.按安装类型划分的自行车灯市场分析(前灯、尾灯、后安全灯和侧安全灯);按自行车类型(公路、山地、运动);按销售点(店内、在线);以及最终用户(儿童、男性和女性)——2023-2033 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4420
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 - 2033 年全球自行车灯市场亮点

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2033

复合年增长率

〜8%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 3000 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2033 年)

~ 7000 亿美元

据估计,到 2033 年底,全球自行车灯市场将获得约 7000 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)复合年增长率约为 8%。此外,该市场产生的收入约为到 2022 年,市场规模将达到 3000 亿美元。市场的增长主要归因于全球自行车需求的不断增长,人们对自行车灯的需求不断增长。据预测,到 2050 年,全球自行车保有量将接近 50 亿辆。

自行车灯市场规模

随着自行车在公路上的需求和自行车运动文化的不断增加,自行车灯正在成为自行车配件市场的必备产品。随着自行车车队的不断增加,为骑手提供安全并提高骑行体验的质量,骑手安全已变得至关重要。随着全球自行车基础设施的不断发展,骑手对自行车灯的需求不断增加,这反过来又有望在预测期内为全球自行车灯市场的主要参与者创造大量创收机会。  例如,澳大利亚 2020 年在自行车相关基础设施和项目上的支出超过 4 亿美元。

全球自行车灯市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 用于运动目的和一日游的自行车使用量不断增加——预计将在预测期内推动自行车灯市场的发展。自行车旅游以及在休闲时间使用自行车进行运动和一日游的激增,这将在未来几年增加对自行车和自行车灯的需求。例如,在德国,2020 年休闲时间总共完成了约 4.6 亿次自行车一日游。

  • 提高人们对骑自行车好处的认识——据世界卫生组织 (WHO) 估计,到 2030 年,每年死于非传染性疾病 (NCD) 的人数将增加到 5500 万人。骑自行车可以通过增强体质和减轻压力来减少出现许多健康问题的机会,因为在污染较少的地区(PM2.5 水平在 50-60μg/m3 以内)骑自行车大约一个小时可以产生显着的健康益处。

  • 使用自行车的倡议数量激增- 例如,根据印度孟买的智能通勤倡议,到 2030 年设定的目标是该市至少 50% 的人口骑自行车上班。

  • 山地自行车(自行车)的需求不断增长——预计 2020 年全球山地自行车产量约为 4400 万辆,预计到 2026 年将达到近 7200 万辆。

挑战

  • 缺乏安全的自行车基础设施
  • 高速替代方案的可用性
  • 自行车队管理不善

全球自行车灯市场按最终用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析,分为儿童、男性和女性。在这些细分市场中,由于自行车需求不断增长以及全球儿童使用自行车的激增,预计到 2033 年底,儿童细分市场将获得最大的收入。例如,根据2020年的统计,英国5-10岁年龄段儿童拥有自行车的比例比40-49岁年龄段拥有自行车的比例高出约50%。

市场细分

我们对全球自行车灯市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按安装类型

  • 头灯
  • 尾灯
  • 后安全灯
  • 侧面安全灯

按自行车类型

  • 运动的

按销售点

  • 有存货
  • 在线的

按最终用户

  • 孩子们
  • 男士
  • 女性

全球自行车灯市场区域概况

从地区来看,全球自行车灯市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要地区。在这些市场中,预计到 2033 年底,亚太地区将占据最大的市场份额,这得益于该地区一些大型制造商的存在以及民众对自行车的需求不断增长。例如,中国约 37% 的人口使用自行车,而在日本,自行车的使用更为普遍,约 57% 的人使用自行车。

自行车灯市场范围

全球自行车灯市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

主导全球自行车灯市场的顶级特色公司

  • 莱兹恩,美国公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 菲尼克斯莱特有限公司
  • 佳思龙科技
  • 猫眼有限公司
  • 焦点科技有限公司
  • 洛德比尼克斯国际有限公司
  • 诺格有限公司
  • 维斯塔户外公司
  • NiteRider 技术照明系统
  • 佳明有限公司

 


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • Lezyne, USA Inc. - 宣布与 UCI 世界巡回赛车队 Team DSM 建立合作伙伴关系。为了提高骑手的安全性和能见度,Lezyne 与荷兰国际车队签订了一份多年协议,成为该车队的 LED 灯官方赞助商。

  • Fenixlight Limited - 推出了 Fenix BC26R,这是一款超亮可充电自行车灯,亮度高达 1,600 流明,最长续航时间为 65 小时(50 流明),适合高强度和长途骑行用户。

作者学分:  Saima Khursheed


  • 报告编号: 4420
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

自行车需求的增加、自行车运动的增加以及自行车基础设施建设投资的增加是预计推动市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)的复合年增长率将达到 8% 左右。

缺乏安全的自行车基础设施以及替代高速交通解决方案的可用性是估计阻碍市场增长的一些因素。

预计到2033年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场主要参与者有Lezyne, USA Inc.、Fenixlight Limited、Gaciron Technology、Cateye Co., Ltd.、Focus Technology Co., Ltd.、Lord Benex International Co., Ltd.、Knog Pty Ltd、Vista Outdoor公司和其他..

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按安装类型、自行车类型、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2033 年底,儿童细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并展现出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Bicycle Lights Market Size & Share, by Mounting Type (Headlight, Taillight, Rear Safety Lights, Side Safety Lights); Bicycle Type (Road, Mountain, Sports); Point of Sale (In-store, Online); End-user (Kids, Men, Women) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2033

  • Report ID: 4420
  • Published Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

 Global Bicycle Lights Market Highlights Over 2023 - 2033

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2033

CAGR

~8%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

 ~ USD 300 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2033)

~ USD 700 Billion

The global bicycle lights market is estimated to garner a revenue of ~USD 700 billion by the end of 2033 by growing at a CAGR of ~8% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2033. Further, the market generated a revenue of ~USD 300 billion in the year 2022. The growth of the market can primarily be attributed to the rising demand for bicycle lights amongst the population owing to the growing demand for bicycle worldwide. According to the projections, there will be nearly 5 billion bicycles by 2050 worldwide.

Bicycle-Lights-Market-Size

Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Bicycle lights are becoming an essential product in the bicycle accessory market, with the increasing demand of bicycle on road and bicycle sporting culture. Rider safety have emerged to be of paramount importance with continuous upsurge in bicycle fleet providing safety to the rider and enhancing the quality of riding experience. With rising development of cycling infrastructure worldwide, the demand for bicycle lights is on the rise amongst the riders, which in turn, is expected to create massive revenue generation opportunities for the key players operating in the global bicycle lights market during the forecast period.  For instance, in Australia over USD 400 million was spent on cycling related infrastructure and programs in 2020.

Global Bicycle Lights Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Bicycle Usage for Sport Purposes and Day Trips – are expected to boost the bicycle lights market in the forecasted period. There is a surge in bicycle tourism & use of bicycle for sports & day trips in leisure time which will escalate the demand for bicycle & bicycle lights in the upcoming years. For instance, in Germany, a total of ~460 million cycling day trips were completed during leisure time in 2020.

  • Increasing Awareness of Cycling Benefits – according to the World Health Organization (WHO) estimations, by 2030, the number of deaths from non-communicable diseases (NCDs) will increase to 55 million annually. Cycling can reduce the chances of developing many health issues by increasing fitness and reducing stress as cycling in the areas with less pollution (PM2.5 level within 50-60µg/m3) for about an hour can produce significant health benefits.

  • Surge in the Number of Initiatives for Using Bicycle - for instance, as per the initiative of Smart Commute in Mumbai (India), the goal set till 2030 is that at least 50% of the city’s population commute to work by bicycle.

  • Growing Demand for Mountain Bikes (Bicycle) –it was projected that, globally, ~ 44 million units of mountain bikes were produced in 2020 and it is estimated to touch nearly 72 million units by 2026.

Challenges

  • Lack of Safe Cycling Infrastructure
  • Availability of High-Speed Alternatives
  • Poorly Managed Bicycle Fleet

The global bicycle lights market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-user into kids, men and women.  Amongst these segments, the kids segment is anticipated to garner the largest revenue by the end of 2033, backed by the growing demand of bicycle along with the surge in the use of bicycle by kids worldwide. For instance, as per the statistics of 2020, the proportion of children who owns bicycle in the age group of 5-10 year was ~ 50% higher than the proportion of bicycle-owners in the age group of 40-49 years in England.

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global bicycle lights market includes the following segments:

By Mounting Type

  • Headlight
  • Taillight
  • Rear Safety Lights
  • Side Safety Lights

By Bicycle Type

  • Road
  • Mountain
  • Sports

By Point of Sale

  • In-store
  • Online

By End-user

  •  Kids
  • Men
  • Women

Global Bicycle Lights Market Regional Synopsis

Regionally, the global bicycle lights market is studied into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. Amongst these markets, the market in Asia Pacific is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033, backed by the presence of some giant manufacturers in the region, growing demand of bicycle amongst the populace. For instance, ~37% of the population in China use a bicycle with bicycle use is being even more common in Japan with ~57% people using one.

Bicycle-Lights-Market-Scope

The global bicycle lights market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC (Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark), Ireland, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe), Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Global Bicycle Lights Market

  • Lezyne, USA Inc.
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis 
  • Fenixlight Limited
  • Gaciron Technology
  • Cateye Co., Ltd.
  • Focus Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Lord Benex International Co., Ltd.
  • Knog Pty Ltd
  • Vista Outdoor Inc.
  • NiteRider Technical Lighting Systems
  • Garmin Ltd. 

 


In-the-news

In the News

  • Lezyne, USA Inc., - announced its partnership with UCI WorldTour team, Team DSM. Working towards the goal of promoting rider safety and visibility, Lezyne joins the Dutch-based international team with a multi-year deal as the team’s official sponsor of LED lights.

  • Fenixlight Limited - introduced Fenix BC26R, an ultra-bright rechargeable bicycle light that offers up to 1,600 lumens and features 65 hours maximum runtime (50 lumens), for high-intensity and long-distance cycling users.


Author Credits:  Harshita Srivastava, Saima Khursheed


  • Report ID: 4420
  • Published Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Key Questions Answered in the Report

1) What are the major factors driving the growth of the bicycle lights market?

Ans: Increasing demand of bicycles as well as rising sports cycling along with rising investment on developing cycling infrastructure are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the market.

2) What would be the CAGR of bicycle lights market over the forecast period?

Ans: The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~8% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2033.

3) What are the challenges affecting the bicycle lights market growth?

Ans: Lack of safe cycling infrastructure along with availability of alternate high-speed transport solutions are some of the factors estimated to hamper the market growth.

4) Which region will provide more business opportunities for growth of bicycle lights market in future?

Ans: The market in Asia Pacific is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

5) Who are the major players dominating the bicycle lights market?

Ans: The major players in the market are Lezyne, USA Inc., Fenixlight Limited, Gaciron Technology, Cateye Co., Ltd., Focus Technology Co., Ltd., Lord Benex International Co., Ltd., Knog Pty Ltd, Vista Outdoor Inc. and others.

6) How are the company profiles selected?

Ans: The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

7) What are the segments in the bicycle lights market?

Ans: The market is segmented by mounting type, by bicycle type, by end-user and by region.

8) Which segment captures the largest market size in end-user in the bicycle lights market?

Ans: The kids segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2033 and display significant growth opportunities.

  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying