远程汽车尾气传感市场规模和份额,按燃料类型(汽油、柴油);组件(硬件、软件、服务);不同污染物(一氧化碳 (CO)、二氧化碳 (CO2)、氮氧化物 (NOX)、颗粒物 (PM));车辆类型(乘用车、商用车、两轮车)划分 - 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5854
  • 发布日期: Mar 08, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

远程汽车尾气传感市场规模有望在 2036 年底达到 5 亿美元,预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 15%。2023 年,远程汽车尾气传感行业规模为 9000 万美元。增长背后的原因是全球汽车销量的增长。全球中产阶级的崛起以及其他积极的宏观经济发展将导致汽车行业在 2020 年至 2030 年间发生重大转变。此外,由于成本下降、技术进步、公众兴趣增强、政府法规和汽车行业的支持,电动汽车的销量急剧增长。例如,全球汽车销量从 2022 年的约 6700 万辆增加到 2023 年的约 7500 万辆。

人们认为,燃料需求的不断增长将推动市场增长。化石燃料是满足不断增长的人口需求的全球能源需求增长的最常见来源,而人口仍占世界能源需求的 75% 以上。


Remote Automotive Exhaust Sensing Market overview
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

远程汽车尾气传感领域:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 空气污染加剧——遥感是一种成熟的技术,可以深入了解交通对空气污染的真正影响,即使用传感器和光束来评估车辆经过时尾气中的化学浓度。据世界卫生组织 (WHO) 估计,全球每年约有 700 万人死于空气污染。
  • 政府举措不断增多——全球各国政府都在尽一切努力减少空气污染,并实施了各种法规,以防止、控制和减少全国范围内的空气污染。例如,全球甲烷承诺 (GMP) 是一项倡议,鼓励各国自愿在 2030 年前将甲烷排放量与 2020 年的水平相比减少 25% 以上。

挑战

  • 实施成本高- 远程汽车尾气传感提供实时数据监控,并采用传感器和摄像头评估实际运行中车辆的尾气排放,但其在某些车辆中的采用仍因其高成本而受到限制。汽车制造商必须做出巨大的财务投入,因为将复杂的传感器集成到车辆中可能具有挑战性,而且从多个供应商处获得传感器也可能具有挑战性。
  • 复杂技术的集成可能会增加系统的整体成本
  • 严格的排放法规和标准可能会限制采用

远程汽车尾气传感市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~15%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~ 9,000 万美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

~ 5 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

远程汽车尾气传感细分

车辆类型(乘用车、商用车、两轮车)

预计未来几年,远程汽车尾气传感市场的乘用车部分将获得 45% 的稳健收入份额,这得益于城市化、可支配收入增加和生活水平提高带来的乘用车需求增长。存在一些环境挑战,特别是与排放和空气质量相关的挑战,为了解决这些问题,人们越来越多地采用远程汽车尾气传感技术,该技术在排放监测中发挥着关键作用,可以以无干扰的方式评估车辆的排放性能并识别高排放车辆以进行进一步检查。

组件(硬件、软件、服务)

由于遥感软件的优势,远程汽车尾气传感市场中的软件部分有望在预测期内获得可观的收入份额。遥感应用涉及海洋和沿海环境研究的许多方面,是生态学和保护领域中最重要的工具之一,可有效观察不同时间和地点的生态系统。分析遥感数据的软件程序称为遥感软件,它与图形软件相似,都使用复杂的算法和数据处理技能来提供准确的排放报告和分析。遥感软件提供了成像和地理分析所需的所有工具,可用于保存、检索、组织、显示和分析来自卫星和航空传感器收集的任何类型的地理或空间数据。

不同污染物(一氧化碳 (CO)、二氧化碳 (CO2)、氮氧化物 (NOX)、颗粒物 (PM))

远程汽车尾气传感市场中的氮氧化物 (NOX) 部分将很快占据相当大的份额。NOx 传感器是降低危险 NOx 化合物(氮氧化物)浓度的尾气后处理系统的重要组成部分,它是一种非常有效的、经过现场测试的设备,可以持续提醒驾驶员 NOx 水平升高,确保汽车符合标准。识别和测量行驶车辆释放的氮氧化物在很大程度上取决于安装在排气系统中的 NOX 传感器。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

汽油种类

  • 汽油
  • 柴油机

成分

  • 硬件
  • 软件
  • 服务

不同的污染物

  • 一氧化碳 (CO)
  • 二氧化碳 (CO2)
  • 氮氧化物 (NOX)
  • 特殊事项(PM)

车辆类型

  • 乘客
  • 商业的
  • 两轮车

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

远程汽车尾气传感行业 - 区域概要

亚太市场预测

预计到 2036 年,亚太地区远程汽车尾气传感市场将占到 42% 的最大份额,这得益于城市化率的提高。由于就业前景更好、商业化程度更高、商业回报和前景比农村地区更佳,印度的城市化率正在上升。因此,该国正遭受空气污染问题的困扰,这是公共卫生面临的主要障碍之一,并被认为是全球疾病负担的一个重要因素。例如,预计到 2035 年,印度 43% 以上的人口将居住在城市地区。

此外,在印度尼西亚雅加达,TRUE-Asia对真实世界排放的研究刚刚启动,该研究将采用遥感技术测量数万辆运行车辆的尾气排放量,并提供有关污染物排放的全面信息。

北美市场统计

在预测期内,北美远程汽车尾气传感市场估计是第二大市场。这主要得益于个人可支配收入的增长。例如,2023 年 12 月,美国的个人可支配收入与去年同期相比增长了 0.2% 以上。因此,该地区越来越多的人购买汽车,这可能导致空气污染物水平上升,从而导致对远程汽车尾气传感的需求增加。

欧洲市场分析

此外,随着人们对碳中和的关注度不断提高,欧洲市场有望在 2036 年底占据相当大的份额。到 2050 年,欧盟希望实现碳中和,这意味着它必须尽可能减少温室气体排放。例如,欧盟委员会提出了到 2030 年将温室气体 (GHG) 排放量减少 50% 以上的目标。

Research Nester
Remote Automotive Exhaust Sensing Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导远程汽车尾气传感领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 欧普斯集团
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 海格环境与大气技术
    • 多普勒环保科技有限公司
    • 安徽宝龙环保科技有限公司
    • 微芯科技
    • 韩国环境公社
    • 杭州春来科技有限公司
    • 英飞凌科技

在新闻中

  • 美国微芯科技公司宣布推出 MCP998x 系列 10 款汽车级远程温度传感器,以支持管理多个加热元件的系统,无需额外设置即可实现更高的精度。
  • 英飞凌科技宣布推出智能轮胎压力监测传感器 Xensiv SP49,该传感器经过优化,可执行安装现代 TPMS 模块所需的每项任务,并且由于其低功耗架构,该设备非常适合电池供电应用。

作者学分:  Saima Khursheed


  • 报告编号: 5854
  • 发布日期: Mar 08, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球汽车销量的增长和燃料需求的增长是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计远程汽车尾气传感市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 15% 的复合年增长率。

市场主要参与者有海格环境大气技术有限公司、多普勒环保科技股份有限公司、安徽宝龙环保科技股份有限公司、韩国环境公司、杭州春来科技有限公司等。

预计到 2036 年底,客运市场将占据最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
远程汽车尾气检测 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Remote Automotive Exhaust Sensing Market Size & Share, by Fuel Type (Petrol, Diesel); Component (Hardware, Software, Services); Different Pollutants (Carbon Monoxide (CO), Carbon Dioxide (CO2), Nitrogen Oxide (NOX), Particular Matter (PM)); Vehicle Type (Passenger, Commercial, Two Wheelers) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5854
  • Published Date: Mar 08, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Remote Automotive Exhaust Sensing Market size is poised to reach USD 500 Million by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 15% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of remote automotive exhaust sensing was USD 90 Million. The reason behind the growth is impelled by the growing sales of automobiles across the globe. The worldwide rise of the middle class as well as other positive macroeconomic developments will cause the automobile sector to undergo a significant shift between 2020 and 2030. Moreover, sales of electric vehicles have increased dramatically as a result of declining costs, advancing technology, heightened public interest, governmental regulations, and support from the automotive sector. For instance, global car sales increased to around 75 million vehicles in 2023 from approximately 67 million in 2022.

The growing demand for fuel is believed to fuel the market growth. Fossil fuels are the most common source of the rising global energy demand needed to meet the needs of the expanding human population, which still provides for more than 75% of the world's energy requirements..

 


Remote Automotive Exhaust Sensing Market overview
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Remote Automotive Exhaust Sensing Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Air Pollution – An established technique that can offer distinctive insight into the real contributions of traffic to air pollution is remote sensing whereby a sensor and a light beam are used to assess chemical concentrations in the exhaust as a vehicle passes by. According to the World Health Organization (WHO), an estimated seven million people die from air pollution each year in the world. 
  • Growing Government Initiatives- The government across the globe is making every effort to reduce air pollution and has implemented a variety of regulations to prevent, control, and lessen air pollution nationwide. For instance, the Global Methane Pledge (GMP) is an initiative that encourages countries to voluntarily cut methane emissions by over 25% by 2030 compared to 2020 level.

Challenges

  • High Cost of Implementation - Remote automotive exhaust sensing offers real-time data monitoring and employs sensors and cameras to assess exhaust emissions from vehicles in real-world operations, however their adoption in some vehicles is still restricted by their high cost. Automakers must make a large financial commitment since integrating complicated sensors into vehicles can be challenging, and it may also be challenging to obtain sensors from several vendors.
  • Integration of complex technology may increase the overall cost of the system
  • Stringent emission regulations and standards may limit the adoption

Remote Automotive Exhaust Sensing Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~15%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 90 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 500 Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Remote Automotive Exhaust Sensing Segmentation

Vehicle Type (Passenger, Commercial, Two Wheelers)

The passenger segment in the remote automotive exhaust sensing market is estimated to gain a robust revenue share of 45% in the coming years owing to the growing demand for passenger vehicles, driven by urbanization, rising disposable incomes, and improving standards of living. There are several environmental challenges, particularly related to emissions and air quality associated with this, and to address these concerns, there is a growing adoption of remote automotive exhaust sensing technology, which plays a pivotal role in emissions monitoring and can assess the emissions performance of vehicles in a non-disruptive manner and identify high-emission vehicles for further inspection.

Component (Hardware, Software, Services)

The software segment in the remote automotive exhaust sensing market is poised to gain a noteworthy revenue share during forecast period.owing to the benefits offered by remote sensing software. Applications of remote sensing extend to many facets of research on the ocean and coastal environments and are among the most crucial instruments in ecology and conservation for the efficient observation of ecosystems over time and place. A software program that analyzes data from remote sensing is known as remote sensing software which bears similarities to graphics software in that both use sophisticated algorithms and data processing skills to provide accurate reporting and analysis of emissions. Software for remote sensing offers all the instruments needed for imaging and geographic analysis and is made to save, retrieve, organize, show, and analyze any kind of geographic or spatial data that comes from data collected by satellites and aerial sensors.

Different Pollutants (Carbon Monoxide (CO), Carbon Dioxide (CO2), Nitrogen Oxide (NOX), Particular Matter (PM))

The Nitrogen Oxide (NOX) segment in the remote automotive exhaust sensing market is set to garner a notable share shortly. An essential component of the exhaust after-treatment system for lowering the concentration of dangerous NOx compounds (nitrogen oxides) is the NOx sensor, which is a very effective, field-tested device that consistently alert the driver to elevated NOx levels, ensuring that the car stays in compliance. The identification and measurement of nitrogen oxides released from moving vehicles depend heavily on NOX sensors which are fitted in the exhaust gas system.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          Fuel Type

  • Petrol
  • Diesel

          Component

  • Hardware
  • Software
  • Services

          Different Pollutants

  • Carbon Monoxide (CO)
  • Carbon Dioxide (CO2)
  • Nitrogen Oxide (NOX)
  • Particular Matter (PM)

          Vehicle Type

  • Passenger
  • Commercial
  • Two Wheelers

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Remote Automotive Exhaust Sensing Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

Remote automotive exhaust sensing market in Asia Pacific is predicted to largest share of 42% by 2036. impelled by the growing rate of urbanization. India's urbanization rate is rising owing to better job prospects, commercialization, and greater commercial rewards and prospects than in rural areas. As a result, the country is suffering from increased air pollution issues which is one of the main obstacles facing public health and has been identified as a significant factor in the worldwide disease burden. For instance, more than 43% of India's population is expected to live in urban areas by 2035.

In addition, In Jakarta, Indonesia, TRUE-Asia research on real-world emissions has just started that will employ remote sensing technology to measure the exhaust emissions of tens of thousands of operating vehicles and will offer comprehensive information on the pollutant emissions .

North American Market Statistics

The North America remote automotive exhaust sensing market is estimated to the second largest, during the forecast period. led by the rising personal disposable income. For instance, the United States' disposable personal income rose by over 0.2% in December 2023 compared to the same month the previous year. As a result, more and more people are purchasing vehicles in the region, which may contribute to increasing levels of air pollutants, leading to a higher demand for remote automotive exhaust sensing.

European Market Analysis

Also, the market in Europe is poised to hold a significant share by the end of 2036 driven by a growing focus on carbon neutrality. By 2050, the EU wants to be carbon neutral, which means it must cut greenhouse gas emissions as much as it can. For instance, the European Commission suggested a target to reduce greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions by over 50% by 2030.

 

Research Nester
Remote Automotive Exhaust Sensing Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Remote Automotive Exhaust Sensing Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Opus Group AB
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Hager Environmental & Atmospheric Technologies
    • Doppler Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.
    • Anhui Baolong Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.
    • Microchip Technology
    • Korea Environment Corporation
    • Hangzhou Chunlai Technology Co., Ltd.
    • Infineon Technologie

In-the-news

In The News

  • Microchip Technology announced the introduction of the MCP998x family of 10 automotive-qualified remote temperature sensors to support systems that manage several heat elements, and remove the need for extra settings to achieve higher accuracy. 
  • Infineon Technologies announced the launch of the intelligent tire pressure monitoring sensor, Xensiv SP49 optimized to carry out every task necessary to install a contemporary TPMS module, and owing to its low power consumption architecture, the gadget is perfect for battery-powered applications.

Author Credits:  Harshita Srivastava, Saima Khursheed


  • Report ID: 5854
  • Published Date: Mar 08, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing sales of automobiles across the globe and the growing demand for fuel are the major factors driving the growth of the market.

The market size of remote automotive exhaust sensing is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 15% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Hager Environmental & Atmospheric Technologies, Doppler Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd., Anhui Baolong Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd., Korea Environment Corporation, Hangzhou Chunlai Technology Co., Ltd., and others.

The passenger segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Remote Automotive Exhaust Sensing Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying