乳液 PVC 市场规模和份额,按产品等级(微悬浮、微种子、特种);最终用途(建筑、汽车、医疗保健);应用(玩具、手套、合成皮革、电缆、运动器材、文具) - 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5908
  • 发布日期: Mar 22, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,乳液 PVC 市场规模将达到 500 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 7% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,乳液 PVC 的行业规模为 60 亿美元。这一市场的增长可以归因于全球人口的不断增加以及人口对消费品的需求不断增加。由于其惊人的防水性和低廉的价格,乳液 PVC 被大规模用于生产运动部件、玩具和文具产品等消费品。世界人口从 1950 年估计的 25 亿增加到 2010 年的 10 亿,1998 年以来增加了 20 亿,到 2022 年 11 月中旬达到 81 亿。

此外,汽车、纺织等多个终端使用领域对合成皮革的需求不断增长,为预测期内的乳液 PVC 市场提供了丰厚的增长机会。此外,乳液 PVC 还广泛用于制造坐垫、座套和夹克。


Emulsion PVC Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

乳液 PVC 行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 包装行业的扩张——由于包装行业的不断扩张,预计未来乳液 PVC 市场将以更快的速度发展。PVC 乳液因其成本效益、坚固性和阻隔性而成为各种物品的首选,包括杂货店和电子商务行业使用的物品。例如,2022 年 5 月,德国贸易集团 VDMA 表示,德国食品加工和包装机械行业在 2021 年的销售额为 148 亿欧元,比 2020 年增长 7%。
  • 对环保产品的需求 -乳液 PVC 市场的现状是动态的,反映了化学行业不断变化的条件。随着对可持续实践的需求不断发展,制造商越来越关注生态友好的配方和生产程序。此外,建筑、汽车和包装等终端使用行业的需求不断增长,推动着创新并决定着乳液 PVC 市场的未来方向。

挑战

  • 原材料价格波动 -原材料价格波动加剧将阻碍该市场的增长,与溶剂型有机产品相比,生产乳液 PVC 所需的成本略高。这是阻碍未来市场增长的重要因素。
  • 与生产相关的严格政府法规将阻碍未来一段时间的市场增长
  • 与之相关的副作用是预测期内制约乳液 PVC 市场增长的另一个重要因素。

乳液 PVC 市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024 - 2036

复合年增长率

~7%

基准年市场规模

~60亿美元

预测年份 市场规模

~500亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

乳液PVC细分

应用(玩具、手套、合成皮革、电缆、运动器材、文具)

根据应用,预计到 2036 年底,合成皮革领域将占全球乳液 PVC 市场的 30%。PVC 乳液因其优异的品质(包括柔韧性、耐用性和防水性)而被广泛用于合成皮革的生产,这使其成为这项工作的理想材料。氯乙烯单体是 PVC 乳液的起点,PVC 乳液是一种通过乳液聚合产生的特殊聚合物。PVC 乳液在合成皮革的生产中用作织物基材的涂层物质,使材料具有与真皮相似的触感和外观。PVC 乳液涂层赋予合成皮革优异的品质,包括耐用性、防水性和耐磨性。

最终用途(建筑、汽车、医疗保健)

根据最终用途,预计在预测期内,建筑行业将占全球乳液 PVC 市场的 40%。PVC 乳液市场的增长将受到建筑行业发展的大力支持。建筑行业由参与生产和贸易的部门组成,这些部门对基础设施的建设、维护或改善感兴趣。为了提供防氧、防潮和防腐性能,建筑中的 PVC 用于涂覆建筑材料。2020 年,住宅建筑建设从 2019 年的 12,00,000 栋增加到 13,81,000 栋,增长了 15.08%。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

产品等级

  • 微悬浮
  • 微播种
  • 专业

最终用途

  • 建造
  • 汽车
  • 卫生保健

应用

  • 玩具
  • 手套
  • 人造皮革
  • 电缆
  • 体育器材
  • 固定式

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

乳液 PVC 行业-区域概况

亚太市场预测

预测期内,亚太地区的乳液 PVC 市场将占据最大的收入份额,达到 35%。在亚太地区,中国已成为乳液 PVC 的主要供应商,并很可能在预测期内保持其地位。中国 PVC 乳液行业的增长受到建筑业和汽车业增长的支持。报告称,中国建筑业预计每年将增长 5%。到 2023 年,中国将越来越关注绿色建筑以支持这一增长。根据报告,中国国家绿色建筑委员会为医院、学校、博物馆和体育场馆等政府建筑制定了绿色建筑标准。这不仅促进了建筑业的扩张,也为乳液 PVC 供应商带来了新的可能性。

北美市场统计

预计北美的乳液 PVC 市场将在预测期内大幅增长。该地区该市场的增长主要得益于成熟行业的存在和不断进步的技术进步。不断增长的研究和开发为乳液 PVC 提供了增强的可回收性和环保制造工艺,吸引了不断扩大的环保型市场。除此之外,乳液 PVC 的耐热性、阻燃性和更好的性能等性能的不断进步预计将推动乳液 PVC 在该地区多个行业的各种应用中的整合。

Research Nester
Emulsion PVC Markets size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导乳液 PVC 市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • Vinnolist GmbH & Co. KG
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 肯一号
    • 墨西哥化工
    • 英力士集团有限公司
    • 索尔维
    • 西雷斯
    • 安维尔
    • 阿科玛公司
    • 自动变速器油
    • 巴斯夫

在新闻中

  • 墨西哥 PVC 制造商 Orbia 告知客户,由于市场和全球经济衰退,该公司将关闭位于新泽西州佩德里克敦的乳液 PVC 工厂。Orbia 告知消费者,该工厂将于 2024 年底关闭,但部分服务可能会持续到 2025 年第一季度,以履行与工厂合作伙伴的协议。该工厂每年可生产 60,000 公吨糊状 PVC(或 E-PVC)。
  • 钟渊株式会社 (Kaneka Corporation) 推出了全新系列的钟渊 PVC Kanevinyl Paste,可用于墙纸、地板以及日常生活中的其他应用。

作者学分:  Rajrani Baghel


  • 报告编号: 5908
  • 发布日期: Mar 22, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

包装行业的不断发展以及对环保产品的需求不断增长是预计推动乳液 PVC 市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计预测期内(即 2024-2036 年),市场复合年增长率将达到 7%。

市场的主要参与者包括 Solvay、Cires、Anwil SA、Arkema SA、ATF、BASF SE 等。

预计到 2036 年底,建筑行业将实现最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底亚太市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
乳液聚氯乙烯 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Emulsion PVC Market Size & Share, by Product Grade (Micro-Suspension, Micro-seeded, Specialty); End Use (Construction, Automotive, Healthcare); Application (Toys, Gloves, Synthetic Leather, Electrical Cables, Sports Equipment, Stationary) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5908
  • Published Date: Mar 22, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024- 2036

Emulsion PVC Market size is expected to reach USD 50 billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 7% during the forecast period i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of emulsion PVC was USD 6 billion. The growth of this market can be attributed to the escalating global population added up by the increasing demand for consumer goods among the population. Owing to its amazing water resistivity and cheap price emulsion PVC is used on a large scale in the production of consumer products such as sports components, toys, and stationary products. From an estimated 2.5 billion people in 1950, the world's population increased by 1 billion in 2010 and 2 billion since 1998, reaching a total of 8.1 billion by mid-November 2022.

Furthermore, increasing demand for synthetic leather in multiple end-use sectors for example in the automotive, and textile industries are supporting lucrative growth opportunities for the emulsion PVC market in the projected period. Additionally, emulsion PVC is widely utilized in the manufacturing of cushions, seat covers, and jackets.


Emulsion PVC Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Emulsion PVC Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Expansion of Packaging Industry - The emulsion PVC market is anticipated to develop at a faster rate in the future due to the packaging industry's rising expansion. PVC emulsion is preferred for a variety of items, including items used by the grocery store and e-commerce industries, due to its cost-effectiveness, robustness, and barrier qualities. For example, in May 2022, the German trade group VDMA stated that the food processing and packaging machinery sector in Germany brought in €14.8 billion in sales in 2021-a 7% rise over 2020.
  • Demand for Eco-friendly Products - The current state of the emulsion PVC market is dynamic, reflecting the shifting conditions of the chemical sector. As the demand for sustainable practices develops, manufacturers are placing more attention on formulas and production procedures that are ecologically friendly. In addition, rising demand from end-use sectors like construction, automotive, and packaging is driving innovation and dictating the future direction of the emulsion PVC market.

Challenges

  • Fluctuating Raw Material Prices - The growth of this market is set to be hampered by the increasing fluctuation of raw material prices and the cost required for the production of emulsion PVC is a bit high in comparison with the solvent-based organic products. This is a significant factor hampering the market growth in the upcoming period.
  • Strict Government Regulations Associated with Production is Set to Hinder the Market Growth in the Upcoming Period
  • Side Effects Associated with it is another important factor restricting the emulsion PVC market growth in the forecast period.

Emulsion PVC Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024 - 2036

CAGR

~7%

Base Year Market Size

~USD 6 billion

Forecast Year Market Size

~USD 50 billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Emulsion PVC Segmentation

Application (Toys, Gloves, Synthetic Leather, Electrical Cables, Sports Equipment, Stationary)

Based on application, the synthetic leather segment is predicted to account for 30% share of the global emulsion PVC market by the end of 2036. PVC emulsion is widely used in the production of synthetic leather because of its superior qualities, which include flexibility, durability, and water resistance, which make it the perfect material for the job. Vinyl chloride monomer is the starting point for PVC emulsion, a particular kind of polymer that is created via emulsion polymerization. PVC emulsion is used as a coating substance to a fabric substrate in the production of synthetic leather, giving the material a feel and look like to that of real leather. PVC emulsion coating gives synthetic leather superior qualities including durability, water resistance, and abrasion resistance.

End Use (Construction, Automotive, Healthcare)

Based on end use, construction segment is predicted to account for 40% share of the global emulsion PVC market during the forecast period. The growth of the PVC emulsion market will be strongly supported by developments in the construction industry. The construction industry is composed of sectors that are involved in production and trade, which have an interest in building, maintaining, or improving infrastructure. To provide a barrier against oxygen, moisture, and anticorrosion properties, PVC in construction is used to coat building materials. In 2020, there was a 15.08 percent increase in the construction of residential buildings from 12,00,000 in 2019 to 13 81,000.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          Product Grade

  • Micro-Suspension
  •  Micro-seeded
  • Specialty

          End Use

  • Construction
  • Automotive
  • Healthcare

          Application

  • Toys
  • Gloves
  • Synthetic Leather
  •  Electrical Cables
  • Sports Equipment
  •  Stationary

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Emulsion PVC Industry- Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecasts

The emulsion PVC market in the Asia Pacific region is set to hold the largest revenue share of 35% during forecast period. In the Asia Pacific region, China has emerged as a leading supplier of emulsion PVC and is likely to maintain its position in the forecast period. The growth of the PVC emulsion industry in this country is supported by growing construction and automobile industries. The construction sector in China is expected to grow by 5% a year, according to the report. By 2023, and the country is increasingly focused on green buildings to support this growth.  According to the report, China's National Green Building Council has laid down a standard of green building for government buildings such as hospitals, schools, museums, and sports venues. This is not only contributing to the construction industry's expansion but also giving rise to new possibilities for suppliers of emulsions PVC.

North American Market Statistics

The emulsion PVC market in the North America is predicted to grow substantially during the projected period. The growth of this market in the region can be primarily driven by the presence of established industries and growing technological advancement. Growing research and development are offering emulsion PVC with enhanced recyclability and eco-friendly manufacturing processes appealing to an expanding environmentally oriented market segment. Besides this, increasing advancement in emulsion PVC properties such as heat resistance, flame retardancy, and better performance is anticipated to boost the integration of emulsion PVC at various applications in multiple sectors in the region.

Research Nester
Emulsion PVC Markets size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Emulsion PVC Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Vinnolist GmbH & Co. KG
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Kem One
    • Mexichem
    • INEOS Group Limited
    • Solvay
    • Cires
    • Anwil SA
    • Arkema S.A.
    • ATF
    • BASF SE

In-the-news

In The News

  • Customers were informed by Mexico-based PVC manufacturer Orbia that the company will be closing its Pedricktown, New Jersey emulsion-PVC facility because of market and global economic downturn. Orbia informed consumers that the factory will cease by the end of 2024, however some services could be carried out into the first quarter of 2025 in order to fulfill agreements with site partners. The facility can produce 60,000 metric tons of paste-PVC, or E-PVC, annually.
  • Kaneka Corporation has launched a new line of Kaneka's PVC Kanevinyl Paste for wallpapers, floors, and other applications that are used in everyday life.

Author Credits:  Smruti Ranjan, Rajrani Baghel


  • Report ID: 5908
  • Published Date: Mar 22, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing packaging sector and growing demand for eco-friendly products are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the emulsion PVC market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 7% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are of Solvay, Cires, Anwil SA, Arkema S.A., ATF, BASF SE, and others.

The construction segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in Asia Pacific is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Emulsion PVC Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying