.按组件{硬件(摄像头、耳机等)、软件和服务}划分的企业视频会议市场分析;按部署(基于云、本地和托管);按企业规模(中小企业和大型企业);通过申请;以及最终用户(教育、企业、医疗保健、政府和国防、媒体和娱乐、BFSI 等)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 164
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球企业视频会议市场定义

企业视频会议的开发和设计是为了协助管理层改进产品开发、统一团队以及其他不同的开发阶段。企业视频会议便捷、一键签到、省去差旅时间和费用。企业视频会议是一种将视频和音频混合在一起以生成虚拟面对面对话的系统,该系统提供了在聆听话语的同时看到对方的表情的能力

全球企业视频会议市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜12%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 70 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 200 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2035 年全球企业视频会议市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

全球企业视频会议市场预计到 2035 年底将获得约 200 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 12%。此外,该市场的收入为预计到 2022 年将达到 70 亿美元。市场的增长主要归因于数字化速度的加快以及互联网日益普及所支持的视觉数据共享技术的出现。世界银行公布的数据显示,截至2022年4月,数字经济占全球GDP的15.5%,过去15年增长速度是全球GDP的2.5倍。

视频会议市场概况图

随着整个世界越来越接近全球化,跨国公司越来越依赖视频会议和会议来从其离岸业务中获取最佳信息和决策。一个或多个参与者之间的实时可视会话称为视频会议会话。视频会议解决方案通过讨论策略并通过视频会议平台提供培训来帮助组织实现其优先事项,以提高业务绩效。此外,随着企业和个人渴望保持联系,为应对 COVID-19 大流行而实施的全球封锁导致对视频会议和电话会议选项的需求大幅增加。例如,受新冠肺炎 (COVID-19) 影响,2020 年全球约 35% 的企业首次使用网络会议技术

全球企业视频会议市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 云技术的日益集成-云计算或云技术是指通过互联网连接到云上托管的在线服务。这些服务范围从基本的云存储到云基础设施通道。云技术的融合正在深刻影响企业视频会议。

到 2021 年,云数据中心预计将管理约 91% 的工作负载。

  • 人工智能 (AI) 的日益广泛使用——人工智能 (AI) 在自然语言处理 (NLP) 中的不断出现,为创建更先进的工具铺平了道路,例如语言翻译、语音到文本转录、生成视频的报告会议是一种保持联系的简单而先进的媒介。因此,人工智能实施的兴起正在引领企业视频会议向前迈出一步。

例如,到 2022 年,预计超过 46% 的企业将利用人工智能的多个方面来有效利用大数据。

  • 物联网 (IoT) 部署不断增加——截至 2021 年,已有超过 90 亿个物联网 (IoT) 设备连接,预计到 2025 年底,这一数字将达到约 250 亿个物联网连接。

  • 远程工作趋势上升——自COVID-19以来,在家工作模式得到了广泛普及。现在,许多人和组织一直在远程工作,并在各种类型的技术工具(即视频会议)的存在下寻求这一概念的优势。

例如,到 2022 年 1 月,全球约 58% 的企业已采用完全远程或混合工作模式。

  • 扩展5G网络——5G给虚拟世界带来了一些惊人的转变。它在速度、连接性和功能方面优于 4G LTE 网络。例如,全球 5G 智能手机用户总数预计到 2022 年将达到约 15 亿。

挑战

  • 硬件方案部署成本高

  • 数据隐私和安全问题

数据泄露的可能性仍然存在,并且是个人聊天和文档可能暴露给第三方的主要问题。此外,全球许多黑客总是想方设法渗透系统以窃取公司的重要文件或报表。因此,预计该因素将在预测期内推动市场的增长。

  • 缺乏熟练的软件工程师和开发人员

全球企业视频会议市场按最终用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析,分为教育、企业、医疗保健、政府和国防、媒体和娱乐、BFSI 等,其中企业细分市场预计将以由于参加培训课程、协作和共同工作的不同地域的企业团队数量有所增加,因此在预测期内出现了显着的增长。到2022年,77%的企业业务已经使用视频会议软件

全球企业视频会议市场区域概况

预计到 2035 年底,北美企业视频会议市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。该市场的增长可归因于该地区成熟的企业、不断的技术进步扩张,以及对持续高互联网连接和可视会议的需求增加。例如,预计到 2022 年,近 91% 的美国公司将投资视频会议技术。

市场细分

我们对全球企业视频会议市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按组件

  • 硬件
    • 相机
    • 耳机
    • 其他的
  • 软件
  • 服务
    • 专业的服务
    • 管理服务

按部署

  • 基于云的
  • 本地部署
  • 管理

按企业规模

  • 中小企业
  • 大型企业

 

按申请

  • 消费者
  • 企业

按最终用户

  • 教育
  • 公司的
  • 卫生保健
  • 政府与国防
  • 媒体与娱乐
  • BFSI
  • 其他的

主导全球企业视频会议市场的顶级特色公司

  • 中兴通讯公司

    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 微软公司
  • 思科系统公司
  • NTT 通信公司
  • 阿瓦亚公司
  • 圆展资讯
  • 变焦视频通信公司
  • 新加坡电信 Optus 有限公司
  • 8x8 公司
  • Lifesize 公司

 


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 微软公司宣布巴克莱银行选择 Microsoft Teams 作为其全球超过 120,000 名同事和服务合作伙伴的理想协作平台。

  • Avaya Inc.公布了其现代工作流协作平台 Avaya Spaces 的新功能,预计将提供增强的统一通信功能。借助 Avaya OneCloud CPaaS(通信平台即服务),会议可以通过人工智能得到增强,语音和视频通话也得到简化。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 164
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.物联网(IoT)部署的增加预计将主要推动市场增长。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 12% 左右。

.缺乏熟练的软件工程师和开发人员预计将挑战市场增长。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者是微软公司、思科系统公司、NTT 通信公司、Avaya Inc.、圆展信息公司、Zoom Video Communications, Inc.、Singtel Optus Pty Limited、8x8, Inc.、Lifesize, Inc. 。, 和别的。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理位置(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按组件、部署、企业规模、应用程序、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,企业部门将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Enterprise Video Conferencing Market Size & Share, by Component {Hardware (Camera, Headphone), Software, Services}; Deployment (Cloud-Based, On-Premise, Managed); Organization (SMEs, Large Enterprises); Application); End-user (Education, Corporate, Healthcare, Government & Defense, Media & Entertainment, BFSI) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 164
  • Published Date: Feb 14, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Enterprise Video Conferencing Market size is estimated to cross USD 20 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 12% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of enterprise video conferencing was over USD 7 Billion. The growth of the market can primarily be ascribed to faster digitization and the presence of visual data-sharing technology backed by the rising prevalence of the internet. According to the data released by the World Bank, until April 2022, the digital economy accounts for 15.5% of global GDP and has grown 2.5 times faster than global GDP over the last 15 years. 

As the entire world is moving closer to globalization, multinational corporations are relying more on video conferencing and meetings to get the best information and decisions from their offshore operations. Real-time visual sessions between one or more participants are referred to as video conferencing sessions. Video conferencing solutions assist organizations in achieving their priorities by discussing strategies and providing training via video conference platforms to improve business performance. Furthermore, as businesses and individuals aspire to stay connected, global lockdowns imposed in response to the COVID-19 pandemic have resulted in a significant increase in demand for video conferencing and teleconferencing options. For instance, as a consequence of COVID-19, web conferencing technologies were used for the first time by around 35% of enterprises globally in 2020.


enterprise-video-conferencing-market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Enterprise Video Conferencing Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Integration of Cloud Technology - Cloud computing or cloud technology refers to connecting to online services hosted on the cloud via the internet. These services range from basic cloud storage to cloud infrastructure channels. The integration of cloud technology is highly influencing enterprise video conferencing.
  • By 2021, cloud data centers are estimated to manage approximately 91% of all workloads.
  • Growing Use of Artificial Intelligence (AI) – Emerging use of Artificial Intelligence (AI) in Natural Language Processing (NLP) is paving a way to create more advanced tools i.e., language translation, voice-to-text transcription, report generation to make video conferencing an easy and advanced medium to stay connected. So, the rise in implementation of Artificial Intelligence is leading the enterprise video conferencing a step ahead.
  • For instance, by 2022, more than 46% of businesses are projected to use several aspects of AI to efficiently use big data.
  • Increasing Deployment of Internet of Things (IoT) - Over 9 billion Internet of Things (IoT) devices were connected as of 2021 and this number is estimated to cross approximately 25 billion IoT connections by the end of 2025.
  • Rising Trend of Remote Work – Since the COVID-19, the work from home model has been much popularized. Now lots of people and organizations have been working remotely and seeking the advantages of this concept in the presence of various type of technological tools i.e., video conferencing.
  • For instance, by January 2022, approximately 58% of global businesses have embraced the fully remote or hybrid working model.
  • Expanding 5G Network - 5G has brought some amazing turns in virtual world. It outperforms 4G LTE networks in terms of speed, connectivity, and capabilities. For instance, globally, the total number of 5G smartphone subscriptions are estimated to reach approximately 1.5 billion in 2022.

 Challenges

  • High Cost of Hardware Solutions Deployment
  • Data Privacy and Security Concern
  • The possibility of a data breach is still present and is a major concern where personal chats and documentation can be exposed to third parties. Furthermore, many hackers across the globe always finding ways to penetrate the system to steal significant file or statements of firms. Hence, this factor is estimated to propel the growth of the enterprise video conferencing market over the forecast period.
  • Lack of Skilled Software Engineers and Developers

Enterprise Video Conferencing Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

12%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

USD 7 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

 USD 20 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Enterprise Video Conferencing Segmentation

End-user (Education, Corporate, Healthcare, Government & Defense, Media & Entertainment, BFSI)

The global enterprise video conferencing market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-user into education, corporate, healthcare, government & defense, media & entertainment, BFSI, and others, out of which, the corporate segment is anticipated to grow at a significant rate over the forecast period owing to an increase in the number of geographically diverse corporate teams to attend training sessions, collaborate and work together. By 2022, 77% of corporate businesses have been using video conferencing software.

Our in-depth analysis of the global enterprise video conferencing market includes the following segments:

        By Component

  • Hardware
    • Camera
    • Headphone
    • Others
  • Software
  • Services
    • Professional Services
    • Managed Services

       By Deployment

  • Cloud-Based
  • On-Premise
  • Managed

       By Enterprise Size

  • SMEs
  • Large Enterprises

 

       By Application

  • Consumer
  • Enterprise

        By End-User

  • Education
  • Corporate
  • Healthcare
  • Government & Defense
  • Media & Entertainment
  • BFSI
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Enterprise Video Conferencing Industry - Regional Synopsis

North America Market Forecast

The North America enterprise video conferencing market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be ascribed to well-established businesses in the region, constant technological expansions, and increased demand for constant high internet connectivity and visual meetings. For instance, nearly 91% of American companies are estimated to invest in video conferencing technology by 2022.

Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Enterprise Video Conferencing Market

top-features-companies
    • ZTE Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Microsoft Corporation
    • Cisco Systems, Inc.
    • NTT Communications Corporation
    • Avaya Inc.
    • AVer Information Inc.
    • Zoom Video Communications, Inc.
    • Singtel Optus Pty Limited
    • 8x8, Inc.
    • Lifesize, Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  •  Microsoft Corporation announced Barclays has selected Microsoft Teams as its ideal collaboration platform for more than 120,000 colleagues and service partners across the globe.

  •  Avaya Inc., revealed new competencies for its modern workstream collaboration platform - Avaya Spaces that projected to offer enhanced Unified Communications capabilities. With Avaya OneCloud CPaaS (Communications Platform as a Service), meetings are enhanced by artificial intelligence, and voice and video calling are simplified.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 164
  • Published Date: Feb 14, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing deployment of the Internet of Things (IoT) is estimated to majorly boost the market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 12% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

The lack of skilled software engineers and developers is estimated to challenge the market growth.

The market in North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Microsoft Corporation, Cisco Systems, Inc., NTT Communications Corporation, Avaya Inc., AVer Information Inc., Zoom Video Communications, Inc., Singtel Optus Pty Limited, 8x8, Inc., Lifesize, Inc., and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue-generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by component, deployment, enterprise size, application, end-user, and by region.

The corporate segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Enterprise Video Conferencing Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying