.欧洲发电机组市场按发电机组类型(柴油机、天然气等)细分;按应用(备用电源、主要/连续电源和调峰电源);按额定功率(高达 100 kVA、100-300 kVA、350-750 kVA、750-1000 kVA、1000-2000 kVA、2000-3000 kVA 以及 3000 kVA 以上);以及最终用户(住宅、商业、工业、医疗设施等)——2019-2028 年需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 2858
  • 发布日期: Feb 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

欧洲发电机组市场

  1. 介绍
    1. 市场定义
    2. 市场细分
    3. 产品概述
  2. 假设和缩略语
  3. 研究方法论
    1. 研究过程
      1. 初步研究
      2. 二次研究
    2. 市场规模估计
  4. 执行摘要 - 欧洲发电机组市场
  5. 监管环境
  6. 行业价值链分析
    1. 原材料采购
    2. 制造业
    3. 分配
    4. 最终用户展望
    5. 整个价值链的关键参与者名单
  7. 波特五力分析
  8. 佩斯特分析
  9. 市场动态
    1. 司机
    2. 限制
    3. 趋势
      1. 2018-2024 年趋势影响分析
    4. 机会
  10. Covid-19 对欧洲发电机组市场的影响
  11. 增长机会分析
  12. 投资展望
    1. 研发展望
    2. 基于最终用户的投资
  13. 最终用户分析
    1. 最终用户购买行为和模式展望
    2. 最终用户概况分析
  14. 领先的发电机组租赁公司
  15. 领先的混合发电机组厂商
  16. 主要 OEM 厂商评估
  17. 竞争结构
    1. 主要参与者的竞争基准
    2. 按主要参与者划分的市场份额
    3. 产品组合比较分析
    4. 公司简介
      1. 康明斯公司
      2. 阿克萨发电公司(卡赞吉控股)
      3. 毛虫
      4. 百力通有限公司
      5. PR INDUSTRIAL srl(Generac 电力系统公司)
      6. 三菱重工业株式会社
      7. 科勒公司
      8. 斗山移动电源
  18. 欧洲发电机组市场展望
    1. 2019-2028年市场规模及预测
      1. 按价值(百万美元)
      2. 按体积(单位)
    2. 市场概况
    3. 市场细分
      1. 按额定功率
        1. 100 KVA以下、100-350 KVA、350-750 KVA、750-1,000 KVA、1,000-2,000 KVA、2,000-3,000 KVA、3,000 KVA以上,2019-2028f(百万美元)
      2. 按发电机组类型
        1. 柴油、天然气、其他,2019-2028f(百万美元)
      3. 按申请
        1. 备用电源、主要/连续电源、调峰电源,2019-2028f(百万美元)(单位)
      4. 按最终用户
        1. 住宅、商业(办公室、酒店和餐厅、其他)、工业(建筑、采矿、其他)、医疗设施、其他,2019-2028f(百万美元)
      5. 按国家/地区
        1. 英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、荷兰、比利时、丹麦、挪威、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区,2019-2028f(百万美元)(单位)
          1. 英国发电机组市场展望
            1. 市场概况
            2. 市场规模(按价值和数量划分)
            3. 宏观经济指标评估
            4. Covid-19 对英国发电机组市场的影响
            5. 竞争结构
            6. 英国发电机组租赁市场规模和混合发电机组市场规模
            7. 重点交易商评估
            8. 定价分析(美元/单位)
            9. 市场细分
              1. 按额定功率
                1. 100 KVA以下、100-350 KVA、350-750 KVA、750-1,000 KVA、1,000-2,000 KVA、2,000-3,000 KVA、3,000 KVA以上,2019-2028f(百万美元)
              2. 按发电机组类型
                1. 柴油、天然气、其他,2019-2028f(百万美元)
              3. 按申请
                1. 备用电源、主要/连续电源、调峰电源,2019-2028f(百万美元)(单位)
              4. 按最终用户
                1. 住宅、商业(办公室、酒店和餐厅、其他)、工业(建筑、采矿、其他)、医疗设施、其他,2019-2028f(百万美元)
              5. 2019 年最终用户 WRT 发电机组类型交叉分析(百万美元)
          2. 德国发电机组市场展望
          3. 法国发电机组市场展望
          4. 意大利发电机组市场展望
          5. 西班牙发电机组市场展望
          6. 荷兰发电机组市场展望
          7. 比利时发电机组市场展望
          8. 丹麦发电机组市场展望
          9. 挪威发电机组市场展望
          10. 俄罗斯发电机组市场展望
          11. 欧洲其他地区发电机组市场展望
  19. 分析师评论

2019-2028 年市场概览和增长亮点

发电机组或发电机组是发动机和交流发电机的组合。发动机通常将从燃料收集的化学能转化为机械能,然后用于旋转交流发电机转子。旋转的交流发电机转子将机械能转化为电能。由于混合发电机组系统的日益普及,以及主要制造商不断的产品开发和不断增加的研发投资,欧洲发电机组市场正在蓬勃发展。此外,该地区最近采用零排放或低排放发电机组的趋势预计也将有助于市场增长。与传统发电机组相比,混合动力发电机组具有多种优势,例如使用可再生能源、产生更低的燃料费用和更少的噪音污染,并且还可以通过数字系统控制器进行控制。这些发电机组可与多种可再生能源一起使用,例如太阳能、潮汐能、风能和生物质能等。由于工业化的快速发展以及商业部门的不断增长,欧洲的发电机组市场预计也会增长,这增加了对备用电源系统的需求,从而增加了在这些部门部署发电机组的需求。此外,旨在扩大该地区电信基础设施的投资增加预计也将有助于市场增长。

到 2028 年底,欧洲发电机组市场预计将达到 42.117 亿美元。预计该市场在预测期内(即 2021-2028 年)将以 3.7% 的复合年增长率增长。此外,尽管 COVID-19 对欧洲发电机组行业造成严重影响,但预计到 2021 年底,市场规模将达到 32.629 亿美元。

市场细分概要

欧洲发电机组市场按发电机组类型分为柴油发电机、 天然气发电机等。其中,由于国内数据中心对柴油发电机组的需求迅速增长,加上柴油机效率高、维护成本低,2019年柴油发电机组市场份额最大,达到61.68%发电机组与其他发电机组类型相比。市场还按应用细分为备用备用电源、主要/持续电源和调峰电源,其中备用备用发电机细分市场预计到 2028 年底将占据最大的市场份额,达到 83.37%。该领域的增长可归因于备用备用发电机在不同最终用途领域(例如住宅、商业和工业等)的应用不断增加。此外,出于紧急目的对发电机组的需求不断增加,因为这些发电机组在获得电力至关重要的情况下非常有用,并且需要能够在没有电网电力的情况下运行更长时间的发电机组,这些都是其中的一些因素预计在预测期内推动该部门增长的因素。单击下载样本报告

欧洲发电机组市场

欧洲发电机组市场按额定功率进一步细分为100 kVA以下、100-300 kVA、350-750 kVA、750-1000 kVA、1000-2000 kVA、2000-3000 kVA以及3000 kVA以上,其中, 100 kVA 以下的细分市场在 2019 年占据最大份额。预计到 2021 年底,该细分市场的价值将达到 8.397 亿美元。该细分市场的增长可归因于住宅建设活动的快速增长欧洲一些国家提出了部署高达 100kVA 发电机组的需求。大小合适的家庭公寓以及办公室和餐厅等商业空间可以使用额定功率高达 100kVA 的发电机组供电。这些发电机组可以轻松承载灯、风扇、冰箱、空调和其他住宅电子设备的负载。

欧洲发电机组市场还按最终用户细分为住宅、商业、工业、医疗保健设施等。商业领域预计在预测期内将以 4.0% 的最高复合年增长率增长。商业领域使用的发电机组可以使用不同类型的燃料运行,包括柴油、天然气、煤油和丙烷。发电机组在商业领域最商业化的应用包括酒店和餐厅、办公室、数据中心等。商业部分进一步分为办公室、酒店和餐厅等。在这些细分市场中,预计到 2021 年底,办公楼细分市场将占据最大的市场份额。

市场驱动因素和挑战

增长指标

最终用途行业对不间断供电的需求迅速增长,推动市场增长

建筑、住宅、商业和医疗保健等终端使用领域对可靠、不间断供电的需求不断增长,这增加了在这些领域部署发电机组的需求。此外,由于该地区人口不断增长,工业化迅速发展,对电力的需求不断增加,这反过来又增加了采用不间断电力系统(例如发电机组)的需求。此外,对欧洲少数国家停电的日益担忧也增加了部署发电机组的需求。预计这些因素将推动欧洲发电机组市场的增长。

障碍

严格的政府限制碳排放法规阻碍了市场增长

欧洲环境署在欧盟制定了几项严格的法规来规范发电机组向大气排放的碳量。因此,发电机组制造商必须为其制造的每台发电机提供型式认可证书。此外,消费者对环境污染意识的提高预计也将影响对发电机组等不可再生电力备用系统的需求。预计这些因素将阻碍预测期内的市场增长。

COVID-19 对欧洲发电机组市场的影响

在 COVID-19 大流行期间,欧洲发电机组生产的供应链因劳动力缺乏、现金流问题和贸易限制而受到严重干扰,这主要是由于欧洲几个国家实施的封锁规定而受到阻碍。地区。从其他国家进口关键零部件受到严重阻碍,物流限制进一步增加了生产柴油、天然气和其他形式发电机组的关键零部件采购的复杂性。疫情期间欧洲地区发电机组销量也大幅下滑,主要受到线下销售渠道关闭的影响。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

欧洲发电机组市场的一些富裕行业领导者包括康明斯公司AKSA POWER GENERATION (KAZANCI HOLDING)卡特彼勒Briggs & Stratton, LLCPR INDUSTRIAL srl (Generac Power Systems, Inc.)三菱重工有限公司科勒公司斗山移动电源


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2020 年 2 月 12 日: 康明斯公司宣布将推出三种新型号,即 9kW、11.5kW 和 13.5kW 防点火船用发电机组,设计用于汽油动力和柴油动力船舶。
  • PR INDUSTRIAL srl (PRAMAC)宣布推出 GGW 系列,即由 Generac 发动机提供动力的 GGW625G 和 GGW750G 天然气燃料工业发电机。据了解,这些发电机组的二氧化碳排放量比传统柴油发电机组减少了 20%。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 2858
  • 发布日期: Feb 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

在工业化和快速城市化的推动下,对不间断电力供应的需求不断增长,是推动市场增长的主要因素之一。

.在预测期内(即 2021-2028 年),市场预计将以 3.7% 的复合年增长率增长。

.市场上的主要参与者有康明斯公司、AKSA POWER GENERATION (KAZANCI HOLDING)、Caterpillar、Briggs & Stratton, LLC 等。

.公司概况的选择基于各细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.欧洲发电机组市场按发电机组类型、应用、额定功率、最终用户和地区进行细分。

柴油发电机组是发电机组细分市场的子细分市场,凭借柴油发电机的高效率和低维护成本,2019年占据了最大的市场份额,达到61.68%。

对政府监管碳排放的严格法规的担忧是估计阻碍市场增长的主要因素之一。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Europe Genset Market

Europe Genset Market Segmentation by Genset-Type (Diesel, Natural Gas, and Others); by Application (Standby Backup Power, Prime/Continuous Power, and Peak Shaving Power); by Power Rating (Up to 100 kVA, 100-300 kVA, 350-750 kVA, 750-1000 kVA, 1000-2000 kVA, 2000-3000 kVA, and Above 3000 kVA); and by End-User (Residential, Commercial, Industrial, Healthcare Facilities and Others) – Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2019-2028

Buy Now
Report ID: 2858 | Published On: Feb 01, 2022
  1. Introduction
    • Market Definition
    • Market Segmentation
    • Product Overview
  2. Assumptions and Acronyms
  3. Research Methodology
  4. Research Process
    • Primary Research
    • Manufacturers
    • Distributors
    • End Users
    • Secondary Research
    • Market Size Estimation
  5. Executive Summary - Global Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products Market
  6. Analysis of Market Dynamics
  7. Drivers
  8. Trends
  9. Key Market Opportunities for Business Growth
  10. Major Roadblocks for the Market Growth
  11. Regulatory & Standard Landscape
  12. Value Chain Analysis
  13. Potential ATMP Treatment Analysis
  14. Pricing Analysis of Global Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products Market
  15. Use Case Analysis
  16. Pipeline Analysis
  17. Analysis on the Manufacturing Process
  18. Analysis of COVID-19 Impact on the Global Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products Market
  19. Analysis of End-User Market Share of Global Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products
  20. Competitive Positioning
  21. Competitive Landscape
  22. Market Share Analysis of Major Players (%), 2021
  23. Competitive Benchmarking
  24. Novartis AG.
  25. Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Limited
  26. Gilead Sciences, Inc.
  27. Bluebird Bio, Inc
  28. BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc
  29. Vericel Corporation
  30. Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals
  31. UniQure N.V.
  32. JCR Pharmaceuticals Co., Ltd.
  33. Spark Therapeutics, Inc. (Parent Company: Roche)
  34. Kolon TissueGene, Inc.
  35. Global Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products Market Outlook
  36. By Value (USD million)
  37. By Product
  38. CAR-T Therapy, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  39. Gene Therapy, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  40. Cell Therapy, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  41. Tissue Engineered Product, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  42. By Disease
  43. Oncology, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  44. Genetic Disorders, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  45. CNS, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  46. Dermatology, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  47. Others, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  48. By End-User
  49. Hospitals & Clinics, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  50. Research & Academic Institutes, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  51. Global Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products Market by Region
  52. North America, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  53. Europe, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  54. Asia-Pacific, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  55. Latin America, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  56. Middle East & Africa, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  57. North America Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products Market Outlook
  58. By Value (USD million)
  59. By Product
  60. CAR-T Therapy, 2021-2031F (USD million
  61. Gene Therapy, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  62. Cell Therapy, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  63. Tissue Engineered Product, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  64. By Disease
  65. Oncology, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  66. Genetic Disorders, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  67. CNS, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  68. Dermatology, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  69. Others, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  70. By End-User
  71. Hospitals & Clinics, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  72. Research & Academic Institutes, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  73. By Country
  74. US, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  75. Canada, 2021-2031F (USD million)
  76. Europe Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products Market Outlook
  77. By Product
  78. By Disease
  79. By End User
  80. By Country
  81. UK, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  82. Germany, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  83. France, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  84. Italy, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  85. Spain, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  86. Russia, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  87. Netherlands, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  88. Rest of Europe, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  89. Asia Pacific Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products Market Outlook
  90. By Product
  91. By Disease
  92. By End User
  93. By Country
  94. China, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  95. India, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  96. Japan, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  97. South Korea, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  98. Singapore, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  99. Australia, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  100. Rest of Asia-Pacific, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  101. Latin America Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products Market Outlook
  102. By Product
  103. By Disease
  104. By End User
  105. By Country
  106. Brazil, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  107. Argentina, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  108. Mexico, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  109. Rest of Latin America, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  110. Middle East & Africa Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products Market Outlook
  111. By Product
  112. By Disease
  113. By End User
  114. By Country
  115. GCC, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  116. Israel, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  117. South Africa, 2021-2031F (USD Million)
  118. Rest of Middle East & Africa, 2021-2031F (USD Million)

Preview Analysis

Request Insights
Inflation and Looming Recession to Haunt Businesses:

In 2022 & 2023, market players expected to sail in rough waters; might incur losses due to huge gap in currency translation followed by contracting revenues, shrinking profit margins & cost pressure on logistics and supply chain. Further, U.S. economy is expected to grow merely by 3% in 2022. Purchasing power in the country is expected to fell nearly by 2.5%.
On the other hand, European countries to see the worst coming in the form of energy crisis especially in upcoming winters!! Right after COVID-19, inflation has started gripping the economies across the globe. Higher than anticipated inflation, especially in western world had raised concerns for national banks and financial institutions to control the economic loss and safeguard the interest of the businesses. Increased interest rates, strong USD inflated oil prices, looming prices for gas and energy resources due to Ukraine-Russia conflict, China economic slowdown (~4% in 2022) disrupting the production and global supply chain and other factors would impact each industry negatively.


In The News

  • February 12, 2020: Cummins Inc. announced that it would unveil three new models, viz., 9kW, 11.5kW, and 13.5kW of ignition-protected marine gensets that are designed for use in both gasoline-powered and diesel-powered boats.
  • PR INDUSTRIAL srl (PRAMAC), announced the launch of its GGW series, i.e., GGW625G and GGW750G natural gas-fueled industrial power generators that are powered by Generac engines. These generator sets are known to produce up to 20% less CO2 than a conventional diesel generator set.

Market Overview and Growth Highlights 2019-2028

A genset or generator set is a combination of an engine and an alternator. The engine typically converts the chemical energy gathered from the fuel to the mechanical energy, which is then used to spin the alternator rotor. The spinning alternator rotor converts mechanical energy into electrical energy. The European genset market is thriving on account of the growing popularity of hybrid genset systems, along with the continuous product development and the increasing investments for research & development by the key manufacturers. Moreover, recent trends pertaining to the adoption of zero or low-emission gensets in the region are also anticipated to contribute to the market growth. Hybrid gensets possess several benefits over conventional gensets, such as it uses renewable energy sources, generates lower fuel bills and lesser noise pollution, and also can be controlled by a digital system controller. These gensets can be used along with multiple renewable energy sources, such as solar, tidal, wind, and biomass amongst others. The genset market in Europe is also anticipated to grow on account of the rapid industrialization, along with the growing commercial sector, which is raising the need for backup power systems, and therefore the need for the deployment of gensets in these sectors. Moreover, increasing investments aimed towards the expansion of the telecom infrastructure in the region is also projected to contribute to the market growth.

The Europe genset market is projected to touch USD 4211.7 million by the end of 2028. The market is further anticipated to grow with a CAGR of 3.7% during the forecast period, i.e., 2021-2028. Additionally, the market is expected to reach USD 3262.9 million by the end of 2021 despite the severe impact of COVID-19 on the genset industry in Europe.


Market Segmentation Synopsis

The Europe genset market is segmented by genset-type into diesel generators, natural gas generators, and others. Among these segments, the diesel genset segment registered the largest market share of 61.68% in the year 2019 owing to the rapidly increasing demand for diesel gensets from the data centers present in the country, coupled with the high efficiency and low-maintenance cost of diesel generators as compared to other genset types.  The market is also segmented by application into standby backup power, prime/continuous power, and peak shaving power, out of which, the standby backup power generator segment is projected to grab the largest market share of 83.37% by the end of 2028. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the increasing application of standby backup generators in different end-use sectors, such as residential, commercial, and industrial among others. Moreover, increasing demand for generator sets for emergency purposes, as these generator sets are extremely useful wherein access to power is critical, along with the need for generator sets that can run for a longer period in the absence of grid power, are some of the factors anticipated to drive the growth of the segment during the forecast period. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

Europe-Genset-Market

The Europe genset market is further segmented by power rating into up to 100 kVA, 100-300 kVA, 350-750 kVA, 750-1000 kVA, 1000-2000 kVA, 2000-3000 kVA, and above 3000 kVA, out of which, the up to 100 kVA segment registered the largest share in the year 2019. The segment is further expected to reach a value of USD 839.7 million by the end of 2021. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the rapidly increasing residential construction activities in a few countries in Europe which is raising the need for the deployment of up to 100kVA gensets. Decent size family apartments and commercial spaces such as offices and restaurants can be powered using a genset of power rating up to 100kVA. These gensets can easily take a load of lights, fans, refrigerators, air conditioners, and other residential electronic equipment.

The Europe genset market is also segmented by end-user into residential, commercial, industrial, healthcare facilities, and others. The commercial segment is projected to grow with the highest CAGR of 4.0% during the forecast period. The gensets used in the commercial sector can operate on different types of fuels including diesel, natural gas, kerosene, and propane. Some of the most commercial applications of gensets in the commercial sector include hotels & restaurants, offices, data centers, and others. The commercial segment is further divided into offices, hotels & restaurants and others. Among these segments, the offices segment is projected to grab the largest market share by the end of 2021.


Market Drivers & Challenges

Growth Indicators

Rapidly Increasing Demand for Uninterrupted Power Supply from End-Use Industries to Drive the Market Growth

The growing demand for reliable and uninterrupted power supply from end-use sectors, such as construction, residential, commercial, and healthcare among others is raising the need for the deployment of gensets in these sectors. Moreover, on account of the rapid industrialization, backed by the growing population in the region, there is a rising need for electricity, which in turn is raising the need for the adoption of uninterrupted power systems, such as gensets. Additionally, rising concern for the power outages in few countries in Europe is also raising the need for the deployment of gensets. Such factors are anticipated to drive the growth of the Europe genset market.

Barriers

Stringent Government Regulations for Limiting Carbon Emissions to Hamper the Market Growth

The European Environmental Agency has set several stringent regulations in the European Union to regulate the amount of carbon emitted into the atmosphere by the generator sets. As a result, genset manufacturers are required to possess a type approval certification for each generator being manufactured by them. Moreover, rising consumer awareness for environmental pollution is also anticipated to impact the demand for non-renewable power backup systems, such as generator sets. Such factors are anticipated to hamper the market growth during the forecast period.

Impact of COVID-19 on Europe Genset Market

The supply chain for the production of gensets in Europe during the COVID-19 pandemic has witnessed a major disruption with the unavailability of labor, cash-flow issues, and restrictions on trade, hampered primarily due to the imposed lockdown regulations in several countries in the region. Imports of key components from other countries were severely hampered and logistical constraints further raised the complications for the procurement of key components to produce diesel, natural gas, and other forms of generator sets. The sales of gensets in the European region during the coronavirus pandemic also plunged down significantly, majorly impacted by the closure of offline sales channels.


Europe-Genset-Market
Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Key Questions Answered in the Report

1) What are the major factors driving the growth of the europe genset market?

Ans: Rising need for uninterrupted power supply, backed by increasing industrialization and rapid urbanization, is one of the major factors driving the market growth.

2) What would be the CAGR of europe genset market over the forecast period?

Ans: The market is anticipated to grow with a with a CAGR of 3.7% during the forecast period, i.e., 2021-2028.

5) Who are the major players dominating the europe genset market?

Ans: The major players in the market are Cummins Inc., AKSA POWER GENERATION (KAZANCI HOLDING), Caterpillar, Briggs & Stratton, LLC, and others.

6) How are the company profiles selected?

Ans: The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from segments, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

7) What are the segments in the Europe genset market?

Ans: The Europe genset market is segmented by genset-type, application, power rating, end-user, and by region.

8) Which segment captured the highest share in the Europe genset market in 2019?

Ans: The diesel genset segment, which is a sub-segment of the genset-type segment, held the largest market share of 61.68% in 2019 on account of the high efficiency and low-maintenance cost of diesel generators.

8) What are the restraining factors for the market growth?

Ans: Concerns for the stringent government regulations to regulate carbon emissions is one of the major factors estimated to act as barriers to the growth of the market.

Let Us Hear About Your Requirements:

Submit Your Request For Proposal (RFP)

Submit RFP    Buy Now Download Research Report Sample