汽车夜视系统市场规模和份额,按技术划分(远红外、近红外);显示类型(导航系统、仪表盘、HUD);组件(夜视摄像头、控制单元、显示单元、传感器);车辆类型(乘用车、商用车);系统类型(无源 NVS、有源 NVS)- 2024-2037 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5942
  • 发布日期: Apr 02, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2037 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2037 年底,汽车夜视系统市场规模将达到 153.7 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2037 年)内,复合年增长率为 11.34%。2023 年,汽车夜视系统的行业规模超过 34.3 亿美元。夜间发生事故的风险增加可能会刺激对防眩光眼镜、高级前照灯和安全功能等产品的需求,以提高可视度和驾驶员警觉性。此外,与夜间事故相关的法律代理和保险索赔需求也可以支持市场需求。在美国,2020 年共发生 35,766 起致命交通事故。此外,发生了 1,593,390 起造成人员受伤的车祸,3,621,681 起造成财产损失。

全球对道路安全的重视程度日益提高,政府监管力度的不断加强就是明证,这也是汽车夜视市场发展的主要推动力。随着全球各地的政府加大力度减少交通事故并提高驾驶员安全,对新汽车技术的需求也随之增加。汽车必须配备包括夜视系统在内的安全功能,这进一步推动了市场的发展。


Automotive Night Vision System Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

汽车夜视系统领域:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 豪华车销量增长 -豪华车销量增长预计将成为全球汽车夜视系统市场强劲增长的驱动力。由于有鉴赏力的消费者越来越偏爱先进的安全功能,豪华车制造商越来越多地采用夜视系统等尖端技术,以使其产品与众不同。为了利用这一趋势并在不断增长的全球汽车夜视市场上占据强势地位,希望利用这些趋势的市场运营商必须优先考虑研发计划,以满足豪华车车主不断变化的期望。2023 年 1 月,美国新车销量为 1,082,620 辆,比去年同期增长 2.2%。
  • 车辆中 ADAS 的集成 -由于高级驾驶辅助系统的集成,全球汽车夜视系统市场预计在预测期内将增长。ADAS 与自动驾驶夜视技术协同作用,包括自适应巡航控制和车道保持辅助等功能。通过提供实时数据和预测洞察,这种集成可提高车辆的整体安全性,尤其是在低光照条件下。此次合作将确保更准确、更有效的自动驾驶体验,增强消费者信心和市场接受度。

挑战

  • 检测范围有限 -自动驾驶技术的发展很可能成为预测期内自动夜视行业大幅增长的催化剂。随着车辆向更高级别的自动驾驶迈进,对强大夜视能力的需求至关重要。为了应对各种具有挑战性的情况,特别是在昏暗的光线条件下,自动驾驶汽车依靠先进的传感器来检测。夜视系统提供了额外的安全保障,在增加自动驾驶汽车的可见范围方面发挥着重要作用。在黑暗中,这种系统可以使用红外传感器和热成像更全面地检测障碍物和行人。
  • 夜视系统的高成本将在未来一段时间阻碍汽车夜视系统市场的增长
  • 预计集成的复杂性将阻碍预测期内的市场增长

汽车夜视系统市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024 - 2037

复合年增长率

11.34%

基准年市场规模

34.3亿美元

预测年份 市场规模

153.7 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

汽车夜视系统细分

车辆类型(乘用车、商用车)

根据车型,乘用车细分市场预计到 2037 年底将达到 128 亿美元。该系统有助于提高夜间驾驶时的驾驶员能见度,并通过检测乘用车道路上的物体、行人或动物来提高安全性。防止因能见度低而导致的事故也很有用。这项技术有助于降低在黑暗道路上驾驶商用车时能见度低带来的风险。未来,该细分市场的增长将由配备这些功能的乘用车的扩张推动。据行业估计,去年当地市场售出了约 410 万辆乘用车,与 2022 年的 379 万辆销量相比增长了约 8.2%。

技术(远红外线、近红外线)

在技术方面,预计到 2037 年,远红外市场规模将超过 98.6 亿美元。远红外摄像头可提供更全面的感知层。远红外摄像头扫描可见光以外的红外光谱,以检测雷达、激光雷达或摄像头可能遗漏的物体。在车辆中,夜视传感器正变得越来越普遍。在红外图像中的车辆检测中,提出了多种使用红外传感器的方法。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

技术

  • 远红外线
  • 近红外

显示类型

  • 导航系统
  • 仪表板
  • 抬头显示器

成分

  • 夜视摄像机
  • 控制单元
  • 显示单元
  • 传感器

车辆类型

  • 乘用车
  • 商务车辆

系统类型

  • 无源 NVS
  • 主动式网络视频服务器

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

汽车夜视系统行业-区域概要

北美市场预测

到 2037 年底,北美地区的汽车夜视系统市场规模有望达到 46.4 亿美元。推动夜视系统市场增长的主要因素之一是消费者对道路安全的意识增强。不同地区的政府正在采取措施降低道路事故率。由于人们对该地区车辆排放、安全和安全性的担忧日益增加,北美占据了市场主导地位。例如,2022 年美国约有 43,000 人死于车祸。

欧洲市场统计

预计欧洲地区的汽车夜视系统市场规模将超过 42.4 亿美元。增长可归因于对汽车增强安全功能的需求不断增长。市场领先企业不断投资研发以推出新颖的夜视技术,这也是增长的主要动力。预测期内市场的增长将受到对配备先进安全功能和红外摄像头技术的豪华和高端车辆需求不断增长以及具有成本效益的夜视系统开发的推动。

Research Nester
Automotive Night Vision System Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导汽车夜视系统领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 罗伯特·博世有限责任公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 奥迪汽车公司
    • 电装公司
    • 伟世通公司。
    • L3Harris 技术公司
    • 泰莱达因科技
    • 英国航宇系统公司
    • 亞基友有限公司
    • 兰莫多
    • 日本电气公司

在新闻中

  • 为了将热成像技术引入汽车行业,法雷奥与 Teledyne FLIR 达成了战略合作协议。此次合作的目标是实现夜视 ADAS 的一级汽车安全完整性。
  • 伟世通公司是一家服务于移动行业的全球性科技公司,也是汽车显示解决方案的领导者,它推出了一种图像处理算法,可以在任何环境光条件下保持并提高图像质量。

作者学分:  Saima Khursheed


  • 报告编号: 5942
  • 发布日期: Apr 02, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

豪华车销量的增长和 ADAS 的集成是预计推动汽车夜视系统市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计预测期内(即 2023 年至 2037 年),市场复合年增长率将达到约 11.34%。

市场的主要参与者包括 L3Harris Technologies, Inc.、TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES、BAE SYSTEMS Plc、Akeeyo Co. Ltd.、Lanmodo、NEC Corporation 等。

预计到 2036 年底,乘用车市场将实现最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
汽车夜视系统 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Automotive Night Vision System Market Size & Share, by Technology (Far Infrared, Near Infrared); Display Type (Navigation System, Instrument Cluster, HUD); Component (Night Vision Camera, Control Unit, Display Unit, Sensor); Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars, Commercial Vehicles); System Type (Passive NVS, Active NVS) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2037

  • Report ID: 5942
  • Published Date: Apr 02, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2037

Automotive Night Vision System Market size is expected to reach USD 15.37 billion by the end of 2037, growing at a CAGR of 11.34% during the forecast period i.e., 2024-2037. In the year 2023, the industry size of automotive night vision system was over USD 3.43 billion. Demand for products such as antiglare glasses, advanced headlights, and security features to improve visibility and driver alertness could be stimulated by the increased risk of accidents at night. In addition, market demand can also be supported by the need for legal representation and insurance claims related to accidents at night. In the United States, a total of 35,766 fatal traffic accidents occurred in 2020. Additionally, 1,593,390 crashes took place that injured people and 3,621,681 caused property damage.

The growing global emphasis on road safety, evidenced by increasing government regulations, is a key driver of the market for night vision in cars. A concomitant increase in demand for new automotive technologies is emerging as authorities around the world step up their efforts to reduce traffic accidents and improve driver safety. The market's trajectory is reinforced by the requirement that safety features, including night vision systems, be incorporated into vehicles.


Automotive Night Vision System Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Automotive Night Vision System Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Sales of Luxury Cars - The growth of luxury car sales is expected to be the driving force for a worldwide automotive night vision system market that will grow strongly. Luxury car manufacturers are increasingly incorporating cutting edge technologies, such as night vision systems, in order to differentiate their products due to the growing preference of discriminating consumers for advanced safety features. In order to take advantage of this trend and secure a strong position on the growing worldwide automotive night vision market, it is necessary for market operators who wish to capitalise on these trends to prioritise R&D initiatives aimed at meeting evolving expectations from luxury car owners. New vehicle sales in the US registering sale of 1,082,620 units for the month of January represented an increase of 2.2% from one year ago in January 2023. 
  • Integration of ADAS in Vehicles - The global automotive night vision system market is expected to grow during the forecast period due to the integration of advanced driver assistance systems. ADAS synergizes with autonomous night vision technologies, including features such as Adaptive cruise control and lane-keeping assistance. By providing real-time data and predictive insight, this integration improves overall vehicle safety, especially under low-light conditions. The collaboration will ensure a more accurate and effective experience of autonomous driving, fostering consumer confidence and market adoption.

Challenges

  • Limited Detection Range - The development of autonomous driving technologies is likely to be a catalyst for significant growth in the autonomous night vision industry over the forecast period. The need for strong night vision is paramount as vehicles move toward a higher level of autonomy. In order to cope with a wide range of challenging situations, in particular under dim light conditions, automatic vehicles rely on advanced sensors for their ability to detect. Night vision systems, which provide an additional layer of security, play a major role in increasing the range of autonomous vehicles' visibility. In the dark, such systems allow for a more comprehensive detection of obstacles and pedestrians with infrared sensors as well as thermal imaging.
  • The high cost of night vision systems is set to hinder automotive night vision system market growth in the upcoming period
  • Integration complexity is anticipated to hamper the market growth in the projected period

Automotive Night Vision System Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024 - 2037

CAGR

11.34%

Base Year Market Size

USD 3.43 billion

Forecast Year Market Size

USD 15.37 billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Automotive Night Vision System Segmentation

Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars, Commercial Vehicles)

Based on vehicle type, the passenger car segment is expected to reach USD 12.80 billion by the end of 2037. This system helps improve driver visibility during night driving and enhances safety by detecting objects, pedestrians, or animals on the road in passenger cars. Preventing accidents caused by low visibility conditions is also helpful. This technology is helping to reduce the risks associated with poor visibility when driving commercial vehicles in dark roads. In the future, the growth of this segment will be driven by the expansion of passenger cars with these features. According to industry estimates, in the last calendar year about 4.1 million passenger cars were sold on the local market, an increase of around 8.2% as compared with sales of 3.79 million vehicles in 2022.

Technology (Far Infrared, Near Infrared)

In terms of technology, the far infrared segment is anticipated to surpass USD 9.86 billion by 2037. A more comprehensive layer of perception is provided by the FIR camera. The FIR camera scans the infrared spectrum just beyond visible light to detect objects that may be missed by radar, LiDAR, or cameras. In vehicles, night vision sensors are becoming more common. In the detection of vehicles in infrared images, a variety of methods using infrared sensors are proposed.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          Technology

  • Far Infrared
  • Near Infrared

          Display Type

  • Navigation System
  •  Instrument Cluster
  •  HUD

          Component

  • Night Vision Camera
  •  Control Unit
  • Display Unit
  • Sensor

         Vehicle Type

  • Passenger Cars
  • Commercial Vehicles

          System Type

  • Passive NVS
  • Active NVS

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Automotive Night Vision System Industry- Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecasts

The automotive night vision system market in the North America region is poised to reach USD 4.64 billion by the end of 2037.One of the main factors contributing to the growth in the market for night vision systems is an increase in consumer awareness about road safety. Initiatives to reduce road accident rates are being taken by governments in different regions. The market is dominated by North America due to the growing concerns about vehicle emissions, security, and safety in this area. Such as around 43,000 fatalities caused by car accidents in the U.S. in 2022.  

European Market Statistics

The automotive night vision system market in the Europe region is set to cross USD 4.24 billion during the anticipated period.Growth can be accounted in view of the growing demand for enhanced safety features in cars. The ongoing investment in R&D by the market's leading players to introduce novel night vision technologies, which is also a major driver of growth. The growth of the market during the forecast period will be driven by increasing demand for luxury and high-end vehicles equipped with advanced safety features and technology in infrared cameras and the development of cost-effective night vision systems.

Research Nester
Automotive Night Vision System Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Automotive Night Vision System Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Robert Bosch LLC
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • AUDI AG.
    • Denso Corporation
    • Visteon Corporation.
    • L3Harris Technologies, Inc.
    • TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES
    • BAE SYSTEMS Plc
    • Akeeyo Co.Ltd.
    • Lanmodo
    • NEC Corporation

In-the-news

In The News

  • In order to introduce thermal imaging technology into the automobile industry, Valeo and Teledyne FLIR have formed a Strategic Cooperation Agreement. The objective of the collaboration is to achieve the first level of automotive safety integrity for night vision ADAS.
  • Visteon Corporation, a global technology company serving the mobility industry and leader in automotive display solutions introduces an algorithm for image processing that retains and improves picture quality under any ambient light conditions.

Author Credits:  Harshita Srivastava, Saima Khursheed


  • Report ID: 5942
  • Published Date: Apr 02, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing sales of luxury cars and integration of ADAS are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the automotive night vision system market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~11.34% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2037.

The major players in the market are of L3Harris Technologies, Inc., TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES, BAE SYSTEMS Plc, Akeeyo Co. Ltd., Lanmodo, NEC Corporation, and others.

The passenger car segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Automotive Night Vision System Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying