.阿司匹林加剧呼吸道疾病市场按产品类型细分(糖皮质激素、抗组胺药和阿司匹林脱敏);按给药途径(鼻腔和口腔);以及按分销渠道(医院药房、零售店和在线药房)——2031 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4139
  • 发布日期: Feb 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2022 年至 2031 年全球阿司匹林急性呼吸道疾病市场亮点

全球阿司匹林加剧呼吸道疾病 预计市场在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2031 年)将获得显着的复合年增长率。市场的增长可归因于研发活动的增加。阿司匹林加剧呼吸道疾病的特点是慢性鼻窦炎、哮喘、鼻息肉以及对阿司匹林和其他非甾体抗炎药(NSAID)敏感。这种疾病不是由服用阿司匹林或非甾体抗炎药引起的,但如果患者服用这些药物,病情会变得更糟。根据美国过敏、哮喘和免疫学学会的报告,大约 9% 的成人哮喘患者患有阿司匹林加重的呼吸道疾病。此外,全世界哮喘患者的数量正在迅速增加。根据世界卫生组织公布的数据,2019年哮喘患者人数为2.62亿。这一数字预计将迅速增长,从而导致全球阿司匹林加剧呼吸道疾病的增长 预测期内的市场。此外,世界各国政府都拨出巨额预算来改善卫生部门。世界银行公布的数据显示,截至2019年,当前卫生支出占世界GDP总量的9.84% 。不断升级的医疗支出可能会推动全球阿司匹林加剧呼吸道疾病 预测期内的市场增长。此外,临床研究是药物开发的重要组成部分。注册临床试验数量大幅增加,预计到2022年3月将达到41万项临床研究而2000年仅为2100项左右。因此,不断增加的研究可能会加剧全球阿司匹林加剧呼吸道疾病的情况 市场增长。

阿司匹林加剧呼吸系统疾病市场

该市场按分销渠道分为医院药房、零售店和网上药房。其中,由于产品易于获得,预计零售药房部门将在全球阿司匹林急性呼吸道疾病市场中占据最大份额。由于人们很容易获得零售药店,这就是预测期内市场增长预计将大幅上升的原因。

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

人均医疗支出(美元),2015-2018

据世界卫生组织统计,2017年全球人均医疗保健支出为1,064.741美元。全球人均医疗保健支出从2008年的864.313美元增长到2018年的1,110.841美元,其中美国位居第一。 2018 年,人均医疗保健支出为 10 美元,即 623.85 美元。截至 2018 年,美国国内一般政府医疗保健支出为 5355.79 美元,较 2008 年的 3515.82 美元有所增长。这些是导致市场增长的一些因素过去几年。此外,根据医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心 (CMS) 的预测,与 2019 年 (4.5%) 相比,2020 年美国国民医疗支出 (NHE) 的估计平均年百分比变化为 5.2%。此外,2028年国家卫生支出预计将达到61,925亿美元,同年人均支出预计将达到17,611美元。这些值得注意的指标预计将在未来几年创造利润丰厚的商机。

全球阿司匹林急性呼吸道疾病市场区域概况

从地区来看,全球阿司匹林急性呼吸道疾病市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区等五个主要地区。由于大量制药公司的存在,预计北美地区的市场在预测期内将出现适度增长。据估计,仅在美国就有 2100 家药品制造企业。此外,该地区的哮喘患者也在急剧增加。美国哮喘和过敏基金会公布的数据表明,美国约有2500万人患有哮喘。北美地区哮喘病例激增预计将推动预测期内全球阿司匹林加剧呼吸道疾病市场的增长。

据估计,亚太地区在预测期内也将为全球阿司匹林加剧呼吸道疾病市场的增长提供利润丰厚的机会。该地区人口众多,印度和中国等大型经济体正在为医疗保健行业分配巨额预算。此外,世界卫生组织发布的报告指出,全球每10名哮喘患者中就有1名生活在印度。因此,预计哮喘病例的增加也将促进该地区的增长。

阿司匹林加剧呼吸道疾病市场份额

全球阿司匹林急性呼吸道疾病市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和市场参与者分析及机会展望

  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长市场参与者分析及机会展望

  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和市场参与者分析及机会展望

  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长市场参与者分析和机会展望

市场细分

我们对全球阿司匹林急性呼吸道疾病市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按产品类型

  • 糖皮质激素
  • 抗组胺药
  • 阿司匹林脱敏

按给药途径

  • 鼻腔
  • 口服

按分销渠道

  • 医院药房
  • 零售店
  • 网上药店

增长动力

  • 全球哮喘病例不断增加
  • 不断增加的政府举措

挑战

  • 人们缺乏意识

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 阿波泰克斯公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 辉瑞公司
  • 梯瓦制药工业有限公司
  • 卡迪拉医疗保健有限公司 (CHL)
  • 礼来公司
  • 印度斯坦抗生素有限公司
  • 诺华公司
  • 赛诺菲安万特集团
  • 雅培实验室
  • 默克公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2022 年 5 月 20 日——辉瑞与 NetVation DL 医学携手合作,NetVation DL 医学是一家总部位于中国成都的私营生物技术公司。

  • 2018 年 9 月 20 日- 澳大利亚竞争与消费者委员会 (ACCC) 宣布批准 3 家制药公司 Arrow Pharmaceuticals、Apotex Australia 和 NZ 合并。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 4139
  • 发布日期: Feb 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

预计哮喘病例激增将成为预测期内推动全球阿司匹林加剧呼吸道疾病市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2031 年)将实现显着的复合年增长率。

该市场的主要参与者是辉瑞公司、梯瓦制药工业有限公司和卡迪拉医疗保健有限公司(CHL)。 。

公司简介是根据产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品来选择的。 。

.市场按产品类型、给药途径、分销渠道和地区进行细分。

预计零售药房细分市场将在预测期内保持最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。 。

.估计人们缺乏认识会阻碍市场增长。 。

由于成熟的医疗保健行业的存在,预计北美地区将为市场的增长提供更多的商机。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

HEALTHCARE & PHARMACEUTICAL

Aspirin Exacerbated Respiratory Disease Market Segmentation by Product Type (Glucocorticoids, Antihistamines, and Aspirin Desensitization); by Route of Administration (Nasal, and Oral); and by Distribution Channel (Hospital Pharmacy, Retail Stores, and Online Pharmacies) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2031

  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of Aspirin Exacerbated Respiratory Disease Market amidst COVID-19

Get the detailed impact analysis of COVID-19 that has disrupted the entire world and affected many industries.

Request Insights


IN THE NEWS

  • May 20, 2022- Pfizer joins hands with the NetVation DL medicine which is a privately held biotechnology company based in Chengdu, China.

  • 20 September 2018- Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (ACCC) announced clearance for the merger of 3 pharmaceuticals companies Arrow Pharmaceuticals, Apotex Australia, and NZ merger.

Global Aspirin Exacerbated Respiratory Disease Market Highlights Over 2022 – 2031

The global aspirin exacerbated respiratory disease market is estimated to garner notable CAGR over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2031. The growth of the market can be attributed to increased research and development activities. The aspirin exacerbated respiratory disease is characterized by chronic sinus with asthma, nasal polyps, and sensitivity to aspirin, and other non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs). The disease is not caused by the intake of aspirin or NSAIDs, but the disease gets worse if the patients take these medicines. According to the report given by the American Academy of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology, approximately 9% of all adults with asthma have aspirin exacerbated respiratory disease. Moreover, the number of asthma patients is mushrooming worldwide. As per the data published by the World Health Organization, the number of asthma patients was 262 million in 2019. The number is estimated to grow rapidly, subsequently causing the boost in the growth of the global aspirin exacerbated respiratory disease market during the forecast period. Moreover, governments all over the world are allotting humongous budgets for the betterment of the health sector. The data released by the World Bank shows that 9.84% of the total world GDP is current health expenditure, as of 2019. The escalating health expenditure is likely to propel the global aspirin exacerbated respiratory disease market growth during the forecast period. Moreover, clinical studies are a prominent part of drug development. The number of registered clinical trials has increased stupendously and is estimated to reach up to 410 thousand clinical studies in March 2022, which was merely around 2100 in the year 2000. Hence, rising research is likely to fuel the global aspirin exacerbated respiratory disease market growth.

Aspirin Exacerbated Respiratory Disease Market

Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

The market is segmented by distribution channel into hospital pharmacies, retail stores, and online pharmacies. Out of which, the retail pharmacies segment is anticipated to hold the largest share in the global aspirin exacerbated respiratory disease market on account of the easy availability of the products. Since retail pharmacies are easily available to people, which is the reason the market growth is estimated to shoot up during the forecast period.

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Healthcare Expenditure per Capita, (USD), 2015-2018

According to the statistics by the World Health Organization, the global per capita healthcare expenditure amounted to USD 1,064.741 in the year 2017. The worldwide healthcare expenditure per person grew from USD 864.313 in 2008 to USD 1,110.841 in 2018, where the U.S. is the top country that amounted to healthcare expenditure of USD 10, 623.85 per capita in 2018. As of 2018, the domestic general government healthcare spending in the U.S. was USD 5355.79, which grew from USD 3515.82 in 2008. These are some of the factors responsible for market growth over the past few years. Moreover, as per the projections by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), the estimated average annual percent change related to National Health Expenditures (NHE) in the U.S. was 5.2% in 2020 as compared to 2019 (4.5%). Furthermore, the National Health Expenditures are projected to reach USD 6,192.5 Billion in 2028, where the per capita expenditure is estimated to touch USD 17,611 in the same year. These are notable indicators that are anticipated to create lucrative business opportunities in upcoming years.

Global Aspirin Exacerbated Respiratory Disease Market Regional Synopsis

Regionally, the global aspirin exacerbated respiratory disease market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America, and the Middle East & Africa region. The market in North America region is estimated to witness modest growth over the forecast period on the back of the presence of a plethora of pharmaceutical companies. It is estimated that in the USA alone there are 2100 pharmaceutical manufacturing businesses. Furthermore, asthma patients in the region are also drastically increasing. The data released by the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America states that approximately 25 million people in the USA have asthma. The surging asthma cases in the North America region are anticipated to propel the global aspirin exacerbated respiratory disease market growth during the forecast period.

The Asia Pacific region is also estimated to offer lucrative opportunities for the growth of the global aspirin exacerbated respiratory disease market during the forecast period. The region is highly populous and large economies such as, India and China are allotting humongous budgets to the health care sector. Furthermore, the report published by the WHO states that 1 in every 10 asthma patients globally is living in India. Hence the rising cases of asthma are also projected to foster regional growth.

Aspirin Exacerbated Respiratory Disease Market Share

Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

The global aspirin exacerbated respiratory disease market is further classified on the basis of region as follows: 

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 

  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 

  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC (Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark), Ireland, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe), Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y Growth Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 

  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 

  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y Growth Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 

Market Segmentation 

Our in-depth analysis of the global aspirin exacerbated respiratory disease market includes the following segments: 

By Product Type 

  • Glucocorticoids
  • Antihistamines
  • Aspirin Desensitization 

By Route of Administration  

  • Nasal
  • Oral 

By Distribution Channel

  • Hospital Pharmacy
  • Retail Stores
  • Online Pharmacies 

Growth Drivers  

  • Rising Cases of Asthma across the Globe
  • Growing Government Initiatives  

Challenges 

  • Lack of Awareness Amongst People

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market 

  • Apotex Inc. 
    • Company Overview 
    • Business Strategy 
    • Key Product Offerings 
    • Financial Performance 
    • Key Performance Indicators  
    • Risk Analysis 
    • Recent Development 
    • Regional Presence 
    • SWOT Analysis  
  • Pfizer Inc.
  • Teva Pharmaceuticals Industries Ltd.
  • Cadila Healthcare Ltd. (CHL)
  • Eli Lilly and Company
  • Hindustan Antibiotics Limited
  • Novartis AG
  • Sanofi-aventis Groupe
  • Abbott Laboratories
  • Merck & Co., Inc.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2021 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved