风险分析市场规模和份额,按组件(软件 [ETL 工具、GRC 软件、风险计算引擎]、服务);风险类型(运营、财务、第三方、战略);部署(云、本地);最终用户(BFSI、制造业、零售和消费品、IT 和电信、运输和物流、健康与生命科学、政府与国防、能源与公用事业)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 4844
  • 发布日期: Apr 23, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024-2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

到 2036 年底,风险分析市场规模预计将达到 2380 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)复合年增长率为 16%。 2023年,风险分析的行业规模为530亿美元。增长背后的原因是数据产生量的不断增加。大量有组织和非结构化数据的使用越来越频繁,这需要使用风险分析来获得有价值的见解、分析、生成可操作的发现并制定适当的策略。据估计,全世界每天都会产生超过 2 500 亿字节的数据。

黑天鹅事件的日益普遍被认为推动了市场的增长。黑天鹅事件因其罕见而难以预测,并可能导致巨大的挫折和后果,因此,风险管理者认识到需要更严格的方法(例如风险分析)来协助制定应急计划。


Risk Analytics Market Size.PNG
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

风险分析领域:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 数据盗窃事件不断增加——在高风险领域,风险分析利用数据来寻找可能成为欺诈迹象的控制缺陷和违规行为,从而降低数据盗窃的可能性。全球最大的暴露数据记录出现在2020年第四季度,约1.25亿条数据。此外,2022年第三季度,全球约有1500万条数据记录因数据泄露而暴露。与上一季度相比,这一数字攀升了约37%。
  • 越来越多地采用机器学习——机器学习方法用于分析大量数据,可以提高金融机构和保险公司在风险管理和合规方面的分析能力。例如,2021 年,全球约 76% 的组织选择人工智能和机器学习 (ML),而不是其他 IT 投资。

挑战

  • 从数据孤岛提取的数据不准确 -由于孤岛之间可能重叠的数据不一致,数据质量经常下降。数据孤岛给部门之间的信息共享和协作造成了障碍。此外,孤立的数据通常存储在单独的系统中,并且经常与其他数据集不兼容。因此,当数据与孤岛隔离时,公司很难全面了解公司数据。
  • 监管政策多样,难以遵守
  • 基于概率的风险衡量

风险分析市场:关键见解

基准年

2023年

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

〜16%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~ 530 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2036 年)

~ 2,380 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

风险分析细分

最终用户(BFSI、制造业、零售和消费品、IT 和电信、运输和物流、健康与生命科学、政府与国防、能源与公用事业)

由于受损数据数量不断增加,预计 BFSI 领域在预测年内将占据全球风险分析市场 25% 的份额。全球银行网络极其复杂,存在多个移动因素。它们连接多家银行,包括地区银行、州立银行和全球银行。这些互连系统由云和本地服务器网络、银行和零售场所的专用终端、消费者和移动设备、软件、ATM 和其他组件组成。这些分散的网络更容易遭受数据泄露、 网络安全受损和其他威胁。

此外,风险分析使银行能够在各个领域制定政策,并帮助银行了解市场和外部力量可能产生的影响。从 2018 年 1 月到 2022 年 6 月,财务泄露导致约 1.53 亿条暴露记录。此外,2021年是金融数据违规行为最严重的一年,比2020年增加了12%,美国的违规行为从233起跃升至260起。

风险类型(运营、财务、第三方、战略)

操作风险领域的风险分析市场将很快占据显着份额。由于人为错误,出现了越来越多的问题。人们的操作风险可能是由多种情况造成的,包括人为错误、错误的决策或敌对意图。根据新立法,向澳大利亚信息专员报告的所有数据泄露事件中,有一半以上是由人为错误造成的。公司面临运营风险的原因还有很多,例如网络攻击、人为错误、外包、人才保留、自动化实施、数据分析等。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

成分

  • 软件
  • ETL工具
  • GRC软件
  • 风险计算引擎
  • 服务
  • 专业的
  • 管理

风险类型

  • 操作
  • 金融的
  • 第三者
  • 战略

部署

  • 本地部署

最终用户

  • BFSI,制造
  • 零售与消费品
  • 信息技术与电信
  • 运输与物流
  • 健康与生命科学
  • 政府与国防
  • 能源与公用事业

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

风险分析行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

由于网络攻击案例不断增加,预计到 2036 年,北美风险分析市场将占据 35% 的最大份额。例如,2021 年,超过 30,000 家美国企业受到针对 Microsoft Exchange 电子邮件服务器的广泛攻击,该服务器是世界上最大的电子邮件服务器之一,也是美国历史上最大的网络攻击之一。黑客利用四个独立的零日漏洞未经授权访问小企业发送给市政府的电子邮件。这可能会增加该地区对风险分析的需求,因为这种方法有助于识别、分析、评估和集中可能造成损失的资源。

亚太地区市场统计

在预测时间内,由于用药错误导致患者死亡的风险不断增加,亚太地区风险分析市场预计将成为第二大市场。制药错误每年导致约 7,000 人死亡。印度的用药错误和与药物相关的困难主要是由不当用药造成的。而且,全国用药不良事件发生率高达每千张处方中82起,而国家统计数据显示,每年发生的医疗差错高达500万起。因此,迫切需要改善该地区的风险最小化和用药错误预防,这可能会对风险分析产生巨大的需求。

Research Nester
Risk Analytics Market Share.PNG
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导风险分析领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 埃森哲公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 凯捷服务公司
    • 富达国家信息服务有限公司
    • IBM公司
    • 穆迪分析公司
    • 甲骨文公司
    • OneSpan公司
    • 核心逻辑公司
    • 普罗维尼尔公司
    • 风险边缘解决方案

在新闻中

  • CoreLogic宣布推出气候风险分析,旨在协助政府机构和企业测量、建模和减少气候变化对房地产市场的物理危害,最初预计持续到 2050 年。该平台基于 Google 的云和长期基础设施。
  • 穆迪分析宣布在中国推出风险分析平台Risk Compass,用于分析市场并寻找管理风险的机会。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4844
  • 发布日期: Apr 23, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

数据产生的增加和黑天鹅事件的日益普遍是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计风险分析的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年)复合年增长率将达到 16%。

该市场的主要参与者包括埃森哲 PLC、凯捷服务 SAS、富达国家信息服务有限公司、IBM 公司、穆迪分析公司、甲骨文公司、OneSpan Inc.、Provenir, Inc.、Risk Edge Solutions 和 CoreLogic, Inc.。

BFSI 细分市场预计到 2036 年底将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2036年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

.市场按风险类型、组件、部署、最终用户和地区进行细分。

.BFSI 细分市场预计到 2035 年底将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
风险分析 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Risk Analytics Market Size & Share, by Component (Software [ETL Tools, GRC Software, Risk Calculation Engines], Services); Risk Type (Operational, Financial, Third Party, Strategic); Deployment (Cloud, On-Premises); End-user (BFSI, Manufacturing, Retail & Consumer Goods, IT & Telecom, Transport & Logistics, Health & Life Sciences, Government & Defense, Energy & Utilities) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 4844
  • Published Date: Oct 09, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Risk Analytics Market size is poised to reach USD 238 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 16% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of risk analytics was USD 53 Billion. The reason behind the growth is impelled by the rising generation of data. Large volumes of organized and unstructured data are being used more often which has necessitated the use of risk analytics to gain valuable insights, analyze, generate actionable findings, and develop appropriate tactics. According to estimates, every day, the world generates over 2 quintillion bytes of data.

The growing prevalence of black swan events are believed to fuel the market growth. Black swan events are unpredictable owing to their rarity and can result in huge setbacks and consequences therefore, risk managers recognize the need for more rigorous methods such as risk analytics to assist in contingency planning.


Risk Analytics Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Risk Analytics Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Incidences of the Data Thefts– In high-risk sectors, risk analytics utilize data to look for control flaws and irregularities that could be indicators of fraud, lowering the chance of data theft. The biggest amount of exposed data records in the world was found in the fourth quarter of 2020, about 125 million data pieces. Moreover, approximately 15 million data records were exposed globally owing to data breaches in the third quarter of 2022. When compared to the previous quarter, this amount had climbed by around 37%.
  • Increasing Adoption of Machine Learning- Machine learning approaches are used for analyzing massive volumes of data that can increase the analytical capacities of financial institutions and insurance companies in risk management and compliance. For instance, in 2021, around 76% of organizations chose AI and machine learning (ML) over other IT investments in the world.

Challenges

  • Inaccuracy of Data Extracted from Data Silos-Data quality frequently drops as a result of inconsistencies in data that may overlap across silos. Data silos create hurdles to information sharing and collaboration between departments. Moreover, Siloed data is often stored in a separate system and is frequently incompatible with other data sets. Therefore, when data is segregated from the silos, it is difficult for a company to gain an overall understanding of company data.
  • Difficult to Comply with the Varying Regulation Policies
  • Measurement of Risks on the Basis of Probabilities

Risk Analytics Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~16%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 53 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 238 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Risk Analytics Segmentation

End-user (BFSI, Manufacturing, Retail & Consumer Goods, IT & Telecom, Transport & Logistics, Health & Life Sciences, Government & Defense, Energy & Utilities)

The BFSI segment is estimated to hold 25% share of the global risk analytics market during the forecast year owing to the rising amount of compromised data. Global banking networks are extremely complicated, with several moving elements. They connect multiple banks, including regional banks, state banks, and global banks. Networks with cloud and local servers, dedicated terminals at bank and retail locations, consumer and mobile devices, software, ATMs, and other components comprise these interconnected systems. These dispersed networks are more vulnerable to data breaches, compromised cyber security, and other threats. 

Moreover, risk analytics enables banks to establish policies in a variety of areas and assists banks in comprehending the possible influence of market and external forces. From January 2018 to June 2022, financial breaches accounted for around 153 million exposed records. Moreover, 2021 was the most severe year for financial data violations, with a 12% rise over 2020, jumping from 233 to 260 breaches in the United States. 

Risk Type (Operational, Financial, Third Party, Strategic)

Risk analytics market from the operational risk segment is set to garner a notable share shortly. Rising problems occur owing to human errors. People's operational risk can be produced by a variety of circumstances, including human error, bad decision-making, or hostile intent. The human mistake was responsible for more than half of all data breaches reported to Australia's Information Commissioner under the new legislation. There are various other reasons the company can face operational risks, such as cyber-attacks, human errors, outsourcing, talent retention, automation implementation, data analytics, and others.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

     Component

  • Software
  •  ETL Tools
  •  GRC Software
  • Risk Calculation Engines
  •  Services
  • Professional
  • Managed

     Risk Type

  • Operational
  • Financial
  • Third Party
  • Strategic

     Deployment

  • Cloud
  • On-Premises

     End-User

  • BFSI, Manufacturing
  • Retail & Consumer Goods
  •  IT & Telecom
  •  Transport & Logistics
  •  Health & Life Sciences
  • Government & Defense
  • Energy & Utilities

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Risk Analytics Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

Risk analytics market in North America is predicted to account for the largest share of 35% by 2036 impelled by the growing cases of cyber-attacks. For instance, in 2021, over 30,000 US businesses were hit by a widespread attack on Microsoft Exchange email servers, one of the worlds largest email servers and it was one of the largest cyberattacks in US history. The hackers used four separate zero-day vulnerabilities to obtain unauthorized access to emails from small enterprises to municipal governments. This may increase the demand for risk analytics in the region as this method helps in identifying, analyzing, evaluating, and concentrating on the resources that are likely to create loss.

APAC Market Statistics

The APAC risk analytics market is estimated to be the second largest, during the forecast timeframe led by growing risk of patient death owing to medication errors. Pharmaceutical errors are responsible for around 7,000 deaths per year. Drug errors and drug-related difficulties in India are primarily caused by inappropriate medication use. Moreover, the rate of adverse medication events was as high as 82 per 1,000 prescriptions in the country, while national statistics show that up to 5 million medical errors occur each year. Therefore, there is an urgent need to improve risk minimization and medication error prevention in the region which may create a huge demand for risk analytics.

Research Nester
Risk Analytics Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Risk Analytics Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Accenture PLC
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Capgemini Services SAS
    • Fidelity National Information Services GmbH
    • IBM Corporation
    • Moody's Analytics Inc.
    • Oracle Corporation
    • OneSpan Inc.
    • CoreLogic, Inc.
    • Provenir, Inc.
    • Risk Edge Solutions

In-the-news

In The News

  • CoreLogic announced the launch of Climate Risk Analytics for assisting government agencies and corporations in measuring, modeling, and reducing the physical hazards of climate change to the real estate market, originally until 2050. The platform is based on Google’s cloud and long-term infrastructure.
     
  • Moody’s Analytics announced the introduction of risk analytics platform in China, Risk Compass, it is used to analyses the market and find out the opportunities for managing the risk.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 4844
  • Published Date: Oct 09, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rising generation of data and the growing prevalence of black swan events are the major factors driving the growth of the market.

The market size of risk analytics is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 16% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Accenture PLC, Capgemini Services SAS, Fidelity National Information Services GmbH, IBM Corporation, Moody's Analytics Inc., Oracle Corporation, OneSpan Inc., Provenir, Inc., Risk Edge Solutions, and CoreLogic, Inc.

The BFSI segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Risk Analytics Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying