.按组件(软件和硬件)细分的数字客户体验和服务自动化市场;按服务(培训和咨询、支持和维护、部署和集成);按应用(零售、物流、BFSI、电信、医疗保健等)——2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 1435
  • 发布日期: Feb 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

数字客户体验和服务是组织为跟踪、衡量和改善与客户在线互动而进行的一项活动。这为客户每次接触该品牌时提供了良好的体验。这是通过调查来完成的,以便分析反馈并做出相应的业务决策。传统的反馈方法包括纸质和笔式调查,与包括电子邮件、短信、网站、移动应用程序、聊天机器人和社交聆听等渠道在内的新方法相比,这是时间和劳动力密集型的。在各种组织中,都有专门的客户体验专业人员负责处理客户的声音。为了管理客户体验,公司需要创建以客户为中心的策略,涵盖通过系统中的 CRM/Helpdesk/ACD 软件进行的所有交互,以便 360 度关注客户。帮助台通过简单的用户界面提供与客户交互的支持。通过使用帮助台,可以降低成本、缩短对客户的响应时间并提高生产力。 数字客户体验是现代企业的首要任务之一,因为改善客户体验可以直接转化为收入的增加。有些客户体验管理软件结合了技术、分析和业务指标,以帮助和创建成功的优化策略。它提供实时仪表板、报告以及团队专家和分析师的支持。目标是识别客户的不适感,并通过产品、流程和其他资源将其最小化。

市场规模及预测

预计全球数字客户体验和服务自动化 (DXE) 市场在 2019 年至 2027 年的预测期内复合年增长率将达到 28.5%。市场按服务细分为培训和咨询、支持和维护以及部署和集成,其中,随着客户支持平台数量的增加,支持和维护部分占据了领先的市场份额。该市场还根据硬件和软件组件以及零售、物流、BFSI、医疗保健、电信等应用进行细分。此外,自动化对于将客户服务提升到新的水平至关重要。客户支持的反馈预计将成为决策过程中更加重要的因素。

数字客户体验和服务自动化市场

增长动力

数字平台数量不断增加

在这个社交媒体爆炸和技术发展的数字时代,现在可以通过不同的渠道而不是传统的客户服务热线提供客户服务。各行业的公司通过各种数字平台收集客户反馈。 。使用社交媒体的人数不断增加,数字营销策略也在不断发展。这将使社交媒体网络对于产品搜索和用户评论变得越来越重要。它使社交媒体平台成为吸引潜在买家的自然场所。 。这些因素在预测期内推动市场。

需要最佳的客户旅程

塑造客户旅程意味着采取行动和决策来改善与用户的每一次互动。为了做到这一点,员工配备了足够的工具来提供公司提供的优质客户服务。优质的客户服务建立了强大的客户群,进一步有助于打造有吸引力的品牌形象。预计这些因素将在预测期内提振市场。

限制

数据安全和隐私问题

由于数据盗窃事件的增加,人们对隐私的担忧也在增加。有大量虚假网站提供客户支持和移动应用程序,可通过远程连接窃取数据。预计此类担忧将在不久的将来限制市场。

市场细分

我们对全球 DXE 市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按组件

  • 软件
  • 客户情报
  • 数据治理
  • 过程自动化
  • 硬件
  • 相机
  • 传感器单元
  • 智能数显

按服务分类

  • 培训与咨询
  • 支持与维护
  • 部署与集成

按申请

  • 零售
  • 后勤
  • BFSI
  • 卫生保健
  • 电信
  • 其他的

按地区

根据区域分析,DXE市场分为五个区域:北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区。

由于零售、营销、银行和医疗保健等最终用户行业对 CEM 软件的高需求,预计北美市场将出现强劲增长。此外,随着越来越重视客户体验,欧洲市场预计将迎来萌芽增长。根据德国联邦经济部 2018 年的报告,约 40% 的公司拥有数字化先进技术,其中 43% 使用基于云的技术。

由于社交媒体使用的广泛基础,估计亚太地区的市场在预测期内将以最高的速度增长。

全球 DXE 市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 土坯
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 销售队伍
  • 国际商业机器公司
  • 甲骨文
  • 树液
  • 网站核心
  • 其他杰出球员


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 1435
  • 发布日期: Feb 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

IT & TELECOM

Digital Customer Experience and Service Automation Market Segmented By Components (Software and Hardware); By Services (Training & Consulting, Support & Maintenance, Deployment & Integration); By Application (Retail, Logistics, BFSI, Telecom, Healthcare and Others)– Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Text Size:

Digital customer experience and service is an exercise done by organizations to track, measure and improve the interactions with their customers online. This provides a good experience every time a customer comes in contact with the brand. This is done through a survey, in order to analyze the responses and make business decisions accordingly. The conventional feedback methods included paper and pen surveys which is time and labor intensive in comparison to new methods that include channels like Email, SMS, website, mobile app, chat bots and social listening. In various organizations there are dedicated customer experience professionals who take care of the Voice of customer. To manage the customer experience, a company needs to create a customer-centric strategy that encompasses all interactions through CRM/Helpdesk/ACD software in their system in order to keep an eye on 360-degree view of the customers. Helpdesk provides support to interact with customers with a simple user interface. With the usage of help desk, one can reduce the cost, response time to customers and increase productivity. Digital Customer Experience is one of the top priorities of modern businesses as improving the customer experience could translate directly to increase in revenue. There are Software for customer experience management that combines technology, analytics and business metrics to help and create a successful optimization strategy. It provides real-time dashboards, reports and a support of a team specialists and analysts. The goal is to identify customer discomfort and minimize that through products, processes, and other resources.

Market Size & Forecast

The global digital customer experience and service automation (DXE) market is anticipated to record a CAGR of 28.5% over the forecast period i.e. 2019-2027. The market is segmented by services into training & consulting, support & maintenance and deployment & integration, out of which, support and maintenance segment accounts for leading market share on the back of increasing number of customer support platform. The market is also segmented on the basis of component into hardware & software and on the basis of application into retail, logistics, BFSI, healthcare, telecom and others. Additionally, automation is to be extremely important in pushing customer service to the next level. The feedback of customer support is expected to become more important of a factor in decision making process. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE

Digital Customer Experience and Service Automation Market

Growth Drivers

Increasing Number of Digital Platforms

In this digital age of social media explosion and tech development, customer service can now be delivered through different channels rather than the traditional customer service hotline. Companies across various industries take customers feedback through various digital platform. . The people using social media is rising and digital marketing strategies continue to evolve. This would make social media networks increasingly important for product searches and user reviews. It makes social media platforms a natural place to attract potential buyers. . These factors drive the market over the forecast period.

Need for Optimum Customer Journey

Shaping the customer journey means taking actions and decisions to improve each and every interaction with the user. In order to do this, employees are equipped with adequate tools to give an excellent customer service provided by the company. Quality in customer service builds a strong customer base which further contributes towards creating an attractive brand image.  Such factors are expected to boost the market over the forecast period.

Restraints

Data Security & Privacy Concerns

There has been a rise privacy concerns on account of rise in data theft. There is a high number of the fake websites offering customer support and mobile applications which enable data theft through the remote connection. Such concerns are expected to limit the market in near future.

Market Segmentation

Our-in depth analysis of the global DXE market includes the following segments:

By Component

  • Software
  • Customer Intelligence
  • Data Governance
  • Process Automation
  • Hardware
  • Camera
  • Sensor Unit
  • Smart Digital Display

By Services

  • Training & Consulting
  • Support & Maintenance
  • Deployment and Integration

By Application

  • Retail
  • Logistics
  • BFSI
  • Healthcare
  • Telecom
  • Others

By Region

On the basis of regional analysis, the DXE market is segmented into five regions, North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region.

The market in North America is expected to display a strong growth on the back of high demand of CEM software in end-user industries such as retail, marketing, banking and healthcare. Further, the Europe market is anticipated to induce a budding growth with growing emphasis on customer experience. According to 2018 report of Federal Ministry of Economic, Germany, about 40% of companies are digitally advanced and among these 43% are using cloud based technology.

The market in Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest rate during the forecast period on account of broad base of rising use of social media.  

The global DXE market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC,  Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  • Adobe
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
  • Salesforce
  • IBM
  • Oracle
  • SAP
  • Sitecore
  • Other Prominent Players

 

Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Related Reports


Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved

paypal visa americanexpress discover mastercard wire-transfer godaddy DMCA