.卫星通信收发器市场分析(导航、科学研究、通信、遥感);应用{空中交通管制、卫星通信、直接到家、X射线、电子对抗、食品加工、材料加工};频段(K频段、C频段、X频段、Ku频段);工业(电信、医疗、工业、科学、电子);最终用途(商业、政府)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4006
  • 发布日期: Apr 27, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球卫星通信收发器市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

卫星通信收发器市场规模预计到 2035 年底将达到约 650 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 9%。除此之外,到 2022 年,市场规模卫星通信收发器的价值约为 270 亿美元。市场增长的主要因素是世界上卫星数量的增加以及无线电广播、互联网应用和导航、遥感、水监测和天气监测应用等多种应用对卫星通信的需求不断增长。需要卫星通信收发器才能正常运行。例如,据透露,到2022年,估计共有6,900颗活跃卫星绕地球运行,比2021年增加了2,100颗活跃卫星。

卫星通信也称为卫星通信,是一种人造地球静止卫星,通过接收来自地球的无线电信号、放大信号并将其发送回世界各地的接收器来实现远距离通信。因此,卫星通信收发器被广泛用于电视、电话、广播、互联网和军事应用,预计将为市场增长带来利润丰厚的增长机会。此外,改进卫星通信和开发小型卫星的需求预计也将为预测期内的市场增长创造积极的前景。


SATCOM Transceivers Market.png
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球卫星通信收发器市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 卫星发射数量不断增加——每年都会发射大量卫星,为土木工程、农业、能源、石油和天然气以及其他行业等众多领域提供地球观测服务。卫星还用于以低成本投资提供高分辨率图像。然而,为了与卫星通信,就需要卫星通信收发器。因此,随着每年发射大量卫星,全球市场预计在预测期内将增长。例如,2019年总共发射了95颗卫星。
  • 物联网 (IoT) 日益融合——物联网 (IoT) 已进入全球市场,几乎所有基础设施、环境监测、军事支持、航运、航空等领域的互联网设备都得到服务通过卫星。因此,物联网行业的快速增长预计将在不久的将来为全球市场的扩张带来丰厚的增长机会。据最新统计,到2022年底,全球物联网产业价值近8000亿美元,预计到2024年将达到1万亿美元,增长率为13%。
  • 全球越来越多地采用自动化流程——2022年发布的最新统计数据表明,自动化预计每年将使全球生产力提高近 2%。此外,预计全球近 85% 的企业将在未来十年内引入机器人和自动化。
  • 人工智能 (AI) 使用的升级 -据预测,到 2030 年,人工智能将为全球经济贡献近 16 万亿美元,预计十分之九的领先企业将投资人工智能技术。
  • 增加研发(R&D)部门投资——根据世界银行的数据,2020年研发支出占GDP总量的2.63%。这比2017年占GDP总量的2.13%有所上升。

挑战

  • 网络安全担忧激增——卫星通信收发器的主要担忧之一是对网络安全和网络犯罪的日益担忧,这被认为是卫星系统可持续性的主要威胁。由于卫星通信收发器是关键任务,包括通信、发射系统、跟踪和指挥以及需要安全可靠的通信系统的遥测,因此它会产生各种漏洞。因此,最近网络安全问题的激增预计将阻碍预测期内的市场增长。
  • 每个阶段都需要高投入
  • 缺乏熟练的专业人员

.全球卫星通信收发器市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜9%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 270 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 650 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球卫星通信收发器市场细分

全球卫星通信收发器市场按电信、医疗、工业、科学、电子等应用领域的需求和供应进行细分和分析。在这些细分市场中,预计到 2035 年,该细分市场将获得约 38% 的最大市场份额。该细分市场扩张的主要增长因素是对通过有线、无线电、光纤、或其他电磁系统。此外,电信行业的投资大幅增加,预计这也将为预测期内的细分市场增长带来有利的机会。例如,据测算,2021年IT行业在电信服务方面的支出接近1万亿美元。据统计,全球电信服务支出从2018年的近15,750亿美元增至2024年的16,000亿美元。

市场还按最终用途细分并分析商业、政府和军事的需求和供应。在这三个细分市场中,政府细分市场预计到 2035 年将占据约 46% 的重要份额。预测期内细分市场增长的主要因素是最近卫星通信在政府流程中的使用率激增,例如如军事和海军行动。预计将为细分市场增长创造有利机会的另一个因素是政府对太空项目的投资不断增加。例如,据测算,到2022年,全球政府用于太空计划的支出将接近1000亿美元。

我们对全球卫星通信收发器市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按组件

  • 导航
  • 科学研究
  • 沟通
  • 遥感
  • 其他的

按申请

  • 空中管制
  • 卫星通讯
  • 直接到家
  • X射线
  • 电子对抗(ECM)
  • 食品加工
  • 材料加工
  • 其他的

按频段

  • K波段
  • C波段
  • X波段
  • 库乐队
  • 其他的

按行业分类

  • 电信
  • 医疗的
  • 工业的
  • 科学的
  • 电子产品
  • 其他的

按最终用途

  • 商业的
  • 政府
  • 军队

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球卫星通信收发器市场区域概要。

由于越来越多的卫星发射以提供 5G 互联网连接,预计到 2035 年底,北美卫星通信收发器的市场份额将成为所有其他地区市场中最大的市场份额,约为 35%该地区知名市场参与者的强大影响力。此外,政府在军事和政府通信网络上的支出不断增加,以及主要参与者的存在。据最新统计,2022年美国政府在太空计划上的支出接近600亿美元,成为世界上太空支出最高的国家。

亚太地区卫星通信收发器市场预计将成为第二大卫星通信收发器市场,到 2035 年底,其份额约为 24%。由于投资不断增加,预计亚太地区市场将在预测期内出现显着增长。太空计划主要由印度政府实施。 2020 财年,印度航天领域的政府支出超过 180 亿美元,高于 2019 财年的 150 亿美元和 2018 财年的 100 亿美元。此外,用于科学研究和开发的卫星发射的增加预计也将推动该地区未来几年的市场增长。

此外,预计到 2035 年底,欧洲地区的市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据大部分份额。该地区市场的增长主要归因于智慧城市的崛起和基础设施现代化项目以及太空探索活动。市场增长的另一个因素是该地区对先进卫星通信服务的需求不断升级。

Research Nester
SATCOM Transceivers Market Regional.png
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球卫星通信收发器市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 安纳康公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • ACORDE 技术有限公司
    • 研华无线技术有限公司
    • Comtech EF 数据公司
    • ND 卫星通信有限公司
    • CPI国际公司
    • REMEC 宽带无线网络有限责任公司
    • 阿拉利斯有限公司
    • 广丰通讯
    • 维亚莱特通讯公司

在新闻中

  • 在新闻中

  • CPI International Inc.获得欧洲通信卫星公司 (Eutelsat) 总金额超过 2500 万美元的订单,用于支持下一代甚高吞吐量卫星 (VHTS) 系统。
  • ND SATCOM推出了 SKYWAN 5G 2.0 版本,据称该版本将通过提供更高水平的沉浸式 VSAT 体验来重新定义客户的可能性。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4006
  • 发布日期: Apr 27, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是近年来卫星发射数量的增加以及全球对增强数据通信的需求不断增长。

.在预测期内,即 2023 年至 2035 年,卫星通信收发器的市场规模预计将达到约 9% 的复合年增长率。

支持卫星通信设备的基础设施的高开发和维护成本以及对其优势的认识不足估计将成为市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者是 AnaCom, Inc.、ACORDE Technologies SA、Advantech Wireless Technologies, Inc.、Comtech EF Data Corporation、ND SatCom GmbH、CPI International Inc.、REMEC Broadband Wireless Networks LLC、Arralis Ltd.、Amplus Communication 、ViaLite Communications 和其他主要参与者..

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按组件、应用、频段、行业、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,政府部门将获得最大的市场规模,并展现出巨大的增长机会。
.卫星通信收发器。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

SATCOM Transceivers Market Size & Share, by Component (Navigation, Scientific Research, Communication, Remote Sensing); Application (Air Traffic Control, Satellite Communication, Direct to Home, X-Ray, Electronic Countermeasure, Food Processing, Material Processing); Frequency Band (K, C, X, Ku); End-user (Telecommunication, Medical, Industrial, Scientific, Electronic); End-user (Commercial, Government) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4006
  • Published Date: Apr 27, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

SATCOM Transceivers Market size is anticipated to surpass USD 65 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 9% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of SATCOM transceivers was USD 27 Billion. The major factor for the growth of the market is the rising number of satellites present in the world and the rising demand for satellite communication for several applications such as radio broadcasting, internet application & navigations, remote sensing, water monitoring, and weather monitoring applications which requires SATCOM transceivers for proper operation. For instance, it was revealed that in 2022, there were an estimated total of 6,900 active satellites orbiting the Earth, an increase of 2,100 active satellites on 2021's value.

SATCOM is also referred to as satellite communication which is an artificial geostationary satellite that enables long-range communications by receiving radio signals from the Earth, amplifying them, and sending them back to receivers at various locations across the world. Therefore, SATCOM transceivers are being highly utilized for television, telephone, radio, internet, and military applications which are anticipated to bring lucrative growth opportunities for market growth. Furthermore, the need for improved satellite communication and the development of small satellites is also estimated to create a positive outlook for market growth during the forecast period.


SATCOM Transceivers Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

SATCOM Transceivers Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Number of Satellite Launches – Every year, numerous satellites are being launched for earth observation services in numerous sectors such as civil engineering, agriculture, energy, oil & gas, and other industries. Satellites are also used for delivering high-resolution images with low-cost investments. However, for communicating with the satellites, the need for SATCOM transceivers is generated. Thus, with the high number of satellites being launched every year, the global market is expected to grow during the forecast period. For instance, in 2019, there were a total of 95 satellites launched.
  • Rising Integration of the Internet of Things (IoT) – The Internet of Things (IoT) has entered into the global market as almost all of the internet-powered devices in infrastructure, environmental monitoring, military support, shipping, aviation, and others are serviced by satellites. Therefore, the rapid growth of the IoT industry is anticipated to bring lucrative growth opportunities for the expansion of the global market in the near future. According to recent statistics, it is been revealed that the worth of the global IoT industry was almost USD 800 billion by end of the 2022, which is forecasted to grow to reach USD 1 trillion by 2024 with a growth rate of 13%.
  • Increasing Adoption of Automation Processes Across the World – Recent statistics that have been published in 2022, stated that automation is expected to boost global productivity by almost 2% every year. Also, almost 85% of global businesses are forecasted to introduce robots and automation in the next ten years.
  • Escalation in the Use of Artificial Intelligence (AI) - It has been stated that AI is predicted to contribute almost USD 16 trillion to the global economy by 2030, and nine out of ten leading businesses are forecasted to invest in AI technologies.
  • Increased Investment in the Research & Development (R&D) Sector – As per the World Bank, the Research and Development expenditure accounted for 2.63% of total GDP in 2020. This was a rise from 2.13% of the total GDP in 2017.

Challenges

  • Surging Cyber Security Concerns – One of the major concerns in SATCOM transceivers is the rising concern regarding cyber-security and cyber-crimes which is considered to be a major threat to the sustainability of satellite systems. It generates various vulnerabilities as SATCOM transceivers are mission-critical, and include communications, launch systems, tracking and command, and telemetry which requires secure and reliable communication systems. Thus, the recent surge in cyber security concerns is estimated to hamper market growth during the forecast period.    
  • Requirement of High Investments at Every Stage
  • Shortage of Skilled Professionals

SATCOM Transceivers Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~9%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 27 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 65 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

SATCOM Transceivers Segmentation

The global SATCOM transceivers market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by application into telecommunication, medical, industrial, scientific, electronics, and others. Out of these segments, the segment is estimated to gain the largest market share of about ~38% in the year 2035. The major growth factor for segment expansion is the rising need for telecommunication for the transmission of information over wire, radio, optical, or other electromagnetic systems. Moreover, there has been a significant rise in the investments made in the telecommunication sector which is also anticipated to bring in favorable opportunities for segment growth during the forecast period. For instance, it has been calculated that the IT sector spending on telecommunication services was almost USD 1 trillion in 2021. It has also been revealed that global telecom services spending rose from almost USD 1,575 billion in 2018 to USD 1,600 billion in 2024.

The market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-use into commercial, government, and military. Amongst these three segments, the government segment is expected to garner a significant share of around ~46% in the year 2035. The major factor for segment growth during the forecast period is the recent surge in the utilization rate of satellite communication in government processes such as military and naval operations. Another factor that is anticipated to create favorable opportunities for segment growth is the rising investments by the government in space projects. For instance, it has been calculated that in 2022, global government expenditure for space programs amounted to almost USD 100 billion.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

By Component

  • Navigation
  • Scientific Research
  • Communication
  • Remote Sensing
  • Others

By Application

  • Air Traffic Control
  • Satellite Communication
  • Direct to Home
  • X-Ray
  • Electronic Countermeasure (ECM)
  • Food Processing
  • Material Processing
  • Others

By Frequency Band

  • K Band
  • C Band
  • X Band
  • Ku Band
  • Others

By Industry

  • Telecommunication
  • Medical
  • Industrial
  • Scientific
  • Electronics
  • Others

By End Use

  • Commercial
  • Government
  • Military
 

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

SATCOM Transceivers Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The market share of SATCOM transceivers in North America, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to be the largest with a share of about ~35% by the end of 2035 ascribing to the growing launch of satellites to provide 5G internet connectivity and strong presence of prominent market players in the region. Also, the rising government spending on military and government communication networks along with the presence of major key players. According to recent statistics, it has been stated that the United States government spending spent almost USD 60 billion on its space programs in 2022, making it the country with the highest space expenditure in the world.

APAC Market Statistics

Asia Pacific SATCOM transceivers market is estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about ~24% by the end of 2035. The market in Asia Pacific is estimated to witness noteworthy growth over the forecast period on the back of the increasing investments in space programs, mainly by the Indian government. In FY 2020, government expenditure on the space sector in India reached a value of more than USD 18 billion, up from USD 15 billion in FY 2019 and USD 10 billion in FY 2018, respectively. In addition, the rise in the launch of satellites for scientific research & development is also expected to fuel the market growth in the region in the coming years.

Europe Market Forecast

Further, the market in the European region, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold a majority of the share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market in the region is primarily attributed to the rising smart city and infrastructure modernization projects along with space exploration activities. Another factor for market growth is the escalation in the demand for advanced satellite communication services in the region.

Research Nester
SATCOM Transceivers Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Global SATCOM Transceivers Landscape

top-features-companies
    • AnaCom, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • ACORDE Technologies S.A.
    • Advantech Wireless Technologies, Inc.
    • Comtech EF Data Corporation
    • ND SatCom GmbH
    • CPI International Inc
    • REMEC Broadband Wireless Networks LLC
    • Arralis Ltd.
    • Amplus Communication
    • ViaLite Communications

In the News

  • In the News

  •  CPI International Inc. was awarded an order by Eutelsat totaling more than USD 25 million to support a next-generation very high throughput satellite (VHTS) system.
  • ND SATCOM unveiled the SKYWAN 5G Release 2.0 which is claimed to redefine customers’ possibilities by powering the next level of immersive VSAT experiences.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 4006
  • Published Date: Apr 27, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the market growth are the increasing number of satellite launches in recent years and the growing demand for enhanced data communication across the world.

The market size of SATCOM transceivers is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 9% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

High development and maintenance costs of infrastructures to support SATCOM devices along with less awareness about the advantages are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are AnaCom, Inc., ACORDE Technologies S.A., Advantech Wireless Technologies, Inc., Comtech EF Data Corporation, ND SatCom GmbH, CPI International Inc., REMEC Broadband Wireless Networks LLC, Arralis Ltd., Amplus Communication, ViaLite Communications, and other key players.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by component, application, frequency band, industry, end user, and by region.

The government segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
SATCOM Transceivers Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying