医疗保健市场中的语音技术按模块细分(自动患者外展、计费和注册、医疗设备支持、患者参与和潜在客户开发、患者提醒和安排以及处方药信息);以及最终用户(医生、患者和其他)——2030 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3800
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

 

2022 – 2030 年全球语音技术在医疗保健市场的亮点

全球医疗保健市场中的语音技术预计将获得可观的收入,并且在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2030 年)复合年增长率约为 21%。医务人员花费大量时间输入数据、更新记录和编写病人笔记。预计这将提高医疗保健行业简化流程和提高效率的需求,从而预计将在很大程度上推动市场增长。与此同时,发达国家和发展中国家的医疗保健提供商增加投资,以及越来越多的初创公司为医疗行业开发语音技术也被评估为未来几年推动市场增长的因素。此外,人工智能和深度学习技术在医疗保健行业的日益使用预计将在不久的将来为市场提供利润丰厚的机会。据测算,2026年人工智能应用仅在美国就可节省成本超过1000亿美元。此外,预计到 2021 年,人工智能相关医疗保健市场将以约 40% 的复合年增长率增长。

 

市场按模块细分为自动化患者外展、计费和注册、医疗设备支持、患者参与和潜在客户生成、患者提醒和安排以及处方药信息。其中,由于越来越多地使用语音技术来提醒老年患者何时服药,预计患者提醒和安排部分将在全球医疗保健市场语音技术中占据最大份额。除此之外,还高度重视预防因不遵守医疗规定而发生的死亡,以增加对有效用药提醒技术的需求。此外,根据最终用户,由于医生越来越多地使用语音助手根据患者的语音模式来诊断患者,预计医生细分市场将在预测期内占据最大份额。

 

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

人均医疗保健支出

据世界卫生组织统计,2017年全球人均医疗保健支出为1,064.741美元。全球人均医疗保健支出从2008年的864.313美元增长到2018年的1,110.841美元,其中美国位居第一。 2018 年,人均医疗保健支出为 10 美元,即 623.85 美元。截至 2018 年,美国国内一般政府医疗保健支出为 5355.79 美元,较 2008 年的 3515.82 美元有所增长。这些是导致市场增长的一些因素过去几年。此外,根据医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心 (CMS) 的预测,与 2019 年 (4.5%) 相比,2020 年美国国民医疗支出 (NHE) 的估计平均年百分比变化为 5.2%。此外,2028年国家卫生支出预计将达到61,925亿美元,人均支出预计将达到17,611美元。这些值得注意的指标预计将在未来几年创造利润丰厚的商机。

全球语音技术在医疗保健市场的区域概要

根据地域分析,全球医疗保健市场语音技术分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要区域。由于越来越多的公司为该地区的医疗机构开发语音技术,预计亚太地区的市场在预测期内将出现显着增长。此外,该地区先进医疗设备的普及预计也将推动该地区未来几年的市场增长。此外,由于医疗保健支出高以及该地区知名市场参与者的强大影响力,预计北美市场在预测期内将获得最大份额。根据医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心的数据,2019 年美国医疗保健支出增长了 4.6%,达到 3.8 万亿美元。此外,同年医疗支出占国内生产总值的比重为17.7%。

语音技术在医疗保健市场的份额

全球医疗保健市场语音技术按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和市场参与者分析及机会展望
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长市场参与者分析及机会展望
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和市场参与者分析及机会展望
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长市场参与者分析和机会展望

市场细分

我们对全球医疗市场语音技术的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按模块

  • 自动化患者外展
  • 计费和注册
  • 医疗设备支持
  • 患者参与和潜在客户开发
  • 患者提醒和安排
  • 处方药信息

按最终用户

  • 医生
  • 患者
  • 其他的

增长动力

  • 医疗保健行业对简化流程和提高效率的需求不断增长
  • 增加发达国家和发展中国家医疗保健提供者的投资

挑战

  • 技术部署需要巨额资本投资

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 金丝雀演讲有限责任公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • NeuroLex 实验室公司
  • 奥比塔公司
  • 皮洛公司
  • 森力公司
  • 桑德健康公司
  • MDOPS公司
  • VocaliD 公司
  • Voiceitt、Kiroku 有限公司
  • 赛卡拉公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2020 年 8 月 -领先的声音生物标记技术平台 Sonde Health 宣布收购 NeuroLex Labs,这是一个支持语音的调查和数据采集平台。

  • 2019 年 3 月 - Canary Speech 为其使用语音检测医疗状况的技术申请了一项名为“选择语音特征以构建检测医疗状况的模型的语音特征 (US-2018-0322894-A1)”的新专利。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 3800
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是医疗保健行业对简化流程和提高效率的需求不断增长,以及医疗保健提供商的投资增加。

预计该市场在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2030 年)复合年增长率将达到 21% 左右。

市场上的主要参与者有 Canary Speech, LLC、NeuroLex Laboratories, Inc、Orbita, Inc.、Pillo, Inc.、Sensely, Inc. 等。

公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

市场按模块、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计医生细分市场将拥有最大的市场规模,并预计在预测期内以显着的复合年增长率增长,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

部署该技术所需的巨额资本投资预计将阻碍市场增长。

由于越来越多的公司为该地区的医疗保健设施开发语音技术,亚太地区将为市场增长提供更多商机。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

HEALTHCARE & PHARMACEUTICAL

Voice Technology in Healthcare Market Segmentation by Module (Automated Patient Outreach, Billing & Registration, Medical Equipment Support, Patient Engagement & Lead Generation, Patient Reminder & Scheduling, and Prescription Drug Information); and by End User (Physicians, Patients, and Others) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2030

  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of Voice Technology in Healthcare Market amidst COVID-19

Get the detailed impact analysis of COVID-19 that has disrupted the entire world and affected many industries.

Request Insights


IN THE NEWS

  • August 2020- Sonde Health, a leading vocal biomarker technology platform announced that it has acquired NeuroLex Labs, which is a voice enabled survey and data acquisition platform.

  • March 2019- Canary Speech declared a new patent titled ‘Selecting Speech Features for Building Models For Detecting Medical Conditions (US-2018-0322894-A1)’ for its technology in using voice for detecting medical conditions.

Global Voice Technology in Healthcare Market Highlights 2022 – 2030

The global voice technology in healthcare market is estimated to garner a sizeable revenue and grow at a CAGR of ~21% over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2030. Medical staff spend a huge amount of time inputting data, updating records and writing up patient notes. This is expected to raise the need for streamlining processes and driving efficiency in the healthcare industry, which in turn is predicted to largely drive market growth. Along with this, increasing investments by healthcare providers in developed and developing nations, and growing number of startups developing voice technology for medical sector are also evaluated to bolster market growth in the forthcoming years. Furthermore, rising use of artificial intelligence and deep learning technologies in the healthcare industry is projected to offer lucrative opportunities to the market in the near future. It is calculated that AI applications can cut costs by more than USD 100 billion in 2026 in the United States alone. In addition, the AI associated healthcare market is forecasted to grow by a compound annual growth rate of about 40 percent by 2021.

Get more information on this reportDownload Sample PDF

The market is segmented by module into automated patient outreach, billing & registration, medical equipment support, patient engagement & lead generation, patient reminder & scheduling, and prescription drug information. Out of these, the patient reminder & scheduling segment is anticipated to hold the largest share in the global voice technology in healthcare market on account of the growing usage of voice technology to remind elderly patients when it’s time to take their medicines. Apart from these, high focus on preventing deaths occurring from medical non-adherence is also assessed to augment the demand for effective technology for medication reminders. Additionally, on the basis of end user, the physicians segment is predicted to occupy the largest share during the forecast period owing to the increasing utilization of voice assistants by physicians to diagnose patients based on their speech pattern. 

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Healthcare Expenditure per Capita

According to the statistics by the World Health Organization, the global per capita healthcare expenditure amounted to USD 1,064.741 in the year 2017. The worldwide healthcare expenditure per person grew from USD 864.313 in 2008 to USD 1,110.841 in 2018, where the U.S. is the top country that amounted to healthcare expenditure of USD 10, 623.85 per capita in 2018. As of 2018, the domestic general government healthcare spending in the U.S. was USD 5355.79, which grew from USD 3515.82 in 2008. These are some of the factors responsible for market growth over the past few years. Moreover, as per the projections by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), the estimated average annual percent change related to National Health Expenditures (NHE) in the U.S. was 5.2% in 2020 as compared to 2019 (4.5%). Furthermore, the National Health Expenditures are projected to reach USD 6,192.5 Billion in 2028, where the per capita expenditure is estimated to touch USD 17,611 in the same year. These are notable indicators that are anticipated to create lucrative business opportunities in upcoming years.

Global Voice Technology in Healthcare Market Regional Synopsis

On the basis of geographical analysis, the global voice technology in healthcare market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and the Middle East & Africa region. The market in Asia Pacific is estimated to witness noteworthy growth over the forecast period on the back of the increasing number of companies developing voice technology for healthcare facilities in the region. In addition, rise in adoption of advanced medical devices in the region is also expected to boost market growth in the region in the coming years. Moreover, the market in North America is assessed to acquire the largest share during the forecast period owing to the high healthcare expenditure, and strong presence of prominent market players in the region. As per the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services, U.S. healthcare spending grew by 4.6 percent in 2019, reaching a value of USD 3.8 trillion. Moreover, as a share of the nation's Gross Domestic Product, health spending accounted for 17.7 percent in the same year.

Voice Technology in Healthcare Market Share

Get more information on this reportDownload Sample PDF

The global voice technology in healthcare market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC (Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark), Ireland, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe), Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global voice technology in healthcare market includes the following segments:

By Module

  • Automated Patient Outreach
  • Billing & Registration
  • Medical Equipment Support
  • Patient Engagement & Lead Generation
  • Patient Reminder & Scheduling
  • Prescription Drug Information

By End User

  • Physicians
  • Patients
  • Others

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Demand for Streamlining Processes and Drive Efficiency in the Healthcare Industry
  • Increasing Investments by Healthcare Providers in Developed and Developing Nations

Challenges

  • Huge Capital Investment Required for Deployment of the Technology

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  • Canary Speech, LLC
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis 
  • NeuroLex Laboratories, Inc
  • Orbita, Inc.
  • Pillo, Inc.
  • Sensely, Inc.
  • Sonde Health, Inc.
  • MDOps Corporation
  • VocaliD, Inc.
  • Voiceitt, Kiroku Ltd.
  • Saykara Inc.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2021 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved