按产品划分的访客管理系统市场细分(配置软件、物理安全信息管理以及物理身份和访问管理);按服务(托管服务、专业服务以及部署和集成);按应用(公共安全和安保、关键基础设施保护、港口安全和能源安全);按最终用户 - 2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 728
  • 发布日期: Feb 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

访客管理系统产品概述

访客管理系统是可以更好地控制访客在办公场所内活动的解决方案。它还为参观者提供触摸屏体验。它是用于记录、监控、捕获和恢复客户信息的软件。与访客管理相关的各种功能包括自动识别常客和指纹扫描。它根据访客类型生成具有授权访问权限的门禁卡。该软件使访客能够自行注册并向员工发送通知。它消除了人为错误,确保了场所内员工的高水平绩效和安全。

市场规模及预测

预计 2018 年至 2027 年,全球访客管理系统市场将以 15.5% 左右的复合年增长率扩张。预计到 2027 年,市场规模将达到约 70 亿美元。这是由于通过保存访客记录来增强安全保障的需求不断增长,以及改进管理工作的需求不断增长。

全球访客管理系统市场可以根据产品、服务、应用、最终用户和地区进行细分。在产品的基础上,它又细分为配置软件、物理安全信息管理以及物理身份和访问管理。预计物理安全信息管理在预测期内的复合年增长率最高。物理安全信息的各种质量,例如数据分析、数据收集、解析、数据验证、报告和审计跟踪,预计将是物理安全信息细分市场增长的主要原因。在服务的基础上,又细分为托管服务、专业服务和部署集成。根据应用领域,分为公共安全、关键基础设施保护、港口安全和能源安全。根据最终用户,它细分为医疗保健和生命科学、BFSI、零售、IT 和电信、航空航天和国防、政府、教育等。

按地区划分,全球访客管理系统市场分为北美、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、欧洲、中东和非洲。预计在预测期内,北美将为全球访客管理系统市场贡献最高的市场份额。该地区高度发达的工业基础设施鼓励了访客管理系统的部署,预计将推动该地区全球访客管理系统市场的增长。亚太地区预计将成为全球访客管理系统市场发展最快的地区。这是由于该地区城市化和工业化的不断发展,以及制造业、酒店业和信息技术等行业的不断扩大。

点击下载免费样品

市场细分

我们的深入分析将全球访客管理系统市场细分为以下细分市场:

按产品分类:

  • 配置软件
  • 物理安全信息管理
  • 物理身份和访问管理

按服务:

  • 管理服务
  • 专业的服务
  • 部署与集成

按应用:

  • 公共安全与安保
  • 关键基础设施保护
  • 港口安全
  • 能源安全

按最终用户:

  • 医疗保健与生命科学
  • BFSI
  • 零售
  • 信息技术与电信
  • 航空航天与国防
  • 政府
  • 教育
  • 其他的

按地区

全球访客管理系统市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(德国、英国、法国、意大利、西班牙、比荷卢经济联盟、北欧、匈牙利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会、北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

访客管理系统市场图

增长动力和挑战

为了解决各种保险和合规问题,越来越多地采用基于软件的安全选项,预计将成为预测期内全球访客管理系统市场的主要增长动力。此外,各个组织越来越多地采用无纸化管理工作也推动了全球访客管理系统市场的发展。人们越来越倾向于开发包括自助登录和预注册设施在内的服务,这增加了对访客管理系统的需求。

然而,对访客管理系统的认识不足预计将阻碍预测期内全球访客管理系统市场的增长。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 量子安全公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
  • 帕拉比特系统公司
  • HID 全球公司
  • 谁在位置
  • 警报企业
  • 乔利科技公司
  • 基因泰克公司
  • 霍尼韦尔国际公司
  • 英文特里有限公司
  • 轨迹力


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 728
  • 发布日期: Feb 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

IT & TELECOM

Visitor Management System Market Segmentation By Product (Provisioning Software, Physical Security Information Management and Physical Identity and Access Management); By Service (Managed Services, Professional Services and Deployment & Integration); By Application (Public Safety & Security, Critical Infrastructure Protection, Port Security and Energy Security); By End-User - Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Report ID: 728
  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of Visitor Management System Market amidst COVID-19

Before we witness the stabilization of economic growth in Europe and North America, Asia Pacific is estimated to bounce back progressively with countries such as China, India, South Korea and Japan witnessing more opportunities to recover from the losses sustained during COVID-19.

Being the biggest market in Eastern Europe, Russia is estimated to take the lowest hit, offering a sigh of relief to the businesses operating in the country. Whereas, GCC is estimated to observe low investments due to the sliding prices of crude oil.

We evaluate the strategies and commitment of the Giant Players in the market towards creating products and services that customers value and rely on.

In an attempt to control and eliminate the surge of coronavirus cases and meet the demand for required medical devices along with providing efficient medical services, there is a drastic shift of investments from authoritative bodies towards the healthcare sector. Where the aftermath of this pandemic may take years to be measured, Research Nester estimates notable expansion of e-health, gaming, and media and entertainment industries till the whole situation is contained and the plan of action for the recovery process is determined. There is an estimated probability of the growth in businesses going back a year if the condition is controlled in the next 2-3 months.                                                         Request Insights

Read More

Product Overview

Visitor management system is the solution that provides the better control of the movement of the visitor in the office premises. It also delivers the touch screen experience to the visitors. It is software that is used to keep the records, monitors, captures and recovers the customer information. The various features associated with the visitor management are auto-identification of frequent visitors and fingerprint scanning. It generates the access cards with authorized access based on the type of the visitor. This software enables the visitors to self-register and delivers the notification to employees. It eliminates the human errors and ensures high level of the performance and security of the employees in the premises.

Market Size and Forecast

The global visitor management system market is anticipated to expand at a CAGR around 15.5 % during 2018-2027. It is anticipated to reach around USD 7.0 billion market size by 2027. This is attributed to the increasing demand for enhancing the safety and security by keeping the record of the visitors coupled with the increasing need for improving the administrative work.

The global visitor management system market can be segmented on the basis of product, services, application, end-user and region. On the basis of product, it is sub-segmented into provisioning software, physical security information management and physical identity and access management. Physical security information management is anticipated to register highest CAGR during the forecast period. The various qualities of physical security information such as data analysis, data collection, resolution, data verification, reporting, and audit trail is anticipated to major reason for the growth of the physical security information sub-segment. On the basis of the service, it is sub-segmented into managed services, professional services and deployment & integration. On the basis of the application, it is sub-segmented into public safety & security, critical infrastructure protection, port security and energy security. On the basis of end-user, it is sub-segmented into healthcare & life sciences, BFSI, retail, it & telecom, aerospace & defense, government, education and others.

By region, global visitor management system market is segmented into North America, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Europe, Middle East and Africa. North America is anticipated to contribute the highest market share for the global visitor management system market during the forecast period. The presence of the highly developed industrial infrastructure in the region is encouraging the deployment of the visitor management system which is expected to boost the growth of the global visitor management system market in the region. Asia-Pacific region is anticipated to be the fastest developing region for the global visitor management system market. This is on the account of the increasing urbanization and industrialization in the region coupled with expanding sectors such as manufacturing, hospitality and information technology.CLICK TO DOWNLOAD FREE SAMPLE

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis segmented the global visitor management system market in the following segments:

By Product:

  • Provisioning Software
  • Physical Security Information Management
  • Physical Identity and Access Management

By Service:

  • Managed Services
  • Professional Services
  • Deployment & Integration

By Application:

  • Public Safety & Security
  • Critical Infrastructure Protection
  • Port Security
  • Energy Security

By End-User:

  • Healthcare & Life sciences
  • BFSI
  • Retail
  • IT & Telecom
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Government
  • Education
  • Others

By Region

Global visitor management system market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (Germany, UK, France, Italy, Spain, BENELUX, NORDIC, Hungary, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC, North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis

Visitor Management System Market Graph

Growth Drivers and Challenges

The increasing adoption of the software based security options in order to address the various insurance and compliance issues is anticipated to be the primary growth driver for the global visitor management system market during the forecast period.  Additionally, the increasing adoption of the paper-less administrative work by the various organizations is also driving the global visitor management system market. The increasing preference for the development of the services which include self-sign in and pre-registration facilities is increasing the demand for the visitor management system.

However, less awareness about the visitor management system is expected to hinder the growth of the global visitor management system market during the forecast period.

Key Players

  • Quantum Secure Inc
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
  • Parabit Systems
  • HID Global Corporation
  • WhosOnLocation
  • AlertEnterprise
  • Jolly Technologies Inc.
  • Genetec Inc.
  • Honeywell International Inc.
  • InVentry Ltd.
  • Trackforce

Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2020 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved