.按包装(瓶子、管子、罐子、袋子和小袋等)进行的真空包装市场分析;按材料(铝、玻璃、塑料等);通过分配系统(滴管、泵和扭转和点击);以及按应用(个人和家庭护理)——2023-2033 年全球供需分析及机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 1442
  • 发布日期: Feb 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球无气包装市场定义

真空包装采用高质量的非加压包装技术,有助于防止氧化、延长保质期并避免食品污染。对个人护理、医疗保健、家庭护理以及食品和饮料的需求不断增长,对真空包装的需求也随之增加。此外,它还可以防止产品溢出,并适用于不同形式的产品,包括液体、霜剂、凝胶和糊剂。这种包装可减少浪费并防止回流。

全球无气包装市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2033

复合年增长率

〜5%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 50 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2033 年)

~ 100 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2033 年全球无气包装市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

全球真空包装市场预计到 2033 年底将获得约 100 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)复合年增长率约为 5%。此外,该市场产生的收入约为2022 年将达到 50 亿美元。市场的增长主要归因于药品开发和分销中对真空包装的更高需求、化妆品需求的增加以及皮肤护理意识的提高。例如,预计 2021 年药品支出约为 1.5 万亿美元

真空包装市场需求获取有关此报告的更多信息:下载 PDF 样本

全球真空包装市场趋势,例如头发和护理行业中真空包装的大量使用以及药品需求的不断增长,预计将在预测期内对市场的增长产生积极影响。预计2020年,护肤品市场将比美容和个人护理品市场增长25%。此外,食品和饮料行业对真空包装的蓬勃发展需求预计将在预测期内加速市场的增长。例如预计 2022 年全球食品领域的总收入约为 2750 亿美元。无气包装可将产品抽空 95%,并具有高回收率,避免浪费。因此,所有这些因素预计都会在预测期内加速市场的增长。

全球无气包装市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 全球化妆品销量不断增长,人们对优雅外观的偏好不断上升- 据观察,护肤品行业约 40% 是由化妆品细分市场组成,而仅美国的化妆品总销售额估计约为 500 亿美元每年。

化妆品非常昂贵,需要适当的保养才能长久使用。稍有疏忽就会毁掉产品的全部本质。这是迫使主要化妆品制造商采用真空包装的主要原因。真空包装主要采用泵形式,但也可以与罐子、管子等一起使用。因此,预计如此较高的要求将在预测期内加速市场的增长。

  • 全球不同形式的牛奶消费量增加——截至 2021 年,全球人口消费了约 8000 万吨牛奶。

  • 由于美容法规的不断提高,人们对除臭剂的偏好不断上升——例如,在 2020 年,人们注意到有近 300 名美国人每天使用除臭剂,预计到 2024 年,这一数字将达到 3.1 亿。

  • 美甲护理产品的使用率不断提高,自我护理能力不断增强——到 2022 年,美甲领域的总价值预计将达到 100 亿美元左右

  • 主要参与者的收购和兼并数量不断增加- 例如,AptarGroup 宣布计划于 2020 年收购一家优质真空和彩妆包装公司 Fusion Packaging。

挑战

  • 市场上存在替代品

  • COVID-19 导致供应链中断

  • 初始投资要求较高

制造单元的购买成本非常昂贵,维护成本也非常昂贵。市场的高初始投资阻碍了市场的增长。小规模企业无法承受不断增长的投资。

通过包装成瓶子、管子、罐子、袋子和小袋等,对全球真空包装市场的需求和供应进行了细分和分析,其中,瓶子部分预计在预测期内将出现显着增长。该细分市场的增长可以归因于对带回家、健身房、野餐的真空瓶的需求不断增长,以及由于使用塑料瓶而患上多种疾病的可能性,对真空瓶和罐子的日益青睐,以及对真空瓶和罐子的日益增长的趋势更小的包装尺寸。例如,2020年,全球密封瓶的总产量预计约为7亿个

全球无气包装市场区域概况

预计到 2033 年底,北美地区的真空包装市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。该市场的增长可归因于护发和护肤行业需求的增长,以及美容和个人护理行业的不断增长。截至 2020 年,美国美容和个人护理市场价值约为 3000 亿美元。此外,预计市场主要参与者的渗透率提高将进一步推动市场在预测期内的增长。

市场细分

我们对全球真空包装市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按包装

  • 瓶子
  • 罐子
  • 包袋
  • 其他的

按材质

  • 玻璃
  • 塑料
  • 其他的

按分配系统

  • 滴管
  • 扭转和点击

按申请

  • 个人的
  • 家庭护理

主导全球无气包装市场的顶级特色公司

  • Cospack 美国公司

    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 阿普塔集团有限公司
  • 药品包装解决方案
  • 阿尔贝亚服务公司
  • 伊士曼化学公司
  • Silgan 点胶系统
  • 韦伯克有限公司
  • 拉姆森公司
  • 西石公司,
  • HCP 包装英国有限公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • Albéa Services SAS凭借其 EcoFusion Top 两次荣获 2022 年德国包装奖。它是 Albéa 的创新包装解决方案,具有无可比拟的设计责任感、可回收性,并且非常方便在线分销。

  • Silgan 点胶系统公司宣布开发 ReVive 2cc 和 4cc 点胶机。这两种产品的可回收性已获得塑料回收协会(APR)的批准。此外,ReVive 2cc和4cc均基于LifeCycle技术。

作者学分:  Abhishek Anil


  • 报告编号: 1442
  • 发布日期: Feb 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.全球化妆品销量的增长和指甲护理产品使用量的增加预计将主要推动市场增长。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)的复合年增长率将达到 5% 左右。

.市场上替代品的存在以及因 COVID-19 导致的供应链中断预计将对市场增长构成挑战。

预计到2033年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。

市场上的主要参与者包括 AptarGroup, Inc.、Pharma Packaging Solutions、Albéa Services SAS、Eastman Chemical Company、Silgan Dispensing Systems、Webpac Ltd、Lumson SpA、WestRock Company、HCP Packaging UK Ltd 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理位置(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按包装、材料、分配系统、应用和地区进行细分。

预计到 2033 年底,瓶子细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Packaging

Airless Packaging Market Analysis by Packaging (Bottles, Tubes, Jars, Bags & Pouches, and Others); by Material (Aluminum, Glass, Plastic, and Others); by Dispensing System (Dropper, Pumps, and Twist & Clicks); and by Application (Personal and Home Care) – Global Supply & Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2023-2033

Buy Now
Report ID: 1442 | Published On: Dec 15, 2022

Preview Analysis

Request Insights
Inflation and Looming Recession to Haunt Businesses:

In 2022 & 2023, market players expected to sail in rough waters; might incur losses due to huge gap in currency translation followed by contracting revenues, shrinking profit margins & cost pressure on logistics and supply chain. Further, U.S. economy is expected to grow merely by 3% in 2022. Purchasing power in the country is expected to fell nearly by 2.5%.
On the other hand, European countries to see the worst coming in the form of energy crisis especially in upcoming winters!! Right after COVID-19, inflation has started gripping the economies across the globe. Higher than anticipated inflation, especially in western world had raised concerns for national banks and financial institutions to control the economic loss and safeguard the interest of the businesses. Increased interest rates, strong USD inflated oil prices, looming prices for gas and energy resources due to Ukraine-Russia conflict, China economic slowdown (~4% in 2022) disrupting the production and global supply chain and other factors would impact each industry negatively.


In The News

  • Albéa Services S.A.S. to receive the German Packaging Award 2022 twice for its EcoFusion Top. It is an innovative solution of Albéa for packaging that is responsible along with incomparable design, recyclable, and very convenient for online distribution.

  • Silgan Dispensing Systems to make an announcement about the development of ReVive 2cc and 4cc dispensers. The recyclability of these two products has been approved by the Association of Plastics Recyclers (APR). furthermore, ReVive 2cc and 4cc are both based on the LifeCycle technology.


Global Airless Packaging Market Definition

Airless packaging helps to prevent oxidation, improve shelf life, and avoid contamination of food by using high-quality non-pressurized packaging techniques. The increasing demand for personal care, healthcare, homecare, and food & beverages is rising the need for airless packaging. Also, it prevents spillage of the product and can be adapted for different forms of products including fluids, creams, gels, and pastes. This packaging reduces wastage and prevents backflow.


Global Airless Packaging Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2033

CAGR

~5%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 5 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2033)

~ USD 10 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa)


Global Airless Packaging Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2033

The global airless packaging market is estimated to garner a revenue of ~USD 10 Billion by the end of 2033 by growing at a CAGR of ~5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2033. Further, the market generated a revenue of ~USD 5 Billion in the year 2022. The growth of the market can primarily be ascribed to the higher demand for airless packaging in medicine development and distribution, rising demand for cosmetic products, and increasing awareness of skin care. For instance, it is estimated that in 2021, around USD 1.5 trillion was spent on medicines.

Airless-Packaging-Market-Demand Get more information on this report:Download Sample PDF

Global airless packaging market trends such as the significant utilization of airless packaging in the hair & care industry and growing demand in the pharmaceuticals are projected to influence the growth of the market positively over the forecast period. It is projected that in 2020, the skin care segment grew by 25% of the beauty & personal care. Moreover, the booming demand for airless packaging in the food & beverage industry is further anticipated to hike the growth of the market over the forecast period. For instance, the global food segment was estimated to generate total revenue of approximately USD 275 billion in 2022. Airless packaging evacuates the product by 95% and avoids wastage by exhibiting a high restitution rate. Therefore, all these factors are estimated to hike the growth of the market over the forecast period.


Airless-Packaging-Market-Demand
Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Global Airless Packaging Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Sales of Cosmetics Across the Globe  with Rising Preference for Classy and Elegant LookIt is observed that around 40% of the skincare industry is made of cosmetics segments while the total sale of cosmetics solely in the USA was estimated to be approximately USD 50 billion per year.

Cosmetic products are very expensive and need proper maintenance to last long. Slight negligence can ruin the entire essence of the product. That’s the major reason forcing major cosmetics manufacturers to adopt airless packaging. Airless packaging is mostly found in pump form but it can also work with jars, tubes, and others. hence, such a higher requirement is estimated to hike the growth of the market during the forecast period.  

  • Higher Consumption of Milk Worldwide in Different FormsAs of 2021, about 80 million metric tons of cow milk were consumed by the global population.

  • Rising Inclination toward Deodorants Owing to Rising Grooming RegulationsFor instance, in 2020, it was noticed that nearly 300 Americans were using deodorants on a daily basis and the number is further estimated to hit 310 million by the year 2024.

  • Increasing Utilization of Nail Care Products with Increasing Self care In 2022, the total worth of the Nails segment was projected to be around USD 10 billion

  • Increasing the Number of Acquisitions and Mergers by Key Players- For example, AptarGroup announced plans to acquire a premium airless and color cosmetics packaging company Fusion Packaging in 2020.

Challenges

  • Presence of Alternatives in the Market

  • Disrupted Supply-Chain due to COVID-19

  • Requirement for Higher Initial Investment

The manufacturing units are very expensive to buy and maintenance cost is also very costly. High initial investment in the market is hampering the market growth. The growing investment cannot be afforded by small-scale business people. 

The global airless packaging market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by packaging into bottles, tubes, jars, bags & pouches, and others, out of which, the bottles segment is projected to witness noteworthy growth over the forecast period. The growth of the segment can be accounted for the rising demand for airless bottles to carry home, gym, picnic, and the possibility of getting several diseases due to using plastic bottles, the increasing preference for airless bottles and jars, and the growing trend for smaller packaging sizes. For instance, in 2020, the total production of airtight bottles across the globe was estimated to be around 700 million units.


Global Airless Packaging Market Regional Synopsis

The North America region airless packaging market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033. The growth of the market can be attributed to the growing demand in the hair & skincare industry, and the increasing growth of the beauty and personal care industry. As of 2020, the beauty and personal care segment in the USA was valued at approximately USD 300 billion. Moreover, higher penetration of major key players in the market is further projected to hike the growth of the market over the forecast period.


Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global airless packaging market includes the following segments:

      By Packaging

  • Bottles
  • Tubes
  • Jars
  • Bags & Pouches
  • Others

       By Material

  • Aluminum
  • Glass
  • Plastic
  • Others

      By Dispensing System

  • Dropper
  • Pumps
  • Twist & Clicks

       By Application

  • Personal
  • Home Care

Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Global Airless Packaging Market

    • Cospack America Corp.

      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • AptarGroup, Inc.
    • Pharma Packaging Solutions
    • Albéa Services S.A.S. 
    • Eastman Chemical Company
    • Silgan Dispensing Systems
    • Webpac Ltd
    • Lumson S.p.A.
    • WestRock Company,
    • HCP Packaging UK Ltd 

Key Questions Answered in the Report

1) What are the major factors driving the growth of the airless packaging market?

Ans: Growing sales of cosmetics across the globe and increasing utilization of nail care products are estimated to majorly boost market growth.

2) What would be the CAGR of airless packaging market over the forecast period?

Ans: The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2033.

3) What are the challenges affecting the airless packaging market growth?

Ans: The presence of alternatives in the market and disrupted supply-chain due to COVID-19 is estimated to challenge the market growth.

4) Which region will provide more business opportunities for growth of airless packaging market in future?

Ans: The market in North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

5) Who are the major players dominating the airless packaging market?

Ans: The major players in the market are company AptarGroup, Inc., Pharma Packaging Solutions, Albéa Services S.A.S., Eastman Chemical Company, Silgan Dispensing Systems, Webpac Ltd, Lumson S.p.A., WestRock Company, HCP Packaging UK Ltd, and others.

6) How are the company profiles selected?

Ans: The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue-generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

7) What are the segments in the airless packaging market?

Ans: The market is segmented by packaging, material, dispensing system, application, and by region.

8) Which segment captures the largest market size in the packaging in the airless packaging market?

Ans: The bottles segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2033 and display significant growth opportunities.

Let Us Hear About Your Requirements:

Submit Your Request For Proposal (RFP)

Submit RFP    Buy Now Download Research Report Sample