.Web 内容管理市场分析(按组件(解决方案和服务));按部署(本地和云);按应用程序(网站管理、工作流程管理和社交媒体管理);以及最终用户(BFSI、IT 与电信、媒体与娱乐、政府等)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析及机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4815
  • 发布日期: Apr 12, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球网络内容管理市场规模、预测和趋势亮点。

全球网络内容管理市场规模预计到 2035 年底将达到约 702.6 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 18.7%。除此之外,到 2022 年,网络内容管理的市场规模约为 89.8 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于数字世界中生成的数据量的增加。管理内容可以更好地控制新内容的生成、编辑当前信息以及将其分发给其他人以供探索和使用。在全球范围内,每天大约创建 4 万亿字节的数据。此外,Skype每天都会接到近30亿分钟的通话,并分享约50亿个Snapchat视频和照片。除此之外,每天还有近 3300 亿封电子邮件被发送。

除此之外,据信推动网络内容管理市场增长的因素还包括社交媒体使用的增加。社交媒体是一种基于互联网的通信。社交网站的用户可以进行对话、共享信息并生成网络内容。印度拥有约 3.15 亿 Facebook 用户,是 Facebook 受众最多的国家。此外,美国、印度尼西亚和巴西分别拥有1.75亿、1.19亿和1.09亿Facebook用户。另一方面,TikTok是全球增长最快的社交网络,2020年至2022年间用户增长率为100%。此外,Instagram用户在2022年秘密突破20亿,营销人员仍在争取更多Instagram粉丝。除此之外,数字化和5G服务的不断渗透预计也将促进市场增长。


web-content-managment-market-scope
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球网络内容管理市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 互联网日益普及——随着互联网使用的不断增加,人们更加积极地消费数字世界上的内容。到 2022 年,全球总人口的近 69% 使用互联网,即近 50 亿人。此外,互联网用户数量以每年4%的速度增长,表明每年约有1.96亿人上网。

  • 使用智能手机的人数增加——智能手机在所有发达国家和发展中国家的数字化转型中发挥了至关重要的作用。这反过来又促进了网络的使用和内容的高生成。中国、印度和美国拥有最多的智能手机移动网络订阅量。 2022 年,全球智能手机移动网络订阅数量将超过 70 亿,预计到 2028 年将达到 80 亿左右。

  • 提高社交媒体的参与度——随着社交媒体使用的增加,制定社交媒体内容策略、管理编辑日历和社交媒体分析、分配内容推广资金以及评估 KPI 的需求也随之增加。截至 2022 年 11 月,约 30 亿用户(约占全球 80 亿人口的 37%)使用社交媒体,占全球 13 岁及以上人口的近 47%。

  • 网络数据的生成量不断增加——数字世界中数据的生成量不断增加,极大地提高了对网络内容管理服务的需求。 2020 年初,地球上的数据总量预计约为 44 ZB。预计到 2025 年,每天生成的数据量将达到近 463 艾字节。

  • 向 OTT 平台的崛起——OTT 平台和在线视频流极大地促进了网络内容的兴起,并增加了对网络内容管理的需求。 2022 年,全球约有 30 亿人使用 OTT 平台。预计到2023年OTT用户数量将超过40亿。

挑战

  • 与风险和隐私相关的风险——虽然网络安全的重要性怎么强调都不为过,但防御网络安全威胁正变得越来越困难。 IT 安全部门在尝试保护网络安全时面临着巨大的障碍,从防止攻击到处理有限的技能和资源。此外,91% 的恶意软件攻击都是通过网络(尤其是 DNS 服务)进行的,而电子邮件和网络合计占成功入侵事件的 99%。
  • 数据集成带来软件互操作性
  • 存在大量非结构化数据

.全球网络内容管理市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

~18.70%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~89.8 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~702.6 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球网络内容管理市场细分

全球网络内容管理市场按应用程序细分和分析,包括网站管理、工作流程管理和社交媒体管理。在网络内容管理的三个应用中,社交媒体管理领域预计将在 2035 年获得最大的市场份额。该领域的增长可归因于对社交媒体营销和广告的日益关注。社交媒体上的广告支出正在稳步增长。随着越来越多的营销人员在广告上投入资金,公司正准备分配更多资金用于赞助营销技术以进行竞争。大约 77% 的 B2B 和 B2C 营销人员使用重定向广告作为 Facebook 和 Instagram 广告活动的一部分。此外,社交媒体使用的增加预计也将推动该细分市场的增长。目前,互联网用户花在社交媒体上的时间比以往任何时候都多,每天约为 151 分钟。此外,平均用户每月会在七个不同的社交网络之间切换。

全球网络内容管理市场还通过部署到本地和云中进行细分和需求和供应分析。在这两个细分市场中,云细分市场预计将在 2035 年占据重要份额。该细分市场的增长归因于云计算和云存储的使用不断增加。在美国,大约 94% 的企业使用云服务。此外,目前近 67% 的企业基础设施托管在云中。除此之外,约 92% 的公司已经或正在计划实施多云战略。由于加密,云非常安全。因此,黑客和无权访问信息的人更难访问信息。大多数公司将数据存储在云中,近一半的公司相信其安全性和可靠性足以存储最关键的数据。

我们对全球网络内容管理市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按组件

  • 解决方案
  • 服务

部署

  • 本地部署

申请

  • 网站管理
  • 工作流程管理
  • 社交媒体管理

按最终用户

  • BFSI
  • IT 与电信、政府
  • 媒体与娱乐
  • 其他的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球网络内容管理市场区域概要。

在所有其他地区的市场中,北美的网络内容管理市场份额预计将是最大的,到 2035 年底,份额约为 30%。市场的增长主要归因于互联网的日益普及。 2023 年初,美国的互联网普及率约为总人口的 92%。 2022年至2023年间,美国互联网用户数量增加了约200万。此外,更多地使用 OTT 内容进行娱乐预计也将促进市场增长。 2022年,加拿大的OTT渗透率最高,约为90%,其次是新西兰和英国。

亚太地区网络内容管理市场预计将成为第二大市场,到 2035 年底,其份额将达到约 28%。该市场的增长主要归因于 OTT 平台使用的增加。 2021 年至 2022 年间,印度的 OTT 观众增长了 20%。近一半的 OTT 观众在 YouTube 等免费流媒体服务上观看在线视频。印度 OTT 受众群体目前有 4.24 亿人。在印度,其中 1.19 亿是活跃的付费 OTT 订阅。此外,2019年,超过52%的中国人通过OTT设备观看电视节目,覆盖人数超过6.11亿。 OTT设备已成为继手机之后中国网民第二大在线视频观看渠道。

此外,预计到2035年底,欧洲市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据大部分份额。该市场的增长主要归因于对在线服务的需求不断增长。根据2021年4月至7月进行的欧洲投资银行投资调查(EIBIS)的结果,46%的欧盟企业已采取措施变得更加数字化,例如通过提供在线服务。除此之外,根据欧盟统计局的数据,到 2022 年,93% 的欧盟家庭将拥有互联网连接,高于 2011 年的 72%。另一方面,由于人口数量增加,预计欧洲市场也会增长使用智能手机。 2023 年至 2028 年间,欧洲智能手机普及率预计将稳步上升 5 个百分点左右。此外,渗透率将连续第五年上升至 89% 左右。

Research Nester
web-content-managment-market-region
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球网络内容管理市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 开放文本公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 微软公司
    • 奥多比公司
    • IBM公司
    • 甲骨文公司
    • 优化AB
    • 阿奎亚公司
    • Sitecore 控股 II A/S
    • 雪迪龙
    • 肯蒂科集团


在新闻中

  • SDL宣布推出智能内容平台 SDL Tridion。它加速数字化转型,并为消费者、合作伙伴和员工提供下一代数字体验。它显着提高了自动化程度并弥合了内容部门。此外,它还解决了内容重复、方法陈旧、信息存储库孤立、内容交付效率低下的问题

  • Open Text Corporation宣布推出新的内容服务平台 OpenText Core Content 和 OpenText Core Case Management。它提供强大的记录管理、案例管理、API 以及与流行应用程序的连接。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4815
  • 发布日期: Apr 12, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

社交媒体使用的增加、互联网的普及以及智能手机的使用增加是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计网络内容管理的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 18.70%。

缺乏互操作性和不断上升的数据黑客风险预计将成为市场扩张的阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者包括 Open Text Corporation、Microsoft Corporation、Adobe, Inc.、IBM Corporation、Oracle Corporation、Optimizely AB、Acquia, Inc.、Sitecore Holding II A/S、SDL 和 Kentico Group。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按组件、部署、应用程序、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,社交媒体管理领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
.Web内容管理。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Web Content Management Market Size & Share, by Component (Solutions, Services); Deployment (On-Premise, Cloud); Application (Website Management, Workflow Management, Social Media Management); End-user (BFSI, IT & Telecommunication, Media & Entertainment, Government) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4815
  • Published Date: Apr 12, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Web Content Management Market size is expected to surpass USD 70.26 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 18.70% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of web content management was over USD 8.98 Billion. growth of the market can be attributed to the increasing amount of data generated in the digital universe. Managing content gives more control over producing new content, editing current information, and distributing it to others for exploration and usage. Globally, every day, around 4 quintillion bytes of data are created. Moreover, every day, Skype receives nearly 3 billion minutes of calls, and around 5 billion Snapchat videos and photographs are shared. In addition to this, every day, nearly 330 billion emails are sent.

In addition to these, factors that are believed to fuel the web content management market growth of web content management include the rising use of social media. Social media is a type of internet-based communication. Users of social networking sites can hold conversations, share information, and produce web content. India has approximately 315 million Facebook users, making it the country with the largest Facebook audience. In addition, the United States, Indonesia, and Brazil each have 175 million, 119 million, and 109 million Facebook users. On the other hand, TikTok is the fastest-growing social network in the world, with a user growth rate of 100% between 2020 and 2022. Furthermore, Instagram secretly surpassed 2 billion users in 2022, and marketers are still pushing for more Instagram followers. Besides this, the rising penetration of digitalization and 5g services is also expected to augment the web content management market growth.


Web Content Management Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Web Content Management Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Prevalence of the Internet – With the rising use of Internet, people are more actively consuming the content available on the digital universe. By 2022, nearly 69% of the total population of the world uses the internet which makes up nearly 5 billion people. Moreover, the number of internet users is rising with an annual rate of 4%indicating that every year around 196 million get access to the internet.
  • Rise in the Number of People Using Smartphones –Smartphones has played a crucial role in the digital transformation of all developed and developing countries. This in turn has also boosted the use of the web and high generation of content. China, India, and the United States have the most smartphone mobile network subscriptions. The global number of smartphone mobile network subscriptions reached over 7 billion in 2022 and is expected to hit around 8 billion by 2028.
  • Increasing Engagement on Social Media – With the increased usage of social media, the need of developing a social media content strategy, managing an editorial calendar and social media analytics, allocating content promotion money, and assessing KPIs have grown. As of November 2022, around 3 billion users equal to approximately 37% of the world's 8 billion population use social media and it accounts for nearly 47% of the world's population aged 13 and up.
  • Growing Generation of Data on Web– The higher generation of data on the digital universe has significantly boosted the demand for web content management services. At the start of 2020, the total amount of data on the planet was predicted to be around 44 zettabytes. The quantity of data generated per day is predicted to reach nearly 463 exabytes by 2025.
  • Rising Shifting Towards OTT Platform – The OTT platform and online video streaming has significantly contributed to the rise of content on the web and increased the need for web content management. In 2022, around 3 billion individuals used the OTT platform, worldwide. While it is expected that the number of OTT subscribers would reach over 4 billion by 2023.

Challenges

  • Risk Associated with Risk and Privacy - While the importance of web security cannot be overstated, defending against web security threats is becoming increasingly difficult. IT security departments have significant obstacles when attempting to secure the web, ranging from preventing assaults to dealing with limited skills and resources. Moreover, the web, and notably the usage of DNS services, are used in 91% of all malware attacks, while email and web together account for 99% of successful breaches.
  • Data Integration Leads to Software Interoperability
  • Presence of a Huge Amount of Unstructured Data

Web Content Management Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

18.70%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

USD 8.98 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

USD 70.26 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Web Content Management Segmentation

Application (Website Management, Workflow Management, Social Media Management)

The global web content management market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by application into website management, workflow management, and social media management. Out of the three applications of web content management, the social media management segment is estimated to gain the largest Web Content Management market share in the year 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the increasing focus on social media marketing and advertising. Ad spending on social media is steadily increasing. With more marketers spending on advertisements, firms are preparing to allocate larger funds to sponsored marketing techniques to compete. Around 77% of B2B and B2C marketers use retargeting advertisements as part of their Facebook and Instagram advertising campaigns. Furthermore, the rising use of social media is also expected to boost the segment growth. The amount of time internet users spend on social media is currently higher than ever that is around 151 minutes each day. Furthermore, the average user switches between seven different social networks each month.

Deployment (On-Premise, Cloud)

The global web content management market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by deployment into on-premise, and cloud. Amongst these two segments, the cloud segment is expected to garner a significant share in the year 2035. The growth of the segment is attributed to the rising use of cloud computing and cloud storage. In the United States, cloud services are used by around 94% of businesses. Furthermore, nearly 67% of enterprise infrastructure is currently hosted in the cloud. In addition to this, about 92% of firms have or are planning a multi-cloud strategy. Owing to encryption, the cloud is extremely secure. As a result, information is less accessible to hackers and those who are not authorized to access it. The majority of firms store data in the cloud, and nearly half trust its security and reliability enough to store their most critical data.

Our in-depth analysis of the global web content management market includes the following segments:

        By Component

  • Solutions
  • Services

        By Deployment

  • On-Premise
  • Cloud

           By Application

  • Website Management
  • Workflow Management
  • Social Media Management

           By End User

  • BFSI
  • IT & Telecommunication, Government
  • Media & Entertainment
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Web Content Management Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The web content management market in North America is projected to be the largest with a share of about ~30% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing penetration of the internet. At the start of 2023, the internet penetration rate in the United States was approximately 92 percent of the total population. Between 2022 and 2023, the number of Internet users in the United States increased by around 2 million. Furthermore, higher use of OTT content for entertainment is also expected to boost web content management market growth. In 2022, Canada had the highest OTT penetration rate of around 90% followed by New Zealand and the United Kingdom.

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific web content management market is estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about ~28% by the end of 2035. The growth of the Web Content Management Market can be attributed majorly to the increasing use of OTT platforms. India's OTT audience increased by 20% between 2021 and 2022. Almost half of the OTT audience views online videos on free streaming services such as YouTube. The Indian OTT audience universe now numbers 424 million people. In India, 119 million of these are active paid OTT subscriptions. Moreover, in 2019, over 52% of Chinese people watched TV shows on OTT devices, reaching over 611 million people. After mobile phones, OTT devices have become the second largest online video viewing channel for Chinese netizens.

Europe Market Forecast

Further, the web content management market in the Europe is projected to hold a majority of the share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the growing demand for online services. According to the results of the EIB Investment Survey (EIBIS) performed from April to July 2021, 46% of enterprises in the European Union have taken steps to become more digital, such as by providing services online. In addition to this, according to Eurostat, in 2022, 93% of EU households would have internet connectivity, up from 72% in 2011. On the other hand, web content management market growth in Europe is also expected on the account of a higher number of people using smartphones. Between 2023 and 2028 smartphone penetration in Europe is expected to rise steadily by around 5 percentage points. Furthermore, penetration will have increased for the fifth year in a row to around 89 percent.

Research Nester
Web Content Management Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Web Content Management Market

top-features-companies
    • Open Text Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Microsoft Corporation
    • Adobe, Inc.
    • IBM Corporation
    • Oracle Corporation
    • Optimizely AB
    • Acquia, Inc.
    • Sitecore Holding II A/S
    • SDL
    • Kentico Group

In the News

  • SDL announced the launch of SDL Tridion, its intelligent content platform. It speeds up digital transformation and delivers next-generation digital experiences to consumers, partners, and workers. It significantly increases automation and bridges content divisions. Moreover, it addresses the problems of content duplication, antiquated methods, isolated information repositories, inefficient content delivery

  •  Open Text Corporation announced the launch of the new content services platform OpenText Core Content and OpenText Core Case Management. It provides robust records management, case management, APIs, and connection with popular apps.

 

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 4815
  • Published Date: Apr 12, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing use of social media, growing penetration of the internet, and rising use of smartphones are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market size of web content management is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 18.70% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035

Lack of interoperability, and rising risk of data hacking are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Open Text Corporation, Microsoft Corporation, Adobe, Inc., IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Optimizely AB, Acquia, Inc., Sitecore Holding II A/S, SDL, and Kentico Group

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by component, deployment, application, end user, and by region.

The social media management segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Web Content Management Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying