.按类型分类的输送系统市场分析(电缆、斗式、皮带、滚筒、高架、托盘、地板等);以及按行业(食品和饮料、汽车、零售和分销等)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析及机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4806
  • 发布日期: Apr 11, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球输送系统市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

全球输送系统市场规模预计到 2035 年底将达到约 295 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 9%。除此之外,到 2022 年,全球输送系统市场规模约为104.9亿美元。市场的增长可归因于全球电子商务公司数量的增加。此外,电子商务公司正试图通过在准确的时间、日期和地点提供订单来为客户提供最佳体验。因此,输送机系统可以帮助仓库中的这些公司处理所有订单,预计将在预测期内推动市场的增长。到2025年底,预计全球零售电商销售额将达到7万亿美元以上。

输送机系统是指用于将物料从一个位置移动到另一个位置的机械搬运设备。由于它们难以携带,因此广泛用于运输高负载物料。输送机系统通过不同的方式不断进步,例如便携式输送机。除此之外,据信推动输送机系统市场增长的因素包括输送机在物流、包裹和自动化行业等不同行业中的使用不断增加。物流和包裹递送行业使用便携式输送机,也称为移动线轴输送机,因为它可以缩短生产时间并降低总体成本。


conveyor-system-market-scope
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球输送系统市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 不断发展的内部物流运营——根据调查报告,超过 40% 的受访者表示内部物流自动化对于企业的成功非常重要。输送系统使产品做好装载、运输和存储的准备,而不会损坏。因此,一个行业中制造的货物要经过不同的流程,这增加了输送机的使用。因此,预计未来几年市场的增长将会加快。

  • 现有机场大幅扩建——据2021年报道,印度机场管理局宣布投资超过30亿美元,以便在未来四到五年内扩建该国现有机场。

  • 工业化和城市化程度不断提高——工业化率不断提高,输送机在装瓶、食品加工、汽车、航空航天等行业中得到广泛应用。此外,它还用于运输产品、缓冲和储存。因此,预计将在预测期内推动全球输送系统市场的增长。最新数据显示,2022年12月印度生产率同比增长超过4%。

  • 仓库空间数量激增——全球仓库空间数量不断增加,这推动了对处理散装库存的输送系统的需求。它降低了劳动力成本,最大限度地减少人为错误,并降低仓库中的工作场所风险。此外,货物通过传送带进行运输和分类,预计将在预测期内推动全球传送系统市场的增长。预计到2025年底全球仓库数量将达到175,000个以上

  • 购物中心数量不断增加——输送机用于多层零售店,以便将购物车移动到与自动扶梯相邻或平行的位置。截至目前,美国有超过10万家购物中心因此,购物中心的发展需要进步,预计到2035年底将增加市场的增长。

挑战

  • 输送系统的成本高-输送系统的成本高,因为与皮带、硬件、桁架、电源、钢丝绳等相关的费用增加。此外,输送机系统还需要维护成本,例如维修、保险、注册、燃料成本等。预计这将阻碍预测期内市场的增长。
  • 缺乏操作输送机系统的熟练人员
  • 行业工人事故发生率高

.全球输送系统市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜9%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 104.9 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 295 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球输送系统市场细分

全球输送系统市场按行业需求和供应进行细分和分析,包括食品和饮料、汽车、零售和分销等。在这些行业中,由于汽车产量的增长和电动汽车的日益普及,汽车行业预计将在预测期内占据重要份额。此外,汽车工厂选择高架输送机是因为其承载高负载的能力,以及工厂生产率的提高。因此,预计该细分市场的市场增长将会加快。据估计,到2030年底,上路的电动汽车(包括电动货车、公交车、轿车和重型卡车)数量预计将达到1.45亿辆以上。此外,最终生产的车辆很难从生产区域运输到运输区域,预计将在预测期内推动该细分市场的增长。

全球输送系统市场还按类型细分和分析需求和供应,分为电缆、桶、皮带、滚筒、高架、托盘、地板等。在这三个细分市场中,预计到 2035 年,传送带细分市场将占据重要份额。该细分市场的增长可归因于不同国家机场的发展,这些机场需要易于安装且维护量少的行李收集传送带,以及筛选。此外,它们易于操作,并且可以根据客户的需求进行定制,预计将促进该细分市场的增长。此外,它可以轻松地将笨重的物体从一个地方移动到另一个地方,例如采矿业中的金属,并且还节省了运输时间。

我们对全球输送系统市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按类型

  • 电缆
  • 腰带
  • 滚筒
  • 高架
  • 托盘
  • 地面
  • 其他的

按行业分类

  • 食品与饮料
  • 汽车
  • 零售与分销
  • 其他的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球输送系统市场区域概况。

在所有其他地区的市场中,欧洲输送系统的市场份额预计将是最大的,到 2035 年底,份额约为 35%。市场的增长主要归因于在制造单位中使用物联网和人工智能等技术。此外,需要降低劳动力成本,预计这将进一步推动该地区市场的增长。此外,大型汽车公司在该地区的存在预计将扩大该地区的输送系统市场。此外,对于在汽车行业等制造单位工作的员工的安全也有严格的规定。据欧盟委员会称,至少有 260 万人从事机动车辆的直接制造工作。因此,需要一种输送系统来组装机动车辆的不同部件。因此,预计将促进欧洲地区市场的增长。

亚太地区的输送系统市场预计将成为第二大市场,到 2035 年底,其份额将达到约 24%。该市场的增长主要归因于制造业对流程自动化的需求不断增加,以及机场、汽车、矿业等各行业蓬勃发展。此外,消费者对产品的需求不断增长,这给公司带来了压力,要求他们在正确的时间以更低的成本提供产品。此外,工业 4.0 的激增和自动化的实施预计将进一步推动该地区市场的增长。

此外,预计到 2035 年底,北美市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据大部分份额。该市场的增长主要归因于相关行业面临的日益严峻的问题。输送机上的交通繁忙。此外,该地区工业化的蓬勃发展,生产过程中需要输送机,预计将进一步推动该地区市场的增长。

Research Nester
conveyor-system-market-region
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球输送系统市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 西门子公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 康迪泰克公司
    • 大福株式会社
    • 法孚集团
    • 村田机械株式会社
    • 库卡股份公司
    • 椿本集团
    • 英特诺股份公司
    • 英特乐有限责任公司
    • 芬纳输送机

在新闻中

  • KUKA AG 宣布推出新的输送机技术,以便通过 KUKA BOLT 和 KUKA PULSE 安全运输车身。此外,新一代 KUKA PULSE 速度更快、能耗更少、MTTR 更低,因此比基于摩擦的输送系统更灵活

  •   Intralox, LLC 宣布推出专为输送机应用而设计的新型 Sinamics G115D 分布式驱动系统。此外,G115D由变频器、电机和齿轮箱组成。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 4806
  • 发布日期: Apr 11, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

现有机场的大幅扩建、购物中心数量的增加以及工业化和城市化的提高是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计输送系统的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 9% 左右。

.缺乏操作输送系统的熟练人员,以及该行业工人发生事故的可能性很高,预计将成为市场扩张的阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,欧洲地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者有康迪泰克股份公司、大福有限公司、法孚集团、村田机械有限公司、库卡股份公司、椿本集团、英特诺股份公司、英特乐有限公司、芬纳输送机等。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、行业和地区细分。

预计到 2035 年底,汽车领域将获得最大的市场规模,并展现出巨大的增长机会。
.输送系统。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Conveyor System Market Size & Share, by Type (Cable, Bucket, Belt, Roller, Overhead, Pallet, Floor); End-user (Food & Beverage, Automotive, Retail & Distribution) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4806
  • Published Date: Apr 11, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Conveyor System Market size is anticipated to cross USD 29.5 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 9% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of conveyor system was over USD 10.49 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the increasing number of e-commerce companies across the globe. Furthermore, e-commerce companies are trying to provide the best experience to their customers by providing their orders at an accurate time, day, and place. Therefore, the conveyor system assists these companies in the warehouse through handling all their orders, and it is expected to boost the growth of the market over the forecast period. By the end of 2025, it is expected that retail e-commerce sales across the globe to reach more than USD 7,000 Billion.

A conveyor system refers to mechanical handling equipment that is used to move materials from one to another locations. They are popularly used for the transportation of high load materials, as they are difficult to carry. There has been continuous advancement in the conveyor system through different means, such as portable conveyors. In addition to these, factors that are believed to fuel the market growth of conveyor systems include the increasing use of conveyors in different industries such as the logistics, parcel, and automation industries. The logistics and parcel delivery industries use portable conveyors, also known as mobile line shaft conveyors, as it shortens production time and lowers overall costs.


Conveyor System Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Conveyor System Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Intralogistics Operations– According to the survey report, more than 40 percent of the respondents stated that intralogistics automation is very important for the success of the business.  The conveyor system makes the products ready for loading, transport, and storage without getting damaged. Therefore, the goods that are manufactured in an industry goes through different process, and this increased the use of conveyors. Hence, it is anticipated to increase the growth of the market in the upcoming years.
  • Surging Expansion of Existing Airports- According to reports in 2021, the Airports Authority of India announced the investment of more than USD 3 Billion in order to expand the existing airports over the next four to five years in the country.
  • Increasing Industrialization, and Urbanization– The industrialization rate has been increasing, owing to which, conveyors are used for various applications in the industries such as bottling, food processing, automotive, aerospace, and others. Moreover, it is also used for transporting products, buffering, and storage. Hence, it is predicted to drive the growth of the global conveyor system market over the forecast period. According to the most recent data, the Indian production rate increased by more than 4 percent year on year basis in December 2022.
  • Surging in the Number of Warehouses Space- There has been an increase in the number of warehouse space, worldwide, which is driving up demand for conveyor systems to handle the stock in bulk.  It reduces the labor costs, minimize human errors, and lower workplace risks in the warehouses. Moreover, the goods are transported and sorted with the conveyor belts, that is projected to rise the growth of the global conveyor system market over the forecast period.  It is expected that the number of warehouses around the world to reach more than 175,000 by the end of 2025
  • Increasing Number of Shopping Malls– The conveyor is used in multi-level retail stores in order to move shopping carts adjacently or parallel to escalators. There are more than 100,000 shopping centers in the United States as of now. Therefore, the advancement is required for the development of shopping malls, and it is predicted to increase the market’s growth by the end of 2035.

Challenges

  • High Cost of the Conveyor System - The high cost of the conveyor system owing to the increase in expenses related to the belt, hardware, truss, power source, wire rope, and others. Moreover, there are maintenance costs that are required for the conveyor system, such as repairs, insurance, registration, fuel costs, and others. This is expected to hamper the growth of the market over the forecast period.
  • Lack of Skilled Persons for Handling the Conveyor system
  • High Chances of Workers Accidents in the Industries

Conveyor System Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

9%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

USD 10.49 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

USD 29.5 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Conveyor System Segmentation

Industry (Food & Beverage, Automotive, Retail & Distribution)

The global conveyor system market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by industry into food & beverage, automotive, retail & distribution, and others. Out of these industries, the automotive segment is expected to hold a significant share over the forecast period on the back of growing production of vehicles, and the rising popularity of electric vehicles. Furthermore, the automotive plants opt for overhead conveyers owing to its capacity of carrying high load, along with the improvement in the production rate of the plant. Therefore, it is anticipated to rise the segment’s growth in the market. According to estimates, the number of electric vehicles that include electric vans, buses, cars, and heavy trucks on the road is expected to reach more than 145 million by the end of the year 2030. Furthermore, the final vehicles that are produced are difficult to carry from the production area to the transport area, and it is expected to boost the growth of the segment in the market over the forecast period.

Type (Cable, Bucket, Belt, Roller, Overhead, Pallet, Floor)

The global conveyor system market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by type into cable, bucket, belt, roller, overhead, pallet, floor, and others.  Amongst these three segments, the belt segment is expected to garner a significant share by the year 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the development of airports in different countries that require easy to install and little maintenance belts for baggage collection, and screening. Moreover, they are easy to handle, and can be customized according to the customer’s need, that is anticipated to boost the growth of the segment in the market. Furthermore, it allows to move objects that are bulky from one place to another such as metals in the mining industry with ease, and also saves time on transportation.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

         By Type

  • Cable
  • Bucket
  • Belt
  • Roller
  • Overhead
  •  Pallet
  •  Floor
  • Others

        By Industry

  • Food & Beverage
  • Automotive
  • Retail & Distribution
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Conveyor System Industry - Regional Synopsis

Europe Market Forecast

The share of conveyor system market in Europe, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to be the largest with a share of about ~35% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing use of technologies such as IOT, and artificial intelligence in the manufacturing units. Furthermore, there is a need to reduce the labor costs, that is further predicted to drive the market’s growth in the region. In addition, the presence of large automotive companies in the region is anticipated to expand the conveyor system market in the region.  Furthermore, there have been strict regulations in relation to the safety of the employees that are working in the manufacturing unit, such as in the automotive industries. According to the European Commission, atleast 2.6 million people work in the direct manufacturing of motor vehicles. Therefore, there is a need for a conveyor system in order to compile different parts of the motor vehicle. Hence, it is anticipated to boost the growth of the market in the European region.

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific conveyor system market is estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about ~24% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing demand from manufacturing industries to automate their processes, and the surging development among various industries such as airports, automobiles, mining industries, and others. In addition, there has been a growing demand for products from consumers, which is putting pressure on the companies to provide their products at the right time with lower cost. Moreover, surging adoption of industry 4.0, and the implementation of automation are further anticipated to boost the growth of the market in the region.

North American Market Forecast

Further, the conveyor system market in the North America amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold a majority of the share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the surging problem faced by the industries related to the heavy traffic on conveyors. Moreover, the surging industrialization in the region, which requires conveyors in their production processes, is further estimated to rise the growth of the market in the region.

Research Nester
Conveyor System Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Conveyor System Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Siemens AG
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • ContiTech AG
    • Daifuku Co., Ltd.
    • Fives Group
    • Murata Machinery, Ltd.
    • KUKA AG
    • Tsubaki Group
    • Interroll AG
    • Intralox, L.L.C.
    • Fenner Conveyors

In-the-news

In The News

  • KUKA AG announced the new conveyor technology in order to transport the car bodies safely with KUKA BOLT and KUKA PULSE. Moreover, the new generation of KUKA PULSE is faster, use less energy and lower the MTTR for which it is more flexible than the friction based conveyance systems

  •  Intralox, L.L.C. announced the launch of new Sinamics G115D distributed drive system that is specifically designed for conveyor applications. Furthermore, the G115D comprises of frequency converter, motor, and gear box.

 

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 4806
  • Published Date: Apr 11, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Surging expansion of existing airports, increasing number of shopping malls, and increasing industrialization, and urbanization are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market size of conveyor system is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 9% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Lack of skilled persons for handling the conveyor system, and high chances of workers accidents in the industries are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the European region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are ContiTech AG, Daifuku Co., Ltd., Fives Group, Murata Machinery, Ltd., KUKA AG, Tsubaki Group, Interroll AG, Intralox, L.L.C., Fenner Conveyors, and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, industry, and by region.

The automotive segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Conveyor System Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying