分析天平市场规模和份额,按产品类型(顶部装载天平、微量天平、半微量天平);最终用途行业(制药、化工、食品和饮料) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5793
  • 发布日期: Mar 04, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

分析天平市场规模有望在 2036 年底超过 6.98 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)以 8% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,分析天平的行业规模为 4.54 亿美元。市场增长可归因于工业化的兴起。根据联合国工业发展组织的数据,2023 年全球工业部门将增长 2.4%。此外,化学和制药行业需要精确测量产品的质量,以便在制备药物和制造化学品的过程中进行质量检查,从而增加了对分析天平仪器的需求。

此外,分析天平也出现了一些新兴技术进步,例如精度提高、可读性增强以及与分析工具的集成。此外,制造业正在努力通过在分析天平仪器中加入创新功能来提高用户体验和测量精度。


Analytical Balance Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

分析天平行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 各行业都有严格的监管要求 -食品和饮料、化学品、药品等行业在产品安全、质量和准确性方面都受到严格的监管。分析天平是质量保证过程的重要工具,可确保配方和产品测试的测量准确,符合监管要求。此外,监管机构要求对工业产品流程进行完整的记录和审计。配备数据记录和可追溯性等高级功能的分析天平有助于合规,因为它可以提供详细的测量和活动记录。
  • 分析天平越来越多地采用自动化(如人工智能) -人工智能等自动化在制造业中的作用是为各行业的称重和测量过程带来效率、精度和增强的功能。此外,自动化分析天平降低了与称重过程相关的人为错误的风险。在制药等行业,自动化有助于处理小样本并进行精确测量,这对药物配方至关重要。此外,一些自动化分析天平系统提供远程监控功能,这允许远程操作员控制实验室操作中的称重过程,从而提高灵活性和效率,这将刺激分析天平市场。
  • 贸易全球化——随着企业在全球范围内拓展业务,保持一致性和高质量标准已成为必要。根据联合国贸易和发展会议的数据,2022 年全球商品贸易额约为 25 万亿美元。此外,贸易全球化通过发展全球场景创造了对分析平衡的需求,其中遵守标准化产品质量和安全对于更好地开展国际业务至关重要。此外,在不同行业运营的跨国公司的出现需要采用标准化的质量控制方法。随着企业努力应对全球化经济的挑战和期望,对工业产品进行精确测量的需求是市场发展的驱动力。

挑战

  • 成本- 分析天平需要先进的技术和部件,如精密工程,包括设计和构造,以实现对微小量的高精度测量,这进一步导致制造成本高。此外,分析天平仪器的高成本限制了其应用,特别是在小型实验室和预算受限的组织中。
  • 分析天平的复杂组装和校准过程需要熟练的劳动力。
  • 市场需要不断的研究和开发,推出新的功能和新技术。

分析天平市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 8%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 4.54 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

~ 6.98 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

分析平衡细分

产品类型(顶部装载天平、微量天平、半微量天平)

到 2036 年底,分析天平市场中的顶部装载天平部分预计将获得约 53% 的最大收入份额。该部分的增长可以归因于这些天平提供广泛的称重范围并且完全适合一般称重应用。此外,这些类型的天平具有很高的准确性和可读性,并且有不同的容量范围可供选择,以满足不同的客户要求。此外,顶部装载天平易于使用,可以方便地在称重机上放置和取出样品,这在处理精细和小样品时非常有利,这使得天平成为广泛实验室应用的热门选择。

终端行业(制药、化工、食品和饮料)

预计到 2036 年,分析天平市场中的制药部门将获得最大的收入份额,约为 47%。该部门的增长可以归因于行业对精度、准确度和安全性以及严格质量标准的需求不断增长。此外,随着制药研究和制造过程的不断发展,分析天平的作用仍然不可或缺。根据 Insights10,全球制药收入达到 1.42 万亿美元。此外,制药行业的学术和私人研究实验室依靠分析天平进行各种实验、研究和调查,因为这有助于发现新药。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

产品类别

  • 顶部装载天平
  • 微量天平
  • 半微量天平

终端使用行业

  • 制药
  • 化学
  • 食品与饮品

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

分析天平行业区域概要

北美市场预测

预计到 2036 年底,北美地区的分析天平市场将占据最大份额,约 36%。区域增长归因于制药、化学等不同领域的研发活动,这些活动推动了对精确分析测量的需求。美国和加拿大等国家是该地区市场增长的主要贡献者。根据创新、科学和经济发展部的数据,2021 年加拿大制药业务研发支出为 9.22 亿美元。此外,区域市场还以竞争激烈的格局为特征,包括梅特勒-托利多和奥豪斯公司等知名关键参与者提供精密称重解决方案。技术进步、化学和研究等行业的严格法规以及对精确测量日益增长的需求等因素刺激了区域市场的发展。

欧洲市场分析

到 2036 年底,欧洲分析天平市场预计将成为第二大市场,份额约为 29%。市场的扩张可以归因于制造商和研究机构之间的合作,以及对可持续性的关注,以及制药等行业不断变化的需求需要准确的分析测量,他们的合作促进了创新,从而产生了更好的技术,以满足欧洲实验室和工业不断变化的需求。根据 KBV 的研究,德国是欧洲最突出的制药业之一。2019 年,整个制药行业的收入增长了 5.7%。制药行业创造了约 86% 的收入。此外,对可持续实践的重视和分析天平中用户友好功能的集成进一步推动了该地区的市场。此外,整个欧洲地区一直致力于科学和工业流程的精度和质量,这进一步促进了市场增长。

Research Nester
Analytical Balance Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导分析天平领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 梅特勒-托利多国际公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 赛多利斯公司
    • 沃特世公司
    • A&D 有限公司
    • 赛默飞世尔科技公司
    • 奥豪斯公司
    • Radwag 天平和秤
    • 亚当设备公司
    • Precisa Gravimetrics AG
    • 丹佛仪器公司

在新闻中

  • OHAUS 公司推出了新一代台秤,适用于包括宠物食品在内的各种包装应用和加工。新款 defender 3000 产品组合具有更大的背光 LCD 指示器显示屏和增强的软件,可保持生产线平稳运行。此外,结果驱动软件可更快、更准确地进行称重、零件计数和检重测量。OHAUS 表示,LCD 显示屏采用多色显示,并在达到重量目标时显示变色图形提示,从而使系统更加直观。Defender 系列台秤的容量从 30 磅到 1200 磅不等。它们采用不锈钢平台制造,经久耐用,可选配粉末涂层钢架。
  • 分析仪器和软件领域的全球领导者沃特世公司和生命科学研究和生物制药行业领先的国际合作伙伴赛多利斯宣布了一项新的合作,旨在为下游生物制造开发整体分析解决方案,从而扩大双方从上游生物加工分析开始的联合协议。此外,赛多利斯的工艺级多柱色谱与沃特世的工艺分析技术相结合,为单克隆抗体、重组蛋白、疫苗和其他生物制剂的下游生物制造提供可靠的分析数据。此外,生物工艺科学家将能够更接近工艺检查产品质量,从而节省数周的生产时间。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5793
  • 发布日期: Mar 04, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

自动化程度的提高、严格的监管要求和贸易的全球化是推动分析天平市场增长的主要因素。

预计分析天平的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年)将达到 8% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括 Sartorious AG、Waters Corporation、OHAUS Corporation、Adam Equipment Inc. 等。

预计顶部装载平衡部分将在 2036 年底获得最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
分析天平 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Analytical Balance Market Size & Share, by Product Type (Top-Loading Balances, Microbalances, Semi-Microbalances); End- Use Industry (Pharmaceutical, Chemical, Food & Beverage) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5793
  • Published Date: Mar 04, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024 - 2036

Analytical Balance Market size is poised to cross USD 698 Million by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 8% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of analytical balance was USD 454 Million. The market growth can be attributed to the rise of industrialization. According to United Nation Industrial Development Organization, there was a 2.4% growth in industrial sector in the year 2023 globally. Furthermore, the chemical and pharmaceutical industry requires accurate mass of the product for quality check in the process of preparing drugs and manufacturing of chemicals increasing the demand for analytical balance instrument.  

In addition, there are emerging technological advancements in analytical balance such as improved precision, better readability, and integration with analytical tools. Furthermore, manufacturing sectors are working on enhancing user experience and measurement accuracy by including innovative features in analytical balance instruments.


Analytical Balance Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Analytical Balance Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Strict Regulatory Requirements across Various Industries- Industries like food and beverages, chemicals, medicines are subject to strict regulation regarding their product safety, quality and accuracy. Analytical balances are crucial tool for the quality assurance process and ensuring accurate measurements in formulation and product tests in compliance with regulatory requirements. In addition, the regulatory bodies require complete documentation and audit of the industrial product processes. Analytical balance equipped with advanced features such as data logging and traceability is helpful in compliance by providing a detailed record of measurements and activities.
  • Increasing Adoption of Automation (such as AI) in Analytical Balance- The role of automation such as AI in manufacturing industries is to bring efficiency, precision, and enhanced capabilities to the weighing and measurement process in various industries. Moreover, automation analytical balance reduce the risk of human errors related to weighing processes. In industries like pharmaceutical, automation helps in handling small sample sizes with precise measurements which is crucial in drug formulation. Further, some automated analytical balance system offer remote monitoring capabilities, this allows remote operators to control the weighing process in laboratory operations and thereby increasing flexibility and efficiency that will stimulate the analytical balance market.
  • Globalization of Trade- As the businesses expand their operations globally, maintaining consistency and high quality standards have become necessary. According to United Nation Conference on Trade and Development, the global trade in goods were approximately USD 25trillion in the year 2022. Furthermore, the globalization of trade creates a demand for analytical balance by developing a global scenario where adherence to standardizes quality and safety of product is crucial for better international business operations. Moreover, the emergence of multinational companies operating in diverse sectors necessitate a standardized approach to quality control.  The requirement for precise measurements of the industrial products is a driving force in the market as companies strives to meet the challenges and expectations of globalized economy.

Challenges

  • High Level of Cost- Analytical balance requires advanced technologies and components like precision engineering that includes design and construction to achieve high precision in measuring minute quantities which further result in high manufacturing costs. Moreover, high cost of analytical balance instrument limit its adoption especially in small- scale laboratories and budget constrained organizations.
  • Skilled labor is required for the intricate assembly and calibration processes of analytical balance.
  • Continuous research and development are necessary in market, introducing new features and technologies.

Analytical Balance Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

 ~ 8%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 454 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 698 Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Analytical Balance Segmentation

Product Type (Top-Loading Balances, Microbalances, Semi-Microbalances)

The top-loading balances segment in the analytical balance market is estimated to gain the largest revenue share of about 53% by the end of 2036. The segment growth can be attributed to factor that these balances offer a wide weighing range and completely suitable for general weighing applications. Moreover, these types of balances provide high accuracy and readability and also are available in different capacity ranges to meet the diverse customer requirements. In addition, top-loading balances are user-friendly, which allow for convenient placement and removal of samples on the weighing machines, as it is advantageous when dealing with delicate and small samples which is making the balances popular choice for wide range of laboratory applications.

End-Use Industry (Pharmaceutical, Chemical, Food and Beverage)

The pharmaceutical segment in the analytical balance market is estimated to gain the largest revenue share of about 47% in the year 2036. The segment growth can be attributed to the rising need for precision, accuracy and safety with rigorous quality standards in the industry. Furthermore, as the pharmaceutical research and manufacturing process continue to grow, the role of analytical balance remains integral. According to Insights10, pharma revenue worldwide reached UDS 1.42 trillion. In addition, academic and private research laboratories within the pharmaceutical sector depend on analytical balance for various experiments, studies and research as this contribute to the discovery of new drugs.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

     Product Type

  • Top-Loading Balances
  • Microbalances
  • Semi-Microbalances

     End-Use Industry

  • Pharmaceutical
  • Chemical
  • Food and Beverage

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Analytical Balances Industry-Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

Analytical balance market in North America region is anticipated to hold the largest share of about 36% by the end of 2036. The regional growth is attributed to the research and development activities across diverse sectors such as pharmaceutical, chemical among others are driving the demand for precise analytical measurements. Countries such as United States and Canada are key contributors to market growth in the region. According to Innovation, Science and Economic Development, Canadian pharmaceutical business R&D expenditure in the year 2021 was USD 922 million. Moreover, regional market is also characterized by a competitive landscape with prominent key players including Mettler-Toledo and OHAUS Corporation offering precision weighing solutions. Factors such as advancement in technology, stringent regulations in industries like chemical and research, and the growing demand for accurate measurements stimulating the regional market.

European Market Analysis

The Europe analytical balance market is estimated to the second largest, share of about 29% by the end of 2036. The market’s expansion can be attributed to the collaboration between manufacturers and research institutions, along with a focus on sustainability with evolving needs of industries like pharmaceutical requiring accurate analytical measurements and their collaboration foster innovation, leading to better technologies that address the evolving need of laboratories and industries in Europe. According to KBV research, Germany comprises of one of the most prominent pharmaceutical industry in Europe. Revenues in pharmaceutical industry as a whole climbed by 5.7% in 2019. The pharmacy sector produced about 86% of revenues. Furthermore, the emphasis on sustainable practices and the integration of user-friendly features in analytical balance further boost the market in the region. In addition, there is ongoing commitment to precision and quality in scientific and industrial processes throughout the Europe region, which further boosting market growth.

Research Nester
Analytical Balance Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Analytical Balance Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Mettler-Toledo International Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Sartorious AG
    • Waters Corporation
    • A&D Company, Limited
    • Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.
    • OHAUS Corporation
    • Radwag Balances and Scales
    • Adam Equipment Inc.
    • Precisa Gravimetrics AG
    • Denver Instrument Company

In-the-news

In The News

  • OHAUS corporation introduced new generation of bench scales for range of packaging applications and processing including pet food. The new defender 3000 portfolio features larger , backlit LCD indicator displays and enhanced software to keep lines smoothly. In addition, result driven software offers quicker and accurate measurements for weighing, parts counting and check weighing. The LCD displays are in multicolor with color changing graphic cues for when weight targets are achieved, resulting in a more intuitive system, OHAUS stated. The Defender line of bench scales also offers capacity from 30lbs to 12oo lbs. They are built for durability on stainless steel platforms, with options including power coated steel frames.
  • Waters Corporation , a global leader in analytical instruments , software and Sartorius which is a leading international partner of life science research and biopharmaceutical industry announced a new collaboration to develop integral analytical solutions for downstream biomanufacturing expanding their joint agreement that began with upstream bioprocessing analytics. Moreover, integration of Sartorious’ process scale multi column chromatography with Waters; process analytical technology to provide robust analytical data for downstream biomanufacturing of mAbs, recombinant proteins, vaccines and other biologics. Furthermore, bioprocess scientists will be able to check product quality closer to the process, saving weeks of production time.      

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5793
  • Published Date: Mar 04, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increase adoption of automation, strict regulatory requirements and globalization of trade are the major factors driving the growth of the analytical balance market.

The market size of analytical balance is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 8% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024 -2036.

The major players in the market are Sartorious AG, Waters Corporation, OHAUS Corporation, Adam Equipment Inc. and others.

The top-loading balances segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Analytical Balance Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying