.按产品类型划分的特殊用途针市场细分(细抽吸针、活检针和皮下注射针);按应用(样本采集、疫苗接种和药物输送);以及按分销渠道(医院药房、私人诊所、零售药房和药店)——2031 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 199
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2022-2031 年全球特殊用途针市场亮点

据估计,全球特殊用途针头市场在预测期内(即 2020 年至 2031 年)将以约 8% 的复合年增长率增长,从而获得可观的收入。市场的增长可归因于世界各地糖尿病、癌症、脊柱疾病、高血压和传染病发病率的上升。据世界卫生组织(WHO)报告,全球有11.3亿人患有高血压。此外,2019年,超过150万人死于糖尿病。此外,2020 年将有超过 1000 万人死于癌症。此外,政府对安全针头使用法规的进步、全球对先进医疗保健系统的日益关注以及对制药行业效率的日益关注正在产生巨大的增长潜力和机遇面向全球特殊用途针市场。

特殊用途针市场

市场按产品类型分为活检针、皮下注射针和抽吸针,其中,由于对特殊用途针头的需求增加,预计在预测期内,皮下注射针细分市场将在全球特殊用途针头市场中占据最大份额。 Covid 19 后的皮下注射针头。此外,根据世界卫生组织的数据,截至 2022 年 5 月, COVID-19 大流行已导致6,270,232 人死亡。

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

人均医疗支出(美元),2015-2018

据世界卫生组织统计,2017年全球人均医疗保健支出为1,064.741美元。全球人均医疗保健支出从2008年的864.313美元增长到2018年的1,110.841美元,其中美国位居第一。 2018 年,人均医疗保健支出为 10 美元,即 623.85 美元。截至 2018 年,美国国内一般政府医疗保健支出为 5355.79 美元,较 2008 年的 3515.82 美元有所增长。这些是导致市场增长的一些因素过去几年。此外,根据医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心 (CMS) 的预测,与 2019 年 (4.5%) 相比,2020 年美国国民医疗支出 (NHE) 的估计平均年百分比变化为 5.2%。此外,2028年国家卫生支出预计将达到61,925亿美元,人均支出预计将达到17,611美元。这些值得注意的指标预计将在未来几年创造利润丰厚的商机。

全球特殊用途针市场区域概况

全球特殊用途针市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要地区。由于对被动药物的需求不断增加,以及特别是针对亚太地区不断增长的老年人口的特殊用途针头的需求,预计亚太地区的市场在预测期内将稳步增长。根据联合国性与生殖健康机构 (UNFPA) 的数据,世界 60% 的人口在亚洲。此外,根据世界银行的数据,2020 年印度 65 岁以上人口超过 90,719,952 人,而中国则超过 167,808,567 人。因此,预计亚太地区在预测期内的市场增长率最高。

北美地区的市场预计将在预测期内保持领先份额,因为该地区专注于开发下一代微针和无针注射技术以满足其不断增长的需求,并且人们对特殊注射器的认识不断增强。专用针头,例如预充式注射器。

特殊用途针市场份额

全球特殊用途针市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和市场参与者分析及机会展望

  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长市场参与者分析及机会展望

  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和市场参与者分析及机会展望

  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长市场参与者分析和机会展望

市场细分

我们对全球特殊用途针市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按产品类型

  • 细吸针
  • 活检针
  • 皮下注射针

按申请

  • 样品采集
  • 疫苗接种
  • 药物输送

按分销渠道

  • 医院药房
  • 私人诊所
  • 零售药店
  • 药店

增长动力

  • 下一代微针和无针注射技术的发展
  • 对预充式注射器等特殊用途针头的认识

挑战

  • 逐个产品的技术挑战
  • 高粘度生物制品

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 赛诺菲安万特集团
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 泰尔茂集团
  • 史密斯医疗公司
  • 波士顿科学公司
  • 史赛克公司
  • 尼普罗医疗公司
  • 库克集团公司
  • 美敦力公司
  • 康德乐健康公司
  • SERAG-WIESSNER 有限公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2022 年 5 月 17 日:Terumo Pharmaceutical Solutions 为眼科等要求严格的低剂量应用提供预填充注射器解决方案。

  • 2022 年 4 月 28 日:医疗技术公司美敦力公司 (MDT) 宣布与 GE 合作,以满足日益增长的门诊护理需求。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 199
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.下一代微针的增长和无针注射技术的发展,以及对特殊用途针的认识不断增强。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2022-2031 年)复合年增长率将达到 8%。

市场上的主要参与者包括 Terumo Group、Smiths Medical、Boston Scientific Corporation、Stryker Corporation、Nipro Medical Corporation、Cook Group Incorporated、India Medtronic Private Limited、Cardinal Health, Inc. 和 SERAG-WIESSNER GmbH & Co. KG。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、应用、分销渠道和地区进行细分。 。

预计皮下注射针头细分市场将在预测期内保持最大的市场规模,并在 Covid 19 大流行后显示出显着的增长机会。

.技术和开发挑战预计将阻碍市场增长。

由于被动药物需求的增加以及未来使用特殊用途针头的要求,预计亚太地区将提供更多的商机增长。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

HEALTHCARE & PHARMACEUTICAL

Special Purpose Needles Market Segmentation by Product Type (Fine Aspirating Needles, Biopsy Needles, and Hypodermic Needles); by Application (Sample Collection, Vaccination, and Drug Delivery); and by Distribution Channel (Hospital Pharmacies, Private Clinics, Retail Pharmacies, and Drug Stores) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2031

  • Report ID: 199
  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of Special Purpose Needles Market amidst COVID-19

Get the detailed impact analysis of COVID-19 that has disrupted the entire world and affected many industries.

Request Insights


IN THE NEWS

  • May 17, 2022: Terumo Pharmaceutical Solutions offers pre-fillable syringe solutions for demanding low dose applications such as ophthalmic.

  • April 28, 2022: Medtronic plc (MDT), a medical technology company, announced collaboration with GE to meet growing need for outpatient care.

Global Special Purpose Needles Market Highlights over 2022-2031

The global special purpose needles market is estimated to garner a significant revenue by growing at ~8% CAGR over the forecast period, i.e., 2020–2031. The growth of the market can be attributed to rising incidence of diabetes, cancer, spine disorders, hypertension and infectious diseases throughout the world. According in a report by World Health Organization (WHO), 1.13 billion people suffer from hypertension worldwide. Additionally, in 2019, over 1.5 million deaths were caused by diabetes. Moreover, over 10 million deaths were caused by cancer in 2020. Furthermore, advancement in government regulations for safety needles uses, growing focus on progressive healthcare systems across the globe, and increasing focus on efficiency in pharmaceutical industries are generating high potential for growth and opportunities for the global special purpose needles market.

Special Purpose Needles Market

Get more information on this report: Download Sample PDF

The market is segmented by product type into biopsy needles, hypodermic needles, and aspirating needles, out of which, the hypodermic needles segment is anticipated to hold the largest share in the global special purpose needles market during the forecast period on account of increased demand for hypodermic needles post Covid 19. Moreover, the COVID-19 pandemic caused 6,270,232 deaths, as of May 2022, as sourced from the World Health Organization.

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Healthcare Expenditure per Capita, (USD), 2015-2018

According to the statistics by the World Health Organization, the global per capita healthcare expenditure amounted to USD 1,064.741 in the year 2017. The worldwide healthcare expenditure per person grew from USD 864.313 in 2008 to USD 1,110.841 in 2018, where the U.S. is the top country that amounted to healthcare expenditure of USD 10, 623.85 per capita in 2018. As of 2018, the domestic general government healthcare spending in the U.S. was USD 5355.79, which grew from USD 3515.82 in 2008. These are some of the factors responsible for market growth over the past few years. Moreover, as per the projections by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), the estimated average annual percent change related to National Health Expenditures (NHE) in the U.S. was 5.2% in 2020 as compared to 2019 (4.5%). Furthermore, the National Health Expenditures are projected to reach USD 6,192.5 Billion in 2028, where the per capita expenditure is estimated to touch USD 17,611 in the same year. These are notable indicators that are anticipated to create lucrative business opportunities in upcoming years.

Global Special Purpose Needles Market Regional Synopsis

The global special purpose needles market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. The market in the Asia Pacific region is estimated to witness steadfast growth during the forecast period on the account of increasing demand for passive drugs, and the requirement of special purpose needles especially for the rising geriatric population across the Asia Pacific region. According to the United Nations sexual and reproductive health agency (UNFPA), 60 percent population of the world is in Asia. Further, the population above 65 years of age in India crossed 90,719,952 in 2020, while, it crossed 167,808,567 in China, as per the World Bank. So, the highest growth rate for the market over the forecast period is expected across the Asia Pacific region.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the leading share in the forecast period on the back of its focus on the development of next-generation microneedle and needle-free injection technology for the growing demand of it, and increasing awareness of special purposed needles such as pre-filled syringes.

Special Purpose Needles Market Share

Get more information on this report: Download Sample PDF

The global special purpose needles market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC (Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark), Ireland, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe), Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y Growth Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y Growth Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global special purpose needles market includes the following segments:

By Product Type

  • Fine Aspirating Needles
  • Biopsy Needles
  • Hypodermic Needles

By Application

  • Sample Collection
  • Vaccination
  • Drug Delivery

By Distribution Channel

  • Hospital Pharmacies
  • Private Clinics
  • Retail Pharmacies
  • Drug Stores

Growth Drivers

  • Growth of Next-Generation Microneedle and Needle-Free Injection Technology
  • Awareness of Special Purposed Needles such as Pre-Filled Syringes

Challenges

  • Technical Challenges on a Product-by-Product Basis
  • High Viscosity of Biological Products

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  • Sanofi-aventis Groupe
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
  • Terumo Group
  • Smith’s Medical Inc.
  • Boston Scientific Corporation
  • Stryker Corporation
  • Nipro Medical Corporation
  • Cook Group Incorporated
  • Medtronic Plc 
  • Cardinal Health, Inc.
  • SERAG-WIESSNER GmbH & Co. KG

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2021 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved