.按部署模型(本地和基于云)进行的云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案市场分析;按解决方案(网络 DLP、端点 DLP 和基于数据中心/存储的 DLP);以及最终用户(IT 和电信、BFSI、政府、医疗保健、制造、零售和物流)——2023-2033 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4363
  • 发布日期: Mar 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案市场定义

数据丢失防护 (DLP) 是一项完全托管的服务,旨在发现、分类和保护数据库、基于文本的内容甚至图像中的敏感数据。它有助于提供可见性并对整个组织中的敏感数据进行分类。三种主要的数据丢失防护软件类型是网络 DLP、端点 DLP 和云 DLP。 Cloud DLP 提供了用于对敏感元素进行分类、屏蔽、标记化和转换的工具,以帮助您更好地管理您收集、存储或用于业务或分析的数据。凭借对结构化和非结构化数据的支持,云 DLP 可以帮助您保留数据用于连接、分析和人工智能 (AI) 的效用,同时保护原始敏感标识符。

云服务结合了敏感且大量的重要文件,因为企业现在也使用这些服务,因此数据丢失可能是灾难性的。数据丢失可能是无意的,也可能是有意的,通常是由组织外部和内部的人员造成的。云计算中的数据位置物理存储在服务器场或数据中心的服务器中。云数据丢失防护解决方案可以识别某些盗窃行为,并能够阻止敏感数据的泄露。它通过 SSL 检查来监控网络流量,以定位 TLS 加密流量中的敏感数据。云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案具有多项优势,例如数据可见性、安全性和其他法规遵从性。

全球云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2033

复合年增长率

〜22%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 20 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2033 年)

~ 60 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2033 年全球云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

全球云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案市场预计到 2033 年底将获得约 60 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)复合年增长率约为 22%。到 2022 年,该市场将产生约 20 亿美元的收入。该市场的增长可归因于世界各地对基于云的数据泄露的日益担忧,以及互联网在全球人口中的普及率不断提高。现代,智能手机的使用迅速增加,这刺激了对云存储的需求,以存储图像、文档、视频、音乐等个人数据。除了这些增强的功能之外,云服务有时可能会附加有害的错误,并且它们可能很容易被第三方渗透。例如,在 2021 年至 2022 年期间,全球约 45% 的企业经历过基于云的数据泄露。

云数据丢失预防-(DLP)-解决方案-Market-scope.jpg

全球云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案市场趋势,例如恶意尝试的增加,推动了组织对云数据丢失防护解决方案的需求不断增长,这反过来又有望为该领域的主要参与者创造大量创收机会预测期内的全球云数据丢失防护解决方案市场。例如,据观察,全球每天大约有 500,000 个新恶意软件被放置。此外,2020 年,全球约 60% 的组织遭受恶意软件活动的影响。因此,这些因素预计将在预测期内促进市场增长。

全球云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 软件即服务 (SaaS) 的使用不断增加——研究发现,2021 年全球超过 90% 的组织使用一种或多种 SaaS 解决方案。

对 SaaS 不断增长的需求正在推动云数据丢失防护解决方案市场的发展。软件即服务 (SaaS) 是一种使用户能够通过互联网连接到基于云的应用程序的服务。这些设备的一些不同类型包括办公工具、日历、电子邮件等。 Cloud DLP 为 SaaS 和其他应用程序中的敏感数据提供可见性和保护。

  • 云数据量不断增长——据估计,到 2021 年底,全球每天产生约 2.5 万亿字节的数据。

  • 物联网 (IoT) 连接设备数量不断增加——根据最新数据,预计到 2022 年,全球将有约 180 亿台设备连接到 IoT。

  • 互联网普及率不断提高——据观察,到 2022 年第一季度,全球约有 63% 的人口使用互联网。

  • 网络攻击实例不断增加- 例如,2021 年全球记录了超过 500 万次分布式拒绝服务 (DDoS) 攻击。

挑战

  • 复杂配置和管理的挑战——数据分类过程是DLP系统中最关键和最困难的阶段。此过程的手动分类过程冗长且容易出现人为错误,而自动化可能会导致敏感数据错误分类。配置良好的 DLP 解决方案需要定期维护和耗时的调整。
  • 缺乏严格的数据保护和隐私政策
  • 解读加密流量失败的可能性

全球云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案市场细分

全球云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案市场按部署模型分为本地部署和基于云的需求和供应进行细分和分析。在这些类型的部署模型中,基于云的部分预计将在预计的时间范围内获得最大的市场份额。该领域的增长可归因于全球云服务基础设施支出的增加以及企业对云的使用不断增加。多个组织将云服务用于多种目的,以减少人为错误的数量。此外,人工智能和物联网服务的不断渗透预计将进一步推动该领域在预测期内的增长。研究发现,2021年全球云服务基础设施支出约为410亿美元。

全球云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案市场还按最终用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析,分为 IT 和电信、BFSI、政府、医疗保健、制造、零售和物流。 IT 和电信领域预计将在这些领域中占据重要份额。电信公司完全依赖云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案来防止任何可能损害其金融基础设施和声誉的数据丢失。例如,预计到 2022 年,电信服务支出将达到近 1 万亿美元。此外,由于 IT 和电信公司需要适当的管理和安全性,数据流量不断增加,预计该领域也会增长。云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案以实惠的价格为其用户提供所需的管理和安全性。例如,据观察,全球每年的数据流量接近 50 艾字节。

我们对全球云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场

按部署模型

  • 本地部署
  • 基于云的

按解决方案

  • 网络DLP
  • 端点DLP
  • 基于数据中心/存储的 DLP

按最终用户

全球云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案市场区域概要

预计到 2033 年底,北美云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。该市场的增长主要归因于该地区的云网络、数据泄露事件不断增加,以及对数据科学家和专业网络安全人员的需求不断增长。根据美国劳工统计局的报告,到 2026 年,由于就业人数增长 27.9%,对知识渊博、技术熟练的数据科学家的需求预计将增长。此外,由于 IT 和电信数量不断增加,该地区数据泄露事件的数量不断增加,预计将在预测期内扩大市场规模。 2022 年,美国数据泄露的平均成本预计约为 400 万美元,其中医疗保健行业的数据泄露成本约为 1000 万美元。

此外,随着智能手机和互联网普及率的不断提高以及5G的推出,预计亚太地区的全球云数据丢失防护(DLP)解决方案市场也将出现显着增长。例如,预计到 2025 年,亚太地区约 80% 的人口将使用互联网。此外,该地区(尤其是巴基斯坦、印度和中国)失业黑客数量较多,是预测期内云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案需求增加的另一个主要原因。

云数据丢失预防-(DLP)-解决方案-Market-regional.jpg主导全球云数据丢失防护 (DLP) 解决方案市场的顶级特色公司

  • 安克诺斯国际有限公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 内斯科普公司
  • 博通公司
  • 思科系统公司
  • 微软公司
  • GTB 技术公司
  • 数字卫报公司
  • 科索系统有限公司
  • 趋势科技公司。
  • 证明点公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • Acronis International GmbH宣布佛罗里达黑豹队加入 Acronis #TeamUP 计划,这是加入 Acronis 托管服务提供商 (MSP) 的独家优惠。 Acronis 现在将担任国家冰球联盟佛罗里达黑豹队的网络保护合作伙伴,以确保各方数据安全和 #CyberFit。

  • Netskope, Inc.宣布收购 Infiot,一家从事安全、网络和应用优化、人工智能驱动运营等领域的新兴公司。 Infiot 将提供一个完全集成的单一供应商 SASE 平台,其中它促进由人工智能驱动的零信任安全。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4363
  • 发布日期: Mar 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

软件即服务 (SaaS) 使用的增加和物联网 (IoT) 连接设备数量的增加是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)的复合年增长率将达到 22% 左右。

.复杂配置和管理的挑战预计将成为市场扩张的阻碍因素。

预计到2033年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者包括 Netskope, Inc.、Broadcom Inc.、Cisco Systems, Inc.、Microsoft Corporation、GTB Technologies, Inc.、Digital Guardian Inc.、CoSoSys SRL、Trend Micro Incorporated. 等。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按部署模型、解决方案、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2033 年底,基于云的细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Cloud Data Loss Prevention (DLP) Solution Market Size & Share, by Deployment Model (On-premise, Cloud-Based); Solution (Network, Endpoint, Datacenter/Storage-based); End-user (IT, Telecom, BFSI, Government, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Retail, Logistics) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2033

  • Report ID: 4363
  • Published Date: Mar 06, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2033

Cloud Data Loss Prevention (Dlp) Solution Market size is anticipated to reach USD 6 Billion by the end of 2033, witnessing around 22% CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 - 2033. In the year 2022, the industry size of cloud data loss prevention (DLP) solution USD 2 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the rising concern about cloud-based data breaches around the world along with the increasing penetration of the internet in the global population. In modern times, the use of smartphones is increasing rapidly which has spurred the demand for cloud storage to store personal data such as images, documents, videos, music, and others. Along with these enhanced features, there can be sometimes harmful bugs attached to cloud services and they might be penetrated by third parties easily. For instance, in the period between 2021 and 2022, approximately 45% of businesses experienced a cloud-based data breach globally.

Global cloud data loss prevention (DLP) solution market trends such as rising malicious attempts boosting the demand for cloud data loss prevention solutions on the rise amongst organizations, which in turn, is expected to create massive revenue generation opportunities for the key players operating in the global cloud data loss prevention solution market during the forecast period. For instance, it was observed that every day, approximately ~500,000 new pieces of malware are placed across the globe. Additionally, in 2020, around 60% of organizations suffered from malware activities worldwide. Hence, these factors are estimated to hike the market growth over the forecast period.


Cloud-Data-Loss-Prevention-(DLP)-Solution-Market-scope
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Cloud Data Loss Prevention (Dlp) Solution Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Use of Software as a Service (SaaS) - It was found that over 90% of the organizations globally used one or more SaaS solutions in 2021.

The rising demand for SaaS is driving the market for cloud data loss prevention solutions. Software as a service (SaaS) is a service that enables users to make connections to cloud-based apps over the internet. Some of the different types of these devices are office tools, calendaring, email, and others. Cloud DLP provides visibility and protection for sensitive data in SaaS and other applications.

  • Growing Amount of Data over Cloud - According to estimates, by the end of 2021, around 2.5 quintillion bytes of data was produced every day around the world.

  • Rising Number of Internet of Things (IoT) Connected Devices – According to recent data, about 18 billion devices are estimated to be connected to IoT worldwide by 2022.

  • Increasing Penetration of the Internet - It was observed that, by the first quarter of 2022, around 63% of the global population used the internet around the globe.

  • Growing Instances of Cyber Attacks - For instance, more than 5 million distributed denial-of-service (DDoS) attacks were recorded in 2021 worldwide.

Challenges

  • Challenge of Complex Configuration and Management – As data classification procedure is the most critical and difficult stage of a DLP system. Manual classification of this process is lengthy and prone to human errors while automating may result in misclassifying sensitive data. Well-configured DLP solutions require regular maintenance and time-consuming adjustments.
  • Lack of Stringent Data Protection and Privacy Policy
  • Possibility of Failure in Interpreting Encrypted Traffic

Cloud Data Loss Prevention (Dlp) Solution Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2033

CAGR

~22%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 2 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2033)

~ USD 6 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Cloud Data Loss Prevention (Dlp) Solution Segmentation

Deployment Model (On-premise, Cloud-Based)

The global cloud data loss prevention (DLP) solution market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by deployment model into on-premise and cloud-based. Out of these types of deployment models, the cloud-based segment is estimated to gain the largest market share over the projected time frame. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the rise in spending on cloud services infrastructure worldwide as well as the growing use of the cloud in businesses. Multiple organization uses cloud services for several purposes to reduce the number of human errors. Furthermore, the escalating penetration of AI and IoT services is further expected to propel the segment growth over the forecast period. It was found that, in 2021, around USD 41 billion was spent on cloud service infrastructure globally.

End-user (IT, Telecom, BFSI, Government, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Retail, Logistics)

The global cloud data loss prevention (DLP) solution market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-user into IT and telecom, BFSI, government, healthcare, manufacturing, retail, and logistics. The IT and telecom segment is expected to garner a significant share among these segments. Telecommunication companies are completely dependent on cloud data loss prevention (DLP) solutions to prevent any data loss that can damage their financial infrastructure and reputation. For instance, nearly USD 1 trillion was noticed to be spent on telecommunication services in 2022. Furthermore, the segment is also projected to grow on the back of rising data traffic by IT and telecom companies that require proper management and security. Cloud data loss prevention (DLP) solution provides such required management and security to its users at affordable prices. For instance, the annual rate of data traffic is observed to be nearly 50 exabytes globally.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

       By Deployment Model

  • On-premise
  • Cloud-Based

 

        By Solution

  • Network DLP
  • Endpoint DLP
  • Datacenter/Storage-based DLP

          By End-User

  • IT and Telecom
  • BFSI
  • Government
  • Healthcare
  • Manufacturing
  • Retail
  • Logistics

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Cloud Data Loss Prevention (Dlp) Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast   

The North American cloud data loss prevention (DLP) solution market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the presence of a cloud network in the region, the growing number of data breaches, as well as the rising demand for data scientists and professional cyber security personnel. According to the United States Bureau of Labor Statistics report, by 2026, the demand for knowledgeable and skilled data scientists is estimated to grow owing to a 27.9% rise in employment. Furthermore, the growing number of instances of data breaches in the region backed by the growing number of IT and telecommunication is estimated to expand the market size over the forecast period. In 2022, the average cost of a data breach in the United States was estimated to be around ~USD 4 million along with data breach costs in the healthcare industry of about USD 10 million.

APAC Market Statistics

Furthermore, the global cloud data loss prevention (DLP) solution market is also anticipated to witness remarkable growth in the Asia Pacific region on the back of increasing penetration of smartphones and the internet coupled with the launch of 5g. For instance, it is projected that by 2025, approximately 80% of the population in Asia Pacific will be using the internet. Furthermore, the presence of a higher number of unemployed hackers in the region, especially in Pakistan, India, and China is another major reason to boost the demand for cloud data loss prevention (DLP) solutions over the forecast period.

Research Nester
Cloud-Data-Loss-Prevention-(DLP)-Solution-Market-regional (1)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Cloud Data Loss Prevention (Dlp) Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Acronis International GmbH
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Netskope, Inc.
    • Broadcom Inc.
    • Cisco Systems, Inc.
    • Microsoft Corporation
    • GTB Technologies, Inc.
    • Digital Guardian Inc.
    • CoSoSys SRL
    • Trend Micro Incorporated.
    • Proofpoint Inc.

In the News

  • Acronis International GmbH announced that Florida Panthers joined Acronis #TeamUP program, an exclusive offer to join Acronis’s Managed Service Providers (MSPs). Acronis will now serve as the Cyber Protection Partner of the National Hockey League’s Florida Panthers to keep all parties’ data safe and #CyberFit.

  • Netskope, Inc. announced the acquisition of Infiot, an emerging company in security, network & application optimization, AI-driven operations, and others. Infiot is going to provide a Fully Integrated, Single-Vendor SASE Platform wherein it facilitates Zero Trust security that is driven by AI. 

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 4363
  • Published Date: Mar 06, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing use of software as a service (SaaS) and the rising number of internet of things (IoT) connected devices are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 22% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2033.

Challenges of complex configuration and management are estimated to be the growth-hindering factors for market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Netskope, Inc., Broadcom Inc., Cisco Systems, Inc., Microsoft Corporation, GTB Technologies, Inc., Digital Guardian Inc., CoSoSys SRL, Trend Micro Incorporated., and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by deployment model, solution, end-user, and by region.

The cloud-based segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2033 and display significant growth opportunities.
Cloud DLP Solution Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying