胎儿监护市场规模和份额,按监护设备(胎儿、新生儿)划分;最终用户(医院、新生儿护理中心)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2023-2035

  • 报告编号: 4864
  • 发布日期: Jun 28, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 - 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

到2035年底,胎儿监护市场规模预计将超过158.1亿美元,在预测期内(即2023年至2035年)复合年增长率约为10.20%。2022年,胎儿监护行业规模为29.3亿美元。该市场的扩张主要归因于母亲年龄的增加和早产率的上升。据世界卫生组织称,每年有 1500 万婴儿早产,约占全球每 10 个婴儿中就有 1 个早产。胎儿监护是观察子宫内婴儿健康状况的一种方法。其目的是确定早产儿分娩过程中可能出现的任何问题。

此外,全球出生率的上升产生了对胎儿监测设备和服务的需求。随着人口的增长和获得医疗保健的机会的改善,孕妇正在寻求产前护理和监测。因此,提供产前护理的设施有所增加,导致对胎儿监测设备和服务的需求增加。


Fetal Monitoring Market.png
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

胎儿监护行业:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 对母亲和胎儿健康的意识不断提高——孕妇越来越认识到照顾婴儿并密切监测婴儿发育以防止未来出现任何潜在问题的重要性。世界各地正在组织各种关注胎儿健康的倡议,以提高认识,促进母亲和婴儿的健康生活并确保整体福祉。意识的提高预计将推动监控需求。最近的一项调查显示,70% 的美国女性认为胎儿监测是产前护理的一个重要方面。
  • 技术创新——由于监测技术(包括无线监测和非侵入性技术)的进步,市场正在经历增长。此外,对胎儿和新生儿设备(如超声设备、胎儿脉搏血氧计、胎儿多普勒、胎儿 MRI 系统、胎儿监护仪和其他类似设备)的需求增加预计将有助于胎儿监护市场的增长。
  • 怀孕相关并发症的发生率不断增加——糖尿病和高血压等疾病变得越来越普遍,这意味着在怀孕期间密切监测婴儿的健康至关重要。这些情况可能导致早产、低出生体重和死产等问题。及早发现这些情况并提供医疗护理至关重要。这就是为什么孕妇在整个怀孕期间接受产前护理和监测非常重要。

挑战

  • 解释复杂性:监测数据的解释可能非常复杂,需要产科医生、分娩护士等经过培训的医疗保健提供者的专业知识才能准确理解结果。避免误解或误报至关重要,因为当出现真正的胎儿窘迫时,它们可能会导致干预或延迟反应。
  • 误报和高误报率
  • 缺乏资源限制了某些医疗保健环境中先进胎儿监测设备和专业知识的获取

胎儿监护市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜10.20%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 29.3 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 158.1 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

胎儿监护分割

 最终用户(医院、新生儿中心)

到2035年,预计医院将在全球胎儿监护市场中占据35%左右的份额。这可以归因于女性定期检查意识的提高以及配备先进胎儿监测技术的医院数量的增加。

此外,随着越来越多的医院安装必要的设备,美国医院数量的不断增加预计将增加对胎儿监护产品的需求。据估计,美国有 6,100 家运营医院。

产品(胎儿监护仪、新生儿监护仪)

新生儿监测设备这一子品类预计未来将占有相当大的市场份额。这主要是由于呼吸窘迫综合征、体温过低和黄疸等疾病的发生率上升。据观察,62% 的足月婴儿和 85% 的早产儿在出生后第一周内会出现新生儿黄疸。因此,对能够以更高的准确性和效率有效检测和监测这些状况的新生儿监测设备的需求不断增长。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

最终用户

  • 医院
  • 新生儿中心

产品

  • 胎儿监护设备
  • 新生儿监护设备 

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

胎儿监护行业区域概况

亚太市场预测

预计到 2035 年,亚太地区胎儿监护市场将成为该地区最大的市场,占 38%。医疗保健行业正在发生变革,特别是在发展中国家和欠发达国家,遥测和基于软件的服务等新的胎儿监护解决方案正在出现正在被广泛采用。

随着中国和印度经济增长推动医疗保健支出不断增加,技术进步和价格实惠的设备的出现为胎儿监测提供了机会。根据 2022 年经济调查 23,印度两邦政府预算的医疗保健支出占 GDP 的比例已从 2021 财年的 1.5% 增至 2222 财年的 2.3%。

北美市场统计

北美的胎儿监护市场预计将成为最大的市场,预计到 2035 年底将占据中等份额。该市场的增长主要归因于该地区出生人数的增加以及人们对胎儿监护重要性的认识不断增强在临产和分娩期间,以及医疗机构采用先进的胎儿监测解决方案。

此外,该地区还拥有组织有序、发达且先进的医疗保健系统。各国政府还鼓励医疗保健研究机构并促进该地区国家之间的合作,这进一步推动了市场增长。

Research Nester
Fetal Monitoring Market Size.png
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导胎儿监护领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 通用电气医疗集团
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 皇家飞利浦公司
    • 西门子医疗集团
    • 富士胶片索诺声有限公司
    • 亨特利医疗保健有限公司
    • 阿乔亨特利公司
    • 百奥奈特有限公司
    • 尼奥文塔医疗公司
    • 类诺逻辑公司
    • 内特斯医疗公司

在新闻中

  • Koninklijke Philips NV:飞利浦宣布推出名为 Avalon CL 的新型胎儿监护解决方案,旨在提高临产和分娩单位胎儿监护的效率和准确性。该解决方案具有紧凑的无线监测装置和一系列用于测量胎儿心率、子宫活动和母亲生命体征的传感器。
  • GE医疗集团:GE医疗集团宣布其新型胎儿监护系统Corometrics 372已获得美国FDA批准。该系统采用数字信号处理和触摸屏界面等先进技术,旨在提高准确性以及在临床环境中胎儿监测的易用性。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 4864
  • 发布日期: Jun 28, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动胎儿监护市场增长的主要因素包括技术进步、准妈妈意识的提高以及政府促进胎儿监护仪使用的举措。

胎儿监测市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率为 10.20%。

该市场的主要参与者包括 GE Healthcare、Koninklijke Philips NV、Siemens Healthineers AG、FUJIFILM SonoSite, Inc.、Huntleigh Healthcare Limited、ArjoHuntleigh AB、Bionet Co., Ltd. 等。

预计到 2035 年底,医院领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2035年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
胎儿监测 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Fetal Monitoring Market Size & Share, by Monitoring Devices (Fetal, Neonatal); End-user (Hospitals, Neonatal Care Centers) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4864
  • Published Date: Aug 04, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Fetal Monitoring Market size is poised to cross USD 15.81 Billion by the end of 2035, witnessing around 10.20% CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of fetal monitoring was USD 2.93 Billion. The expansion of this market can be attributed primarily to an increase in the age of mothers and higher rates of preterm births. According to the WHO, 15 million babies are born prematurely each year which accounts for about one, in every ten births worldwide. Fetal Monitoring serves as a method to observe the well being of a baby, inside the womb. Its purpose is to identify any issues that may occur during the delivery of a premature baby.

Furthermore, the global rise in the birth rate has created a need for fetal monitoring equipment and services. With expanding populations and improved access to healthcare pregnant women are seeking prenatal care and monitoring. As a result, there has been an increase in the availability of facilities providing prenatal care leading to a higher demand for fetal monitoring equipment and services.


Fetal Monitoring Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Fetal Monitoring Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Awareness about Maternal and Fetal Health - Pregnant women are increasingly recognizing the significance of taking care of their babies and closely monitoring their development to prevent any potential issues in the future. Around the world various initiatives focused on fetal health are being organized to raise awareness promote a healthy life for both mother and baby and ensure overall wellbeing. This rise in awareness is expected to drive the demand for monitoring. A recent survey revealed that 70% of women, in the United States consider fetal monitoring to be a crucial aspect of prenatal care.
  • Technological Innovations - The market is experiencing growth due to advancements in monitoring technology, which includes wireless monitoring and noninvasive techniques. Additionally, the increased demand for fetal and neonatal equipment such, as ultrasound devices, fetal pulse oximeters, fetal Doppler, fetal MRI systems, fetal monitors and other similar devices is expected to contribute to the rise of the fetal monitoring market.
  • Increasing Prevalence of Pregnancy-related Complications- Medical conditions like diabetes and hypertension have become more common which means it's crucial to closely monitor the health of the baby during pregnancy. These conditions can lead to issues such, as premature labor, low birth weight and stillbirth. Detecting these conditions early and providing medical care is essential. That's why it's important for pregnant women to receive prenatal care and monitoring throughout their pregnancy.

Challenges

  • Interpretation Complexity: The interpretation of monitoring data can be quite intricate necessitating the expertise of trained healthcare providers like obstetricians and labor and delivery nurses to accurately understand the results. It's crucial to avoid misinterpretation or false alarms as they can result in interventions or delayed responses when there is genuine fetal distress.
  • False Alarms and High False-Positive Rates
  • A lack of resources restricts access to advanced fetal monitoring equipment and expertise in certain healthcare settings

Fetal Monitoring Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~10.20%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 2.93 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 15.81 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Fetal Monitoring Segmentation

 End User (Hospitals, Neonatal Centers)

By the year 2035 it is expected that hospitals will have a share of around 35% in the global fetal monitoring market. This can be attributed to the rising awareness among women to undergo regular checkups along with the increasing number of hospitals that are equipped with advanced technology for fetal monitoring.

Moreover, the expanding number of hospitals in the United States is anticipated to boost the demand for fetal monitoring products as more and more hospitals are installing the necessary equipment. It is estimated that there are 6,100 operating hospitals, in the United States.

Product (Fetal Monitoring Devices, Neonatal Monitoring devices)

The sub category of neonatal monitoring devices is expected to have a significant market share in the future. This is primarily due to the rising occurrence of disorders like respiratory distress syndrome, hypothermia and jaundice. It has been observed that 62% of full term infants and 85% of preterm infants experience neonatal jaundice within their first week of life. Consequently, there is a growing demand, for neonatal monitoring devices that can effectively detect and monitor these conditions with improved accuracy and efficiency.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

 End User

  • Hospitals
  • Neonatal Centers

 Product

  • Fetal Monitoring Devices
  • Neonatal Monitoring devices 

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Fetal Monitoring Industry Regional Synopsis

Asia Pacific Market Forecast

The Asia Pacific fetal monitoring market is projected to become the largest in the region accounting for 38% by 2035. There is a transformation taking place in the healthcare sector particularly in developing and underdeveloped nations, where new fetal monitoring solutions like telemetry and software based services are becoming widely adopted.

With increasing healthcare expenditure in China and India driven by their growing economies there are opportunities for fetal monitoring due to advancements in technology and the availability of affordable devices. According to the Economic Survey 2022 23 healthcare spending budgeted by both state governments in India has increased to 2.3% of GDP for FY22 from 1.5%, in FY21.

North American Market Statistics

The fetal monitoring market in North America is projected to be the largest, with a moderate share expected by the end of 2035. The market's growth can be primarily attributed to the increasing number of births in the region, growing awareness about the importance of fetal monitoring during labor and delivery, and healthcare facilities' adoption of advanced fetal monitoring solutions.

Additionally, the region boasts organized, developed, and advanced healthcare systems. Governments are also encouraging healthcare research setups and facilitating collaboration, among countries operating in the region, which further fuels market growth.

Research Nester
Fetal Monitoring Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Fetal Monitoring Landscape

top-features-companies
    • GE Healthcare
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Koninklijke Philips N.V.
    • Siemens Healthineers AG
    • FUJIFILM SonoSite,Inc.
    • Huntleigh Healthcare Limited
    • ArjoHuntleigh AB
    • Bionet Co., Ltd.
    • Neoventa Medical AB
    • Analogic Corporation
    • Natus Medical Incorporated

In-the-news

In The News

  • Koninklijke Philips N.V.: Philips announced the launch of a new fetal monitoring solution called Avalon CL, which is designed to improve the efficiency and accuracy of fetal monitoring in labor and delivery units. The solution features a compact, wireless monitoring unit and a range of sensors for measuring fetal heart rate, uterine activity, and maternal vital signs.
  • GE Healthcare: GE Healthcare announced that it had received clearance from the US FDA for its new fetal monitoring system, called Corometrics 372. The system features advanced technologies such as digital signal processing and a touch-screen interface, and is designed to improve the accuracy and ease of use of fetal monitoring in clinical settings.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 4864
  • Published Date: Aug 04, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the fetal monitoring market include advances in technology, increased awareness among expectant mothers, and government initiatives to promote the use of fetal monitors.

The market size of fetal monitoring is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 10.20% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are GE Healthcare, Koninklijke Philips N.V, Siemens Healthineers AG, FUJIFILM SonoSite, Inc., Huntleigh Healthcare Limited, ArjoHuntleigh AB, Bionet Co., Ltd., and others.

The hospital segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Fetal Monitoring Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying