.豆芽市场细分(按豆芽类型)(豆类和豌豆、谷物、坚果和种子、蔬菜和叶菜);按分销渠道(线下和线上)- 2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 1390
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球豆芽市场概况

豆芽被世界各地的人们视为营养源泉。芽菜营养丰富。此外,众所周知,豆芽可以改善消化和血糖水平。此外,由于可以预防心脏病,豆芽被视为健康零食。

豆芽通常是从将种子在水中浸泡几个小时后发芽的。当浸泡的种子暴露在适当的温度和湿度下时,一周内就会出现胚根。谷物和扁豆的发芽过程提高了营养水平,富含蛋白质、叶酸、镁、磷和维生素。此外,豆芽有助于减肥,因为一小部分豆芽可以让人长时间感到饱腹感。

市场规模及预测

由于素食者数量的增加和健康食品的高需求,全球豆芽市场正在蓬勃发展,预计这将在预测期内推动豆芽市场的发展。市场分为各种豆芽类型,其中豆类预计增长最快。这些豆子很容易种植,很容易在市场上买到,加工成豆芽,含有很高的营养和维生素。由于对健康食品的巨大需求,线下和线上分销渠道越来越有吸引力。互联网的高使用率将零售商和各种电子商务贸易商联系起来,进行沟通并增加市场上的豆芽需求,并扩大进出口。

初中生和高中生吃沙拉

 

根据美国卫生与公众服务部的数据,有 44.8% 的初高中学生将沙拉作为日常饮食的一部分。这种健康的饮食习惯反映了市场对豆芽的高需求。豆芽市场预计在预测期内复合年增长率为 13.5%。

豆芽市场规模

增长动力

营养价值高

豆芽的营养价值很高,可以控制血糖、心脏病等多种疾病。发芽有助于减少其中碳水化合物的含量。此外,人们的健康意识目前正在显着推动豆芽市场,预计将在预测期内对市场产生强烈影响。此外,健康食品消费在各个年龄段都很受欢迎,这推动了包括豆芽在内的健康食品的增长。此外,不断发展的电子商务行业对全球市场上的包装豆芽需求很大。不同年龄和人口结构的人群健康意识不断增强,导致豆芽的消费量增加。即用包装豆芽的需求量很大,因为它们可以通过在线分销渠道在不同地理区域轻松获得。

种植纯素饮食

根据最新趋势,为了避免虐待动物,越来越多的素食者开始素食,豆芽已被纳入人们的日常饮食中。健康意识和健康食品包括素食主义者的豆芽作为饮食的重要组成部分,因此预计在预测期内将蓬勃发展市场的增长。健康饮食向素食的转变增加了美国市场对豆芽的需求,预计在预测期内将增加。

限制

保质期低

豆芽需要冷藏并在寒冷的条件下保存几天,否则它们很容易变质,如果食用可能会导致食物中毒,因此预计将抑制未来市场的增长。

市场细分

我们对全球豆芽市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按豆芽类型

  • 豆和豌豆
  • 谷物芽
  • 蔬菜或绿叶豆芽
  • 坚果和种子芽

按分销渠道类型

  • 离线
  • 在线的

按地区

根据区域分析,全球豆芽市场分为五个主要区域,包括北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区。

亚太地区的豆芽消费和生产量很高,由于人口不断增长带来的高需求,预计该地区将在预测期内引领市场。豆芽在宜人的气候和土壤条件下很容易种植,而大量人口对健康饮食的需求正在推动市场对豆芽的需求。由于大量素食主义者需要包括豆芽在内的健康饮食习惯,北美地区的市场增长紧随亚太地区。预计需求的增加将预测北美市场在预测期内的高速增长。

欧洲和拉丁美洲等其他地区由于经济发展和可支配收入在预测期内增加,预计豆芽市场将大幅增长。

全球豆芽市场根据地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国、加拿大)、市场规模、同比增长 市场规模、同比增长和机会分析、未来预测和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比荷卢三国(比利时、荷兰、卢森堡)、北欧(挪威、丹麦、瑞典、芬兰)、波兰、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测与机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、台湾、香港、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 可持续FM
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 富士天然食品
  • 范德普拉斯豆芽
  • 乔纳森·斯普劳斯
  • 成田食品


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Nilanjana Ray


  • 报告编号: 1390
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

AGRICULTURE & ALLIED ACTIVITIES

Sprouts Market Segmentation By Sprouts Type (Bean and Pea, Grain, Nuts and Seeds, Vegetables and Leafy Vegetables); By Distribution Channel (Offline and Online) - Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Text Size:

Global Sprouts Market Overview

Sprouts are regarded as nutritional power house by people across the world. Sprouts are rich in nutrients. Additionally, sprouts are known to improve digestion and blood sugar levels. Moreover, sprouts are regarded as a healthy snack owing to protect heart disease.

The sprouts usually germinate from the seeds which are being soaked in water for several hours. The soaked seeds then shows radicle coming out of it within a week time when exposed to right temperature and moisture. The sprouting process of the grains and lentils enhances the nutrient levels, enriched with protein, folate, magnesium, phosphorus and vitamins. Additionally, sprouts help in weight loss factor as small portion of it makes people feel full for longer time.

Market Size and Forecast

The global Sprouts market is observing vibrant growth on account of increasing number of vegans and high healthy food demands which is expected to drive the sprouts market during the forecast period. The market is segmented into various sprouts type among which beans are expected to observe the highest growth. The beans are easily grown and easily available in the market for processing it to become sprouts and contains high nutrition and vitamins. The offline and online channel of distribution are gaining attraction owing to large demand for healthy food. High internet usage has connected retailers and various e-commerce traders to communicate and grow the sprouts demand in the market and expand import and export also.

Middle and High School Students Eating Salad

As per U.S. Department of Health & Human Services, there are 44.8% students in middle and high school who are given salad as a part of their regular diet. This healthy food habits are refereeing to the high demand for the sprouts in the market. Sprouts Market is anticipated to record a CAGR of 13.5% over the forecast period.CLICK TO DOWNLOAD FREE SAMPLE REPORT

sprouts market size

Growth Drivers

High Nutrition Value

Sprouts are contained with high nutrition values which can control several diseases such as blood sugar and heart diseases. Sprouting helps in reducing the amount of carbohydrate in it. Additionally, the health awareness by people is driving the Sprouts market significantly at present and is expected to impact the market strongly during the forecast period. Moreover, healthy food consumption is popular among every age group which is driving the growth of the healthy foods including sprouts. Moreover, the rising e-commerce sector is demanding for packed sprouts in the market across the world. The growing health awareness among population of different age and demography are generating high consumption of sprouts. Ready to avail packed sprouts are high in demand on account of their easy availability in different geographical areas through online distribution channels.

Growing Vegan Diet

According to latest trend for more vegan people for avoiding cruelty against animals, the sprouts have been included in daily diet of the people. The health awareness and the healthy food includes sprout for vegans as an important part of diet, thus, projected to flourish the growth of the market during the forecast period. The shift of healthy food diet to vegan has increased the demand for sprouts in the market of U.S.A which is expected to increase during the forecast period.

Restraints

Low shelf- Life

The sprouts are to be kept refrigerated and in cold conditions to protect them for a few days period, otherwise they are prone to degrade and if consumed may cause food-poisoning, thus, expected to dampen the growth of market in the coming future.

Market Segmentation

Our-in depth analysis of the global Sprouts market includes the following segments:

By Sprouts Type

  • Bean and Pea
  • Grain Sprouts
  • Vegetable or Leafy Sprouts
  • Nut and Seed Sprouts

By Distribution Channel Type

  • Offline
  • Online

By Region

On the basis of regional analysis, global Sprouts market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region.

Sprouts is being highly consumed and produced in the Asia-Pacific region which is expected to lead the market during the forecast period on the back of high demand by its increasing population. The sprouts are being cultivated easily in pleasant climatic and soil condition and demand by high population for healthy diet is driving the demand for sprouts in the market. North America is following Asia-Pacific in the market growth owing to its large number of vegans demanding for healthy food habits including sprouts. This, increase in demand is expected to project the growth of the market in North America at a high rate during the forecast period.

Other regions such as Europe and Latin America is expected to observe substantial growth in the sprouts market owing to their developing economies and increasing disposable income during the forecast period.

Global Sprouts market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (United States, Canada), Market size, Y-O-Y growth Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of LATAM), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, BENELUX (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg), NORDIC (Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland), Poland, Russia, Rest of Europe), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Indonesia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis

Key Players

  • SFM
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
  • Fuji Natural Foods
  • Van der Plas Sprouts
  • Jonathan Sprouts
  • NARITA FOODS
Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved

paypal visa americanexpress discover mastercard wire-transfer godaddy DMCA