动画软件市场规模和份额,按解决方案(动画软件、服务);产品类型(翻书动画、定格动画、2D 动画、3D 动画);垂直行业(媒体和娱乐、汽车、在线教育) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5628
  • 发布日期: Feb 12, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,动画软件市场规模将超过 13980 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 11% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,动画软件的行业规模将超过 3600 亿美元。动画软件市场的主要驱动力是 3D 打印、投影映射、增强现实 (AR) 和虚拟现实 (VR)与现实的融合以及全球品牌授权和营销的扩张。到 2021 年,AR 用户数量将增加到 8.1 亿。到 2023 年,将有 14 亿活跃的 AR 用户设备。到 2024 年,这一数字预计将上升到 173 亿。

除此之外,动画软件因其高度图形化的数据和复杂的视觉效果而越来越多地被各行各业所使用。它还提供了其他一些优势,包括敏锐的洞察力、为客户提供增值信息以及以图片形式模拟概念和创意。


Animation Software Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

动画软件行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 人们对 3D 移动应用和游戏的兴趣日益增加——近年来,使用动画软件的 3D 视频游戏越来越受欢迎,推动了市场的发展。此外,由于 NVIDIA、AMD Inc. 等玩家自制的图形技术,视频游戏变得越来越身临其境,越来越具有戏剧性。由于游戏行业越来越多地使用虚拟化技术,动画软件也在不断扩展。此外,由于游戏、卡通和电影等各种行业对 3D 动画的需求增加,预计动画软件市场将会增加。动画软件具有多种特性,包括出色的 2D 和 3D 动画、多功能性、易于创建和定制。
  • 互联网和智能手机的普及率不断提高-新兴国家移动互联网的普及率和智能手机的使用率不断提高,为动画电影、游戏和视频开辟了巨大的前景,这将推动动画软件市场的增长。目前,全球有超过 65 亿部手机在使用,预计未来几年这一数字还会上升。目前使用的手机中近 90% 是智能手机。目前,地球上大多数人都拥有一部智能手机。
  • 动画片和电影中使用的动画软件-随着动画软件在动画片和电影中变得越来越普遍,该行业预计将增长。专业人士现在可以使用大量动画软件,使他们能够在指定的预测期内研究和了解推动市场发展的行业。卡通行业生产出了一种生动的产品。2021 年全球动画市场规模增长了 5%,达到 3720 亿美元以上。

挑战

  • 盗版和腐败风险——市场面临严重的盗版威胁,这可能会对动画软件行业的收益产生重大影响。日益增长的工业盗版预计将因漏洞和恶意软件而损害公司的品牌资产。持续存在的软件盗版和腐败风险可能会阻碍市场的扩张。例如,美国、中国、俄罗斯、印度等许多国家都是许可证侵权和盗版的中心。由于盗版猖獗,公司被迫想出技术和策略来管理与软件相关的知识产权 (IP)。这些问题给参与者造成了障碍,从而减缓了市场的发展。
  • 除其他因素外,政府补贴减少、投资资金减少以及知识产权保护可能会限制动画软件市场扩张的能力。
  • 动画软件市场的扩张因缺乏合格人才而受到进一步阻碍。

动画软件市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 11%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 3600 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

~ 13980 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

动画软件细分

产品类型(翻书动画、定格动画、2D 动画、3D 动画)

根据产品类型,动画软件市场中的 3D 动画部分预计在预测期内占据约 35% 的最大收入份额。随着逼真、实用和富有创意的图像的引入,对照片般逼真的动画的需求显著增长。此外,3D 动画软件越来越受欢迎,这是因为它具有高度图形化的数据和适用于广泛行业垂直领域的详细视觉效果。此外,3D 动画软件还提供许多优势,例如增强感知、通过图形模拟概念和想法等。因此,3D 动画软件被许多行业垂直领域使用,包括媒体和娱乐、医疗保健、建筑、游戏、建筑、教育和学术界等,为市场创造了潜力。全球 3D 动画行业的收入预计将达到 180 亿美元以上,比上年的 162 亿美元增长 10.8%。预计到 2026 年,年收入将超过 270 亿美元。

垂直行业(媒体与娱乐、汽车、在线教育)

根据垂直行业,预计媒体和娱乐部门在预测期内将占全球动画软件市场的 48%。长期以来,动画软件的主要市场一直是媒体和娱乐行业。随着智能手机和移动互联网的使用不断增加,动画软件市场预计将得到发展,这为 3D 游戏、动画电影和电影等内容创造了巨大的潜力。除此之外,预计市场将与国际动画电影(尤其是 3D 动画电影)的增长成正比。此外,由于本地制作的计算机生成图像的范围和需求很大,动画内容正在创造有利于市场增长的环境。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

解决方案

  • 动画软件
  • 服务

产品类别

  • 翻书动画
  • 定格动画
  • 2D 动画
  • 3D动画

垂直行业

  • 媒体与娱乐
  • 汽车
  • 在线教育

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

动画软件行业 - 区域简介

北美市场预测

预计北美地区的动画软件市场在预测期内将占据最大的收入份额,约为 33%。尖端技术的高采用率和北美市场重要参与者的存在是该领域市场增长的原因。动态图形、动作捕捉和虚拟现实在一系列工业垂直领域的广泛应用使美国成为北美市场的主导地区。由于该地区在图形和动画领域的业务已发展成熟,北美完全有能力投资研发项目,以突破动画软件技术的界限。

欧洲市场统计

欧洲动画软件市场占据第二位,占有 28% 的市场份额,这是因为欧洲市场规模庞大,对国产计算机生成图像动画材料的需求量很大,这创造了有利于市场扩张的氛围。尖端数字技术的日益普及和动画行业的不断发展预计将使欧洲地区实现快速增长。由于媒体和娱乐行业的强劲需求,印度等国家为动画供应商提供了大量前景。

Research Nester
Animation Software Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导动画软件领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • Autodesk 公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • Adobe 系统公司
    • 奥托德西斯
    • 电子图像动画系统
    • Maxom 计算机有限公司
    • Trimble 公司
    • 皮克斯公司
    • NewTek 公司
    • Corel 公司
    • NVIDIA 公司

在新闻中

  • BuildingConnected 是一家顶级的施工前平台,被 Autodesk, Inc. 以 2.75 亿美元的净现金成功收购。Autodesk 使用其可用资金支付了这笔交易。BuildingConnected 拥有 70 万名建筑专业人员,是建筑行业最大、最繁忙的数字网络。为了快速简单地识别、评估和选择最佳分包商或对最佳项目前景做出反应,它集中了投标管理流程并简化了沟通。借助 BuildingConnected,供应商和分包商可以管理他们的机会并赢得更多工作,而业主和总承包商可以从一个中心位置监督投标、资格审查和投标评估过程。
  • 今天,NVIDIA 推出了 NVIDIA Avatar Cloud Engine (ACE) for Games,这是一项独特的 AI 模型代工服务,可通过支持 AI 的自然语言交互为非玩家角色 (NPC) 注入智能。ACE for Games 允许中间件、工具和游戏开发人员在其应用程序中创建和实施个性化的语音、对话和动作 AI 模型。NVIDIA 开发人员和性能技术副总裁 John Spitzer 表示:“生成式 AI 有可能彻底改变玩家与游戏角色的互动性,并大幅提高游戏沉浸感。”“NVIDIA 凭借数十年来与游戏开发者合作的经验以及我们在 AI 方面的专业知识,引领了生成式 AI 在游戏中的应用。”

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5628
  • 发布日期: Feb 12, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

3D 打印、投影映射、增强现实 (AR) 和虚拟现实 (VR) 与现实的融合使用日益广泛,以及全球品牌授权和营销的扩张是推动动画软件市场增长的主要因素。

预计动画软件的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 11% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 Adobe Systems Incorporated、Autodesk、Electric Image Animation System、Maxom Computer GmbH、Trimble Inc.、Pixar, Inc.、NewTek, Inc.、Corel Corporation、NVIDIA Corporation 等。

预计到 2036 年底,3D 动画领域将占据最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
动画软件 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Animation Software Market Size & Share, by Solution (Animation Software, Services); Product Type (Flipbook Animation, Stop Motion, 2D Animation, 3D Animation); Verticals (Media & Entertainment, Automotive, Online Education) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5628
  • Published Date: Feb 12, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Animation Software Market size is expected to cross USD 1398 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 11% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of animation software was over USD 360 Billion. The market for animation software is primarily being driven by the growing use of 3D printing, projection mapping, augmented reality (AR), and virtual reality (VR) merging with reality, and the expansion of brand licensing and merchandising globally.  The number of AR users have nearly increased to 0.81 billion by 2021. There will be 1.4 billion active AR user devices by 2023. And in 2024, that amount is projected to rise to 17.3 billion.

In addition to these, the growing use of animation software across a range of industry sectors because of its highly graphical data and intricate visual effects. It also provides several other advantages, including sharp perception, value-added information for customers, and concept and idea simulation in the form of pictures.


Animation Software Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Animation Software Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 11%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

 ~ USD 360 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

 ~ USD 1398 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Animation Software Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Interest In 3D Mobile Applications and Games- The market has been driven in recent years by the growing popularity of 3D video games that use animation software. Also, because of player-made graphic technology like NVIDIA, AMD Inc., and many others, video games are getting more immersive and dramatic. Animation software is also expanding thanks to the growing use of virtualization techniques in the game industry. Furthermore, it is anticipated that the market for animation software will increase due to the increased need for 3D animation in a variety of industries, including games, cartoons, and movies. A variety of characteristics are available with animation software, including excellent 2D and 3D animation, great versatility, ease of creation, and customization.
  • Increasing Penetration of Internet and Smartphones- The growing mobile internet penetration and smartphone use in emerging nations have opened up enormous prospects for animated films, games, and videos, which will propel the growth of the animation software market. Currently, there are more than 6.5 billion cell phones in use worldwide, and this figure is expected to rise in the years to come. Nearly 90% of cell phones in use today are smartphones. And at the moment, most people on the planet are owners of one.
  • Animation Software Used in Cartoons and Motion Pictures- The industry is anticipated to grow as animation software becomes more common in cartoons and motion pictures. Professionals now have access to a plethora of animation software that allows them to study and learn about the industry driving the market throughout the specified forecast period. The cartoon industry has produced a lively product. The size of the worldwide animation market grew by 5% in 2021 to reach over 372 billion dollars.

Challenges

  • Exposure to Piracy and Corruption- The market faces a serious threat from piracy, which might have a big effect on the animation software sector's earnings. Growing industrial piracy is expected to damage companies' brand equity because of bugs and malware. The ongoing exposure to software piracy and corruption may impede the market's expansion. For example, the United States, China, Russia, India, and many more are the hubs for license infringement and piracy. Because of pervasive piracy, corporations are forced to come up with techniques and tactics to manage their intellectual property (IP) related to software. These problems cause barriers for the participants, which slows down the market.
  • Among other things, fewer government subsidies, less money for investments, and protection of intellectual property would likely limit the market's ability to expand for animation software.
  • The market expansion for animation software is further hampered by exposure to a shortage of qualified personnel.


Animation Software Segmentation

Product Type (Flipbook Animation, Stop Motion, 2D Animation, 3D Animation)

Based on product type, the 3D animation segment in the animation software market is anticipated to hold the largest revenue share of about 35% during the forecast period. The need for photo-realistic animation has grown significantly with the introduction of realistic, useful, and creative images. Furthermore, the growing popularity of 3D animation software is a result of its highly graphical data and detailed visual effects for a wide range of industry verticals. Additionally, 3D animation software offers numerous advantages such as enhanced perception, and concept and idea simulation through graphics, among many others. As a result, 3D animation software is used by many industry verticals, including media and entertainment, healthcare, building, gaming, architecture, education, and academia, among others, creating the potential for the market. The revenue of the worldwide 3D animation industry is expected to reach over USD 18 billion, up 10.8% from USD 16.2 billion in the previous year. It was predicted that by 2026, the yearly amount will have surpassed USD 27 billion.

Verticals (Media & Entertainment, Automotive, Online Education)

Based on verticals, the media & entertainment segment is projected to account for 48% share of the global animation software market during the forecast period. For a long time, the main market for animation software has been the media and entertainment industry. The market for animation software is expected to develop as a result of the rising use of smartphones and mobile internet, which has created a ton of potential for 3D games, animated films, and movies, among other content. Aside from that, the market is expected to develop in direct proportion to the growth of animated international films, particularly 3D animated films. Moreover, due to the large scope and need for locally produced computer-generated imagery animation content is creating a climate that is conducive to market growth.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          Solution

  • Animation Software
  • Services

          Product Type

  • Flipbook Animation
  • Stop Motion
  • 2D Animation
  • 3D Animation

          Verticals

  • Media & Entertainment
  • Automotive
  • Online Education

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Animation Software Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

Animation software market in the North American region is expected to hold the largest revenue share of about 33% during the forecast period. The high adoption rate of cutting-edge technologies and the existence of significant players in the North American market are responsible for the market's growth in this area. The expanding use of motion graphics, motion capture, and virtual reality across a range of industrial verticals has made the United States the dominant region in North America for the market. Because of the region's well-established businesses in the graphics and animation fields, North America is well-positioned to invest in R&D projects that will push the boundaries of animation software technology.

Europe Market Statistics

Animation software market in Europe occupies the second position with a 28% share in the market because of the large market and high demand for domestically produced computer-generated imagery animation material, which creates an atmosphere that is conducive to market expansion. The increasing adoption of cutting-edge digital technology and the growing animation sector are predicted to cause the European region to see rapid growth. Countries like India are providing a plethora of prospects for animation vendors because of the strong demand from the media and entertainment industry.

Research Nester
Animation Software Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Animation Software Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Autodesk, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Adobe Systems Incorporated
    • Autodessys
    • Electric Image Animation System
    • Maxom Computer GmbH
    • Trimble Inc.
    • Pixar, Inc.
    • NewTek, Inc.
    • Corel Corporation
    • NVIDIA Corporation

In-the-news

In The News

  • BuildingConnected, a top preconstruction platform, was successfully bought by Autodesk, Inc. for $275 million net of cash received. Autodesk used its available funds to pay the deal. Using 700,000 construction professionals, BuildingConnected is the biggest and busiest digital network in the construction sector. To make it quick and simple to identify, evaluate, and choose the best subcontractors or to react to the best project prospects, it centralizes the bid management process and streamlines communication. With BuildingConnected, suppliers, and subcontractors can manage their opportunities and win more work, while owners and general contractors can oversee the bidding, qualification, and bid assessment process from a single, central place.
  • Today, NVIDIA unveiled NVIDIA Avatar Cloud Engine (ACE) for Games, a unique AI model foundry service that infuses non-playable characters (NPCs) with intelligence via AI-enabled natural language interactions. ACE for Games allows middleware, tools, and game developers to create and implement personalized voice, dialog, and movement AI models in their applications. According to John Spitzer, vice president of developer and performance technology at NVIDIA, "generative AI has the potential to revolutionize the interactivity players can have with game characters and dramatically increase immersion in games." "NVIDIA is leading the use of generative AI in games, building on our decades-long experience working with game developers and our expertise in AI."

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5628
  • Published Date: Feb 12, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing use of 3D printing, projection mapping, augmented reality (AR), and virtual reality (VR) merging with reality, and the expansion of brand licensing and merchandising globally are the major factors driving the growth of the animation software market.

The market size of animation software is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 11% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Adobe Systems Incorporated, Autodesk, Electric Image Animation System, Maxom Computer GmbH, Trimble Inc., Pixar, Inc., NewTek, Inc., Corel Corporation, NVIDIA Corporation, and others.

The 3D animation segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Animation Software Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying