化学合成器市场规模和份额,按产品类型(传统、微波、电热、通用);模式(单模式、并行模式);最终用途行业(化学工业、制药和生物技术行业、食品和饮料行业);应用(有机合成物、无机合成物、教学实验室、无机化学、纳米材料生产、聚合物合成物) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5735
  • 发布日期: Feb 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,化学合成器市场规模将达到 50 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 9%。2023 年,化学合成器的行业规模接近 20 亿美元。化学合成器市场的增长将由人工智能投资的不断增长主导。根据最近的经济研究,到 2025 年,全球公司可能会在人工智能 (AI) 技术上投资近 1990 亿美元。因此,据估计,AI 在化学合成器中的集成也将得到促进,以最大限度地提高合成过程以获得更准确的结果。

此外,全球范围内化学生产排放的普遍性正在激增。就直接二氧化碳排放而言,化学工业是第三大工业子行业,也是最大的工业能源消耗者。此外,化学工业排放的废物也是环境恶化的另一个主要因素。因此,随着化学合成中先进技术的部署,可以通过获得准确的化学品成分来减少这种废物。因此,预计化学合成器市场将在未来几年内实现增长。


Chemical Synthesizer Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

化学合成器行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 自动化学合成器需求不断增长 -为了使许多以前费力的有机合成程序实现自动化,人们发明了自动化学合成器。这些工具大大提高了生产率,并降低了研发领域的劳动力成本。应用包括药物筛选和工艺开发中的平行合成,以及实验室级别的有机化学和肽合成。可用于小规模研究的小规模产品和用于工艺开发中试工厂级研究的大产品是可用的尺寸之一。此外,它们还用于实验室中以创造新反应和增强人工反应途径等。这些设备可以实现自动化,以提高可重复性,准确控制反应条件,并限制实验者接触危险材料的数量。此外,精确的温度监测可以防止引入化学品时发生热失控,并且该设备可以自动在计算机上记录实验数据,从而更准确、更有效地记录实验。
  • 农业生产激增 -在过去的十二个月中,全球人口达到了两个重要的里程碑。2022 年 11 月,全球人口官方统计数字超过 70 亿。因此,这也增加了对农业生产的需求。此外,化学肥料通常用于传统农业系统以实现最佳产量。持续和过量使用化学肥料会直接或间接地显著改变环境条件。因此,新型作物保护产品的研发正在迅速推进。农业采用生物技术为化学合成器行业开辟了新的机遇。
  • 流动化学领域不断涌现的创新 -化学合成在流动化学中占有重要地位,这主要是因为人们普遍需要可扩展且有效的工业方法。通过流动化学提供的精确控制反应参数、增强混合和改善传热,可以实现更高的产量、更好的选择性和更高的工艺效率。在化学合成中,复杂分子的合成需要精确控制反应条件和优化工艺参数,这些优势尤其有价值。

挑战

  • 法规合规性不断提高- 化学制造业是经济的一个重要部门,影响着当代生活的方方面面,从为建筑和汽车行业制造必要的材料到制造药物和个人护理用品。然而,化学品的制造、使用和处置会对环境和人类健康产生重大的负面影响,这导致了管理这一经济部门的复杂监管体系的建立。为了确保符合监管规范,制造商必须投资于新技术、系统和程序,而遵守这些规范可能既昂贵又耗时。另一方面,违法也会付出高昂的代价,导致处罚、法律诉讼和声誉损害。因此,化学合成器市场预计将受到阻碍。
  • 缺乏对技术进步的投资
  • 指定玩家竞争加剧

化学合成器市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~9%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 20 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 50 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

化学合成器细分

最终用途行业(化学工业、制药和生物技术行业、食品和饮料行业、学术和教育机构、测试实验室和健康机构)

化学合成器市场中的制药和生物技术行业部门将在未来几年产生超过 30% 的最高收入份额。化学合成是药物开发的前沿,是创建和优化药理化合物的过程。为了最大限度地发挥效益并减少副作用,药物化学家创造和组装具有治疗潜力的新型分子。这个过程需要彻底了解分子的生物活性和结构之间的联系。如果没有化学合成,制造安全有效的药物几乎是不可能的。此外,由于 covid19 病例激增,化学合成器市场有望呈指数级增长。截至 2023 年 6 月 13 日,全球已报告近 7.67 亿例 COVID-19 病例。鉴于全球有数百万 COVID-19 患者,制造有效且负担得起的抗 COVID-19 药物已成为一项全球性基本挑战。因此,化学合成器的采用预计将增加。此外,随着预测会出现更多像 COVID-19 这样的疾病,科学家们正在探索各种药物,这就是市场可能会得到广泛采用的原因。

应用(有机合成、无机合成、教学实验室、无机化学、纳米材料生产、聚合物合成、平行反应处理、金属分析酸消解、溶剂萃取)

预计在预测期内,化学合成器市场中的有机合成部分将占据最高的收入份额,超过 30%。生产有机分子可以极大地改善日常生活,促进药物的开发和制造或为各种工业过程制造催化剂。因此,有机化学家的主要重点是创造可行的有机化合物制造技术。合成路线通常通过提高效率(无论是所需步骤数还是这些阶段的产量),或通过使用绿色试剂、催化剂或溶剂创造更可持续的工艺,或通过减少能源消耗而变得更具吸引力。试图生产目标化合物的学术和工业化学家可能会使用这些途径。

我们对全球化学合成器市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

产品类别

  • 传统的
  • 微波
  • 电热
  • 普遍的

模式

  • 单模
  • 并行模式

终端使用行业

  • 化学工业
  • 制药和生物技术行业
  • 食品饮料行业
  • 学术与教育机构
  • 检测实验室和健康机构

应用

  • 有机合成物、无机合成物
  • 教学实验室
  • 无机化学
  • 纳米材料生产
  • 聚合物合成物
  • 平行反应处理
  • 酸消解金属分析
  • 溶剂萃取

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

化学合成器行业 - 区域概况

亚太市场预测

预计亚太地区化学合成器市场在预测期内将产生最高的 35% 的收入份额。由于该地区多国政府的鼓励政策,亚太地区在这一领域得到了广泛认可。造成这种局面的重要因素包括化学工业对个体发生的关注度不断提高,以及该行业对更精确和准确的化学成分的需求。此外,该地区的化学品产量也在增长。此外,亚太地区的区域扩散在很大程度上可以归因于化学研发支出的增加。

北美市场分析

预计北美化学合成器市场在未来几年也将实现显着增长。这种扩张将受到不断增长的医疗保健支出的影响。2022 年,美国在医疗保健上的支出增长了 4.1%,达到 4.5 万亿美元,即每人 13,493 美元。医疗支出占该国国内生产总值的 17.3%。此外,该地区已经生产了各种先进技术,这也将在未来几年进一步主导化学合成器市场的扩张。

Research Nester
Chemical Synthesizer Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导化学合成器市场的顶级公司

top-features-companies
    • IBM 公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 化学.AI
    • 赛默飞世尔科技公司
    • 安捷伦科技公司
    • 默克公司
    • 通用电气医疗
    • 比奥泰吉
    • 赛多利斯公司
    • 丹纳赫公司
    • 沃特世公司

在新闻中

  • IBM公布了 RoboRXN 的更新,这是一个位于云端的 AI 自动化实验室,可帮助远程发现和合成新型化合物和材料。自 2018 年推出以来,已有超过 29,000 名客户使用了 RXN for Chemistry,这是 RoboRXN 的 AI 驱动力。它已经生成了超过 500 万个反应预测,旨在加快发现和合成新型材料的科学过程。
  • Chemical.AI是一家利用大数据和机器学习改变化学研发的人工智能技术公司,该公司宣布完成B轮融资,融资额约1400万美元(1亿元人民币),由长江证券创新和Peakvest领投。

作者学分:  Rajrani Baghel


  • 报告编号: 5735
  • 发布日期: Feb 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是对自动化学合成器的需求不断增长、农业产量激增以及流动化学创新不断增加。

预计化学合成器的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 9% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括 IBM Corporation、Chemical.AI、赛默飞世尔科技公司、安捷伦科技公司等。

预计到 2036 年底,制药和生物技术行业将实现最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
化学合成器 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Chemical Synthesizer Market Size & Share, by Product Type (Conventional, Microwave, Electro-Thermal, Universal); Mode (Single Mode, Parallel Mode); End-Use Industry (Chemical Industry, Pharma & Biotech Industry, Food & Beverages Industry); Application (Organic Synthetics, Inorganic Synthetics, Teaching Laboratories, Inorganic Chemistry, Nanomaterials Production, Polymer Synthetics) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5735
  • Published Date: Feb 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Chemical Synthesizer Market size is projected to reach USD 5 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 9% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of chemical synthesizer was close to USD 2 Billion. This growth of the chemical synthesizer market is poised to be dominated by growing investment in AI. According to recent economic research, by 2025, worldwide companies may invest close to USD 199 billion in artificial intelligence (AI) technologies. Hence, with this, the integration of AI in a chemical synthesizer is also estimated to boost in order to maximize the synthesis process for more accurate results.

Furthermore, the prevalence of emission from chemical production is surging all across the globe. In terms of direct CO2 emissions, the chemical industry is the third-biggest industry subsector and the largest consumer of industrial energy. Additionally, the waste emitted from chemical industry is also other major factor for the degradation of environment. As a result, with the deployment of advance technology in chemical synthesis this waste could be reduced by obtaining accurate composition of chemical. Therefore, the chemical synthesizer market is projected to observe growth over the coming years.


Chemical Synthesizer Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Chemical Synthesizer Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Demand for Automated Chemical Synthesizer -To automate a number of formerly laborious organic synthesis procedures, an automatic chemical synthesizer was created. These tools significantly boost productivity and reduce labor costs in the R&D domain. Applications include parallel synthesis in drug screening and process development, as well as organic chemical and peptide synthesis at the laboratory level. Small-scale goods for small-scale research and big products for pilot plant-class studies on process development are among the sizes available. Also, they are employed in the lab to create novel reactions and enhance artificial reaction pathways, among other things. These devices can be automated to increase repeatability, accurately control reaction conditions, and limit the quantity of hazardous material exposure for the experimenter. Furthermore, precise temperature monitoring can prevent thermal runaway when chemicals are introduced, and the device can automatically record experimental data on a computer, allowing for more accurate and efficient recording of experiments.
  • Surge in Agriculture Production - In the last twelve months, two significant population milestones were reached all across the globe. The official count of individuals on globe surpass over 7 billion in November 2022. Hence, this has also increased the demand for agriculture production. Moreover, chemical fertilizers are commonly employed in conventional agricultural systems to attain optimal production. The persistent and excessive use of chemical fertilizers contributes significantly to altered environmental conditions, either directly or indirectly. Therefore, the search and development of novel crop protection products is progressing quickly. Agriculture's adoption of biotechnology opens up new opportunities for the chemical synthesizer sector.
  • Rising Innovation in Flow Chemistry - Chemical synthesis has a significant place in flow chemistry primarily owing to the widespread need for scalable and effective industrial methods. Higher yields, better selectivity, and increased process efficiency may be achieved by the precise control of reaction parameters, enhanced mixing, and improved heat transfer provided by flow chemistry. In chemical synthesis, where the synthesis of complicated molecules necessitates precise control over reaction conditions and optimized process parameters, these advantages are especially valuable. 

Challenges

  • Growing Compliance of Regulations - Chemical manufacturing is an important sector of the economy that affects many facets of contemporary life, from creating necessary materials for the building and automobile sectors to creating medications and personal care items. However, the manufacturing, usage, and disposal of chemicals can have a substantial negative influence on the environment and human health, which has led to the creation of a complicated regulatory system that governs this sector of the economy. In order to make sure they are meeting regulatory norms, manufacturers must invest in new technology, systems, and procedures, which can be costly and time-consuming to comply with. On the other hand, breaking the law can be expensive as well, leading to penalties, legal action, and reputational harm. As a result, the chemical synthesizer market is projected to hinder.
  • Lack of Investment in Technological Advancement
  • Surge in Competition Designated Players 

Chemical Synthesizer Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~9%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 2 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 5 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Chemical Synthesizer Segmentation

End-Use Industry (Chemical Industry, Pharma & Biotech Industry, Food & Beverages Industry, Academics & Educational Institutes, Testing Lab & Health Institutes)

The pharma & biotech industry segment in the chemical synthesizer market is set to generate the highest revenue share of over 30% in the coming years. Chemical synthesis is at the forefront of drug development, serving as a process for creating and optimizing pharmacological compounds. With the aim of maximizing benefits and reducing side effects, medicinal chemists create and assemble novel molecules with therapeutic potential. This process necessitates a thorough understanding of the connections between a molecule's biological activity and structure. It would be practically impossible to manufacture safe and effective drugs without chemical synthesis. Furthermore, owing to the surge in cases of covid19 the chemical synthesizer market is poised to observe exponential growth.  Nearly 767 million cases of COVID-19 had been reported globally as of June 13, 2023. The manufacture of effective and affordable anti-COVID-19 drugs has become a global essential challenge, given the millions of COVID-19 patients around the globe. As a result, the adoption of chemical synthesizers is projected to rise. Additionally, with the prediction of more diseases like COVID-19 the scientists are exploring various medications which is why the market might experience great adoption. 

Application (Organic Synthetics, Inorganic Synthetics, Teaching Laboratories, Inorganic Chemistry, Nanomaterials Production, Polymer Synthetics, Parallel Reaction Processing, Acid Digestion for Metal Analysis, Solvent Extraction)

The organic synthesis segment in the chemical synthesizer market is estimated to gather the highest revenue share of over 30% during the forecast period. Producing organic molecules can greatly improve everyday life by facilitating the development and manufacturing of pharmaceuticals or the creation of catalysts for various industrial processes. Therefore, organic chemists' primary focus is on creating workable techniques for creating organic compounds. Synthetic routes are typically made more appealing by increasing their efficiency, either in terms of the number of steps required or the yields from these stages, or by creating more sustainable processes using green reagents, catalysts, or solvents, or by requiring less energy. Academic and industrial chemists who are trying to produce target compounds will probably use these paths. 

Our in-depth analysis of the global chemical synthesizer market includes the following segments:

          Product Type

  • Conventional
  • Microwave
  • Electro-Thermal
  • Universal

           Mode

  • Single Mode
  • Parallel Mode

          End-Use Industry

  • Chemical Industry
  • Pharma & Biotech Industry
  • Food & Beverages Industry
  • Academics & Educational Institutes
  • Testing Lab & Health Institutes

          Application

  • Organic Synthetics, Inorganic Synthetics
  • Teaching Laboratories
  • Inorganic Chemistry
  • Nanomaterials Production
  • Polymer Synthetics
  • Parallel Reaction Processing
  • Acid Digestion for Metal Analysis
  • Solvent Extraction

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Chemical Synthesizer Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

The Asia Pacific chemical synthesizer market is projected to generate the highest revenue share of 35% during the forecast period. Due to the encouraging policies of the several governments in the area, Asia Pacific is widely recognized in this field. Amongst the important elements creating the arrogation are the increased attention being paid to ontogenesis in the chemical industry and the industry's need for more exact and accurate chemical compositions. Moreover, the production of chemicals is also growing in this region. Furthermore, regional proliferation in the Asia-Pacific area can be ascribed in large part to increased spending on chemical research and development.

North American Market Analysis

The North America chemical synthesizer market is also projected to have significant growth in the coming years. This expansion is poised to be influenced by growing healthcare expenditure. The amount spent on health care in the United States increased by 4.1% in 2022 to USD 4.5 trillion, or USD 13,493 per person. Health expenditures constitute up 17.3 percent of the country's Gross Domestic Product. Additionally, this region has been seen producing various advanced technology which is also further set to dominate the chemical synthesizer market expansion over the coming years.   

Research Nester
Chemical Synthesizer Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Chemical Synthesizer Market

top-features-companies
    • IBM Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Chemical.AI
    • Thermo Fisher Scientific, Inc.
    • Agilent Technologies, Inc.
    • Merck KGaA
    • GE Healthcare
    • Biotage
    • Sartorius AG
    • Danaher Corporation
    • Waters Corporation

In-the-news

In The News

  • IBM unveiled updates to RoboRXN, an AI-automated lab located in the cloud that facilitates the remote discovery and synthesis of novel compounds and materials. More than 29,000 customers have utilized RXN for Chemistry, the AI that powers RoboRXN, since its launch in 2018. It has generated over five million reaction predictions in an effort to expedite the scientific process involved in the discovery and synthesis of novel materials.
  • Chemical.AI, an R&D AI technology firm that transforms research and development in chemistry by using big data and machine learning, announced the completion of its Series B financing, which raised about USD 14 million (100 million RMB) and was led by Changjiang Securities Innovation and Peakvest.

Author Credits:  Smruti Ranjan, Rajrani Baghel


  • Report ID: 5735
  • Published Date: Feb 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the market are growing demand for automated chemical synthesizer, surge in agriculture production, and rising innovation in flow chemistry.

The market size of chemical synthesizer is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 9% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are IBM Corporation, Chemical.AI, Thermo Fisher Scientific, Inc., Agilent Technologies, Inc. and others.

The pharma & biotech industry segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Chemical Synthesizer Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying