.按类型分类的水晶器皿和玻璃器皿市场分析(水晶器皿和玻璃器皿);按产品分类(铅玻璃、钠钙玻璃和耐热玻璃);按应用分类(餐具、饮具、装饰品及其他);以及价格(低、中、高)——2023-2033 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 320
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球水晶器皿和玻璃器皿市场定义

玻璃产品包括水晶器皿和玻璃,用于社交聚会、家居用品和其他工业环境。这些产品具有低工作温度和粘度以及高折射率。水晶和玻璃器皿产品由钠钙塑料、铅玻璃和耐热玻璃制成。

全球水晶器皿和玻璃器皿市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2033

复合年增长率

〜10%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 85.8 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2033 年)

~ 122.3 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2033 年全球水晶器和玻璃器皿市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2033 年底,全球水晶器皿和玻璃器皿市场的收入将达到 122.3 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)复合年增长率约为 10%。此外,该市场的收入为 122.3 亿美元。 2022 年将达到 85.8 亿。市场的增长主要归因于对精致餐饮的日益热潮。例如,高级餐饮是一种非常昂贵的用餐体验,通常包括多道菜和固定价格菜单选择

水晶玻璃器皿市场概况图获取有关此报告的更多信息:下载 PDF 样本

水晶器皿和玻璃器皿是指由玻璃和水晶制成的制品。它是具有不同化学成分和晶体结构的各种玻璃。水晶器皿和玻璃器皿产品通常由钠钙玻璃、铅玻璃和耐热玻璃三种玻璃组成。水晶器皿和玻璃器皿产品具有较高的折射率和较低的工作温度和粘度。这些产品也用于装饰品,并且在全球范围内具有装饰应用,预计酒店和餐馆数量的增加将在预测期内引领水晶器皿和玻璃器皿市场的增长。例如,截至 2018 年,全球酒店数量已增至近 187,300 家。

全球水晶器皿和玻璃器皿市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 全球外出就餐的趋势不断增长——由于生活方式的改变和劳动人口比例的增加,在餐厅或酒店外出就餐的趋势不断增加。而且,现在人们也更喜欢品尝其他国家的美食,这导致他们出去吃饭,在一些酒店吃午餐,这些酒店主要使用水晶器皿和玻璃器皿。例如,大约 43% 的人每周外出就餐多次,另有 23% 的人每周外出就餐一次,比例惊人。

  • 全球酒吧数量不断增加——例如,2020 年 Longrewrown 的酒吧数量约为 3240 家。

  • 全球旅游业激增——例如,国际旅游业在 2022 年前 7 个月表现出显着改善迹象,游客数量达到大流行前水平的约 55%,这意味着在此期间约有 470 人次全球游客数量为 1.72 亿,而 2021 年同期为 1.72 亿。

  • 食品饮料行业热潮——以美国为例,2020年食品饮料行业收入约为9960亿美元。

  • 城市化率不断提高——据世界银行统计,目前世界上50%以上的人口居住在城市。到 2045 年,居住在城市地区的人口预计将增加一倍以上,达到 60 亿。

挑战

  • 塑料和陶瓷产品的渗透率上升- 许多类型的塑料树脂用于制造包装产品。近200万吨(即2018年生产的塑料容器和包装总量的13.6%)被回收。此外,根据最新数据,塑料容器和包装产生的垃圾中有16.9%通过能源回收进行焚烧,其余(超过69%)被填埋。

  • 廉价产品的可用性

  • 对纸质和钢质饮料器具的需求激增

全球水晶器皿和玻璃器皿市场按产品细分和分析,包括铅玻璃、钠钙玻璃和耐热玻璃。其中,钠钙玻璃领域预计将在预测期内显着增长,因为它是最常生产的变体玻璃,成本较低,化学稳定性好,并且具有显着的可见光传输能力,这使其成为非常理想的材料几种行业。例如,由于钠钙玻璃中的原子具有很强的分子间键并且紧密结合,因此其他化合物无法影响其结构并对玻璃造成腐蚀。这使得它适合在化学环境中使用。它的莫氏硬度为 5-7,折射率约为 1.5,这意味着只有约 4% 的光线会被反射。其余部分会透过,使其成为需要高透光率应用的绝佳物质

全球水晶器皿和玻璃器皿市场区域概况

在所有其他地区的市场中,北美水晶器和玻璃器皿市场预计到 2033 年底将占据最大的市场份额,这得益于出色的生活方式标准、人均收入不断上升以及大型水晶器和玻璃器皿制造商的存在。该地区的玻璃器皿。据经济分析局统计,截至2022年3月,美国个人收入和可支配个人收入(DPI)分别增长1072亿美元和897亿美元。

水晶玻璃器皿市场份额图

市场细分

我们对全球水晶器皿和玻璃器皿市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按类型

  • 水晶器皿
  • 玻璃器皿

按产品分类

  • 铅玻璃
  • 钠钙玻璃
  • 耐热玻璃

按申请

  • 餐具
  • 饮水器皿
  • 观赏装饰
  • 其他的

按价格

  • 低的
  • 中等的
  • 高的

主导全球水晶器皿和玻璃器皿市场的顶级特色公司

  • 德国唯宝股份公司

    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 则武株式会社
  • 终身品牌公司
  • 莱诺克斯公司
  • 利比玻璃有限责任公司
  • 扶桑玻璃印度私人有限公司
  • 博尔米奥利·罗科公司
  • 山东新华锦包装股份有限公司
  • 菲斯卡斯集团
  • 斯托尔茨勒劳西茨有限公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • Stölzle Lausitz GmbH因其名为 NEW YORK BAR 眼镜系列的新系列凭借“Manhattan”和“Club”两种装饰性切割而荣获著名的 2021 年国际餐具卓越奖。

  • Lifetime Brands, Inc.收购了 S'well,后者是一家可重复使用真空隔热产品的全球批发商、设计商和零售商。

作者学分:  Parul Atri


  • 报告编号: 320
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球外出就餐倾向的不断增长、酒吧数量的不断增加、全球旅游业的蓬勃发展以及食品和饮料行业的蓬勃发展是推动市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)的复合年增长率将达到 10% 左右。

.廉价产品的供应、塑料和陶瓷产品渗透率的上升以及纸基和钢制饮料器的需求激增预计将阻碍市场增长。

预计到2033年底,北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。

市场上的主要参与者有 Villeroy & Boch AG、NORITAKE CO., LIMITED、Lifetime Brands, Inc.、Lenox Corporation、Libbey Glass LLC、LENOX CORPORATION、Bormioli Rocco SpA 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、产品、应用、价格和地区进行细分。

预计到 2033 年底,钠钙玻璃领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Crystalware and Glassware Market

Crystalware and Glassware Market Analysis by Type (Crystalware, and Glassware); by Product (Lead Glass, Soda Lime Glass, and Heat Resistant Glass); by Application (Tableware, Drinking Vessels, Ornamental & Decorative, and Others); and by Price (Low, Medium, and High) – Global Supply & Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2023-2033

Buy Now
Report ID: 320 | Published On: Dec 19, 2022

Preview Analysis

Request Insights
Inflation and Looming Recession to Haunt Businesses:

In 2022 & 2023, market players expected to sail in rough waters; might incur losses due to huge gap in currency translation followed by contracting revenues, shrinking profit margins & cost pressure on logistics and supply chain. Further, U.S. economy is expected to grow merely by 3% in 2022. Purchasing power in the country is expected to fell nearly by 2.5%.
On the other hand, European countries to see the worst coming in the form of energy crisis especially in upcoming winters!! Right after COVID-19, inflation has started gripping the economies across the globe. Higher than anticipated inflation, especially in western world had raised concerns for national banks and financial institutions to control the economic loss and safeguard the interest of the businesses. Increased interest rates, strong USD inflated oil prices, looming prices for gas and energy resources due to Ukraine-Russia conflict, China economic slowdown (~4% in 2022) disrupting the production and global supply chain and other factors would impact each industry negatively.


In The News

  • Stölzle Lausitz GmbH received the prestigious Tableware International Award of Excellence 2021, for its new series titled NEW YORK BAR glasses collection since of their two decorative cuts "Manhattan" and "Club".

  • Lifetime Brands, Inc. has acquired S’well, who is a global wholesaler, designer, and retailer of reusable, vacuum-insulated products.


Global Crystalware and Glassware Market Definition

Glass products include crystalware and glasses are used in social gatherings, housewares, and other industrial settings. These goods have a low working temperature and viscosity and a high refractive index. Crystal and glassware products are made from soda lime plastic, lead glass, and heat-resistant glass.


Global Crystalware and Glassware Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2033

CAGR

~10%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 8,580 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2033)

~ USD 12,230 Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)


Global Crystalware and Glassware Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2033

The global crystalware and glassware market are estimated to garner a revenue of USD 12,230 Million by the end of 2033 by growing at a CAGR of ~10% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2033. Further, the market generated a revenue of USD 8,580 Million in the year 2022. The growth of the market is primarily attributed to the growing craze for fine dining as of its sophistication. For instance, fine dining is a highly expensive dining experience that typically includes multi-course with a prix fixe menu choice.

crystal glassware market overview image  Get more information on this report:Download Sample PDF

Crystalware and glassware are referred to products that are made up of glass and crystals. It is a variety of glass with different chemical compositions and crystalline structures. Crystalware and glassware products are usually made up of three types of glasses which are soda lime glass, lead glass, and heat-resistant glass. Crystalware and glassware products have a higher refractive index and lower working temperature and viscosity. These products are also used in ornament and have decorative applications globally increasing count of hotels and restaurants is anticipated to lead the growth of the crystal ware and glassware market over the forecast period. For instance, as of 2018, the count of hotels had increased to nearly 187,300 across the globe.


crystal glassware market overview image
Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Global Crystalware and Glassware Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Worldwide Growing Inclination of Eating Out – As a result of changing lifestyles and an increase in the working-people ratio, the trend of eating out in a restaurant or hotel has been increasing. Moreover, now people prefer to relish other countries’ cuisines as well, which led them to go out for taking dinners, and lunch in some hotels, where crystalware and glassware are being used majorly. For instance, a staggering ratio of around 43% of people eats out multiple times per week, with another 23% eating out once every week.

  • Escalating the Number of Bars Worldwide – For instance, the number of bars in Longrewrown was around 3240 in 2020.

  • Worldwide Surge in Travel & Tourism Industry – For instance, international tourism exhibited significant signs of improvement in the first 7 months of 2022, with the number of visitors reaching approximately 55% of pre-pandemic levels which denotes, over the period, an approximated 470 million tourists traveled globally, compared to 172 million during the same months of 2021.

  • Upsurge in Food and Beverage Industry – For instance, the food and beverage industry in the United States garnered approximately USD 996 billion in 2020.

  • Increasing Ratio of UrbanizationAs per the statistics of the   World Bank, currently, more than 50% of the world's population lives in cities. The count of people living in urban areas is projected to increase more than double to 6 billion by 2045.

Challenges

  • Rise in Penetration of Plastic and Ceramic Products - Plastic resins of many types are used to make packaging products. Nearly 2 million tonnes, or 13.6% of the total amount of plastic containers and packaging produced in 2018, were recycled. As per recent data, Additionally, 16.9% of the garbage produced from plastic containers and packaging was burned with energy recovery, with the remaining (more than 69%) being landfilled.

  • Availability of Cheap products

  • Surging Demand for Paper Based and Steel Drinkware

The global crystalware and glassware market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by product into the lead glass, soda lime glass, and heat-resistant glass. Out of these, the soda lime glass segment is anticipated to significantly grow over the forecast period owing to its most commonly produced variant glass, less expensiveness, chemical stability, and notable ability to transmit visible light which makes it a very ideal material to use in several kinds of industries. For instance, since atoms in soda lime glass have strong intermolecular bonds and are strongly integrated, other compounds are not able to influence its structure and cause corrosion to the glass. This makes it appropriate for use in chemical environments. It has a hardness of 5-7 on the Mohs scale and a refractive index of about 1.5, which means that only about 4% of the light that strikes it is reflected. The remainder passes through, making it a great substance for applications requiring high-light transmission.


Global Crystalware and Glassware Market Regional Synopsis

The North American crystalware and glassware market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 backed by outstanding lifestyle standards, escalating per capita income, and the existence of large manufacturers of crystalware and glassware in the region. According to the statistics provided by the Bureau of Economic Analysis, by March 2022, personal income and disposable personal income (DPI) in the United States have expanded by USD 107.2 billion and USD 89.7 billion, respectively.

crystal glassware market share image


Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global crystalware and glassware market includes the following segments:

       By Type

  • Crystalware
  • Glassware

       By Product

  • Lead Glass
  • Soda Lime Glass
  • Heat Resistant Glass

      By Application

  • Tableware
  • Drinking Vessels
  • Ornamental & Decorative
  • Others

      By Price

  • Low
  • Medium
  • High

crystal glassware market share image
Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Global Crystalware and Glassware Market

    • Villeroy & Boch AG

      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Noritake Co., Limited
    • Lifetime Brands, Inc.
    • Lenox Corporation
    • Libbey Glass LLC
    • FUSO Glass India Pvt Ltd.
    • Bormioli Rocco S.p.A.
    • Shandong Hikingpac Co., Ltd
    • Fiskars Group
    • Stölzle Lausitz GmbH

Key Questions Answered in the Report

1) What are the major factors driving the growth of the crystalware and glassware market?

Ans: Worldwide growing inclination of eating out, escalating number of bars, worldwide surge in travel & tourism industry, and upsurge in food and beverage industry are some major factors driving the growth of the market.

2) What would be the CAGR of crystalware and glassware market over the forecast period?

Ans: The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~10% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2033.

3) What are the challenges affecting the crystalware and glassware market growth?

Ans: Availability of cheap products, rise in penetration of plastic and ceramic products, and surging demand for paper base and steel drinkware are estimated to hamper the market growth.

4) Which region will provide more business opportunities for growth of crystalware and glassware market in future?

Ans: The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

5) Who are the major players dominating the crystalware and glassware market?

Ans: The major players in the market are Villeroy & Boch AG, NORITAKE CO., LIMITED, Lifetime Brands, Inc., Lenox Corporation, Libbey Glass LLC, LENOX CORPORATION, Bormioli Rocco S.p.A., and others.

6) How are the company profiles selected?

Ans: The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

7) What are the segments in the crystalware and glassware market?

Ans: The market is segmented by type, product, application, price, and by region.

8) Which segment captures the largest market size in product segment in the crystalware and glassware market?

Ans: The soda lime glass segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2033 and display significant growth opportunities.

Let Us Hear About Your Requirements:

Submit Your Request For Proposal (RFP)

Submit RFP    Buy Now Download Research Report Sample