.按组件(解决方案和服务)进行客户体验管理市场分析;按部署(云和本地);按企业规模(大型企业和中小企业);通过接触点(呼叫中心、网站、移动应用程序、电子邮件和社交媒体);以及最终用户(BFSI、零售和消费品、IT 和电信、医疗保健、汽车、媒体和娱乐以及政府)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析及机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4771
  • 发布日期: Mar 30, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 年至 2035 年全球客户体验管理市场规模、预测和趋势亮点。

全球客户体验管理市场规模预计到 2035 年底将达到约 641.4 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 15.30%。除此之外,到 2022 年,客户体验管理市场规模约为116.2亿美元。市场的增长可归因于对在线业务渠道的需求不断增长。与几年前相比,网上购物大幅增加,目前全球消费者数量已超过 30 亿。因此,客户体验管理的需要是必要的。电子商务中的客户体验管理重点关注任何访问和浏览网站或产品页面的人的在线旅程,从结帐流程的一开始到收件箱中收到购买后确认电子邮件。

此外,产品折扣是促进在线购买的另一个主要因素,在客户体验管理中也发挥着较小的作用。然而,折扣价格只能保证一次交易;优质的客户服务鼓励回头客。此外,在客户体验方面,人工智能开始引起轰动。大多数营销人员都在投资人工智能,以创造高质量的消费者体验,从人工智能驱动的聊天机器人到预测分析和数据驱动的个性化。例如,微软公司正在谈判向 OpenAI 投资高达 90 亿美元,该公司是流行的 ChatGPT AI 机器人背后的公司。


customer-experienc-market-scope
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球客户体验管理市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 智能手机的普及

到 2023 年,预计全球将有约 50 亿智能手机用户,约占世界人口的 85%。随着智能手机的普及,网上购物的需求预计也会增加。因此,企业需要确保客户关系的各个方面——从浏览到购买再到与品牌互动——都适合移动设备。因此,预计这一因素将在预测期内推动市场的增长。

  • 社交媒体用户的增加

社交媒体的使用是最流行的在线活动之一。 2021 年,全球社交媒体用户超过 30 亿,预计到 2027 年,这一数字将达到 50 亿左右。社交媒体为消费者提供了了解品牌、表达观点、提供反馈和表达担忧的机会。因此,社交媒体在客户体验管理中发挥着重要作用,因为它允许企业根据客户的期望做出改变以满足客户的需求。

  • 在线支付激增

在全球范围内,目前有三分之二的成年人发送或接收数字支付,其中发展中经济体所占份额不断增加,从 2014 年的 35% 增加到 2021 年的 57%。

  • 包装在电子商务中的突出作用

电子商务所使用的包装对企业的成功有很大影响。由于包装有时是顾客与品牌的第一次物理接触,全球约 50% 的消费者表示,如果包装符合他们的期望,他们更倾向于从同一家企业再次购买。

  • 客户评论以吸引更多客户

2021 年,全球约有 98% 的顾客在网上购物前阅读评论。在线评论提供了了解买家对公司和整个购买过程的真实想法的机会。许多企业向消费者发送调查以获得反馈,但在线评论通常会从更广泛的客户那里收集更多样化的数据。

挑战

  • 缺乏创新
  • 数据隐私问题
  • 实施成本高昂且耗时 -找到适合业务组织的系统可能需要数周、数月甚至数月的时间。此外,由于 CRM 需要集中所有客户信息,因此数据受到限制。因此,人们必须对数据进行分类并确定公司希望将哪些数据保留在 CRM 系统中。查找消费者信息所需的时间是另一个缺点。人们可以通过该系统获取每一位消费者的数据。然而,这是有代价的,因为信息搜索有时可能比预期花费更长的时间。此外,当今可用的 CRM 系统多种多样,因此很难选择最适合公司的系统。因此,估计这个因素会阻碍市场的增长。

.全球客户体验管理市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

~15.30%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 116.2 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 641.4 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球客户体验管理市场细分

通过部署到云和本地,对全球客户体验管理市场进行细分和需求和供应分析。其中,预计到 2035 年底,云细分市场将获得最高收入。该细分市场的增长可归因于大量组织越来越多地采用云。在全球范围内,大约 79% 的企业使用多个公共云或私有云。每个组织的目标都是通过分析客户的体验来满足客户。因此,对云的需求不断增长。云是客户体验的理想管理工具。它提供了一个安全、集中的区域来管理客户数据和进行客户交互。这使得监控消费者随时间的行为、发现趋势并就为其提供的商品和服务得出更明智的结论变得简单。企业还可以用它来了解自己与竞争对手相比的表现。此外,云还具有增强客户交互的功能,进一步增强整体客户体验。

全球客户体验管理市场还按接触点对需求和供应进行了细分和分析,包括呼叫中心、网站、移动应用程序、电子邮件和社交媒体。其中,呼叫中心领域预计在预测期内将出现显着增长。消费者对他们获得的服务有很高的标准。人们希望他们的问题能够迅速有效地得到解决。因此,呼叫中心客户关系管理(CRM)是呼叫中心代表用来提高客户满意度和提高生产力的一种软件。客户记录(例如帐户详细信息和联系历史记录)存储在呼叫中心 CRM 系统中。它们可以被视为案例管理工具,因为它们存储历史记录。座席使用 CRM 系统中的数据来分析客户与公司的关系,以便个性化客户对话。此外,由于云技术的广泛使用,呼叫中心CRM应用程序和呼叫中心软件之间的集成变得比以前更简单。企业正在为呼叫中心技术提供基于云的 CRM 解决方案,这些解决方案可以快速、轻松地集成。因此,预计这一因素将推动该领域的增长。

我们对全球客户体验管理市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按组件

  • 解决方案
  • 服务

按部署

  • 本地部署

按企业规模

  • 大型企业
  • 中小企业

按接触点

  • 呼叫中心
  • 网站
  • 移动应用程序
  • 电子邮件
  • 社交媒体

按最终用户

  • BFSI
  • 零售与消费品
  • 信息技术与电信
  • 卫生保健
  • 汽车
  • 媒体与娱乐
  • 政府

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球客户体验管理市场区域概要。

预计到 2035 年底,北美客户体验管理的市场份额将在所有其他地区的市场中实现最高增长,这得益于人工智能的不断采用,以及实际解决客户问题的需要。时间。 2021 年,约 34% 的企业声称正在利用人工智能,另有约 41% 的企业声称正在全球范围内对其进行研究。许多总部位于美国的重要 IT 企业正在推动人工智能的发展。随着谷歌、Facebook和微软等科技巨头在人工智能驱动的研究领域处于领先地位,美国毫无疑问已成为人工智能发展的关键中心。此外,基础设施或业务流程数字化的步伐推动了北美自动化 CEM 系统的快速采用。随着数字渠道参与度的增加,公司可以利用数字体验来更深入地了解最终用户的基本需求。当今要求严格且知识渊博的客户现在需要越来越多的交互式服务。因此,该地区的企业应该采用 CEM 解决方案来确保可靠的服务。

亚太地区客户体验管理市场预计将成为第二大市场,在预测期内增长最快。该地区市场的增长可归因于电子商务的日益普及。此外,印度尼西亚、菲律宾、马来西亚和泰国是该地区电子商务采用率较高的几个主要国家。此外,这些国家和其他毗邻国家的在线交易仍在增长。这一扩张的关键驱动力是亚太地区消费者对互联网平台使用的增加。综合零售体验(通常称为混合购物体验)在该地区变得越来越流行。然而,消费者仍然像重视网上购物的便捷性一样重视店内体验。因此,为了让他们满意,该地区对客户体验管理的需求正在增加。

此外,预计欧洲地区的市场在预测期内也将出现显着增长。该地区的零售、IT 和电信、汽车和医疗保健等行业越来越多地使用人工智能 (AI),从而增强了消费者体验。通过将人工智能和机器学习融入客户体验解决方案,欧洲企业正在研究潜在的客户行为。这些基于人工智能和预测分析的工具可帮助企业从客户数据中获取有价值的见解。因此,欧洲地区的企业越来越重视融合尖端技术。

Research Nester
customer-experienc-market-region
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球客户体验管理市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 奥多比公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 阿瓦亚公司
    • Genesys 云服务公司
    • IBM公司
    • 尼斯有限公司
    • Verint 系统公司
    • 洒水公司
    • 奖章公司
    • 开放文本公司
    • 甲骨文公司


在新闻中

  • 当钱骡从金融机构窃取资金时,传统的支付监控系统经常无法注意到他们的活动。为了解决这个问题,NICE Ltd.旗下公司 NICE Actimize 推出了首款基于云的 Money Mule 防御解决方案,该解决方案旨在识别、调查和阻止当前和未来整个客户生命周期中的钱骡账户活动。新帐户。这种方法的目标是找到可能直接或间接参与错误金融交易或可能不知道欺诈活动的钱骡。

  • 据全球云客户体验编排先驱Genesys Cloud Services, Inc.称,KDDI, KK 于 10 月 31 日开始推出“Cloud Calling for Genesys Cloud CX”。与一体化云联络中心平台 Genesys Cloud CX 的集成为这一基于云的电话系统服务提供了支持。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4771
  • 发布日期: Mar 30, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是智能手机的普及、社交媒体用户的增加、在线支付的激增等。 。

.在预测期内,即 2023 年至 2035 年,客户体验管理的市场规模预计将达到约 15.30% 的复合年增长率。

缺乏创新、数据隐私问题以及昂贵且耗时的实施预计将成为市场扩张的阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

.在预测期内,即 2023 年至 2035 年,客户体验管理的市场规模预计将达到约 15.30% 的复合年增长率。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按组件、部署、企业规模、接触点、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,呼叫中心领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
.客户体验管理。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Customer Experience Management Market Size & Share, by Component (Solution, Service); Deployment (Cloud, On-Premises); Organization (Large Enterprise, SMEs); Touchpoint (Call Center, Website, Mobile Application, Email, Social Media); End-user (BFSI, Retail & Consumer Goods, IT & Telecom, Healthcare, Automotive, Media & Entertainment, Government) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4771
  • Published Date: Mar 30, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Customer Experience Management Market size is estimated to reach USD 64.14 billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 15.30% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of customer experience management was over USD 11.62 billion. The growth of the customer experience management market can be attributed to growing demand for online business channel. Online purchases have increased significantly from a few years ago to over 3 billion consumers now worldwide. Therefore, the need for customer experience management is necessary. Customer experience management in e-commerce focuses on the online journey that anyone visiting and navigating one’s website or product page has, from the very beginning of the checkout process through the receipt of the post-purchase confirmation email in the inbox.

Moreover, the availability of discount on products is another major factors boosting online purchase and also plays a small role in customer experience management. Discounted prices, however, could only secure a transaction once; superior customer service encourages repeat business. Additionally, in terms of customer experience, artificial intelligence is starting to make a major splash. Most marketers are investing into AI to create high-quality consumer experiences, from chatbots that are powered by AI to predictive analytics and data-driven personalization. For instance, Microsoft Corp. is in negotiations to invest up to USD 9 billion in OpenAI, the company behind the popular ChatGPT AI bot.


Customer Experience Management Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Customer Experience Management Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Adoption of Smartphones - By 2023, there are projected to be about 5 billion smartphone users worldwide, or approximately 85% of the world's population. With the rise in adoption of smartphones the demand for online shopping is also estimated to boost. As a result, businesses are expected to make sure that all aspects of the customer relationship – from browsing to making purchases to interacting with the brand – are mobile-friendly. Hence this factor is estimated to boost the growth of the customer experience management market over the forecast period.
  • Rise in Social Media User - Utilization of social media ranks among the most popular online activities. Globally, there were over 3 billion social media users in 2021, and that figure is expected to reach around 5 billion by 2027. Social media offers an opportunity for consumers to gain knowledge regarding the brand, express their views, offer feedback and express concern. Hence social media plays an important role in customer experience management as it allows business to make changes according to customer expectations in order to satisfy.
  • Surge in Online Payment - Globally, two-thirds of adults currently send or receive digital payments, with developing economies accounting for an increasing share from 35% in 2014 to 57% in 2021.
  • Prominent Role of Packaging in E-Commerce - The success of a business is greatly impacted by the packaging used for eCommerce. Since packaging is sometimes the first physical touch a customer has with a brand, about 50% of consumers worldwide stated they are more inclined to make another purchase from the same business if the packaging meets their expectations.
  • Customer Reviews to Drive More Customers - About 98% of customers read reviews before making a purchase online in 2021 worldwide. Online reviews offer a chance to find out what buyers actually think about the company and the entire purchasing process. Many businesses send surveys to their consumers in order to get feedback, however online reviews typically gather more diverse data from a wider spectrum of customers.

Challenges

  • Lack of Innovation
  • Data Privacy Concern
  • Costly & Time-Consuming Implementation - Finding a system that works for business organization might take weeks, months, or even several months. Further, data is constrained since CRM necessitates centralizing all customer information. As a result, one has to sort through the data and determine which of it the company want to keep in the CRM system. The time it takes to look up consumer information is another drawback. One could obtain data on every single consumer through the system. However, this comes at a cost since information search could occasionally take longer than anticipated. Also, there are a variety of CRM systems available today, making it difficult to select the best one for the company. Hence, this factor is estimated to hinder the growth of the customer experience management market.

Customer Experience Management Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

15.30%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

 USD 11.62 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

USD 64.14 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Customer Experience Management Segmentation

Deployment (Cloud, On-Premises)

The global customer experience management market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by deployment into cloud and on-premises. Out of which, the cloud segment is anticipated to garner the highest revenue by the end of 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to growing adoption of cloud by large number of organization. Around the world, about 79% of businesses use multiple public or private clouds. The goal of every organization is to satisfy customer by analyzing their experience. Hence the demand for cloud is growing. The cloud is the ideal management tool for customer experience. It offers a safe, centralized area for managing client data and conducting customer interactions. This makes it simple to monitor consumer behavior over time, spot trends, and come to wiser conclusions regarding the goods and services to provide them. Businesses could also use it to understand how they are doing in comparison to their rivals. Also, the cloud has capabilities that enhance client interactions further enhancing the overall customer experience.

Touchpoint (Call Center, Website, Mobile Application, Email, Social Media)

The global customer experience management market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by touchpoint into call center, website, mobile application, email, and social media. Amongst which, the call center segment is anticipated to have a significant growth over the forecast period. Consumers have high standards for the services they receive. People want their problems resolved swiftly and effectively. Hence, call - center customer relationship management (CRM) is a kind of software that call center representatives use to improve customer satisfaction and boost productivity. Customer records, such as account details and contact histories, are stored in call center CRM systems. They could be seen as a case management tool since they store history. Agents use the data in CRM systems to analyses a customer's relationship with the company in order to personalize customer conversations. Moreover, integration between call center CRM applications and call center software has become simpler than it formerly was as a result of the widespread use of cloud technologies. Businesses are providing call center technology with cloud-based CRM solutions that integrate quickly and painlessly. Hence, this factor is estimated to boost the growth of the segment.

Our in-depth analysis of the global customer experience management market includes the following segments:

   By Component

  • Solution
  • Service

   By Deployment

  • Cloud
  • On-Premises

   By Enterprise Size

  • Large Enterprise
  • SMEs

 

    By Touchpoint

  • Call Center
  • Website
  • Mobile Application
  • Email
  • Social Media

 

     By End User

  • BFSI
  • Retail & Consumer Goods
  • IT & Telecom
  • Healthcare
  • Automotive
  • Media & Entertainment
  • Government 

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Customer Experience Management Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The share of customer experience management market in North America, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to have the highest growth by the end of 2035, backed by growing adoption of AI, along with need to solve problem of customers in real time. In 2021, about 34% of businesses claimed to be utilizing AI, and another approximately 41% claimed to be investigating it worldwide. A number of significant IT businesses with their headquarters in the United States are driving AI development. With tech behemoths including Google, Facebook, and Microsoft leading the way in AI-driven research, the United States has unquestionably emerged as the key hub for the development of artificial intelligence. Additionally, the rapid adoption of automated CEM systems in North America is being driven by the pace of digitalization of infrastructure or business processes. Companies may utilize digital experiences to gain a deeper understanding of end users' fundamental demands as the use of digital channels for engagement rises. A growing number of interactive services are now required on demand by today's demanding and knowledgeable customers. As a result, businesses in this region ought to employ CEM solutions that ensure dependable services.

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific customer experience management market is estimated to be the second largest, to have the highest growth over the forecast period. The growth of the market in this region can be attributed to growing adoption of e-commerce. Moreover, Indonesia, the Philippines, Malaysia, and Thailand are a few of the prominent nations in this region with high e-commerce adoption. Also, online transactions are still rising in these and other bordering nations. The key driver of this expansion is the rise in APAC consumers' use of internet platforms. Integrated retail experiences, often referred to as hybrid shopping experiences, are becoming more and more popular in this region. However, consumers still value the in-store experience as much as they do the ease of online shopping. Hence, in order to keep them well satisfied the demand for customer experience management is increasing in this region.

Europe Market Forecast

Additionally, the customer experience management market in Europe region is also estimated to have a significant growth over the forecast period. The consumer experience is being enhanced by the increasing use of artificial intelligence (AI) in industries such as retail, IT & telecom, automotive, and healthcare in this region. By incorporating AI and machine learning into customer experience solutions, the European businesses are studying potential customer behavior. These AI- and predictive analytics-powered tools assist businesses in deriving valuable insights from customer data. As a result, businesses in Europe region are placing more and more emphasis on incorporating cutting-edge technologies.

Research Nester
Customer Experience Management Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Customer Experience Management Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Adobe Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Avaya Inc.
    • Genesys Cloud Services, Inc.
    • IBM Corporation
    • Nice Ltd.
    • Verint Systems Inc.
    • Sprinklr Inc.
    • Medallia Inc.
    • Open Text Corporation
    • Oracle Corporation

In-the-news

In The News

  • When money mules steal money from financial institutions, traditional payments monitoring systems frequently fail to notice their activities. In order to solve this issue, NICE Actimize, a NICE Ltd. company, unveiled its first cloud-based Money Mule Defense Solution, which is intended to identify, look into, and stop mule account activity throughout the entire customer lifecycle for both current and new accounts. The goal of this approach is to locate money mules who may be directly or indirectly participating in erroneous financial transactions or who may be unaware of fraudulent activity.

  • KDDI, K.K. began rolling out "Cloud Calling for Genesys Cloud CX" on October 31, according to Genesys Cloud Services, Inc., a pioneer in customer experience orchestration on the worldwide cloud. An integration with the all-in-one cloud contact centre platform Genesys Cloud CX powers this cloud-based phone system service.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 4771
  • Published Date: Mar 30, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the market are growing adoption of smartphones, rise in social media user, surge in online payment, and others.

The market size of customer experience management is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 15.30% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Lack of innovation, data privacy concern, and costly & time-consuming implementation are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The market size of customer experience management is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~15.30% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by component, deployment, enterprise size, touchpoint, end user and by region.

The call center segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Customer Experience Management Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying