人造石材市场规模和份额、类型(人造石英、聚合物混凝土和人造大理石);应用(地板、台面、墙面覆盖层、切割成尺寸的物品);产品(瓷砖、砌块和板材);终端用途行业(住宅和商业、基础设施)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5725
  • 发布日期: Feb 22, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,人造石市场将达到 350 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 5% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,人造石行业规模为 210 亿美元。人造石市场增长的主要原因是全球对人造石的需求不断增加。例如,石英是地球上最丰富的矿物之一。石英石市场被公认为人造石市场,正在快速蓬勃发展。石英板由大约 90% 的天然石英粉和 10% 的聚树脂连接而成。但是,这些百分比可能会因石英的特定品牌而略有不同。

预测期内推动人造石市场发展的另一个原因是,人造石是一种比天然石更耐用的替代品。例如,石英具有柔韧性,不易破裂,安装简单。由于石英含有 93% 的石英和 7% 的树脂混合物,石英比花岗岩或大理石等天然石材更坚固。在持久性方面,天然石具有岩石的特性;它们更容易染色,因为它们可以在液体溢出时吸收液体,而含有树脂的石英则具有天然防水性。天然石中的溢出物应迅速清除,以防止长期损坏。石英没有管理成本,因为溢出物或碎屑可以用海绵或水处理。石英的管理是免费的,因为不需要密封剂。相反,天然石需要每 1-2 年密封一次。此外,在管理方面,石英可能会征服这个时间。石英是一种非渗透性材料,不易受到果汁溢出、咖啡渍和烧焦带来的酸的影响。其耐久性使该部件不易被刮伤。但这并不能使石英台面不耐热。


Engineered Stone Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

人造石市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 对视觉上迷人的台面的需求不断增加 -石英的一个令人兴奋的前景是其多种多样的颜色和图案。这些变化是由制造过程中的杂质引起的。例如,紫水晶石英石由于铁的痕迹而呈现紫色,而玫瑰石英则因钛或锰污染物而呈现粉红色。这种自然之美使石英成为建筑装饰的诱人选择。对于想要广泛结构选择的建筑师来说,石英是一个出色的选择。它展现出多种多样的外观,以满足不同的建筑优先事项。建筑师可以选择散发出精致和精致的永恒白色色调,也可以选择充满活力、大胆的声明颜色来创造迷人的焦点。此外,石英提供了复制大理石或花岗岩等天然石材中复杂的纹理图案的范围,无需相关的管理思想即可呈现奢华的外观。
  • 城市化进程加快,住宅投资增加 -在发展中经济体中,人口增长对住房增长的影响通常是农村地区的驱动力和城镇吸引力的结果。城市中心的人口不断增加和聚集,失业率高企对住房扩张产生影响。此外,城市化还引发了商业和住宅房地产领域的大幅增长,导致了高层建筑、商场、酒店和其他物业的建设。为了满足对住房和商业空间日益增长的需求,房地产开发商在城市地区投入了大量资金。
  • 越来越倾向于绿色建筑材料 -可再生建筑组件在绿色建筑施工中的重要性取决于它们提高能源效率、限制浪费和减少碳排放的能力。通过优先利用可再生建筑组件,绿色能源和绿色建筑不仅可以带来更加可再生的未来,而且还鼓励整个行业转向生态意识实践。能源与环境设计先锋奖 (LEED) 等全球认证和综合栖息地评估绿色评级 (GRIHA) 等本地认证的需求量很大,因为它们可以规划、创建、运作和管理成本和资源高效、高性能且安全的结构。

挑战

  • 人造石耐热能力不足 -石英台面是人造石台面,由约 90% 的磨碎石英(一种天然硬矿物)与 8-10% 的树脂、聚合物和颜料在强热和高压下混合而成,形成坚固的板。这会产生复杂的花岗岩状表面,但需要的管理较少。虽然石英不会因最小的热量而燃烧,但您不应将表面暴露在高温下。石英是一种人造石,由约 90% 的磨碎天然石英与约 10% 的聚酯树脂混合而成。将热物体(如热锅和热锅)放在石英台面上会造成严重损坏。如果您将非常热的物品放在石英台面上,会导致烧伤痕迹和变色。这是因为高温会熔化表面上使用的树脂。
  • 环境健康问题
  • 昂贵且缺乏认知

人造石材市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

210亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

350亿美元

区域范围

  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、澳大利亚、其他)
  • 欧洲(德国、西班牙、英国、法国、意大利、俄罗斯、其他国家)
  • 北美洲(北美、加拿大、墨西哥)
  • 中东和非洲(南非、阿联酋、其他)
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、阿根廷、其他国家)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

人造石分割

产品(瓷砖、砌块和板材)

预测期内,人造石市场中的砌块和板材部分将实现最大增长,到 2036 年底将占据 98% 的最大份额。这种优势可以归因于其安装简便、管理方便以及经济高效的特点。密度标准混凝土板的密度主要为 4 或 6 英寸,但这可以根据项目要求进行调整和控制。密度是决定项目最终成本的关键:板越厚,成本越高。例如,4 英寸板的成本比 6 英寸板低 0.50 美元到 1 美元。与天然石材不同,它不太容易受到常见食物物质(如油、酒和果汁)的污染,非常适合厨房应用。工程砌块和板材可以大尺寸生产,其不可穿透的特性使其可用于潮湿区域,如浴室、游泳池、淋浴间和浴缸。随着对美观台面的需求不断增长,室内框架的外观也将随之改善,预计在预期时间内将推动这一需求。

应用(地板、台面、墙面覆盖层、切割物品)

到 2036 年底,人造石市场中的台面部分将占据 79% 的利润份额,并将实现最大增长。这一要求可以归因于产品的防污性能。此外,石英台面的成本从每平方英尺 45 美元到 200 美元不等,受等级、颜色选择和边缘处理等因素的影响。人造石板比天然替代品成本相对较低,并且在形状、设计、颜色和纹理方面提供更多选择。人造石由不耐紫外线的聚合物树脂组成,导致石材变色和树脂粘合剂开裂。

我们对全球工程石材市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

类型

  • 人造石英
  • 聚合物混凝土
  • 人造大理石

应用

  • 地板
  • 台面
  • 墙面覆盖层
  • 切割成适当尺寸的物品

产品

  • 瓷砖
  • 砌块和板材

终端使用行业

  • 住宅
  • 商业的
  • 基础设施

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

人造石市场 - 区域概况

亚太市场预测

到 2036 年底,亚太地区的人造石市场将占据收入的主导地位,并将占据 35% 的最大利润份额。这是因为在中国、印度、日本、马来西亚和新加坡等快速增长的经济体中,产品在住宅和非住宅室内建筑和装饰中的使用越来越多。政府计划到 2060 年投入 92.4 万亿元人民币(13.7 万亿美元)用于绿色能源转型。作为该计划的一部分,政府计划到 2060 年实现温室气体净零排放。中国还计划到 2025 年从可持续能源中获取 33% 的电力。基础设施投资是中国政府应对经济危机或衰退的重要政策手段,但这是需要付出代价的。

欧洲市场统计

由于欧洲地区的采矿法规不断增加,到 2036 年底,欧洲地区的人造石材市场也将迎来巨大增长。例如,2023 年 12 月 15 日,欧洲议会批准了新的法规,以确保欧盟加强计划原材料的开采和供应。通过这项法律,欧盟将简化新矿山或计划项目的开采,这些项目被视为特别重要。重点是确保欧洲能够提供更多关键原材料,这对欧盟的绿色和数字化转型至关重要。

Research Nester
Engineered Stone Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导人造石材市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • LX豪斯
    • 公司简介
    • 商业计划
    • 主要产品
    • 财务执行
    • 主要性能指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域影响力
    • SWOT分析
    • 约翰逊大理石和石英
    • 泰克尼斯通
    • 凯撒石有限公司
    • 贝伦科
    • Quarella 集团有限公司
    • 石英形态
    • 意大利石材公司
    • 科森蒂诺公司
    • 维科斯通

在新闻中

  • 2023 年 12 月 27 日:LX Hausys将参加 DOMOTEX 2024,这是一场全球贸易展览会,以专注于地板覆盖行业的最新进展而闻名。该展会于 2024 年 1 月 11 日至 14 日在德国汉诺威举行。作为地板行业此次聚会的主要参与者之一,LX Hausys 将展示其创造性贡献,并与来自世界各地的行业专业人士、支持者和利益相关者互动。为了展示对保持地板技术领先地位的奉献精神,HFLOR 将为欧洲市场提供精选的豪华乙烯基瓷砖 (LVT) 地板解决方案。
  • 2023 年 4 月 13 日:LX Hausys SMR®提出了一种满足材料的创造性解决方案,其特点是采用特殊的涂层制备和先进的涂层技术开发出卓越的超哑光表面。这种独特的材料具有一系列卓越的性能,包括防指纹、防污、防刮擦和耐化学性。无论是为您的项目提供精简而时尚的结局,还是需要一流的持久性和执行力,LX Hausys SMR® 都是您的最佳选择。

作者学分:  Shweta Patidar


  • 报告编号: 5725
  • 发布日期: Feb 22, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球对工程石材的需求不断增加,将主要推动工程石材市场的增长。

预计预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年),人造石市场的市场规模将实现约 5% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 LX Hausys、Johnson Marble & Quartz、Technistone AS、Caesarstone Ltd.、Belenco、Quarella Group Ltd.、Quartzforms、Stone Italiana SpA、Cosentino SA、VICOSTONE、Shimizugumi Sekizai Industry Co., Ltd.、Yoshida Stone Industry Co., Ltd.、Tosoh Quartz Corporation 和 Taketo Shoten Co., Ltd.

预计到 2036 年底,砌块和板材部分将占据最大的市场规模,达到近 98%,并显示出巨大的增长空间。

预计到 2036 年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
人造石市场 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Engineered Stone Market Size & Share, Type (Engineered Quartz, Polymer Concrete, and Engineered Marble Stone); Application (Flooring, Countertop, Wall Cladding, Cut-to-size Items); Product (Tiles, Blocks & Slabs); End-use Industry (Residential and Commercial, Infrastructure) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5725
  • Published Date: Feb 22, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Engineered Stone Market is expected to reach USD 35 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of engineered stone was USD 21 Billion. The primary reason behind the growth of the engineered stone market is the increasing demand for engineered stone across the world. For instance, Quartz is one of the most plentiful minerals on the planet. Generally acknowledged as the engineered stone market, the Quartz stone market is thriving at a quick pace. The quartz slabs are developed by joining approximately 90 percent ground natural quartz along with 10 percent polyresin. However, these percentages can vary somewhat depending on the particular brand of quartz.

Another reason that will drive the engineered stone market during the forecast period is that it is a much more durable alternative to natural stones. For instance, quartz is pliable as it a less possibly to crack and is simple to install. Because of 93% quartz and 7% resin amalgamation, quartz is more powerful than natural stones such as granite or marble. In terms of persistence, Natural stones have the attributes of rocks; they are more inclined to staining as they can take liquid when something spills, whereas quartz having resins is naturally waterproof. The spills in natural stones should be cleared quickly to safeguard them from long-term harm. There is no management cost associated with quartz, as spills or debris can be managed with a sponge or water. Management is free for quartz as there is no sealer required. Contrarily, Natural stones require to be sealed every 1-2 years. Moreover, when it comes to management, quartz may conquer this time. Quartz is a non-penetrable component that is not simply influenced by acids brought by juice spills, coffee stains, and scorches. Its endurance makes the component unyielding to scratches. But it does not make the quartz countertops unyielding to heat.


Engineered Stone Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Engineered Stone Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Requirement for Visually Enchanting Countertops - One exciting prospect of quartz is its varied range of colors and patterns. These alterations are caused by impurities that were there during the creation techniques. For instance, amethyst quartz stone demonstrates purple hues because of traces of iron, while rose quartz demonstrates a pink coloration outcoming from titanium or manganese pollutants. This natural beauty makes quartz an alluring choice for embellishing purposes in architecture. Quartz is an outstanding choice for architects who want a wide spectrum of structural options. It shows a versatile range of looks to minister to different architectural priorities. Architects can opt for timeless white shades that give off sophistication and refinement or choose energetic, bold statement colors to develop enchanting focal points. Moreover, quartz presents the scope to duplicate the complicated veining patterns noticed in natural stones like marble or granite, giving a lavishing look without related management thoughts.
  • Growing Urbanization and Increasing Investment in Residential Properties - The influence of population expansion on housing growth in a developing economy is generally the result of the drive of the rural areas and the attraction of the town. There is always an escalation and aggregate of people in city centers with the resultant influence on housing expansion emerging from keen unemployment. Moreover, urbanization has activated substantial growth in both commercial and residential real estate segments, outcoming in the construction of tower block buildings, malls, hotels, and other properties. To match the rising requirement for housing and commercial spaces, real estate builders have encouragingly spent in urban areas.
  • Increasing Inclination Towards Green Construction Materials - The significance of renewable construction components in green building construction depends on their skill to increase energy effectiveness, limit waste, and reduce carbon emissions. By prioritizing the utilization of renewable construction components, green energy, and green buildings not only deliver a more renewable future but also encourage industry-wide conversions towards ecologically mindful practices. Global confirmations such as Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED) and local certifications such as Green Rating for Integrated Habitat Assessment (GRIHA) are majorly in demand because they plan, create, function, and manage cost and resource-effective, high executing, and secure structures.

Challenges

  • Shortage of Heat Resistance Capacity of Engineered Stone - Quartz countertops are artificially engineered stone countertops created by amalgamating roughly 90 % ground quartz (a natural hard mineral) with 8- 10 % resins, polymers, and pigments combined under strong heat and pressure to create a solid slab. This develops an intricate granite-like surface but needs less management. While quartz will not burn from the smallest amount of heat, you should not disclose the surface to huge heat. Quartz is an engineered stone that is created by amalgamating about 90 percent ground natural quartz with approximately 10 percent poly resin. Placing hot objects on a quartz countertop, like hot pans and hot pots, can cause substantial harm. If you keep very hot items on your quartz countertop, it will consequent in burn marks and discoloration. This is because massive heat melts the resin utilized on the surface.
  • Environment Health Concern
  • Expensive and Awareness Shortage

Engineered Stone Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

USD 21 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

USD 35 Billion

Regional Scope

  • Asia Pacific (Japan, China, India, Australia, Others)
  • Europe (Germany, Spain, UK, France, Italy, Russia, Others)
  • North America (North America, Canada, Mexico)
  • Middle East and Africa (South Africa, UAE, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Argentina, Others)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Engineered Stone Segmentation

Product (Tiles, Blocks & Slabs)

The blocks & slabs segment in the engineered stone market will have the biggest growth during the forecast period and will account for the biggest share of 98% by the end of 2036.  This supremacy can be attributed to its hassle-free setup and easy administration properties and due to its cost-effective nature. Density A standard concrete slab will primarily be 4 or 6 inches dense, but this can be adjusted and controlled by the requirements of your project. Density is key in deciding the final cost of the project: the thicker the slab, the costlier it will be. A 4-inch slab, for instance, can cost anything from USD 0.50 to USD 1 less than a 6-inch slab. Other than natural stone, it is substantially less inclined to stains caused by usual food substances, like oil, wine, and juices, making it appropriate for kitchen applications. Engineered blocks and slabs can be created in large sizes, and their non-penetrable nature enables them to be utilized in wet areas, like bathrooms, swimming pools, showers, and bathtubs. The rising requirement for beautiful countertops to increase looks in interior frameworks is projected to drive the requirement over the anticipated period.

Application (Flooring, Countertop, Wall Cladding, Cut-to-size Items)

The countertops segment in the engineered stone market will hold the predominant profit share of 79% by the end of 2036 and will notice the biggest growth. This requirement can be attributed to the product’s stain-repellent properties. Moreover, the cost of quartz countertops scales from USD 45 to USD 200 per square foot, is impacted by factors such as grade, color selection, and edge treatment. Engineered stone slabs are relatively less costly than their natural substitutes and present greater selections in terms of shape, design, color, and texture. engineered stone comprises polymeric resins that are not UV persistent, causing the discoloration of the stone and the crack-up of the resin binder.

     Our In-Depth Analysis of the global engineered stone market Includes the Following Segments:

        Type

  • Engineered Quartz
  • Polymer Concrete
  • Engineered Marble Stone

       Application

  • Flooring
  • Countertop
  • Wall Cladding
  • Cut-to-size Items

       Product

  • Tiles
  • Blocks & Slabs

       End-Use Industry

  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • Infrastructure

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Engineered Stone Market - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

The engineered stone market in the APAC region will dominate the revenue and will account for the biggest profit share of 35% by the end of 2036. This is because of the increasing product use in the construction and embellishment of residential and non-residential interiors in quickly increasing economies, like China, India, Japan, Malaysia, and Singapore. The government strategizes to spend CNY92.4 trillion (USD 13.7 trillion) by 2060 for green power transformation. As part of the initiative, the government plans to acquire net-zero emissions of greenhouse gases by 2060. China also plans to source 33% of its power from sustainable sources by 2025. Investment into infrastructure is essential policy equipment for the Chinese government to handle economic crises or downturns, but it occurs at a cost.

European Market Statistics

The engineered stone market in the European region will also encounter huge growth by the end of 2036 owing to the increasing mining rules in this region. For instance, on December 15, 2023, the European Parliament provided the green light for fresh rules to confirm the EU enhanced extraction and supply of planned raw materials. Through the law, the EU will make it simpler to open fresh mines, or planned projects, which are examined as especially essential, among other things. The focus is to confirm Europe's greater supply of crucial raw materials, which are important to the union's green and digital conversion.

Research Nester
Engineered Stone Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Engineered Stone Market

top-features-companies
    • LX Hausys
    • Company Overview
    • Business Planning
    • Main Product Offerings
    • Financial Execution
    • Main Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
    • Johnson Marble & Quartz
    • Technistone A.S.
    • Caesarstone Ltd.
    • Belenco
    • Quarella Group Ltd.
    • Quartzforms
    • Stone Italiana S.p.A.
    • Cosentino S.A.
    • VICOSTONE

In-the-news

In The News

  • December 27, 2023: LX Hausys is set to take part in DOMOTEX 2024, a global trade fair famous for its concentration on state-of-the-art advancements in the floor-covering industry. The fair happened in Hannover, Germany, from January 11 to 14, 2024. As one of the main participants in this accumulating in the flooring industry, LX Hausys will demonstrate its creative contributions and be involved with industry professionals, supporters, and stakeholders from across the world. Showcasing a devotion to remaining at the leading position of flooring technology, HFLOR will deliver a curated choice of Luxury Vinyl Tile (LVT) flooring solutions planned for the European market.
     
  • April 13, 2023: LX Hausys SMR® presented a creative solution for fulfilling materials, featuring an exceptional supermatt surface that is developed utilizing a special coating preparation and progressed coating technology. This unique material has a range of superb properties, comprising anti-fingerprint, stain resilience, scratch resilience, and chemical resilience. Whether a streamlined and stylish conclusion for your project or needs top-notch persistence and execution, LX Hausys SMR® will be your best option.

Author Credits:  Mohd Shadab, Yashika Karodiwal


  • Report ID: 5725
  • Published Date: Feb 22, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The increasing demand for engineered stone across the world will majorly drive the market growth of the engineered stone market.

The market size of the engineered stone market is expected to get a CAGR of approximately 5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024 - 2036.

The major players in the market are LX Hausys, Johnson Marble & Quartz, Technistone A.S., Caesarstone Ltd., Belenco, Quarella Group Ltd., Quartzforms, Stone Italiana S.p.A., Cosentino S.A., VICOSTONE, Shimizugumi Sekizai Industry Co., Ltd., Yoshida Stone Industry Co., Ltd., Tosoh Quartz Corporation, Taketo Shoten Co., Ltd.

The blocks & slabs segment is anticipated to reap the largest market size with almost 98% by the end of 2036 and demonstrate substantial growth scopes.

The market in the APAC region is expected to have the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Engineered Stone Market Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying