.超声吸引器市场分析(按产品(独立式、集成式)、应用(神经外科、妇科手术、脑癌、缺血性中风、创伤性脑损伤)、最终用户(医院、门诊手术中心、诊所)——全球供需分析& 2023-2035 年机遇展望。

  • 报告编号: 4924
  • 发布日期: May 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 年至 2035 年全球超声波吸引器市场规模、预测和趋势亮点。

超声波吸引器市场规模预计到 2035 年底将达到约 2.57 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 6%。除此之外,到 2022 年,市场规模超声波吸引器的价值约为 1.4 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于对微创手术的需求不断增长以及超声波吸引器的技术进步,例如高频、自动化系统和改进的人体工程学。据观察,过去十年,微创手术总数从133例增加到280例,从2003年到2019年大幅增加了111%。微创手术是指切口较小、实施时间较短的手术。与传统的开放式手术相比。超声波吸引器利用超声波能量来分解和去除组织,可用于这些微创手术,从而增加了对这些设备的需求。

除此之外,据信推动超声波吸引器市场增长的因素还包括美容和整形手术数量的增加以及癌症和神经系统疾病等慢性疾病患病率的上升。据估计,2021 年整形外科医生进行了约 320 例外科手术,而 2020 年为 220 例。超声波吸引器使用声波分解脂肪细胞,然后将其吸走。这是一种侵入性较小且更精确的去除脂肪的方法,非常适合整容和整形手术。此外,医疗设施数量的增加、人们对微创手术优势的认识不断增强以及手术设备的技术进步也有望推动市场增长。


IG Global Ultrasonic Aspirator Market Main-min.png
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球超声波吸引器市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 全球慢性病发病率不断上升 -根据疾病控制和预防中心的数据,美国十分之六的成年人患有慢性病。据世界卫生组织估计,慢性病每年导致 4100 万人死亡,占全球死亡人数的 74%。癌症等慢性疾病需要更精确的外科手术,而超声波吸引器可以实现这一点。这些仪器用于快速安全地切除肿瘤和其他患病组织。因此,越来越多的慢性疾病导致对超声波吸引器的需求增加。
  • 全球医疗保健支出不断增加 -根据美国医疗保险和医疗补助中心的数据,2021 年美国人均支出总计 6,914 美元,增长 2.7%,达到 4.3 万亿美元,占国内生产总值的 18.3%。随着医疗保健支出的增加,对医疗服务和医疗技术的需求也随之增加。超声波吸引器是一种医疗设备,用于许多需要切除组织的医疗程序,例如活检。
  • 脊柱手术数量显着增加——由于脊柱创伤、骨折、椎间盘突出和其他脊柱疾病病例的增加,脊柱手术变得越来越普遍。在美国,每年大约进行 500,000 例腰椎手术。超声波吸引器在脊柱手术中用于切割和吸引组织。它利用高频超声波快速、精确地去除软组织和骨头碎片。
  • 神经外科手术中对超声抽吸的需求不断增长-超声抽吸器使用聚焦超声能量来破碎和抽吸组织。它被广泛用作神经学设备,因为它允许外科医生精确切除肿瘤和其他异常组织,而不损害周围的健康组织。根据 2021 年 1 月发表的一篇著名文章,当超声吸引器用于神经外科手术时,刀尖的旋转大大降低了组织损伤的可能性。
  • 妇科手术率不断上升——随着子宫肌瘤、盆腔炎、多囊卵巢综合症等妇科疾病的患病率不断上升,越来越多的女性转向腹腔镜、宫腔镜等微创妇科手术,这些手术需要超声波吸引器组织去除。例如,据估计全球每年进行超过 1200 万例腹腔镜手术。

挑战

  • 超声波吸引器成本高-。超声波吸引器的高成本归因于用于制造它们的昂贵组件,例如换能器和电源,以及新技术的研发成本高。这使得它们比其他类型的吸气器更昂贵,例如生产成本较低的吸力吸气器。
  • 潜在客户缺乏意识
  • 替代技术的可用性,例如基于激光的吸引器

.全球超声波吸引器市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜6%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 1.4 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 2.57 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球超声波吸引器市场细分

全球超声波吸引器市场按神经外科、妇科手术、脑癌、缺血性中风、创伤性脑损伤等应用进行需求和供应细分和分析。其中,预计到 2035 年,脑癌领域将获得最大的市场份额,约为 29%。该领域的增长可归因于脑肿瘤患病率的增加以及对微创手术的需求不断增长,由于它们具有减少住院时间、感染风险低和术后疼痛最小等优点。据估计,到2023年底,预计将诊断出总共24,810例脑部或脊髓恶性肿瘤。美国原发性脑癌和中枢神经系统肿瘤的死亡率预计将达到18,990人(18,020名男性和7,970名女性)到2023年。此外,先进技术的出现以及人们对微创手术益处的认识不断提高,预计也将进一步推动该领域的增长。

全球市场按产品的需求和供应进行细分和分析,分为独立市场和综合市场。其中,独立部分预计将在 2035 年获得约 45% 的显着市场份额。独立超声波吸引器比集成系统更具成本效益,因为它们不与任何其他医疗设备连接,并且需要更少的组件。此外,独立系统更加紧凑且更易于操作,非常适合在小型诊所和患者护理环境中使用。此外,技术的进步也推动了这一领域的增长,因为它们变得更加强大、可靠,并且能够用于各种应用。

我们对全球超声波吸引器市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按产品分类

  • 独立式
  • 融合的

按申请

  • 神经外科
  • 妇科手术
  • 脑癌
  • 缺血性中风
  • 创伤性脑损伤
  • 其他的

按最终用户

  • 医院
  • 门诊手术中心
  • 诊所
  • 其他的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球超声波吸引器市场区域概况。

在所有其他地区的市场中,北美超声波吸引器的市场份额预计将是最大的,到 2035 年底,份额约为 37%。市场的增长主要归因于与耳鼻喉科相关的手术(如扁桃体、鼻窦内窥镜检查和鼻甲手术)数量不断增加,对微创和非侵入性手术的需求也不断增加。例如,据估计,美国每年有超过 500,000 名儿童的扁桃体或腺样体被切除。超声波吸引器是一种利用高频声波破坏组织并通过抽吸将其移除的装置。这使其成为治疗扁桃体肿大的理想工具,因为它是微创的,可用于快速安全地切除肿大的扁桃体。此外,北美可支配收入的增加使患者能够获得更好的医疗服务,这反过来又增加了对超声波吸引器的需求。

据估计,亚太地区是第二大市场,到 2035 年底,其份额约为 27%。该市场的增长主要归因于显微外科手术需求的不断增长以及患者对显微外科手术优势的认识不断提高。步骤。显微外科手术需要精确、准确和精致,因此通常在超声波吸引器的帮助下进行。该设备使用高频声波来分解和去除组织,使其成为精细手术的理想选择。随着越来越多的人寻求显微手术,对超声波吸引器的需求预计会增加。此外,更新、更高效、更先进的系统的引入、有利的报销政策以及手术数量的增加也推动了该地区市场的增长。

此外,预计到 2035 年底,欧洲超声波吸引器市场(在所有其他地区的市场中)将占据大部分份额。欧洲对超声波吸引器的需求预计将受到日益增长的推动。心血管疾病、糖尿病和癌症等慢性疾病的流行,以及早期诊断意识的不断提高。超声波吸引器使用高频声波来分解和去除组织,这使得它们在涉及心脏或肺部等脆弱器官的手术中特别有用。该技术提高了精确度,使得复杂手术的并发症更少。此外,老年人口的增加和医疗保健投资的增加预计将进一步推动区域市场的增长。

Research Nester
IG Global Ultrasonic Aspirator Market reg-min.png
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球超声波吸引器市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 史赛克
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 奥林巴斯公司
    • Integra生命科学公司
    • 斯林有限公司
    • 印度生物医学系统私人有限公司
    • 卓越医疗技术
    • 米索尼克斯公司
    • 赛博超声波公司
    • 元动力公司
    • 芯声科技有限公司

在新闻中

  • 2023 年 4 月 21 日: Stryker 与 Project CURE 合作,向全球资源贫乏国家提供设备和医疗用品。此次合作将有助于向缺乏基础设施、技术和资源的地区提供医疗资源。
  • 2023 年 2 月 24 日: Taewoong Medical Co., Ltd 是一家韩国医疗器械制造商,包括胃肠 (GI) 金属支架1,被奥林巴斯公司收购,以增强其 GI EndoTherapy 产品组合,通过全面的解决方案改善患者的治疗效果过程。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 4924
  • 发布日期: May 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.慢性病患病率的增加、老年人口的增加以及超声波吸引器的技术进步是推动市场增长的主要因素。

超声波吸引器的市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 6%。

.替代技术的可用性,例如基于激光的吸引器,估计将成为市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者有 Stryker、Olympus Corporation、Integra LifeSciences、Sring GmbH、Biomedicon Systems India Pvt Ltd、Xcellance Medical Technologies、MISONIX, Inc.、Cybersonics, Inc.、Meta Dynamic, Inc.、InnoSound Technologies, Inc.。 , 和别的。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按产品、应用、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,脑癌领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
.超声波吸引器。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Ultrasonic Aspirator Market Size & Share, by Product (Standalone, Integrated), Application (Neurosurgery, Gynecological Surgery, Brain Cancers, Ischemic Stroke, Traumatic Brain Injury), End-user (Hospitals, Ambulatory Surgical Centers, Clinic) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4924
  • Published Date: May 02, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Ultrasonic Aspirator Market size is projected to surpass USD 257 million by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 6% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of ultrasonic aspirator was over USD 140 million. The growth of the market can be attributed to the growing demand for minimally invasive procedures and technological advancements in ultrasonic aspirators such as high frequency, automated systems, and improved ergonomics. It was observed that the total number of minimally invasive surgeries has increased from 133 to 280 in the past decade, which represents a significant increase of 111% from 2003 to 2019. Minimally invasive procedures are those which involve small incisions and require less time to perform than traditional open surgeries. Ultrasonic aspirators use ultrasonic energy to break up and remove tissue and can be used in these minimally invasive procedures, contributing to increased demand for these devices.

In addition to these, factors that are believed to fuel the market growth of ultrasonic aspirators include an increasing number of cosmetic and plastic surgeries and the rising prevalence of chronic diseases such as cancer and neurological disorders. According to estimates, approximately 320 surgical procedures were performed by plastic surgeons in 2021 compared to 220 in 2020. Ultrasonic aspirators use sound waves to break up fat cells, which can then be vacuumed away. This is a less invasive and more precise method of removing fat, making it ideal for cosmetic and plastic surgeries. In addition, a rise in the number of medical facilities, growing awareness about the advantages of minimally invasive surgeries, and technological advancements in surgical devices are also expected to drive market growth.


Ultrasonic Aspirator Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Ultrasonic Aspirator Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Incidence of Chronic Diseases Worldwide - As per the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, six out of ten adults in the United States suffer from a chronic disease. According to WHO estimates, chronic diseases cause 41 million deaths each year, or 74% of all deaths worldwide. Chronic diseases such as cancer require more precise surgical procedures, which are enabled by ultrasonic aspirators. These instruments are used to remove tumors and other diseased tissues quickly and safely. Thus, an increasing number of chronic diseases has given rise to an increase in demand for ultrasonic aspirators.
  • Increasing Healthcare Spending Worldwide - As per U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid, a total of USD 6,914 was spent per person in the US in 2021, a 2.7% increase to USD 4.3 trillion, representing a portion of the Gross Domestic Product of 18.3%. As healthcare spending increases, demand for medical services and medical technology also increases. Ultrasonic aspirators are a type of medical device used in many medical procedures, such as biopsies, that require the removal of tissue.
  • Significant Increase in The Number of Spinal Surgeries- Spinal surgery is becoming increasingly common owing to the rise in cases of spinal trauma, fracture, disc herniation, and other spinal disorders. In the United States, approximately 500,000 lumbar spine operations are performed each year. Ultrasonic aspirators are used in spinal surgeries for cutting and aspirating tissues. It uses high-frequency ultrasound waves to quickly and precisely remove soft tissues and bone fragments.
  • Rising Demand for Ultrasonic Aspiration in Neurosurgery- Ultrasonic aspirators use focused ultrasound energy to break up and aspirate tissue. It is widely used as neurology device as it allows surgeons to precisely remove tumors and other abnormal tissue without damaging surrounding healthy tissue. According to a renowned article published in January 2021, when an ultrasonic aspirator is used in neurosurgery, the rotation of the blade tip substantially reduces the likelihood of tissue damage. 
  • Increasing Rates of Gynecological Procedures - With the rising prevalence of gynecological conditions such as uterine fibroids, pelvic inflammatory disease, and polycystic ovary syndrome, more and more women are turning to minimally invasive gynecological procedures like laparoscopy, and hysteroscopy, which require an ultrasonic aspirator for tissue removal. For instance, it has been estimated that there are over 12 million laparoscopic procedures performed every year globally.

Challenges

  • High cost of ultrasonic aspirators -. The high cost of ultrasonic aspirators is attributed to the expensive components used to manufacture them, such as transducers and power supplies, as well as the high cost of research and development of new technologies. This makes them more expensive than other types of aspirators, such as suction aspirators, which are less expensive to produce.
  • Lack of awareness among potential customers
  • Availability of alternative technologies, such as laser-based aspirators

Ultrasonic Aspirator Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~6%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 140 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 257 Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Ultrasonic Aspirator Segmentation

Application (Neurosurgery, Gynecological Surgery, Brain Cancers, Ischemic Stroke, Traumatic Brain Injury)

The global ultrasonic aspirator market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by application into neurosurgery, gynecological surgery, brain cancers, ischemic stroke, traumatic brain injury, others. Out of these, the brain cancers segment is estimated to gain the largest market share of about ~29% in the year 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the increasing prevalence of brain tumors and the rising demand for minimally invasive surgeries, owing to the benefits they offer such as reduced hospital stay, low risk of infection, and minimal post-operative pain. According to estimates, a total of 24,810 malignant tumors in the brain or spinal cord are expected to be diagnosed before the end of 2023. United States mortality from the primary cancerous brain and CNS tumors is expected to reach 18,990 (18,020 men and 7,970 women) in 2023. Moreover, the availability of advanced technology and the rising awareness regarding the benefits of minimally invasive surgeries are also expected to further propel the growth of the segment.

Product (Standalone, Integrated)

The global market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by product into standalone, and integrated. Out of these, the standalone segment is estimated to gain a significant market share of about ~45% in the year 2035. The standalone ultrasonic aspirators are more cost-effective than integrated systems, as they are not connected to any other medical devices and require fewer components. Additionally, standalone systems are more compact and easier to operate, making them ideal for use in smaller clinics and patient care settings. Furthermore, advancements in technology are also driving the growth of this segment, as they are becoming more powerful, reliable, and capable of being used in a variety of applications.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

     By Product

  • Standalone
  • Integrated

     By Application

  • Neurosurgery
  • Gynecological Surgery
  • Brain Cancers
  • Ischemic Stroke
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Others

     By End User

  • Hospitals
  • Ambulatory Surgical Centers
  • Clinic
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Ultrasonic Aspirator Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The market share of ultrasonic aspirators in North America, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to be the largest with a share of about ~37% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing number of surgeries related to otolaryngology such as tonsil, nasal and sinus endoscopy, and turbinate surgery, as well as the increasing demand for minimally invasive and non-invasive procedures being performed. For instance, it is estimated that over 500,000 children in the United States have their tonsils or adenoids removed every year. The ultrasonic aspirator is a device that uses high-frequency sound waves to break up tissues, allowing them to be removed through suction. This makes it an ideal tool for treating tonsillar enlargement since it is minimally invasive and can be used to remove enlarged tonsils quickly and safely. Additionally, the rise of disposable income in North America has enabled patients to receive better healthcare services, which has in turn increased the demand for ultrasonic aspirators.

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific market is estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about ~27% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the growing demand for microsurgeries and rising awareness among patients about the advantages of the procedure. Microsurgeries require precision, accuracy, and delicacy, so they are often performed with the help of an ultrasonic aspirator. This device uses high-frequency sound waves to break down and remove tissue, making it ideal for delicate procedures. As more and more people seek out microsurgeries, the demand for the ultrasonic aspirator is expected to increase. Additionally, the introduction of newer, more efficient and advanced systems, favorable reimbursement policies, and the growing number of surgical procedures are also driving the growth of the market in the region.

Europe Market Forecast

Further, the ultrasonic aspirator market in the Europe, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold a majority of the share by the end of 2035. The demand for ultrasonic aspirators in the Europe is expected to be driven by the increasing prevalence of chronic disorders such as cardiovascular diseases, diabetes, and cancer coupled with the rising awareness about early diagnosis. Ultrasonic aspirators use high-frequency sound waves to break up and remove tissue, making them especially useful in surgeries involving delicate organs like the heart or lungs. The increased precision provided by this technology makes it possible to carry out complex surgeries with fewer complications. Additionally, the rising geriatric population and the increasing investments in healthcare are expected to further boost regional market growth.

Research Nester
Ultrasonic Aspirator Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Ultrasonic Aspirator Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Stryker
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Olympus Corporation
    • Integra LifeSciences
    • Sring GmbH
    • Biomedicon Systems India Pvt Ltd
    • Xcellance Medical Technologies
    • MISONIX, Inc.
    • Cybersonics, Inc.
    • Meta Dynamic, Inc.
    • InnoSound Technologies, Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • In partnership with Project C.U.R.E., Stryker brings equipment and medical supplies to under-resourced countries worldwide.  This collaboration will help provide medical resources to areas that are lacking in infrastructure, technology, and resources.
  • Taewoong Medical Co., Ltd, a Korean manufacturer of medical devices, including gastrointestinal (GI) metallic stents1, was acquired by Olympus Corporation to enhance its GI EndoTherapy product portfolio, contributing to improving patient outcomes through comprehensive solutions in the process.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 4924
  • Published Date: May 02, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing prevalence of chronic diseases, growing geriatric population, and technological advancements in ultrasonic aspirators are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market size of ultrasonic aspirators is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

The availability of alternative technologies, such as laser-based aspirators, is estimated to be the growth hindering factor for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Stryker, Olympus Corporation, Integra LifeSciences, Sring GmbH, Biomedicon Systems India Pvt Ltd, Xcellance Medical Technologies, MISONIX, Inc., Cybersonics, Inc., Meta Dynamic, Inc., InnoSound Technologies, Inc., and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by product, application, end user, and by region.

The brain cancers segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Ultrasonic Aspirator Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying