采矿用分选机市场规模及份额,按类型划分(溜槽式、凯尔特式);分选类型(批量分选、颗粒分选);技术(激光分选机、X 射线透射、基于颜色、近红外、XRF、LIBS 技术、其他);处理能力(高达 15 吨/小时、150 至 250 吨/小时、250 至 350 吨/小时、350 吨/小时以上);应用(金属、非金属);分销渠道(直接、间接)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5872
  • 发布日期: Mar 11, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,采矿分选机市场规模将达到 50 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率将超过 5%。2023 年,采矿分选机的行业规模约为 10 亿美元。影响市场扩张的主要因素是对矿物的需求不断增长。例如,到 2030 年,全球对关键矿物的需求预计将增长 3 倍以上。因此,预计采矿分选机的市场需求将增加。

此外,基于传感器的材料分选技术有可能减少处理的废料数量并提高矿石品位。先前的研究表明,基于传感器的分选(在进一步加工之前丢弃废料)可以减少能源、水和试剂的使用以及细小碎片的形成。此外,这种自动分选方法的实施也是由于劳动力成本的增加,这使得手动分选变得不可行。此外,钻石矿是传感器分选技术的主要早期用户之一,因为他们希望通过减少处理矿石的人员来提高安全性。因此,这些因素也将在未来几年主导采矿分选机市场的扩张。


Sorting Machines for Mining Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

采矿业分选机市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 矿产资源日益稀缺——世界人口正在以更快的速度增长。2022 年 11 月 15 日,全球人口超过 80 亿。过去 25 年,地球上的人口增加了 21 亿,增长了三分之一。到 2050 年,地球上的人口可能会增加五分之一,即略低于 100 亿。这在加速资源枯竭过程中发挥了重要作用。人口增长,对支持人口增长所需的材料和环境的需求也随之增加。因此,采矿分选机的使用率将上升。
  • 基于传感器的分拣机越来越多地采用人工智能 -一些研究人员声称,基于传感器的分拣机产生的数据不准确。因此,基于传感器的采矿分拣机行业正在经历发展,包括结合机器学习 (ML) 和人工智能 (AI) 算法来提高分拣的速度和准确性。通过这种集成,机器不断学习并适应新的分拣模式,从而提高了性能并减少了操作错误。
  • 采矿活动激增- 几千年来,采矿一直是人类文明的一个基本方面,为许多企业提供重要的原矿。近年来,世界多个地区的采矿业都出现了显著的扩张和变化。此外,为了生产房屋和道路、汽车和医院、计算机和卫星、电力以及消费者喜欢的许多其他产品和服务,必须使用开采的资源。此外,采矿业对发展中国家和地区具有重大的经济影响。除了为医院和学校等公共建筑纳税外,它还创造就业机会并支付奖励。因此,采矿业的重要性日益增加,这反过来预计将在未来几年内推动采矿分选机市场收入的提高。

挑战

  • 采矿分选机价格高昂
  • 网络攻击威胁激增- 传感器发现工业物联网 (IIoT) 是一把双刃剑。它提供的连接性使安装更加容易,获得的数据的分发更加高效。然而,IIoT 也使黑客更容易利用传感器渗透工业网络并造成破坏。大多数传感器和其他智能设备在制造时都没有考虑到网络安全,这也是黑客开始对它们产生兴趣的另一个原因。此外,它们还可以通过网络收集和传输数据。这些设备存在漏洞,可能允许黑客控制会话、更改数据或改变数据收集习惯,从而导致消费者欺诈。
  • 需要高投资

采矿市场分选机:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 10 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 50 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

采矿分段分选机

技术(激光分选机、X 射线透射、基于颜色、近红外、XRF、LIBS 技术、其他)

预计在预测期内,激光分选机将占全球采矿分选机市场的 30%。目前,人们可以识别和分离以前技术(包括颜色分选、X 射线透射或近红外传感器)无法区分的矿物。通过定义和使用更多分选标准,个人可以借助新的矿石分选技术以更高的精度进行分选。激光识别技术包括具有高分辨率成像和高级颜色和纹理选择性的多通道激光扫描系统。多种材料特性(包括颜色、亮度、尺寸、形状和表面粗糙度)可同时处理。

应用(金属、非金属)

预计到 2036 年,非金属部分将占全球采矿分选机市场的 60%。石头、沙子、岩石和类似材料是通过非金属采矿过程从天然资源中提取的。此外,水泥、陶瓷、玻璃和石灰产品的制造是非金属矿物最常见的用途。因此,其应用范围很广,包括餐具、装饰品、卫生设备和建筑材料。因此,随着包括建筑在内的工业活动的增长,该部分预计将激增。例如,2016 年全球据称建立了约 794,431 个建筑区 (BUA)。据预测,到 2022 年,预计将有近 849,406 人居住在那里。此外,到 2050 年,预计将再建造 200 万座建筑。因此,对非金属矿物的需求将会增加。因此,随着行业越来越重视有效的材料处理,配备尖端传感器技术的分选机可以满足非金属采矿作业的需求。这些设备提高了从非金属材料中分离贵重矿物的准确性,从而简化了生产程序。

我们对全球采矿分选机市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

类型

  • 溜槽类型
  • 凯尔特类型

排序类型

  • 批量排序
  • 颗粒分选

技术

  • 激光分选机
  • X 射线透射
  • 基于颜色
  • 近红外
  • X射线荧光光谱仪
  • LIBS 技术
  • 其他的

处理能力

  • 高达 15 吨/小时
  • 150 至 250 吨/小时
  • 250 至 350 吨/小时
  • 350 吨/小时以上

应用

  • 金属
  • 非金属

分销渠道

  • 直接的
  • 间接

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

采矿业分选机 - 区域简介

北美市场预测

预测期内,北美地区采矿分选机市场的收入份额最高,约为 35%。该地区市场的增长将受到政府为消除排放而制定的日益严格的法规的影响。例如,内政部和拜登政府于 2022 年 2 月 2 日成立了一个新的跨部门工作组(称为“IWG”),目标是彻底改革该国的硬岩采矿法律、规则和许可程序。该工作组成立的目的是协助拜登总统推进环保政策和道德开采重要矿物。此外,该地区在技术进步方面的投资也在增长,预计这也将主导该地区采矿分选机市场的扩张。

亚太市场分析

预测期内,亚太地区采矿市场分选机的收入也将显着增长。在过去的 20 年里,亚太地区重新定义了世界对矿物的需求,并将在未来几十年继续影响这一需求。此外,电动汽车需求的不断增长也估计会影响该地区的市场扩张。这是因为,与燃气驱动汽车相比,电动汽车对锂、镍和铜等矿物的需求超过 172 公斤。因此,预计开采活动将进一步增加,从而促进该地区的市场增长。

Research Nester
Sorting Machines for Mining Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导采矿分选机的顶级精选公司

top-features-companies
    • 陶朗系统公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 监管局
    • 施泰纳特有限公司
    • 红浪
    • 赛佛
    • 美卓
    • WipWare 公司
    • JOEST 公司
    • Minscan 技术公司
    • 塞索泰克有限公司

在新闻中

  • 基于云的数据平台 TOMRA Insight 可帮助分选机用户提高运营效率,目前正向其他行业扩展。继去年由TOMRA Sorting Recycling成功推出后,TOMRA Insight 现在已向 TOMRA Mining 和 TOMRA Food 的客户开放。该平台已添加新特性和功能,以改进其在这三个行业的应用。
  • 为了检测汽油、柴油、乙醇混合汽油和航空燃料,公用事业监管和竞争办公室 (OfReg)最近购买了一台便携式燃料分析仪。此次收购减少了 OfReg 将燃料样品出口到国外实验室的必要性,并允许 OfReg 进行内部燃料测试和分析。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5872
  • 发布日期: Mar 11, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是矿物日益稀缺、基于传感器的分选机中人工智能的应用不断增加以及采矿活动的激增。

预计预测期内(即 2024-2036 年),采矿分选机的市场规模将达到 5% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者是 TOMRA Systems ASA、OfReg、Steinert GmbH、REDWAVE 等。

预计到 2036 年底非金属领域将获得最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
采矿分选机 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Sorting Machines for Mining Market Size & Share, by Type (Chute Type, Celt Type); Sorting Type (Bulk Sorting, Particle Sorting); Technology (Laser Sorters, X-Ray Transmission, Color Based, Near Infrared, XRF, LIBS Technology, Others); Processing Capacity (Up to 15 Ton/hr, 150 to 250 Ton/hr, 250 to 350 Ton/hr, above 350 Ton/hr); Application (Metallic, Nonmetallic); Distribution Channel (Direct, Indirect) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5872
  • Published Date: Mar 11, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Sorting Machines for Mining Market size is expected to reach USD 5 billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of over 5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of sorting machines for mining was approximately USD 1 billion. The major element to influences the market expansion is the growing demand for minerals. For instance, by 2030, the demand for critical minerals is projected to rise by over 3 times in the world. Therefore, the market demand for sorting machines for mining is projected to rise.

Furthermore, techniques for sorting materials based on sensors have the potential to decrease the quantity of waste material processed and enhance ore grades. Prior research indicates that sensor-based sorting, which discards waste before further processing, may reduce energy, water, and reagent usage as well as the formation of fine debris. Additionally, the implementation of this automatic sorting method was also prompted by growing labor expenses, which rendered manual sorting unfeasible. Moreover, diamond mines were among the major early users of sensor-based sorting technology due to their desire for increased security with fewer personnel handling the ore. As a result, these factors are also poised to dominate the sorting machines for mining market expansion over the years to come. 


Sorting Machines for Mining Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Sorting Machines for Mining Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Scarcity of Minerals - The population of the world the expanding at a faster rate. On November 15, 2022, the global population surpassed 8 billion people. There have been 2.1 billion more people on the earth in the last 25 years, a rise of one third. By 2050, there will likely be a fifth more human being on the planet, or little under 10 billion. This has played a significant role in quickening the resource depletion process. The population grows, increasing the need for the materials and environments needed to support it. As a result, the utilization of sorting machines for mining is set to rise.
  • Rising Adoption of AI in Sensor Based Sorting Machines-Some of the researchers claimed that the data generated by senor-based sorting was inaccurate. Hence, the industry for sensor-based sorting machines for mining is experiencing developments including the incorporation of machine learning (ML) and artificial intelligence (AI) algorithms to improve the speed and accuracy of sorting. Improved performance and fewer operational errors are the outcome of the machines' constant learning and adaptation to novel sorting patterns made possible by this integration.
  • Surging Mining Activities- For millennia, mining has been a fundamental aspect of human civilization, offering vital raw minerals for many businesses. Several regions of the world have seen notable expansion and change in the mining industry in recent years. Furthermore, in order to produce houses and roads, cars and hospitals, computers and satellites, power, and a host of other products and services that consumers take pleasure in, mined resources must be used. Furthermore, mining has a significant economic impact on developing nations and areas. In addition to paying taxes for public buildings like hospitals and schools, it also creates jobs and pays rewards. As a result, the importance of the mining industry is growing which in turn is projected to boost the sorting machines for mining market revenue for sensor-based sorting machines for mining over the coming years.

Challenges

  • High Price of Sorting Machines for Mining
  • Surging Threat of Cyber Attack - Sensors are finding the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) to be a double-edged sword. The connectivity it offers makes their installation easier and the distribution of the data obtained more efficient. However, the IIoT has also made it simpler for hackers to infiltrate industrial networks and cause havoc by using sensors. The fact that the majority of sensors and other intelligent gadgets were not made with cybersecurity considerations is another reason why hackers have started to show interest in them. Furthermore, they are made to gather and transmit data throughout a network. These devices include vulnerabilities that could allow hackers to take control of a session, alter data, or change data gathering habits in a way that could lead to consumer deception.
  • Requires High Investment  

Sorting Machines for Mining Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 1 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 5 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Sorting Machines for Mining Segmentation

Technology (Laser Sorters, X-Ray Transmission, Color Based, Near Infrared, XRF, LIBS Technology, Others)

The laser sorters segment is predicted to account for 30% share of the global sorting machines for mining market during the forecast period. Minerals are currently recognized and separated that were unable to be distinguished by previous technologies including color sorting, X-ray transmission, or near-infrared sensors. By defining and using more sorting criteria, an individual may sort with considerably more precision thanks to the new ore sorting technology. The laser identification technique comprises of a multi-channel laser scanning system with high-resolution imaging and advanced color and textural selectivity. Numerous material properties, including color, brightness, size, shape, and surface roughness, are processed all at once.

Application (Metallic, Nonmetallic)

The nonmetallic segment is predicted to account for 60% share of the global sorting machines for mining market by 2036. Stone, sand, rock, and similar materials are extracted from natural sources through the process of nonmetallic mining. Further, the manufacturing of cement, ceramics, glass, and lime products is the most well-known use of nonmetallic minerals. As a result, there is a wide range of applications, including dinnerware, ornamental items, sanitary equipment, and building materials. Hence, with the growth in industrial activities including construction, the segment is estimated to surge. For instance, approximately 794,431 built-up areas (BUAs) were purportedly established worldwide in 2016. There are projected to be nearly 849,406 people living there by 2022, according to projections. Furthermore, by 2050, another 2 million buildings are anticipated to be built. Therefore, the demand for non-metallic minerals is set to rise. Hence, the demands of non-metallic mining operations are satisfied by sorting machines with cutting-edge sensor technologies, as industries place an increasing emphasis on effective material handling. These devices improve the accuracy of separating precious minerals from non-metallic materials, hence streamlining production procedures.

Our in-depth analysis of the global sorting machines for mining market includes the following segments:

     Type

  • Chute Type
  • Celt Type

     Sorting Type

  • Bulk Sorting
  • Particle Sorting

     Technology

  • Laser Sorters
  • X-Ray Transmission
  • Color Based
  • Near Infrared
  • XRF
  • LIBS Technology
  • Others

     Processing Capacity

  • Up to 15 Ton/hr
  • 150 to 250 Ton/hr
  • 250 to 350 Ton/hr
  • Above 350 Ton/hr

     Application

  • Metallic
  • Nonmetallic

     Distribution Channel

  • Direct
  • Indirect

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Sorting Machines for Mining Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecasts

Sorting Machines for Mining Market in North America region is set to gather the highest revenue share of about 35% during the forecast period. This growth of the market in this region is set to be influenced by growing strict regulations of the government to eradicate the emission. For instance, the Department of Interior and the Biden Administration established a new interagency working group (dubbed the "IWG") on February 2, 2022, with the goal of overhauling the country's hard rock mining laws, rules, and permitting procedures. The working group was established to assist President Biden in advancing environmentally conscious policies and the ethical extraction of vital minerals. Moreover, this region is also experiencing growth in investment in technological advancement which is also predicted to dominate the sorting machines for mining market expansion in this region. 

APAC Market Analysis

Sorting machines for mining market in Asia Pacific region is also set to have notable growth in the revenue during the forecast period. Over the past 20 years, Asia Pacific has redefined the world's demand for minerals, and it will continue to shape that demand in the coming decades. Furthermore, growing demand for electric vehicles is also estimated to influence the market expansion in this region. This is since, compared to gas-powered vehicles, electric cars demand over 172 kg more minerals including lithium, nickel, and copper. As a result, the extraction activities is predicted to rise further encouraging market growth in this region.  

Research Nester
Sorting Machines for Mining Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Sorting Machines for Mining

top-features-companies
    • TOMRA Systems ASA
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • OfReg
    • Steinert GmbH
    • REDWAVE
    • SSI Schaefer
    • Metso
    • WipWare Inc.
    • JOEST Inc.
    • Minscan Technologies, Inc.
    • Sesotec GmbH

In-the-news

In The News

  • The cloud-based data platform TOMRA Insight, which helps users of sorting machines increase operational efficiencies, is expanding to other industries. After being successfully launched by TOMRA Sorting Recycling last year, TOMRA Insight is now being made available to clients of TOMRA Mining and TOMRA Food. New features and functionalities have been added to the platform to improve it for all three of these industries.
  • In order to test petrol, diesel, petrol blended with ethanol and jet fuel, the Utility Regulation and Competition Office (or "OfReg") recently purchased a portable fuel analyzer. This acquisition reduced the necessity for OfReg to export fuel samples to foreign laboratories and allowed OfReg to conduct internal fuel testing and analysis.

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5872
  • Published Date: Mar 11, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the market are growing scarcity of minerals, rising adoption of AI in sensor-based sorting machines, and surging mining activities.

The market size of sorting machines for mining is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are TOMRA Systems ASA, OfReg, Steinert GmbH, REDWAVE, and others.

The nonmetallic segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Sorting Machines for Mining Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying