三相绿色电力变压器市场规模和份额,按额定值(<100 kVA、100 kVA-500 kVA、>500 kVA);应用(住宅、商业和工业、公用事业)——全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5961
  • 发布日期: Apr 03, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,三相绿色电力变压器市场规模将达到 30 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 6%。2023 年,三脉冲绿色电力变压器的行业规模为 10 亿美元。可再生能源消费的增长将推动市场的增长。到 2025 年,预计全球 34% 以上的发电量将由可再生能源满足。因此,预计对三相绿色电力变压器的需求将会增加,以满足这种发电需求,而发电是通过适应随天气变化的不规则输入来实现的。

此外,世界各国政府都在推出各种举措,并大力投资可再生能源。因此,这一因素也可能促进市场增长。此外,他们还制定了严格的法规来消除环境中的排放。因此,这鼓励了发电行业使每个过程都可持续。因此,预计这将增加对环保变压器的偏好。


Three Phase Green Power Transformer Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

三相绿色电力变压器行业:增长动力与挑战

  • 电池储能系统安装量不断增长——预计到 2050 年,储能将在净零排放中发挥主导作用。这是因为储能提供各种服务,包括提供必要的系统服务(从短期平衡和运营储备到稳定电网,再到通过辅助服务稳定电网,以及减少对新配电和输电线路的投资需求)。此外,近年来停电的发生率有所上升。2021 年,全球将有超过 3.49 亿人受到严重停电的影响。这占全球人口的约 5%。因此,对电池储能系统的需求正在增长,这进一步预计将推动三相绿色电力变压器市场对三相绿色电力变压器的需求。这是因为,这些变压器在降低储存、转换和优化能源时的能量损失方面发挥着重要作用,从而进一步提高了效率和利用率。
  • 智能电网的上升趋势 -智能电网在智能电网不同应用的指导下,显著地提供了结构良好且有根基的电力。这确保了经济增长的机会,并为环境的可持续发展提供了空间。此外,在欠发达经济体和新兴经济体中,政府都承认智能电网应用作为战略基础设施投资的优势,并推动企业在制造过程中采用它。此外,大量组织正在大力推出新技术,包括智能电表、电动汽车充电器和其他基础设施技术。预计这将在预测期内刺激对智能电网的需求。因此,三相绿色电力变压器市场的市场收入预计也将增长。
  • 三相绿色电力变压器中物联网的应用激增 -变压器故障的主要原因是过载。因此,物联网传感器使得在失控之前跟踪潜在过载信号成为可能。例如,可以使用物联网传感器监测包括温度、电流、电压和绝缘电阻率在内的不同参数。这有望进一步识别绕组性能中的任何差距。因此,由于这一因素,三相绿色电力变压器市场需求将激增。

挑战

  • 三相绿色变压器的初始成本高 -通常铁芯分布在三相变压器的所有三个单元中。因此,如果一个单元损坏或出现故障,则需要关闭整个三相变压器。此外,与单相变压器相比,三相变压器的维修成本更高,因为每个系统都需要更换,成本很高。因此,有缺陷单元的价格要高得多,而且修复系统也更加困难。因此,预计这一因素将在未来几年阻碍三相绿色电力变压器市场的扩张。
  • 电力容量有限
  • 终端用户行业对其用途缺乏认识

三相绿色电力变压器市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~6%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 10 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 30 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

三相绿色电力变压器细分

额定值(<100 kVA、100 kVA-500 kVA、>500 kVA)

预计在预测期内,100 kVA – 500 kVA 部分将占全球三相绿色电力变压器市场的 50%。主导该部分扩张的主要因素是电力需求的增长。过去半个世纪以来,全球电力消耗显著增加,到 2022 年将达到近 25,499 太瓦时。预计这一需求将进一步扩大。因此,为了满足这一需求,这一部分正在不断增长。此外,发展中国家对农村地区通电的需求也在增长。因此,这一因素为该部分的增长提供了重要机会。此外,各国政府正在部署举措,以便农村地区能够用上电,从而主导对中压三相绿色电力变压器的需求。

应用(住宅、商业和工业、公用事业)

预计到 2036 年,公用事业部门将占全球三相绿色电力变压器市场的 50%。公用事业部门对于发达国家的运作、家庭、企业和基础设施的电气化至关重要。此外,机器学习和人工智能的快速发展正在促进预测、电网运营和预测性维护的改进。此外,随着能源格局的变化,公用事业公司通过个性化设计和利用需求侧管理策略来刺激能源效率,显著关注客户参与度。此外,监管框架的演变,以及包括能源即服务 (EaaS) 在内的创新模式的部署,正在重塑该行业与利益相关者和客户的联系。因此,所有因素都将主导公用事业部门的扩张,这可能会进一步促进三相绿色电力变压器的增长。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

评分

  • <100千伏安
  • 100千伏安至500千伏安
  • >500千伏安

应用

  • 住宅
  • 商业和工业
  • 公用事业

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

三相绿色电力变压器行业-区域概况

亚太市场预测

预计亚太地区三相绿色电力变压器市场将在预测期内占据超过 30% 的最高市场份额。人口增长将推动该地区市场的增长。全球 60% 以上的人口居住在亚太地区。这意味着超过 43 亿人。此外,该地区还包括世界上人口最多的国家——中国和印度。因此,该地区对电力的需求正在大幅增加。此外,该地区对风电项目的投资也大幅增加,这进一步推动了这种能源的采用。此外,该地区的风能价格也有所下降。因此,随着风能的增长,三相绿色电力变压器的市场也随之增长。

北美市场分析

未来几年,北美三相绿色电力变压器市场将显著增长。城市人口的增长将推动市场的增长。此外,该地区人民的生活水平正在提高,进一步推动了对电力等基本设施的需求。此外,该地区太阳能电池板的价格已大幅下降。因此,该地区太阳能电池板的安装量正在上升,其在北美农村地区的农业中的使用量显著增加。因此,预计未来几年该地区对三相绿色电力变压器的市场需求也将上升。

Research Nester
Three Phase Green Power Transformer Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导三相绿色电力变压器领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • ABB有限公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 伊顿
    • 西门子
    • 通用电气
    • 施耐德电气
    • 阿尔斯通公司
    • Crompton Greaves 消费电工有限公司
    • 威格集团
    • 刷子
    • 拉森特布罗有限公司

在新闻中

  • ABB从德国输电网运营商 Amprion GmbH 获得超过 3000 万美元的融资,用于提供相移变压器 (PST),以改善德国电网的电力流动并指导可再生资源的部署。
  • 智能电源管理公司伊顿宣布将加大对北美制造和运营的投资,以满足对其电气解决方案日益增长的需求。该公司正在提高制造能力并增强韧性,以推动其解决方案的供应,服务于北美各地的公用事业、商业、医疗保健、工业和住宅市场的客户。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 5961
  • 发布日期: Apr 03, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是电池储能系统的安装不断增加、智能电网的上升趋势以及三相绿色电力变压器中物联网的采用激增。

预计三相绿色电力变压器的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 6% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括 ABB 有限公司、伊顿、西门子、通用电气等。

预计到 2036 年底,100 kVA-500kVA 市场将占据最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
三相绿色电力变压器 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Three Phase Green Power Transformer Market Size & Share, by Rating (<100 kVA, 100 kVA-500 kVA, >500 kVA); Application (Residential, Commercial & Industrial, Utility) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5961
  • Published Date: Apr 03, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Three Phase Green Power Transformer Market size is expected to reach USD 3 billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 6% during forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of three pulse green power transformer was USD 1 billion. This growth of the market is set to be encouraged by the growing consumption of renewable energy. By 2025, over 34% of power generation is predicted to be met by renewable energy, in the world. As a result, the need for a three-phase green power transformer is predicted to increase to meet this demand for energy generation, which is done by adapting to irregular inputs that vary with weather.

Furthermore, governments all across the globe are launching various initiatives and investing heavily in renewable energy sources. Hence, this factor might also boost the market growth.  Additionally, they have also set strict regulations to eradicate the emissions from the environment. Hence, this is encouraging the power generation industry to make every process sustainable. Consequently, this is estimated to increase the preference for eco-friendly transformers.


Three Phase Green Power Transformer Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Three Phase Green Power Transformer Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

  • Growing Installation of Battery Energy Storage System - The storage of energy is predicted to play a dominating role in the Net Zero Emissions by 2050. This is because energy storage provides various services which include offering necessary system services that vary from short-term balancing and operating reserves, stabilizing the grid by ancillary services, and reducing the need for investment in new distribution and transmission lines. Further, the prevalence of blackouts has grown in recent years. Over 349 million individuals will be impacted by severe power outages in the world in 2021. This indicates about 5% of the population, globally. Hence, the need for battery energy storage systems is growing and this is further projected to boost three phase green power transformer market demand for three-phase green power transformers. This is because, these transformers are important in lowering the loss of energy while storing, conversing, and optimizing energy, further enhancing the efficiency and utilization. 
  • Rising Trend of Smart Grid - Smart grid significantly offers well-structured and founded power with the guidance of different applications of smart grid. This assures opportunity for the economy to grow and gives scope for the environment to sustain. Furthermore, in underdeveloped as well as emerging economies, the government is acknowledging the advantages of smart grid application as a strategic infrastructure investment and is pushing enterprises to adopt it in their manufacturing process. Moreover, a large number of organizations are rigorously launching new technologies including smart meters, EV Chargers, and other infrastructural technologies. This is expected to encourage the demand for the smart grid during the forecasted period. As a result, the marker revenue three phase green power transformer market is also projected to grow.
  • Surging Adoption of IoT in Three Phase Green Power Transformer - The primary reason for the failure of a transformer is overloading. Hence, IoT sensors render it feasible to track signals of potential overload before it lack control. For instance, different parameters including temperature, current, voltage, and resistivity of insulation may be monitored using an IoT sensor. This is further expected to identify any gap in the performance of winding. Therefore, the three phase green power transformer market demand owing to this factor is set to surge.

Challenges

  • High Initial Cost of Three Phase Green Transformer - A usual core is distributed in all three units of a three-phase transformer. Hence, in case a unit is damaged or faulty, the entire three-phase transformer needs to be clouded down. Moreover, the cost of repairing three-phase transformers is greater in contrast to the single ones since each system requires to be changed, which is costly. As a result, the price of defective units is much higher, and also it is tougher to get the system repaired. Therefore, this factor is predicted to hamper the three phase green power transformer market expansion for three-phase green power transformers over the coming years. 
  • Limited Capacity of Power
  • Lack of Awareness Among End-user Industries Regarding its Uses

Three Phase Green Power Transformer Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~6%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 1 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 3 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Three Phase Green Power Transformer Segmentation

Rating (<100 kVA, 100 kVA-500 kVA, >500 kVA)

The 100 kVA – 500 kVA segment is predicted to account for 50% share of the global three phase green power transformer market during the forecast period. The major factor dominating the segment expansion is rising demand for electricity. The consumption of electricity in the globe has notably expanded over the past half a century, achieving close to 25,499 terawatt-hours in 2022. This demand is further estimated to expand at a larger scale. Hence, in order to satisfy this demand for this segment is growing. Furthermore, the need to electrify rural areas in developing countries is growing. Hence, this factor presents an important opportunity for the segment growth. Also, governments are deploying initiatives in order to give access to electricity in rural regions, thereby dominating the demand for medium voltage three phase green power transformers.

Application (Residential, Commercial & Industrial, Utility)

The utility segment is predicted to account for 50% share of the global three phase green power transformer market by 2036. The utility sector is important to the functioning of the advanced world, electrifying homes, businesses, and infrastructure. Additionally, rapid advancements in machine learning and AI are encouraging improvements in forecasting, operations of grids, and predictive maintenance. Moreover, as the energy landscape changes, utilities are significantly being attentive toward customer engagement through personalized design and stimulating efficiency of energy utilizing demand-side management strategies. Additionally, the evolution in regulatory frameworks, along with the deployment of innovative models including Energy-as-a-Service (EaaS), are remodeling the sector’s connection with stakeholders and customers. Hence, all factors are set to dominate the expansion of the utility sector which might further encourage the growth of a phase green power transformer. 

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          Rating

  • <100 kVA
  • 100 kVA-500 kVA
  • >500 kVA

          Application

  • Residential
  • Commercial & Industrial
  • Utility

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Three Phase Green Power Transformer Industry- Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

The Asia Pacific market for three phase green power transformer is predicted to gather the highest market share of over 30% over the forecast period. This growth of the market in this region is set to be encouraged by a growing population. Over 60 percent of the population in the globe resides in the Asia and the Pacific region. This demonstrates over 4.3 billion individuals. Furthermore, this region also includes the most populous countries in the world, China and India. As a result, the need for power is rising significantly in this region. Additionally, this region is also observing a significant rise in investment in wind projects, which is further boosting the adoption of this energy. Moreover, the price of wind energy has also reduced in this region. Hence, with the growing wind energy the market for three-phase green power transformers.

North American Market Analysis

The North America market for three phase green power transformers is set to have notable growth in the market over the coming years. This growth of the market is set to be encouraged by the growing urban population. Also, the standard of living of people in this region is enhancing further boosting demand for basic amenities such as electricity. Moreover, the price of solar panels has decreased significantly in this region. Hence, the installation of solar panels is rising in this region and its use is significantly high for farming in rural parts of North America. As a result, the market demand for three-phase green power transformers is also predicted to rise in this region over years to come.

Research Nester
Three Phase Green Power Transformer Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Three Phase Green Power Transformer Landscape

top-features-companies
    • ABB Ltd.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Eaton
    • Siemens
    • General Electric
    • Schneider Electric
    • Alstom SA
    • Crompton Greaves Consumer Electricians Limited
    • WEG SA
    • Brush
    • Larsen & Toubro Limited

In-the-news

In The News

  • ABB received over USD 30 million from Amprion GmbH, a German transmission grid operator, to provide phase-shifting transformers (PSTs) that is set to improve flow of power in the German electricity network and guide in the deployment of renewable resources. 
  • The investments in its North American manufacturing and operations has been announced by Eaton, an intelligent power management company to support growing demand for its electrical solutions. The company is boosting manufacturing and strengthen resilience to drive the supply of its solutions for customers in utility, commercial, healthcare, industrial and residential markets across North America. 

Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 5961
  • Published Date: Apr 03, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the market are growing installation of battery energy storage system, rising trend of smart grid, and surging adoption of IoT in three phase green power transformer.

The market size of three phase green power transformer is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are ABB Ltd., Eaton, Siemens, General Electric, and others.

The 100 kVA-500kVA segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Three Phase Green Power Transformer Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying