碳电池组市场规模和份额,按容量(500-1000 Ah、1000-2000 Ah、2000-5000 Ah、超过 5000 Ah);电池组(锂碳、钠碳);最终用户(商业、工业)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5249
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

碳电池组市场规模预计到 2036 年底将达到 130 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年)复合年增长率为 9.2%。 2023 年,碳电池组行业规模为50亿。增长背后的原因是可再生能源的日益普及。随着风能和太阳能等可再生能源的广泛使用,可再生能源市场迅速扩大,而化石燃料的负面影响日益加剧。

此外,来自可再生能源的能源被保存在碳电池组中,这也有助于确保电网可再生能源的持续供应。到 2026 年,可再生能源将使世界发电能力增加 90% 以上。

人们认为,对高度安全电池组的需求不断增长将推动碳电池组市场的增长。移动电源可以更频繁地为设备充电,其可以容纳的能量越多,并且随着需求的增加和技术的进步,考虑到快速充电的行业趋势,移动电源必须提供尽可能最快、最安全的充电。预计这将在未来几年显着推动市场增长。


Carbon Battery Bank Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

碳电池组市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 电动汽车需求不断增长——预计个人可支配收入的增加、减少对进口石油依赖的需求增加以及持续的政策支持将推动市场增长。碳电池组由高密度碳基材料制成,可用于为电动汽车供电,也可作为高效的能源存储选择。据估计,2022年全球电动汽车销量将超过900万辆。
  • 环境问题日益严重——由于人口增长、经济快速发展、过度消费、污染和森林砍伐,环境问题变得越来越普遍。碳电池组的使用寿命更长,而且可以轻松回收,预计这将推动市场增长。

挑战

  • 初始投资过高——碳电池组的大规模生产涉及广泛的研究和重要基础设施的要求,其成本昂贵。因此,预算有限的制造商可能无法投资这些电池组。
  • 能量密度不足可能会限制碳电池组在高能量应用中的使用
  • 获得安全认证的复杂性

碳电池组市场:主要见解

基准年

2023年

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~9.2%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~ 50 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2036 年)

~ 130 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

碳电池组细分

容量(500Ah-1000Ah、1000Ah-2000Ah、2000Ah-5000Ah、5000Ah以上)

未来几年,500 Ah -1000 Ah 细分市场预计将占据全球碳电池组市场 40% 的份额。容量为 500 Ah -1000 Ah 的碳电池组可提供标称电压和最短的运行时间,可用于多种商业和住宅应用。它们具有更高的能量密度,并且在容量下降之前可以多次充电和放电。除此之外,这些电池具有成本效益、更安全且环保。

最终用户(商业、工业)

商业碳电池组市场将很快获得显着份额。碳电池组非常适合商业运营,例如用于容纳计算机服务器及其相关网络的服务器机房,依赖不间断电源系统 (UPS) 可靠地继续工作流程并为服务器提供保护和备用电源。

电池组是UPS的重要组成部分,它提供维持稳定的清洁电力所需的能量,而碳性电池在UPS放电能力方面优于锂技术,因此适合用于应急电源。

我们对全球碳电池组市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

电池类型

  • 锂碳电池组
  • 钠碳电池组

容量

  • 500安时-1000安时
  • 1000Ah – 2000Ah
  • 2000 啊 – 5000 啊
  • 5000Ah以上

最终用户

  • 商业的
  • 工业的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

碳电池行业-区域概况

亚太地区市场预测

在人口增长的推动下,预计到 2036 年亚太地区碳电池组市场将占据 45% 的最大份额。由于缺乏计划生育、一夫多妻制和较高的文盲率,印度人口正在以不可持续的速度增长。因此,该地区的能源消耗可能会增加,从而导致对储能技术的需求增加。因此,该地区对碳电池组的需求可能会很大。据估计,到2022年,印度总人口预计将超过13.7亿。

北美市场统计

在预测时间内,由于极端天气条件的存在,北美碳电池组市场预计将成为第二大市场。美国遭遇更多极端天气,如严重雷暴;严重的暴风雪、冰暴、暴风雪、洪水、飓风、大风和热浪比地球上任何其他地方都多。

因此,美国电网的恢复能力受到高度重视,因为美国电力中断最常见的原因是极端天气。预计这将增加对碳电池组的需求,以建立电网的稳定性和弹性,并有助于减少该地区突发事件造成的电力供应短缺。

Research Nester
Carbon Battery Bank Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导碳电池组市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • CDN太阳能
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 方位角太阳能产品公司
    • 南都亚太私人有限公司有限公司
    • 日立化成
    • 低碳
    • 西科纳电池技术有限公司
    • 中电太阳能
    • 江西精久动力科技有限公司
    • 前沿动力
    • 永超实业有限公司
    • IPS 集成电源系统公司

在新闻中

  • Sunergy Solar与 ESGEN Acquisition Corp. 合作,为客户提供更好的成本节约、可靠性和能源独立性,并满足当前降低高额能源费用和为可持续未来做出贡献的需求。
  • Sicona Battery Technologies Pty Ltd与瑞典的leading Edge Materials 合作,将涂层工艺和技术商业化,并为高级客户资格试验创造各种活性阳极材料产品。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 5249
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

可再生能源的采用不断增加以及对高度安全电池组的需求不断增长是推动市场增长的主要因素。

碳电池组的市场规模预计在预测期内(即2024年至2036年)复合年增长率为9.2%。

市场上的主要参与者是 Azimuth Solar Products Inc.、Narada Asia Pacific Pte.。有限公司、日立化学、Sunergy Solar、江西晶久电力科技有限公司、Leading Edge Power、EverExceed Industrial Co. Ltd、IPS Integrated Power Systems Inc.

预计到 2036 年底,500 Ah -1000 Ah 细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2036年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
碳电池组 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Carbon Battery Bank Market Size & Share, by Capacity (500-1000 Ah, 1000-2000 Ah, 2000-5000 Ah, More than 5000 Ah); Battery Banks (Lithium-Carbon, Sodium-Carbon); End-user (Commercial, Industrial) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5249
  • Published Date: Sep 19, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024 - 2036

Carbon Battery Bank Market size is poised to reach USD 13 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 9.2% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024 – 2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of carbon battery bank was USD 5 Billion. The reason behind the growth is due to the rising adoption of renewable sources. The market for renewable energy has expanded quickly, as renewable energy sources, such as wind and solar, are widely accessible, and the negative effects of fossil fuels are rising.

Moreover, energy from renewable sources is kept in reserve in the carbon battery bank which also assists in securing a consistent supply of renewable energy for electrical grids. Through 2026, renewable energy sources will boost the world's power capacity by more than 90%.

The growing demand for highly secure battery banks is believed to fuel growth of the carbon battery bank market. A power bank may recharge a device more frequently the more energy it can hold, and as the demand rises and technology advances power banks must provide the quickest safest charging possible given the industry trend towards fast charging. This is expected to significantly drive market growth in the coming years.


Carbon Battery Bank Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Carbon Battery Bank Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Demand for Electric Vehicles – It is expected that rising personal disposable income, increasing need for reducing dependence on imported oil, and sustained policy support, are anticipated to drive the market growth. Carbon battery banks are made with carbon-based materials with high density that can be used to supply power to electric vehicles and they also act as efficient energy storage options. According to estimates, more than 9 million electric vehicles will be sold globally in 2022.
  • Growing Environmental Concern- Environmental concerns are becoming more and more prevalent owing to growth in the human population, quick economic development, excessive consumption, pollution, and deforestation. Carbon battery banks have a longer lifespan and they can also be easily recycled, which is anticipated to drive the market growth.

Challenges

  • Exorbitant Initial Investment – Extensive research and the requirement of significant infrastructure are involved in the mass production of carbon battery banks, the cost of which is expensive. As a consequence, manufacturers with limited budgets may not be able to invest in these battery banks.
  • Lack of Energy Density may Limit the Usage of Carbon Battery Bank in High Energy Applications
  • Complexity associated with Acquiring Certification of Safety

Carbon Battery Bank Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~9.2%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 5 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 13 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Carbon Battery Bank Segmentation

Capacity (500 Ah -1000 Ah, 1000 Ah – 2000 Ah, 2000 Ah – 5000 Ah, More than 5000 Ah)

The 500 Ah -1000 Ah segment is estimated to hold 40% share of the global carbon battery bank market in the coming years. Carbon battery banks with 500 Ah -1000 Ah capacity can offer nominal voltage and minimal running time and can be used in several commercial and residential applications. They have a higher energy density and can be charged and discharged many times before their capacity degrades. Besides this, these batteries are cost-effective, safer, and environmentally friendly.

End-User (Commercial, Industrial)

The commercial carbon battery bank market is set to garner a notable share shortly. Carbon battery banks are ideal for commercial operations such as server rooms which are used to house computer servers and their associated networking that relies on uninterruptible power supplies system (UPS) to reliably continue the workflow and to provide protection and backup power for servers.

The battery bank is a crucial component of the UPS as it supplies the energy required to maintain a steady stream of clean power, and the carbon battery is superior to lithium technology in terms of UPS discharge capacity and is therefore suited for use in emergency power supplies.

Our in-depth analysis of the global carbon battery bank market includes the following segments:

     Battery Type

  • Lithium-Carbon Battery Banks
  • Sodium-Carbon Battery Banks

     Capacity

  • 500 Ah -1000 Ah
  • 1000 Ah – 2000 Ah
  •  2000 Ah – 5000 Ah
  •  More than 5000 Ah

     End-User

  • Commercial
  •  Industrial

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Carbon Battery Bank Industry- Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

Carbon battery bank market in Asia Pacific is predicted to account for the largest share of 45% by 2036 impelled by the growing population. India's population is expanding at an unsustainable rate owing to a lack of family planning, polygamy marriage, and a higher illiteracy rate. As a result, energy consumption may rise in the region, leading to an increase in demand for energy storage technologies. Therefore, the demand for carbon battery banks may witness a huge demand in the region.  According to estimates, in 2022, India's overall population was projected to be over 1370 million.

North American Market Statistics

The North America carbon battery bank market is estimated to be the second largest, during the forecast timeframe led by the presence of extreme weather conditions. The United States experiences more extreme weather such as severe thunderstorms; severe snowstorms, ice storms, blizzards, flooding, hurricanes, high winds, and heat waves than anywhere else on Earth. 

Therefore, the resilience of the U.S. electricity grid is highly prioritized since the most frequent reason for electric power disruptions in the United States is extreme weather. This is expected to raise the demand for carbon battery banks to build the electric grid stability and resiliency, and assist in reducing power supply shortfalls brought on by unexpected events in the region.

Research Nester
Carbon Battery Bank Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Carbon Battery Bank Market

top-features-companies
    • CDN Solar
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Azimuth Solar Products Inc.
    • Narada Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.
    • Hitachi Chemical
    • Low Carbon
    • Sicona Battery Technologies Pty Ltd
    • Sunergy Solar
    • Jiangxi JingJiu Power Science and Technology Co., Ltd.
    • Leading Edge Power
    • EverExceed Industrial Co. Ltd
    • IPS Integrated Power Systems Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • Sunergy Solar partnered with ESGEN Acquisition Corp. to provide improved cost savings, dependability, and energy independence to the customers and to meet the current demand for reducing high energy bills and contributing to a sustainable future.
  • Sicona Battery Technologies Pty Ltd collaborated with Leading Edge Materials in Sweden to commercialize coating processes and technologies, and create a variety of active anode materials products for advanced client qualification trials.

Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 5249
  • Published Date: Sep 19, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rising adoption of renewable sources and the growing demand for highly secure battery banks are the major factors driving the growth of the market.

The market size of Carbon Battery Bank is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 9.2% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024 – 2036.

The major players in the market are Azimuth Solar Products Inc., Narada Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd., Hitachi Chemical, Sunergy Solar, Jiangxi JingJiu Power Science and Technology Co., Ltd., Leading Edge Power, EverExceed Industrial Co. Ltd, IPS Integrated Power Systems Inc.

The 500 Ah -1000 Ah segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Carbon Battery Bank Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying