土壤肥力测试市场规模和份额,按类型(化学、物理、生物);应用(土壤结构、土壤通气、土壤排水、土壤化学肥力);方法(现场、场外)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5243
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

土壤肥力测试市场规模预计到 2036 年底将突破 40 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年)复合年增长率约为 7%。 2023 年,土壤肥力测试行业规模约为 1 美元十亿。世界各地日益严重的土壤退化将主导市场的增长。每五秒就有一个足球场大小的土壤因侵蚀而消失,预计到 2050 年,地球上约 89% 的土壤将发生退化。目前土壤恶化主要是由有机碳流失、含盐量增加、板结、酸化和化学污染等现象造成的。

此外,不断增加的矿产开采、军事行动、工业废物管理、家庭废水处理、农业、动物饲养以及城市和交通基础设施建设是人类活动造成土壤污染的最常见原因。因此,测试土壤肥力的需求不断增长,这推动了市场的扩张。


Soil Fertility Testing Market Overview
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

土壤肥力测试行业:增长动力和挑战

  • 精准农业的采用日益增多:许多发达国家都在采用精准农业。当施肥符合通过土壤测试确定的要求时,精准农业可以提高肥料的使用效率。通过使用田间特定区域的土壤测试结果,精准农业技术试图使在这些地点精确管理作物生产的养分和其他投入成为可能。因此,随着精准农业的不断发展,土壤肥力测试市场也必将兴起。
  • 顾客对优质食品的偏好不断提高:顾客对新鲜有机蔬菜的需求量很大。这是因为,顾客意识到与他们的健康、环境、农药的危险、营养和安全食品有关的问题。因此,随着对有机食品的需求不断增长,土壤肥力测试的使用也越来越多。
  • 农作物病害流行率激增:据联合国粮食及农业组织 (FAO) 称,害虫每年导致全球 40% 的农作物产量被毁。全球经济每年因植物病害造成的损失超过 2200 亿美元,因入侵昆虫造成的损失至少为 700 亿美元。大多数时候,植物都会受到土传疾病的影响。对于某些植物疾病,土壤可能充当致病生物体居住的水库,直到其出现的理想条件出现。因此,利用土壤肥力测试可以保持植物的健康。

挑战

  • 缺乏该领域的专家——全球范围内缺乏训练有素且经验丰富的土壤检查员是土壤肥力测试市场的一个可能障碍。与需要进行的测试数量相比,土壤评估员和系统检查员并不多。由于缺乏合格的检查员,数据检查有时可能不准确,这也可能导致对数据的错误解释。这些检查员或评估员也与现代技术脱节,从而降低了整个程序的精度。
  • 测试成本高
  • 人们缺乏土壤肥力测试相关知识

土壤肥力测试市场:主要见解

基准年

2023年

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

〜7%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~ 10 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2036 年)

~ 40 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

土壤肥力检测分割

类型(化学、物理、生物)

在预测期内,土壤肥力测试市场的化学部分预计将占据约 65% 的份额。为了防止过度养分输入农业系统,土壤化学测试已成为重要的监测工具。化学测试涉及使用仪器来测量 pH 值、盐度、测试套件和试剂。化学土壤测试还揭示了重要植物养分的水平,包括磷、氮、钾、腐殖质含量、可利用的石灰、有机质、硫和微量元素,以及其他物理特性,包括容量、渗透性、密度和 pH 值。价值。利用化学测试确定一定产量的土壤养分含量,可以更简单地确定获得高质量产量所需的肥料量。

应用(土壤结构、土壤通气、土壤排水、土壤化学肥力)

土壤部分结构的土壤肥力测试市场预计在预测期内将以约 40% 的份额增长。这是因为它在农场、花园、社区和工业场所等多种结构中具有广泛的潜在应用。在创建花园或建筑开发时,重要的是要检查土壤的质地、结构和成分如何影响其化学品质。

我们对全球土壤肥力测试市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

类型

  • 化学
  • 身体的
  • 生物

应用

  • 土壤结构
  • 土壤通气
  • 土壤排水
  • 土壤化学肥力

方法

  • 现场
  • 场外

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

土壤肥力检测行业-区域概况

欧洲市场预测

预计在此期间,欧洲土壤肥力测试市场将占据约 40% 的份额。该地区市场的增长可能归因于农业法规的不断加强。例如,欧盟推出了有机生产和有机产品标签规则,预计将于2022年实施。对于有机农业,根据这项欧盟立法,农民应保持土壤的自然肥力并提高其寿命。因此,对土壤肥力测试的需求日益增长。

亚太地区市场分析

亚太地区土壤肥力测试市场预计在未来几年也会增长。该地区对粮食的需求不断增长,但另一方面,可用于生产的土地却不足以满足这种需求。因此,土壤肥力测试的采用进一步增加,为处理不肥沃的土壤提供了空间。

Research Nester
Soil Fertility Testing Market Region
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导土壤肥力测试市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 欧陆科技
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 通标公司
    • ALS有限公司
    • 天祥集团有限公司
    • 必维国际检验集团
    • 银源
    • 频谱分析公司
    • 中西部实验室
    • A&L 五大湖
    • 沃特世农业实验室有限公司

在新闻中

  • 2023 年 3 月: Eurofins 生物制药产品测试的第一个实验室设施于 2023 年 3 月在上海开业,该公司宣布。 Eurofins BPT上海场地自2021年起开始建设,面积约2000平方米。在Eurofins欧洲和美国实验室的协助下,该实验室采用全球统一的LIMS建立,符合中国、美国和欧洲的GMP规范。
  • 2023 年 6 月 6 日:SGS SA宣布与尖端农业科技公司 AgriCircle 建立合作伙伴关系,为土壤健康和再生农业提供突破性方法。此次合作旨在为农民和其他行业参与者提供尖端技术和知识,以推广可持续农业方法。

作者学分:  Nilanjana Ray


  • 报告编号: 5243
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是精准农业的日益普及、消费者对优质食品的偏好不断提高以及作物病害流行率的激增。

预计土壤肥力测试的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年)复合年增长率将达到 7%。

市场上的主要参与者包括 Eurofins Scientific、SGS SA、ALS Limited、Intertek Group plc 等。

预计到 2036 年底,土壤细分市场的结构将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2036年底,欧洲地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
土壤肥力测试 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Soil Fertility Testing Market Size & Share, by Type (Chemical, Physical, Biological); Application (Structure of Soil, Aeration in Soil, Drainage in Soil, Chemical Fertility of Soil); Method (On-Site, Off-Site) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5243
  • Published Date: Sep 18, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024 - 2036

Soil Fertility Testing Market size is projected to cross USD 4 billion by the end of 2036, expanding around 7% CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2024 – 2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of soil fertility testing was about USD 1 billion. The growth of the market is set to be dominated by growing soil degradation all across the world. Every five seconds, a soccer field's worth of soil is lost to erosion, and by 2050, it's predicted that about 89% of the planet's soils will be degraded. Current soil deterioration is mostly caused by phenomena including loss of organic carbon, increasing salt content, compacting, acidification, and chemical contamination.

Moreover, increasing mineral extraction, military operations, industrial waste management, wastewater treatment from households, farming, animal breeding, and the construction of urban and transportation infrastructure are some of the most frequent causes of soil pollution brought on by human activity. Hence, the need to test soil fertility is growing which is pushing market expansion.


Soil Fertility Testing Market Overview
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Soil Fertility Testing Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

  • Growing Adoption of Precision Farming: The adoption of precision farming has been observed in many developed countries. When fertilizer is administered to correspond with requirements identified through soil tests, precision farming offers to increase fertilizer use efficiency. By using soil test results from specific areas in the field, precision agriculture technology attempts to make it possible to administer nutrients and other inputs for crop production at those locations with pinpoint accuracy. Hence, with the growing precision farming the soil fertility testing market is also set to rise.
  • Rising Customer Preference for Quality Food: Fresh organic vegetables are in high demand, among customers. This is since, customers are aware of issues related to their health, the environment, the dangers of pesticides, nutrition, and safe food. As a result, of the growing demand for organic food the use of soil fertility testing is growing.
  • Surge in Prevalence of Crop Disease: According to the Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO), pests cause up to 40% of the globe's crop yield to be destroyed each year. Over USD 220 billion is lost annually to plant diseases and at least USD 70 billion to invasive insects in the global economy. Most of the time the plant is affected by soil-borne disease. For some plant illnesses, the soil may serve as a reservoir where the disease-causing organisms dwell until the ideal conditions are present for their emergence. Therefore, with the utilization of soil fertility testing the health of the plant could be maintained.

Challenges

  • Lack of Experts in this Field - The absence of trained and experienced soil inspectors worldwide is one possible obstacle for the soil fertility testing market. When compared to the number of tests required to be performed, there are not many soil evaluators and system inspectors. Data inspection can occasionally be inaccurate due to a shortage of qualified inspectors, which can also result in incorrect interpretation of the data. These inspectors or assessors are also out of touch with modern technology, thereby decreasing the precision of the entire procedure.
  • High Cost of Testing
  • Lack of Knowledge Among People Related to Soil Fertility Testing

Soil Fertility Testing Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~7%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 1 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 4 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Soil Fertility Testing Segmentation

Type (Chemical, Physical, Biological)

The chemical segment in the soil fertility testing market is poised to capture a share of about 65% over the forecast period. In order to prevent over-nutrient input into the farming system, soil chemical tests have grown into a vital monitoring tool. Chemical testing involves employing instruments to measure pH, salinity, test kits, and reagents. A chemical soil test additionally reveals the levels of important plant nutrients including phosphorus, nitrogen, potassium, humus content, accessible lime, organic matter, sulfur, and trace elements, as well as other physical characteristics including capacity, permeability, density, and pH-value. Utilizing a chemical test that determines the nutrient content of the soil for a certain yield, it is simpler to determine the amount of fertilizer needed to obtain high-quality yields. 

Application (Structure of Soil, Aeration in Soil, Drainage in Soil, Chemical Fertility of Soil)

Soil fertility testing market from the structure of soil segment is expected to grow at a share of approximately 40% over the forecast period. This is due to its broad range of potential applications across multiple structures encompassing farms, gardens, neighborhoods, and industrial sites. When creating a garden or building development, it is important to examine how soil's texture, structure, and composition affect its chemical qualities.

Our in-depth analysis of the global soil fertility testing market includes the following segments:

 

 

          Type

  • Chemical
  • Physical
  • Biological

 

 

          Application

  • Structure of Soil
  • Aeration in Soil
  • Drainage in Soil
  • Chemical Fertility of Soil

 

          Method

  • On-Site
  • Off-Site

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Soil Fertility Testing Industry- Regional Synopsis

European Market Forecast

The soil fertility testing market in Europe is set to gather a share of about 40% over the projected period. This growth of the market in this region could be owing to rising agriculture regulations. For instance, the EU has launched rules for organic production and labelling of these organic products which was expected to be implemented in 2022. For Organic farming, according to this EU legislation, the farmer should maintain the natural fertility of the soil and enhance its life. Hence, with this the need for soil fertility testing is growing.

APAC Market Analysis

The Asia Pacific soil fertility testing market is also expected to grow over the coming years. The demand for food is growing in this region, and on the other hand, the availability of land for production is not enough to satisfy this demand. As a consequence, the adoption of soil fertility testing is growing further giving scope for the treatment of soil which is found infertile. 

Research Nester
Soil Fertility Testing Market Region
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Soil Fertility Testing Market

top-features-companies
    • Eurofins Scientific
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • SGS SA
    • ALS Limited
    • Intertek Group plc
    • Bureau Veritas
    • AgSource
    • Spectrum Analytic Inc.
    • Midwest Laboratories
    • A&L Great Lakes
    • Waters Agricultural Laboratories, Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • March, 2023: The first laboratory facility for Eurofins BioPharma Product Testing was opened in Shanghai in March 2023, the company has announced. The location for Eurofins BPT Shanghai has been under construction since 2021 and is about 2000 m2 in size. With the assistance of Eurofins' European and US laboratories, the laboratory was built utilizing a globally harmonized LIMS that complies with GMP norms in China, the US, and Europe.
  • June 6, 2023: SGS SA announced a partnership with AgriCircle, a cutting-edge agri-tech company, to offer ground-breaking approaches to soil health and regenerative farming. This collaboration aims to equip farmers and other industry participants with cutting-edge technologies and knowledge to promote sustainable farming methods.

Author Credits:  Shivam Bhutani, Anil Kumar


  • Report ID: 5243
  • Published Date: Sep 18, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the market are growing adoption of precision farming, rising customer preference for quality food, and surge in prevalence of crop disease.

The market size of soil fertility testing is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 7% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024 – 2036.

The major players in the market are Eurofins Scientific, SGS SA, ALS Limited, Intertek Group plc, and others.

The structure of soil segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Europe region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Soil Fertility Testing Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying