The demand for fruit vinegar is increasing widely with the increase in quick service restaurants, hotels, lounges, cafes and fine dining restaurants. Further, these standalone players use fruit vinegar as an essential ingredient for the preparation of final dish. Moreover, growth in the organized retail sector and rising promotions of fruit vinegar products by the manufacturers to attract customers is accelerating the demand for fruit vinegars.

Increase in Health Consciousness among Consumers

A significant rise in the disposable income level of consumers along with the changing dietary patterns is rising health consciousness among consumers. The rising health concerns are on the back of presence of various bioactive compounds such as amino acids, organic acids and polyphenols along with the essential nutrients in fruit vinegar. In addition, increasing knowledge about the impact of nutrients on human health is leading to the high demand for good quality fruit vinegar products. Out of all the fruit vinegars, apple cider vinegar is packed with health & skincare benefits. Apple cider vinegar is rich in antioxidants and promotes healthy body weight, contains essential minerals for the body to ensure new bone cells along with its insulin sensitivity in the body. Hence, these factors are anticipated to drive the growth of the market during the forecast period.

Restraints

Allergic Reactions to Some Individuals

The allergic reactions associated with the consumption of fruit vinegar for some of the individuals are expected to hamper the growth of the market. Those allergic reactions may include vomiting and diarrhoea, which can impact the breathing and life situation of the individual if not immediately treated. Therefore, rising concerns about possible side effects related to fruit vinegar is predicted to hinder the market growth.

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of fruit vinegar market includes the following segments:

By Source Type

  • Berries
  • Citrus Fruits
  • Tropical Fruits
  • Melons

By Form Type

  • Liquid
  • Gel

By Application Type

  • Food & Beverages
  • Personal Care
  • Others

By End Users

  • Supermarkets
  • Convenience Stores
  • Retailers
  • Institutional
  • Others

By Region

On the basis of regional analysis, the fruit vinegar market is segmented into five major region including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. The market in North America for fruit vinegars is estimated to register significant growth on the back of presence of largest fruit vinegar manufacturers resulting in increased demand for enhanced and processed food in emerging economies in the region. The Asia Pacific region is anticipated to dominate the market owing to the rising awareness of healthy food and innovative fruit vinegar flavours launched in the region. Further, Europe is estimated to record a substantial growth in the market on the account of premium vinegar types produced in the region, increasing use of vinegar in different cuisines and increasing consumer inclination towards healthy and frozen meat products. Hence, with the rise in food & beverage industry, the market is estimated to grow significantly during the forecast period. 

The fruit vinegar market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

Fruit Vinegar Market image

  • North America (US and Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth and Opportunity analysis.
  • Europe (France, Germany, Italy, Spain, UK, Russia and Other parts of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth and Opportunity analysis.
  • Asia Pacific (India, Japan, China, South Korea, Indonesia, Singapore, Australia and rest of Asia Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth and Opportunity analysis.
  • Latin America (Argentina, Mexico, Columbia, Chile, Peru and other parts of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth and Opportunity analysis.
  • Middle East & Africa (Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Iran, United Arab Emirates and South Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth and Opportunity analysis.

Top Key Players Dominating the Market


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2020 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved