.雷达探测器市场按类型(无线、有线、远程安装);按波长(X 波段、K 波段、Ka 波段、Ku 波段等)- 2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 1047
  • 发布日期: Feb 07, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

雷达探测器市场概况

雷达探测器是指用于检测信号的装置。雷达探测器可帮助警察探测比雷达装置本身更大范围内的信号。它有助于检测汽车的超速。雷达探测器易于操作,人员配置要求低。

市场规模及预测

预计 2018 年至 2025 年预测期内,全球雷达探测器市场将以 6.8% 的复合年增长率增长。此外,推动雷达探测器市场增长的因素包括日益增长的安全问题以及降低全球事故率的需求。此外,技术进步被认为将促进雷达探测器市场的增长。

全球雷达探测器市场按类型、波长和区域细分。此外,类型细分为无线、有线和远程安装。很可能,绳索部分被认为是整个雷达探测器中最大的部分。有线雷达探测器因其可以通过吸盘安装在挡风玻璃上而被广泛使用。

就区域平台而言,就2017年收入而言,北美地区占据了最大的雷达探测器市场。此外,由于雷达探测器领域的技术进步,预计北美将在预测期内继续保持主导地位。此外,由于政府为加强安全基础设施而增加的投资,美国成为雷达探测器市场的主导国家。此外,北美地区雷达探测器主要参与者的存在被认为将促进雷达探测器市场的增长。

雷达探测器市场

预计欧洲地区在预测期内也将出现巨大增长。此外,欧洲雷达探测器市场的增长得益于远程安装雷达的日益普及。此外,英国和德国被认为是预测期内雷达探测器市场的主要贡献者。

由于人们对雷达探测器在各种工业活动中的应用的认识不断提高,亚太地区是 2017 年雷达探测器增长最快的市场。此外,由于中国、日本和印度等新兴经济体的存在,亚太地区是最有利可图的市场。除此之外,由于政府的积极举措,中国和印度是增加雷达探测器需求的主要国家。积极的 GDP 数据加上政府改善车辆安全的举措预计将推动雷达探测器市场的增长。

由于快速城市化和政府举措,中东和非洲将在预测期内呈现出显着的增长。

市场细分

我们的深入分析将全球雷达探测器市场分为以下几个部分:

按类型

  • 无线
  • 有线
  • 远程安装

按波长

  • X波段
  • K波段
  • Ka波段
  • Ku波段
  • 其他的

按地区

全球雷达探测器市场按区域进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国、加拿大)、市场规模、同比增长 市场规模、同比增长和机会分析、未来预测和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比荷卢三国(比利时、荷兰、卢森堡)、北欧(挪威、丹麦、瑞典、芬兰)、波兰、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测与机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、台湾、香港、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析

增长动力和挑战

全球范围内对车辆安全和安保的日益关注以及超速导致的连续事故等因素预计将在 2025 年底前推动雷达探测器市场的增长。此外,探测系统的小型化和自动化预计将推动雷达探测器市场的增长全球雷达探测器市场。预计,为了检测速度而对雷达探测器的需求不断增长,预计将增加对雷达探测器的需求。

此外,限制事故的需求不断增长,以及车主不超过车辆限制的便利性,相信将刺激雷达探测器市场在预测期内的增长。此外,主要参与者不断增加的研究和开发活动,以提供有效的产品和现有雷达探测器的现代化,正在推动雷达探测器市场的增长。此外,雷达探测器在美国 49 个州(华盛顿特区和弗吉尼亚州除外)的非商用车辆上是合法的。这一因素也有助于市场增长并实现惊人的市场规模。

然而,雷达探测器的高成本预计将阻碍雷达探测器市场在预测期内的增长。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

雷达探测器市场的主要参与者如下

  • 贝尔电子公司
    • 公司简介
    • 主要产品
    • 经营策略
    • SWOT分析
    • 金融
  • 伴游公司
  • 眼镜蛇电子公司
  • K40 电子产品
  • 惠斯勒国际雷达探测器
  • 落基山 雷达
  • 刀刃
  • 全球雷达
  • 泰克网有限公司
  • 理正株式会社

范围和背景

母公司市场概览

分析师观点

分割

全球雷达探测器市场细分如下:

  • 按类型市场规模及同比增长分析
  • 按波长市场规模和同比增长分析
  • 按地区市场规模及同比增长分析

市场动态

供需风险

竞争格局

波特的五力模型

地理经济活动

主要参与者(各自的 SWOT 分析)及其策略和产品组合

最新趋势和发展

行业增长动力和挑战

 


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Saima Khursheed


  • 报告编号: 1047
  • 发布日期: Feb 07, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

AUTOMOTIVE & TRANSPORTATION

Radar Detector Market By Type (Cordless, Corded, Remote Mount); By Wavelength (X-Band, K-Band, Ka-Band, Ku-Band, Others) - Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Text Size:

Radar Detector Market Overview

Radar detector is referred to a device which is used for detection of signals. Radar detector helps the cops detect signals at a greater range than the radar unit itself. It aids in detecting the speeding of the car. Radar detectors are easy to operate and low manning is required.

Market Size and Forecast

The global radar detector market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 6.8% over the forecast period i.e. 2018-2025. Additionally, the factors propelling the growth of radar detector market includes growing security concerns coupled with demand to reduce the accidents rate across the globe. Moreover, advancement in technology is believed to foster the growth of radar detector market.

The global radar detector market is segmented into types , wavelength and region. Further, types segment is sub-segmented into cordless, corded and remote mount. Likely, corded segment is believed to be the largest segment in overall radar detector. Corded radar detector is widely used due to it can be mounted on the windshield by means of suction cups.

In terms of regional platform, North America region accounted for the largest market of radar detector in terms of revenue in 2017. Further, North America is expected to continue its dominance over the forecast period owing to technological advancements in the field of radar detector. Additionally, U.S. is the dominating country of radar detector market due to rising investments by government to enhance security infrastructure. Moreover, presence of major key players of radar detector in North America region is believed to foster the growth of radar detector market.CLICK TO DOWNLOAD FREE SAMPLE

radar detector market

 Europe region is also projected to show a tremendous growth over the forecast period. Further, the growth of Europe radar detector market is riding on the back of growing adoption of remote mounts radars. Further, U.K. and Germany are believed to be the major contributor in the market of radar detector over the forecast period.

Asia-Pacific region is the fastest growing market of radar detector in 2017 due to rising awareness regarding radar detector utilization in various industrial activities. Moreover, Asia-Pacific region is the most lucrative market due to emerging economies such as China, Japan and India. In addition to this, China and India are the major countries augmenting the demand for radar detector due to favorable government initiatives. Likely, positive GDP figures coupled with government initiatives to improve vehicle safety & security is envisioned to propel the growth of radar detector market.

Middle East and Africa is poised to showcase outstanding growth during the forecast period due to rapid urbanization couple with government initiatives.

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis segmented the global radar detector market in the following segments:

By Types

  • Cordless
  • Corded
  • Remote Mount

By Wavelength

  • X-Band
  • K-Band
  • Ka-Band
  • Ku-Band
  • Others

By Region

Global radar detector market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (United States, Canada), Market size, Y-O-Y growth Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of LATAM), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, BENELUX (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg), NORDIC (Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland), Poland, Russia, Rest of Europe), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Indonesia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis

Growth Drivers and Challenges

Factors such as growing concerns regarding vehicle safety and security across the globe and continuous accidents due to over speeding is expected to flourish the growth of radar detector market by the end of 2025. Moreover, miniaturization and automation of detection systems is projected to flourish the growth of radar detector market around the globe. Likely, growing demand for radar detector in order to detect speed is predicted to boost the demand for radar detector.

Furthermore, rising demand to limit the accidents along with ease for vehicle owners, not to cross the limit of their vehicles are believed to spur the growth of radar detectors market over the forecast period. Additionally, growing research and development activities by major key players to provide effective product and modernization of existing radar detector are garnering the growth of radar detector market. Further, radar detectors are legal in non-commercial vehicles in 49 states in the United States (all except Washington D.C. and Virginia). This factor is also helping the market to grow and achieve phenomenal market size. 

However, high cost of radar detectors is expected to hinder the growth of radar detector market over the forecast period.

Key players

The major key players for radar detector market are as follows

  • Beltronics
    • Company Overview
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Business Strategy
    • SWOT Analysis
    • Financials
  • Escorts Inc.
  • Cobra Electronics Corporation
  • K40 Electronics
  • Whistler Radar Detector International
  • Rocky Mountain Radar
  • BLADE
  • Global radars
  • Tecnet Co. Ltd.
  • Rizen Corporation

Scope and Context

Overview of the Parent Market

Analyst View

Segmentation

The global radar detector market is segmented as follows:

  • By Types Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis
  • By Wavelength Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis
  • By Region Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis

Market Dynamics

Supply & Demand Risk

Competitive Landscape

Porter’s Five Force Model

Geographical Economic Activity

Key Players (respective SWOT Analysis) and their Strategies and Product Portfolio

Recent Trends and Developments

Industry Growth Drivers and Challenges

 

Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Related Reports


Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved

paypal visa americanexpress discover mastercard wire-transfer godaddy DMCA