丙烯腈市场规模及份额,按制造工艺(丙烯氨氧化、丙烷氨氧化);应用(丙烯腈丁二烯苯乙烯、丙烯酸纤维、碳纤维、丁腈橡胶、己二腈、苯乙烯-丙烯腈树脂、聚丙烯酰胺);终端使用行业(建筑、汽车、包装、电气和电子、消费品、医疗和制药、纺织) - 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5973
  • 发布日期: Apr 03, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,丙烯腈市场规模将达到 190 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 4%。2023 年,丙烯腈的行业规模将超过 120 亿美元。预计该行业将受到建筑行业对丙烯腈日益增长的需求的推动。丙烯腈需求受到建筑业不断扩张的推动,预计这将对工业增长产生有利影响。丙烯腈衍生物用于建筑行业制造丁腈橡胶、丙烯腈丁二烯苯乙烯、丙烯酸纤维、丙烯酰胺和碳纤维等产品。2023 年 8 月,整个建筑业的支出为 1.98 万亿美元,比上一年增长 7.4%。

此外,预计丙烯腈将因技术突破而发现新用途,例如生物基丙烯腈的创造。由于生物基丙烯腈是使用可再生资源(例如废料和生物质)生产的,因此它被认为是比普通丙烯腈更具可持续性的选择。预计丙烯腈市场将因对可持续产品的需求增加而迎来新机遇,这将推动生物基丙烯腈的扩张。


Acrylonitrile Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

丙烯腈市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 医疗领域的需求不断增长——丙烯和其他材料用于制造丙烯腈,丙烯腈在制药和医疗行业中得到广泛应用,用于生产各种产品,包括 药物输送系统、胰岛素笔、微型植入物和呼吸设备。印度品牌资产基金会 (IBEF) 预测,到 2024 年,印度制药业的价值将增长到 650 亿美元,到 2030 年将增长到 1200-1300 亿美元。丙烯酸纤维可用于各种医疗用途,包括手术服、床单和伤口敷料。随着医疗产品需求的增加,对丙烯腈的需求也在增加,丙烯腈是制造用于各种用途的丙烯酸纤维的必要成分。
  • 电子行业蓬勃发展-丙烯腈因其优异的耐冲击性、绝缘性和轻质性等特性,在电气和电子行业中得到广泛应用,用于生产计算机机壳、电子设备和家用电器等产品。城市化、生产基地的不断扩大以及对消费电子产品的强劲需求都促进了电子市场的快速扩张。 丙烯腈因其优异的耐冲击性、绝缘性和轻质性等特性,在电气和电子行业中得到广泛应用,用于生产计算机机壳、电子设备和家用电器等产品。城市化、生产基地的不断扩大以及对消费电子产品的强劲需求都促进了电子市场的快速扩张。
  • 丙烯酸纤维的使用量不断增加——丙烯酸纤维的使用量不断增加,推动了对丙烯腈的需求。此外,由于亚太地区快速的城市化进程,该地区不断扩大的纺织和服装行业将有助于该行业的发展。丙烯酸纤维对紫外线损伤、微生物侵袭和洗衣漂白剂具有很强的抵抗力。由于它们重量轻,这些纤维是服装的绝佳选择。它是生产丙烯酸纤维的主要原料。纺织和服装行业采用丙烯酸纤维是因为其性能优异、重量轻。因此,预计未来几年丙烯腈市场将以显着的复合年增长率增长。

挑战

  • 丙烯腈的负面影响-丙烯腈接触明火时会着火并爆炸。环境中的丙烯腈会对土壤、空气、水和其他物质产生负面影响。当它与甲醛和其他挥发性有机化合物 (VOC)、氢氰酸和其他物质结合时,会形成光化学烟雾,对环境造成危害。此外,丙烯腈对人体健康构成严重威胁,因为它会引起严重的副作用,如呼吸困难和皮肤刺激等。越来越多的丙烯腈垃圾被丢弃在户外,对大气产生了影响。因此,由于预防和环境限制影响了丙烯腈和其他类型的适用性和扩展范围,丙烯腈业务面临显著放缓。
  • 当推出新的、更便宜的聚酯纤维时,需求可能会下降,市场扩张可能会受到阻碍。
  • 预计,特别是发达国家对生物基聚合物的需求可能会阻碍丙烯腈市场的发展。

丙烯腈市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 4%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 120 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 190 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

丙烯腈细分

应用(丙烯腈丁二烯苯乙烯、丙烯酸纤维、碳纤维、丁腈橡胶、己二腈、苯乙烯-丙烯腈树脂、聚丙烯酰胺)

根据应用,丙烯腈市场中的丙烯腈丁二烯苯乙烯部分预计在预测期内占据约 38% 的最大收入份额。在消费电器领域,丙烯腈丁二烯苯乙烯树脂的使用量正在上升。食品处理和设备、石油和天然气、飞机、国防和航空航天等多个终端用户领域都使用丙烯腈丁二烯苯乙烯。由于其卓越的性能,包括低温下的强度和耐久性,丙烯腈丁二烯苯乙烯被广泛应用于电子和汽车行业。它被广泛应用于电子和汽车行业,因为它具有卓越的品质,包括强度、低温耐久性和重量轻。根据 IEA 2021 年展望,电动汽车的销量将从 2020 年的水平翻一番,到 2021 年全球销量将达到 660 万辆。2022 年第一季度全球售出了 200 万辆电动汽车,表明销量急剧增长。此外,随着全球 3D 打印技术的进步,丙烯腈丁二烯苯乙烯有望在不久的将来找到更多用途。

终端行业(建筑、汽车、包装、电气和电子、消费品、医疗和制药、纺织)

根据终端使用行业,丙烯腈市场中的消费品部分在预测期内占据约 28% 的最大收入份额。该部门的增长可归因于对冰箱和电视等家电的需求不断增长。丙烯腈因其出色的耐化学性和优异的抗拉强度而成为绝佳的选择。通过使用丙烯腈成分,家电制造商可以大幅降低其产品的整体重量,同时改善设计和耐热性。此外,丙烯腈的耐腐蚀性保证了强度和耐用性,延长了消费品的使用寿命。此外,丙烯腈的电绝缘性和紫外线 (UV) 稳定性使电气元件的精确和复杂制造成为可能,促进了厨具和电器的设计灵活性和创新性。

我们对全球丙烯腈市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

制造过程

  • 丙烯氨氧化
  • 丙烷氨氧化

应用

  • 丙烯腈丁二烯苯乙烯
  • 腈纶纤维
  • 碳纤维
  • 丁腈橡胶
  • 己二腈
  • 苯乙烯-丙烯腈树脂
  • 聚丙烯酰胺

终端使用行业

  • 建筑和施工
  • 汽车
  • 包装
  • 电气和电子产品
  • 消费品
  • 医疗和制药
  • 纺织品

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

丙烯腈行业 - 区域简介

亚太市场预测

预计亚太地区丙烯腈市场在预测期内将占据最大的收入份额,约为 35%。这是由于建筑业的扩张带来了对建筑材料不断增长的需求。此外,纺织和家居装饰行业不断增长的需求预计将对这一市场领域产生有利影响。中国是世界上最大的纺织品出口国,占全球纺织品和服装出口的 40% 左右。拥有超过 20,000 家企业。包括中国和印度在内的亚太地区发展中国家正在优先建设新的住宅和商业建筑,预计这一趋势将持续下去。区域丙烯腈市场还受到节能建筑材料需求不断增长和土木工程发展等因素的推动。

北美市场统计

得益于 Ascend Performance Material 等重要公司在美国的强大影响力,北美丙烯腈市场预计将出现大幅增长,收入份额将达到约 28%。在预测期内,上述公司主要致力于建筑和汽车行业的新产品研发,预计将有助于丙烯腈市场的增长。

Research Nester
Acrylonitrile Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导丙烯腈市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 英力士
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 中国石油化学工业开发公司
    • 奥升德功能材料
    • 切默洛特
    • 台塑股份有限公司
    • 赛科系统
    • 索尔维公司
    • Trillium 可再生化学品
    • 泰光产业公司
    • 莱恩泰克公司

在新闻中

  • INEOS Nitriles 推出了丙烯腈的首条生物特性产品线 InvireoTM。位于德国科隆的最先进的 INEOS Nitriles 工厂将生产最近宣布的产品。InvireoTM 使用生物特性丙烯生产,可替代传统的化石燃料资源。该产品具有革命性,因为它使用可再生原料,从而降低温室气体排放并有助于节约自然资源。INEOS 已获得国际可持续发展与碳认证 (ISCC Plus) 和可持续生物材料圆桌会议 (RSB) 的认证。
  • 索尔维推出了 LTM 350,这是一款尖端碳纤维环氧预浸料模具材料,旨在为赛车、汽车、航空航天和工业领域节省大量时间和金钱。碳纤维环氧模具材料提供低温、快速固化循环(60°C 下 3 小时)。此外,还可以在低至 45°C 的温度下固化更长时间。LTM 350 工具能够在高达 150°C 的温度下反复循环,以制造出具有卓越精度的复合部件。

作者学分:  Rajrani Baghel


  • 报告编号: 5973
  • 发布日期: Apr 03, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

建筑和汽车工业的使用不断增加是推动丙烯腈市场增长的主要因素。

预计丙烯腈市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 4% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括中国石油化学工业开发公司、Ascend Performance Material、Chemelot、台塑股份有限公司、Secco Sistemi、Solvay SA、Trillium Renewable Chemicals、泰光工业株式会社、Lenntech BV 等。

预计到 2036 年底丙烯腈丁二烯苯乙烯市场将实现最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
丙烯腈 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Acrylonitrile Market Size & Share, by Manufacturing Process (Propylene Ammoxidation, Propane Ammoxidation); Application (Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene, Acrylic Fibers, Carbon Fiber, Nitrile Rubber, Adiponitrile, Styrene-Acrylonitrile Resin, Polyacrylamide); End-use Industry (Building & Construction, Automotive, Packaging, Electrical & Electronics, Consumer Goods, Medical & Pharmaceuticals, Textile) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5973
  • Published Date: Apr 03, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Acrylonitrile Market size is expected to reach USD 19 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 4% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of acrylonitrile was over USD 12 Billion. The industry is predicted to be driven by the growing need for acrylonitrile in the building sector. Acrylonitrile demand is being driven by the expanding construction industry, which is expected to have a favorable impact on industrial growth. Derivatives of acrylonitrile are used in the construction sector to make products such as nitrile rubber, acrylonitrile butadiene styrene, acrylic fiber, acrylamide, and carbon fiber. Spending on construction as a whole was USD 1.98 trillion in August 2023, 7.4% more than the previous year.

Furthermore, it is anticipated that acrylonitrile will discover new uses due to technical breakthroughs, such as the creation of bio-based acrylonitrile. Since bio-based acrylonitrile is produced using renewable resources, such as waste materials and biomass, it is thought to be a more sustainable option than regular acrylonitrile. It is anticipated that the acrylonitrile market will see new opportunities as a result of the increased demand for sustainable products, which will fuel the expansion of bio-based acrylonitrile.


Acrylonitrile Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Acrylonitrile Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing need in the medical field- Propylene and other materials are used to manufacture acrylonitrile, which finds extensive use in the pharmaceutical and medical industries for a variety of products including drug delivery systems, insulin pens, tiny implants, and respiratory devices. The India Brand Equity Foundation (IBEF) projects that the country's pharmaceutical industry would grow to be worth USD 65 billion by 2024 and USD 120–130 billion by 2030. Acrylic fibers find application in a range of medical contexts, including surgical gowns, bed linens, and wound dressings. The requirement for acrylonitrile, a necessary component in the creation of acrylic fibers utilized in various applications, is rising along with the demand for healthcare products.
  • Prosperous Development in the Electronics Sector- Because of its exceptional qualities, including its high impact resistance, insulation, and lightweight nature, acrylonitrile finds extensive use in the electrical and electronics industry for products such as computer cases, electronic devices, and home appliances. Urbanization, a rising production base, and the strong demand for consumer electronics are all contributing to the electronics market's rapid expansion. Because of its exceptional qualities, including its high impact resistance, insulation, and lightweight nature, acrylonitrile finds extensive use in the electrical and electronics industry for products such as computer cases, electronic devices, and home appliances. Urbanization, a rising production base, and the strong demand for consumer electronics are all contributing to the electronics market’s rapid expansion.
  • Increasing use of Acrylic Fiber- The growing use of acrylic fibers is driving up demand for acrylonitrile. Furthermore, the Asia Pacific region's expanding textile and apparel sectors will aid in the development of the industry due to the region's fast urbanization. Acrylic fibers are very resistant to UV damage, microbiological attack, and laundry bleach. Because they are lightweight, these fibers are great choices for clothing. It serves as the primary raw material in the production of acrylic fibers. The textile and apparel industries employ acrylic fiber because of its excellent performance and lightweight nature. Owing to this, the acrylonitrile market is predicted to grow at a significant CAGR in the upcoming years.

Challenges

  • Negative Effects of Acrylonitrile- When acrylonitrile comes into contact with open flames, it can catch fire and explode. Environmental exposure to acrylonitrile has negative effects on soil, air, water, and other substances. It forms photochemical smog, which harms the environment, when it combines with formaldehyde and other volatile organic compounds (VOCs), hydrogen cyanide, and other substances. Furthermore, acrylonitrile poses a serious risk to human health because it can cause serious side effects as breathing difficulties and skin irritations, among others. The increasing amount of acrylonitrile trash being disposed of outdoors has an effect on the atmosphere. The acrylonitrile business thus faces a significant slowdown as a result of the preventative and environmental restrictions that impact the applicability and expansion scope for acrylonitrile and other types.
  • When new, less expensive polyester fibers are introduced, demand can decline and the market's expansion could be hampered.
  • It is anticipated that the demand for bio-based polymers, particularly in developed countries, may hinder the acrylonitrile market.

Acrylonitrile Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 4%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

 ~ USD 12 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

 ~ USD 19 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Acrylonitrile Segmentation

Application (Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene, Acrylic Fibers, Carbon Fiber, Nitrile Rubber, Adiponitrile, Styrene-Acrylonitrile Resin, Polyacrylamide)

Based on application, acrylonitrile butadiene styrene segment in the acrylonitrile market is anticipated to hold largest revenue share of about 38% during the forecast period. Within the consumer appliances sector, acrylonitrile butadiene styrene resin usage is rising. Several end-user sectors, such as food handling & equipment, oil & gas, aircraft, defense, and aerospace, employ acrylonitrile butadiene styrene. Due to its remarkable properties, including as strength and endurance at low temperatures, acrylonitrile butadiene styrene is widely used in the electronics and automotive industries. It is widely used in the electronics and automotive industries because of its remarkable qualities, which include strength, low-temperature durability, and lightweight nature. According to the IEA 2021 Outlook, sales of electric vehicles will double from 2020 levels to 6.6 million worldwide in 2021. 2 million electric vehicles were sold globally in the first quarter of 2022, indicating a sharp increase in sales. Furthermore, acrylonitrile butadiene styrene is expected to find more uses in the near future as a result of global advancements in 3D printing.

End-use Industry (Building & Construction, Automotive, Packaging, Electrical & Electronics, Consumer Goods, Medical & Pharmaceuticals, Textile)

Based on end-use industry, consumer goods segment in the acrylonitrile market is attributed to hold largest revenue share of about 28% during the forecast period. The segment's growth can be attributed to the increasing demand for appliances such as refrigerators and televisions. Acrylonitrile is an excellent choice because of its exceptional chemical resistance and superior tensile strength. By using acrylonitrile components, appliance manufacturers can drastically lower the overall weight of their products while also improving design and heat resistance. Additionally, the corrosion resistance of acrylonitrile guarantees strength and durability, prolonging the life of consumer items. Additionally, the electrical insulation and ultraviolet (UV) stability of acrylonitrile enable the precise and complex manufacture of electrical components, promoting design flexibility and innovation in kitchenware and electrical appliances.

Our in-depth analysis of the global acrylonitrile market includes the following segments:

        Manufacturing Process

  • Propylene Ammoxidation
  • Propane Ammoxidation

        Application

  • Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene
  • Acrylic Fibers
  • Carbon Fiber
  • Nitrile Rubber
  • Adiponitrile
  • Styrene-Acrylonitrile Resin
  • Polyacrylamide

         End-use Industry

  • Building & Construction
  • Automotive
  • Packaging
  • Electrical & Electronics
  • Consumer Goods
  • Medical & Pharmaceuticals
  • Textile

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Acrylonitrile Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

Acrylonitrile market in Asia Pacific region is projected to hold largest revenue share of about 35% during the forecast period. This is explained by the rising need for building supplies brought on by the expanding construction industry. Additionally, the textile and home furnishings sectors' growing demand are anticipated to have a beneficial impact on the market segment. With about 40% of all textile and apparel exports worldwide, China is the top exporter of textiles in the world. with more than 20,000 businesses. The Asia-Pacific region's developing nations, including China and India, are prioritizing the construction of new residential and commercial structures, and it is anticipated that this trend will continue. The regional acrylonitrile market is also driven by elements like the growing need for energy-efficient building materials and developments in civil construction.

North American Market Statistics

Acrylonitrile market North America is anticipated to experience substantial growth and about 28% revenue share owing to the strong presence of important corporations like Ascend Performance Material in the U.S. Over the projection period, acrylonitrile market growth is anticipated to be aided by the aforementioned companies' primary focus on new product advancements in the industries of construction and automobiles.

Research Nester
Acrylonitrile Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Acrylonitrile Market

top-features-companies
    • INEOS
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • China Petrochemical Development Corporation
    • Ascend Performance Material
    • Chemelot
    • Formosa Plastics Corporation
    • Secco Sistemi
    • Solvay S.A.
    • Trillium Renewable Chemicals
    • Taekwang Industrial Co., Ltd.
    • Lenntech BV

In-the-news

In The News

  • Acrylonitrile's first bio-attributed product line, called InvireoTM, was unveiled by INEOS Nitriles. The state-of-the-art INEOS Nitriles factory in Cologne, Germany, will produce the recently announced product. InvireoTM is produced by using bio-attributed propylene, which allows traditional fossil fuel resources to be substituted. This product is revolutionary because it uses renewable feedstock, which lowers greenhouse gas emissions and helps conserve natural resources. INEOS has been certified by both the International Sustainability & Carbon Certification (ISCC Plus) and the Roundtable on Sustainable Biomaterials (RSB).
  • Solvay unveiled LTM 350, a cutting-edge carbon fiber epoxy prepreg tooling material intended to save a great deal of time and money for the race car, automotive, aerospace, and industrial sectors. The carbon fiber epoxy tooling material provides a low-temperature, quick-curing cycle (three hours at 60°C). Additionally, can also be allowed to cure for longer periods of time at temperatures as low as 45°C. LTM 350 tools are capable of being repeatedly cycled at temperatures as high as 150°C to create composite parts with exceptional precision.

Author Credits:  Smruti Ranjan, Rajrani Baghel


  • Report ID: 5973
  • Published Date: Apr 03, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing use in construction and automotive industry are the major factors driving the growth of the Acrylonitrile market.

The market size of acrylonitrile is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 4% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are China Petrochemical Development Corporation, Ascend Performance Material, Chemelot, Formosa Plastics Corporation, Secco Sistemi, Solvay S.A., Trillium Renewable Chemicals, Taekwang Industrial Co., Ltd., Lenntech BV, and others.

The acrylonitrile butadiene styrene segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Acrylonitrile Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying