.数字体验平台市场规模和份额组成(平台、服务);部署模型(云、本地);组织规模(中小企业、大型企业);应用程序(企业对客户、企业对企业);最终用途(零售、BFSI、旅游和酒店、IT 和电信、医疗保健、制造、媒体和娱乐、教育)——全球供需分析及增长预测,统计报告 2023-2035。

  • 报告编号: 4968
  • 发布日期: Jun 01, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

数字体验平台市场规模预计到 2035 年将达到 170 亿美元,复合年增长率为 9%。 2022年数字体验平台的行业规模为80亿美元。物联网(IoT )、人工智能(AI)、机器学习、云计算等数字技术在各行业的普及度不断提高。这些数字技术为企业提供了快速收集和分析数据的能力,使他们能够做出更好的决策并推动更高效的运营。因此,企业越来越依赖数字体验平台来提供更好的客户体验。

DXP 是企业创建无缝客户旅程并提供个性化体验的强大工具。因此,该领域的初创公司正在大力投资研发,以创建更高效、更强大的 DXP。 Kontent.ai 获得 Expedition Growth Capital (EGC) 投资 4000 万美元,为其内容管理系统 (CMS) 开发人工智能解决方案。


Digital Experience Platform Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球数字体验平台行业:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 对精简服务和播客的需求不断增长 -全球有超过 4.18 亿人收听播客,其中美国有 1.22 亿人。到 2023 年,全球播客听众预计将超过 1.55 亿。在娱乐和媒体消费方面,消费者正在寻求更简化的体验。这导致对 DXP 的需求增加,DXP 允许用户快速轻松地访问播客、流媒体服务和其他内容。
  • 网络托管服务注册量不断增长—— 2020年第三季度注册的顶级域名数量超过3.69亿个,而网络托管服务提供商超过32万家。随着各种规模的企业转向网络来实现数字化,对网络托管服务的需求不断增加。这种需求的增加将推动对 DXP 的需求。
  • Wide Web 2.0 技术的出现- Web 2.0 技术允许用户在动态、交互式在线环境中进行交互和协作。这使用户能够创建和共享内容,包括博客、维基和社交网站,从而有助于创建更加个性化的数字体验。

挑战

  • 判断基于猜测而不是数据-企业通常无法收集、解释客户数据并根据客户数据采取行动。如果没有这些数据提供的洞察力,有关平台的决策将基于假设而不是事实。这可能会导致代价高昂的错误和平台启动的延迟。
  • 高实施成本和安全问题
  • 复杂的整合过程

.数字体验平台市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜9%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 80 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 170 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

数字体验平台细分

部署模型(云、本地)

到 2035 年,约 54% 的数字体验平台市场份额将由云领域占据。这一增长可归因于数据存储和分析对可扩展性和敏捷性的需求不断增长。随着组织不断扩展,他们需要存储和分析大量数据,而基于云的解决方案提供了最佳解决方案。此外,云解决方案具有成本效益且高效,这是推动其采用的另一个因素。

应用程序(企业对客户、企业对企业)

预计到 2035 年,企业对消费者的份额将达到约 56%。零售、银行和医疗保健等行业越来越需要数字客户互动解决方案,以改善其客户体验。这是因为组织需要跨所有渠道为客户提供无缝且个性化的数字体验。此外,组织正在利用客户数据来创建个性化内容和优惠。

我们对市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

成分

  • 平台
  • 服务

部署方式

  • 本地部署

应用

  • 企业对客户
  • 企业与企业之间

最终用途

  • 零售
  • BFSI
  • 旅游和酒店业
  • 信息技术和电信
  • 卫生保健
  • 制造业
  • 媒体和娱乐
  • 教育

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球数字体验平台行业-区域概要。

北美市场预测

在北美,到2035年,数字体验平台市场份额将达到约37%。一些初创公司和中小企业正在利用数字体验平台来改善该地区的客户体验。例如,2022 年 3 月,IBM 公司与 Adobe, Inc. 扩大了合作伙伴关系,以开发人工智能驱动的天气数据和 Adobe 体验平台。这可以归因于完善的 IT 基础设施的存在、数字化转型计划的接受度不断提高以及公司对改善客户体验的日益关注。

亚太市场分析

到 2035 年,数字体验平台将成为亚太市场的重要组成部分,份额达到 27%。随着数字化程度的提高,数据驱动的决策在该地区变得越来越重要。印度数字经济从 2022 财年的 1900 亿美元增至超过 2200 亿美元,增长了 15% 以上。根据目前的增长率,数字产业到 2027 年将达到 3900 亿美元。DXP 使该地区的企业能够快速且经济高效地为客户创建和管理数字体验。

Research Nester
Digital Experience Platform Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球数字体验平台市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 阿奎亚公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 国际商业机器公司
    • 莱福瑞公司
    • 开放文本公司
    • 网站核心
    • 奥多比公司
    • 甲骨文公司
    • SAP系统公司
    • IBM公司
    • 微软公司

在新闻中

  • Oracle Fusion Cloud 人力资本管理 (HCM) 是泰国银行 (BOT) 选择的综合人力资本管理系统,用于促进以员工为中心的数字化劳动力。使用 Oracle Cloud HCM,BOT 可以实现流程自动化并改进工作流程。
  • 除了扩大其合作伙伴生态系统外,Adobe 还宣布将加快内容速度并创建无缝的客户旅程,从而改善数百万人的客户体验。这将使他们能够提供更好的用户体验,从而提高客户忠诚度和满意度。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4968
  • 发布日期: Jun 01, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.对客户体验优化的需求不断增长,以及提供个性化用户体验的需求不断增长。

预计数字体验平台的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 9% 左右。

市场上的主要参与者包括 Acquia Inc.、International Business Machines Corporation、Liferay, Inc.、Open Text Corporation、Sitecore、Adobe Inc.、Oracle Corporation、SAP SE、IBM Corporation 和 Microsoft Corporation。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按组件、部署模型、应用程序、最终用途和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,云细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

.实施成本高、安全问题以及与现有系统集成的复杂性。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
.数字体验平台。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Digital Experience Platform Market Size & Share Component (Platform, Services); Deployment Model (Cloud, On-Premise); Organization (SMEs, Large Enterprise); Application (Business to Customer, Business to Business); End-user (Retail, BFSI, Travel, Hospitality, IT & Telecom, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Media & Entertainment, Education) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4968
  • Published Date: Jun 01, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Digital Experience Platform Market size is slated to reach USD 17 Billion by 2035, growing at a CAGR of 9%. The industry size of digital experience platform was USD 8 billion in 2022. The popularity of digital technologies such as the Internet of Things (IoT), artificial intelligence (AI), machine learning, and cloud computing is increasing in a variety of industries. These digital technologies provide businesses with the ability to collect and analyze data quickly, enabling them to make better decisions and drive more efficient operations. As a result, businesses are increasingly relying on digital experience platforms to deliver a better customer experience.

DXPs are powerful tools for businesses to create a seamless customer journey and provide personalized experiences. As such, startups in this space are investing heavily in research and development to create more efficient and powerful DXPs. An investment of USD 40 Million by Expedition Growth Capital (EGC) was made by Kontent.ai to develop AI solutions for its Content Management System (CMS).


Digital Experience Platform Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Global Digital Experience Platform Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Demand for Streamline Services and Podcasts - Over 418 million people listen to podcasts worldwide, with 122 million in the U.S. By 2023, there are expected to be over 155 million podcast listeners worldwide. Consumers are looking for a more streamlined experience when it comes to entertainment and media consumption. This is leading to increased demand for DXPs that allow users to access podcasts, streaming services, and other content quickly and easily.
  • Growing Registrations of Web Hosting Services - The number of top-level domains registered was over 369 million in the third quarter of 2020, while there were over 320,000 providers of web hosting services. As businesses of all sizes turn to the web for their digital presence, the demand for web hosting services is increasing. This increased demand will drive the need for DXPs.
  • Emergence of The Wide Web 2.0 Technologies - Web 2.0 technologies allow users to interact and collaborate in a dynamic, interactive online environment. This enables users to create and share content, including blogs, wikis, and social networking sites, which in turn helps to create a more personalized digital experience.

Challenges

  • Judgments are based on guesswork instead of data - Businesses cannot often collect, interpret, and act on customer data. Without the insight this data provides, decisions about the platform are based on assumptions rather than facts. This can lead to costly mistakes and delays in launching the platform.
  • High implementation costs, and security concerns
  • Complex process of integration

Digital Experience Platform Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~ 9%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 8 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 17 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Digital Experience Platform Segmentation

Deployment Model (Cloud, On-Premise)

About 54% of the digital experience platform market share will be captured by the cloud segment by 2035. The growth can be attributed to the increasing need for scalability and agility in data storage and analytics. As organizations continue to expand, they need to store and analyze massive amounts of data, and cloud-based solutions provide the best solution. Additionally, cloud solutions are cost-effective and efficient, which is another factor driving their adoption.

Application (Business to Customer, Business to Business)

A significant share of approximately 56% is expected from business-to-consumer in 2035. Retail, banking, and healthcare industries, among others, are increasingly demanding digital customer engagement solutions to improve their customer experience. This is due to the need for organizations to provide customers with a seamless and personalized digital experience across all channels. Furthermore, organizations are leveraging customer data to create personalized content and offers.

Our in-depth analysis of the market includes the following segments:

         Component

  • Platform
  • Services

         Deployment Mode

  • Cloud
  • On-Premise

          Application

  • Business to Customer
  • Business to Business

          End Use

  • Retail
  • BFSI
  • Travel and Hospitality
  • IT and Telecom
  • Healthcare
  • Manufacturing
  • Media and Entertainment
  • Education

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Global Digital Experience Platform Industry - Regional Synopsis

North America Market Forecast

In North America, the digital experience platform market will hold a share of about 37% by 2035. Several startups and SMEs are leveraging digital experience platforms to improve customer experiences in the region. For instance, in March 2022, a partnership between IBM Corporation and Adobe, Inc. was expanded for the development of AI-driven weather data and Adobe experience platforms. This can be attributed to the presence of a well-established IT infrastructure, the increasing acceptance of digital transformation initiatives, and the growing focus of companies on improving customer experience.

Asia Pacific Market Analysis

Digital experience platforms will be a significant part of the Asia Pacific market by 2035 with a share of 27 percent. Data-driven decision-making is becoming increasingly important in the region as digitization increases. From USD 190 billion to over USD 220 billion in FY22, the digital economy in India has grown by more than 15%. According to current growth rates, the digital industry will reach USD 390 billion in 2027. DXPs allow businesses in the region to quickly and cost-effectively create and manage digital experiences for customers.

Research Nester
Digital Experience Platform Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Global Digital Experience Platform Market

top-features-companies
    • Acquia Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • International Business Machines Corporation
    • Liferay, Inc.
    • Open Text Corporation
    • Sitecore
    • Adobe Inc.
    • Oracle Corporation
    • SAP SE
    • IBM Corporation
    • Microsoft Corporation

In-the-news

In The News

  • Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Capital Management (HCM) is the comprehensive human capital management system chosen by the Bank of Thailand (BOT) to promote an employee-centered digital workforce. Using Oracle Cloud HCM, the BOT can automate processes and improve workflow.
  • In addition to expanding its partner ecosystem, Adobe announced that it will accelerate content velocity and create seamless customer journeys, improving the customer experience for millions of people as a result. This will enable them to provide a better user experience, resulting in increased customer loyalty and satisfaction.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 4968
  • Published Date: Jun 01, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing demand for customer experience optimization and the rising need to provide a personalized user experience.

The market size of digital experience platforms is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~9% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Acquia Inc., International Business Machines Corporation, Liferay, Inc., Open Text Corporation, Sitecore, Adobe Inc., Oracle Corporation, SAP SE, IBM Corporation, and Microsoft Corporation.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by component, deployment model, application, end-use, and by region.

The cloud segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

High cost of implementation, security concerns, and the complexity of integration with existing systems

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Digital Experience Platform Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying