数字标牌软件市场规模和份额,按应用(医疗保健、教育、银行、娱乐、零售、企业);类型(内容管理系统、边缘服务器软件);服务(安装服务、维护和支持服务)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 4822
  • 发布日期: Apr 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

数字标牌软件市场规模预计到 2036 年底将达到 420 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)复合年增长率为 13.2%。 2023年,数字标牌软件行业规模将超过100亿美元。由于全球商品和服务的数字广告日益普及,该市场正在不断增长。每种产品或服务都有众多竞争对手,数字广告是首选。预计这将推动未来几年的市场增长。到 2024 年,全球数字广告总支出预计将超过 5000 亿美元。

检漏系统、家庭监控系统和复杂的金融产品等新产品的出现影响着市场。由于公共和商业空间对数字标牌的需求不断增长,该市场也在扩大。积极影响包括快速城市化、生活方式的改变、投资增加和消费支出增加,这些都有助于行业增长。


digital-signage-market-scope
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

数字标牌软件行业:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 对 4K 数字标牌显示屏的需求 - 4K 数字标牌和软件提供的数字标牌解决方案为客户提供超高清显示屏,以惊人的真实感展示产品和服务。预计这将在未来几年推动全球数字标牌软件市场的增长。例如,4K 显示器的像素是全高清的四倍,与其他类型的显示器相比,可带来更出色的视觉效果。
  • 显示技术的进步——OLED、LCD、LED 和 UHD 等广告中使用的显示组件取得了显着进步。这些技术得到了有助于提高广告内容质量的软件的支持。所有行业的数字海报提供商都在采用这些技术,预计这将在未来几年促进全球市场的增长。在印度,2022 年所有电视出货量的 84% 包括配备 LED、UHD、HD 和 LCD 显示屏的智能电视。
  • COVID-19 期间企业越来越多地采用基于云的数字标牌解决方案- 鉴于持续的 COVID-19 大流行,企业对基于云的数字标牌解决方案的采用显着增加。这一趋势为市场参与者在2024年至2036年期间创造了有利可图的机会。在面对大流行病时,由于需要高效的通信和信息传播,对智能数字标牌的需求也有所增加。因此,数字标牌市场正在迅速扩大,企业认识到基于云的解决方案可以满足其通信和营销需求的优势。

挑战

  • 与数字标牌安全相关的问题- 如果没有足够的物理安全措施,数字标牌软件很容易被任何人篡改。这凸显了对强大安全系统的需求,以防止黑客通过数字标牌未经授权访问和显示视频,这可能会对客户产生负面影响。如果未能实施此类安全措施,可能会在可预见的未来限制全球市场的增长。
  • 初始集成成本高
  • 对数字标牌和屏幕征收的税收结构复杂

数字标牌软件市场:主要见解

基准年

2023年

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

〜13.2%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~ 100 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2036 年)

~ 420 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

数字标牌软件细分

应用(医疗保健、教育、银行、娱乐、零售、企业)

预计零售领域将在预测期内占据最大份额,占数字标牌软件市场份额的 34%。零售业一直热衷于利用营销策略来利用其提供的多种产品。数字化广告是该行业吸引目标消费者的一种方式。零售商也在营销策略上投入更多资金,预计这将有助于该细分市场的增长。

类型(内容管理系统、边缘服务器软件)

预计到 2036 年底,内容管理系统细分市场将占据重要份额。该细分市场的增长可归因于其提供的优势。其中一个好处是不需要技术人员在网站上上传内容。此外,非技术人员或所有者无需特殊技能即可创建和编辑内容。与组织内的大量人员共享已发布内容的能力预计也将有助于该细分市场的增长。根据最近的一项调查,互联网上超过 70% 的网站使用内容管理系统。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

应用

  • 卫生保健
  • 教育
  • 银行业
  • 娱乐
  • 零售
  • 公司的

类型

  • 内容管理系统
  • 边缘服务器软件

服务

  • 安装服务
  • 维护与支持服务


想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

数字标牌软件行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

预计北美将在预测期内占据最大的市场份额,约为 31%。多年来,零售业经历了大幅扩张,其特点是各组织不断努力通过广泛的研究和开发来提高产品质量。这导致市场上有大量供应商,进一步促进了增长。推动这一增长的最重要趋势之一是对数字标牌的需求不断增长,特别是在美国和加拿大。该地区广告支出的增加预计将进一步推动市场增长。一项令人着迷的发现是,研究表明,超过 70% 的美国消费者因为数字标牌而更倾向于光顾新商店,这突显了该技术彻底改变零售业的潜力。

欧洲市场统计

预计到 2036 年,欧洲数字标牌软件市场将占据重要的市场份额。由于 LED、LCD 和投影等数字技术的使用不断增加,用于显示流媒体、数字图像等各种类型的内容,该市场正在经历增长、视频和其他信息。该地区的汽车领导者也采用数字标牌解决方案来增强客户体验,预计这将进一步推动欧洲市场的增长。

Research Nester
digital-signage-software-market-region
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导数字标牌软件市场格局的公司:

top-features-companies
    • LG显示器有限公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 博登国际有限公司
    • 斯卡拉
    • 奥尼维克斯公司
    • 米维克斯公司
    • 升视公司
    • 巴可。
    • 西门子
    • 达科电子
    • 光明标志有限责任公司


在新闻中

  •   LG 电子与视频编码和流媒体技术提供商 VITEC 合作。通过该协议,LG 基于 webOS 的智能标牌显示器将能够为企业 IPTV 客户安全地接收和显示组播 MPEG 视频。通过此次合作,VITEC 的 IPTV 和数字标牌平台添加了 LG webOPs 扩展,旨在以安全高效的方式支持先进的 IPTV 应用。
  • Scala 发布了其旗舰数字标牌平台的最新版本 Scala Enterprise Version 12.50。更新版本包括工作组管理、Scala 媒体播放器快照功能以及内容管理器中更加用户友好的可折叠菜单面板等改进。更新中的显着性能增强增强了客户的在线购物体验

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4822
  • 发布日期: Apr 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

显示技术的进步、数据分析的不断采用以及基于云的技术的渗透是市场的一些主要增长因素。

预计数字标牌软件的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年)复合年增长率将达到 13.2%。

市场主要参与者有 Broadsign International, Inc.、Scala、Omnivex Corporation、Mvix,Inc.、Rise Vision, Inc.、Barco.、Siemens、Daktronics、BrightSign LLC、Panasonic Holdings Corporation、SHARP CORPORATION 等

预计到 2036 年底,零售领域将获得最大的市场规模,并呈现出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2036年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

.市场按应用、类型、服务和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,零售领域将获得最大的市场规模,并展现出巨大的增长机会。
数字标牌软件 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Digital Signage Software Market Size & Share, by Application (Healthcare, Education, Banking, Entertainment, Retail, Corporate); Type (Content Management System, Edge Server Software); Service (Installation Services, Maintenance & Support Services) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 4822
  • Published Date: Sep 29, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024 - 2036

Digital Signage Software Market size is anticipated to reach USD 42 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 13.2% during the forecast period i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of digital signage software was over USD 10 Billion. The market is growing due to the rising popularity of digital advertising of goods and services worldwide. With numerous competitors for each product or service, digital advertising is the preferred option. This is expected to fuel market growth in the years to come. By 2024, the total spending on digital ads globally is predicted to exceed USD 500 Billion.

The emergence of new products like leak detector systems, home monitoring systems, and complex financial products affects the market. The market also expands due to the growing demand for digital signage in public and commercial spaces. Positive influences include rapid urbanization, changes in lifestyle, increased investment, and higher consumer spending, which all contribute to the industry growth.


Digital Signage Software Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Digital Signage Software Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Demand for 4K Digitized Sign Displays- The digital signage solutions offered by 4K digitalized signs with software provide customers with ultra HD displays that showcase products and services with stunning realism. This is expected to drive growth in the global digital signage software market in the coming years. For example, 4K displays have four times as many pixels as Full HD, resulting in superior visual effects compared to other types of displays.
  • Advancement in Display Technologies– The display components used in advertising such as OLED, LCD, LED, and UHD have advanced significantly. These technologies are supported by software that helps improve the quality of advertising content. Digital poster providers across all industries are adopting these technologies, which is expected to increase the growth of the global market in the coming years. In India, 84 percent of all TV shipments in 2022 included smart TVs with LED, UHD, HD, and LCD displays.
  • Increasing Adoption of cloud-based digital signage solutions by businesses during COVID-19- In light of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the adoption of cloud-based digital signage solutions by businesses has seen a significant increase. This trend has created a lucrative opportunity for market players to capitalize on from 2024 to 2036. The demand for smart digital signage has also risen, driven by the need for efficient communication and information dissemination in the face of the pandemic. As a result, the market for digital signage is expanding rapidly, with businesses recognizing the benefits of cloud-based solutions for their communication and marketing needs.

Challenges

  • Issues Related to the Security of Digital Signage- Without adequate physical security measures, the digital signage software is vulnerable to tampering by anyone. This highlights the need for a robust security system to prevent unauthorized access and display of videos by hackers through digital signage, which could negatively impact customers. Failure to implement such security measures could limit the growth of the global market in the foreseeable future.
  • High initial cost of integration
  • The complex structure of the taxes imposed on digital signs and screens

Digital Signage Software Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 13.2%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

 ~ USD 10 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

 ~ USD 42 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Digital Signage Software Segmentation

Application (Healthcare, Education, Banking, Entertainment, Retail, Corporate)

The retail segment is anticipated to hold the largest share over the forecast period accounting for 34% of the digital signage software market share. The retail industry has always been interested in using marketing strategies to take advantage of the large variety of products it offers. Digitized advertising is a way to attract target consumers in this industry. Retailers have also been spending more on marketing strategies, which is expected to contribute to the growth of this market segment.

Type (Content Management System, Edge Server Software)

The content management systems segment is projected to have a significant share by the end of 2036. The segment's growth can be attributed to the benefits it offers. One such benefit is that it doesn't require a technical person to upload content on the website. Additionally, non-technical individuals or owners can create and edit content without special skills. The ability to share published content with a large number of people within an organization is also expected to contribute to the segment's market growth. According to a recent survey, over 70 percent of websites on the internet use a content management system.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

                 Application

  • Healthcare
  •  Education
  •  Banking
  • Entertainment
  •  Retail
  •  Corporate

                Type

  • Content Management System
  • Edge Server Software

               Service

  • Installation Services
  • Maintenance & Support Services

 


Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Digital Signage Software Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

North America is anticipated to hold the largest market share over the forecast period of about ~31%. The retail industry has witnessed substantial expansion over the years, characterized by the incessant efforts among organizations to enhance product quality through extensive research and development. This has resulted in an abundance of suppliers in the market, further boosting growth. One of the most significant trends driving this growth is the increasing demand for digital signage, particularly in the United States and Canada. The region's rising expenditure on advertising is expected to propel market growth even further. In a fascinating revelation, studies indicate that over 70% of American consumers are more inclined to visit new stores because of digital signage, highlighting the technology's potential to revolutionize the retail industry.

European Market Statistics

The European digital signage software market is anticipated to hold a significant market share by 2036. The market is experiencing growth due to the rising utilization of digital technologies like LED, LCD, and projections for displaying various types of content such as streaming media, digital images, videos, and other information. Automotive leaders in the region are also adopting digital signage solutions to enhance customer experience, which is expected to further boost market growth in Europe.

Research Nester
Digital Signage Software Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Digital Signage Software Market Landscape:

top-features-companies
    • LG DISPLAY CO., LTD
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Broadsign International, Inc.
    • Scala
    • Omnivex Corporation
    • Mvix,Inc.
    • Rise Vision, Inc.
    • Barco.
    • Siemens
    • Daktronics
    • BrightSign LLC

     


In-the-news

In The News

  •  LG Electronics partnered with VITEC, a provider of video encoding and streaming technologies. Through this agreement, LG webOS-based smart signs displays will be able to securely receive and display multicast MPEG video for enterprise IPTV customers. Through this partnership, an LG webOPs extension was added to VITEC's IPTV and digital signage platform, which seeks to support advanced IPTV applications in a secure and efficient manner.
  • Scala released the most recent version of their flagship digital signage platform, Scala Enterprise Version 12.50. The updated version includes improvements like workgroup administration, snapshot capabilities for Scala Media players, and more user-friendly, collapsible menu panels in content managers. Significant performance enhancements in the update enhance the online shopping experience for customers.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 4822
  • Published Date: Sep 29, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Advancement in display technologies , Rising adoption of data analytics , and penetration of cloud based technologies are some of the major growth factors for the market .

The market size of Digital Signage Software is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 13.2 % over the forecast period, i.e., 2024 – 2036.

The major players in the market are Broadsign International, Inc., Scala, Omnivex Corporation ,Mvix,Inc., Rise Vision, Inc., Barco., Siemens, Daktronics, BrightSign LLC, Panasonic Holdings Corporation, SHARP CORPORATION and others

The retail segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Digital Signage Software Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying