.加拿大、台湾、越南、菲律宾、香港、新加坡和泰国专业护肤品市场按产品类型细分(面部产品和身体产品);按成分分类(α-羟基酸、多羟基酸、β-羟基酸、对苯二酚、曲酸、类维生素A等);按人口统计(男性和女性);按应用(医疗机构、沙龙、水疗中心等)和分销渠道(线上和线下)- 2019-2028 年行业需求分析和机会评估。

  • 报告编号: 2611
  • 发布日期: Feb 16, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

加拿大、台湾、越南、菲律宾、香港、新加坡、泰国专业护肤品概览

消费者对绿色环保护肤品的环境效益的认识不断提高,加上消费者对少数护肤品中含有的化学物质对健康有害的影响越来越感兴趣,这为涉足绿色环保的市场参与者创造了潜在的机会。可持续护肤产品的营销和开发,以及专业护肤治疗的不断增长趋势,影响皮肤健康的环境污染水平不断上升,以及不断增加的护肤产品创新是预计推动这一趋势的一些因素。致力于加拿大、台湾、越南、菲律宾、香港、新加坡和泰国专业护肤品市场的增长。

预计加拿大专业护肤品市场在预测期内(即2021-2028年)复合年增长率将达到3.2%。此外,预计台湾、越南、菲律宾、香港、新加坡和泰国的专业护肤品市场在预测期内的复合年增长率将分别为6.2%、8.2%、4.6%、4.7%、5.7%和5.2%。此外,与其他国家相比,加拿大市场在 2019 年的市场价值为 3.879 亿美元,预计到 2028 年底将达到 5.040 亿美元。预计加拿大市场在预测期内也将创造 9870 万美元的绝对机会。另一方面,台湾市场预计在预测期内增长 1.52 倍,到 2028 年底达到 4.211 亿美元的价值

专业护肤品市场图

市场细分概要

按成分分类

加拿大、台湾、越南、菲律宾、香港、新加坡和泰国的专业护肤品市场根据成分分为α-羟基酸、多羟基酸、β-羟基酸、氢醌、曲酸、类维生素A等。 β-羟基酸细分市场在加拿大、台湾、越南、菲律宾、香港、新加坡和泰国等国家的市场总额中占据最大市场份额,为 25.50%,市场价值为 3.902 亿美元。水杨酸是护肤品中使用的唯一形式的β羟基酸。这种酸可以更深入地渗透到皮肤毛孔中,从而去除皮肤毛孔内的死皮细胞。在所有国家中,加拿大市场在 2019 年拥有最大的市场价值,达到 9890 万美元,预计在预测期内复合年增长率为 3.4%。此外,加拿大市场预计在预测期内将获得 2700 万美元的绝对机会。

专业护肤品形象

市场驱动因素和挑战

增长指标

千禧一代和老龄化人口不断增长

据世界银行统计,2018年,全球千禧一代的就业状况为男性就业率为83%,女性就业率为72%。

就业状况图

千禧一代平均支出的增加,以及对创新和优质产品的偏好,预计将提高专业护肤产品的适应率。此外,亚太地区国家人口老龄化也显着增加,这也影响了对护肤品的需求,例如治疗皱纹和其他皮肤老化问题的产品。另一方面,专业护肤品市场的几家经营者意识到千禧年和老龄化人口对创新和易于使用的产品的需求,这进一步加剧了市场参与者之间的竞争,从而推动了专业护肤品市场的增长加拿大、台湾、越南、菲律宾、香港、新加坡、泰国专业护肤品市场。

此外,发展中国家可支配收入的增加(这往往会增加消费者对化妆品和个人护理产品的消费能力)以及城市人口的增长等因素预计也将推动加拿大、台湾、越南的增长、菲律宾、香港、新加坡、泰国专业护肤品市场。

障碍

严格的制造法规和假冒产品的存在

专业护肤品必须符合全球多个国家的法规和政策。该标准是为这些产品的质量控制而制定的,目的是区分假冒产品和正品。所有专业护肤品都必须符合所有这些标准,并且必须经过各种试验和测试过程,预计这将成为阻碍加拿大、台湾、越南、菲律宾、香港等地专业护肤品市场增长的主要因素。新加坡和泰国在预测期内。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

加拿大、台湾、越南、菲律宾、香港、新加坡和泰国专业护肤品市场的一些富裕行业领导者包括欧莱雅联合利华、宝洁、拜尔斯道夫全球、强生服务公司、新雅芳公司高露洁棕榄公司露华浓娇韵诗


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2020 年 1 月:欧莱雅子公司欧莱雅美国公司宣布在 2020 年消费电子展 (CES) 上推出首款人工智能设备 Perso,可提供个性化现场护肤和化妆品配方。

  • 2019 年 7 月:联合利华宣布签署协议,收购领先的高端护肤品牌 Tatcha,这是一个现代护肤品牌。

作者学分:  Parul Atri


  • 报告编号: 2611
  • 发布日期: Feb 16, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.各国千禧一代和老龄化人口的增长是推动市场增长的主要因素之一。

该市场的主要参与者包括欧莱雅、联合利华、宝洁、拜尔斯道夫全球、强生服务公司、新雅芳公司、高露洁棕榄公司、露华浓和娇韵诗。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场主要按产品类型、构成、人口统计、应用和分销渠道进行细分。

.β-羟基酸细分市场是合成物细分市场的一个子细分市场,2019 年在各国总市场中占有最大的市场份额,为 25.50%,预计将显示出巨大的增长机会。

对严格制造法规的担忧是预计成为市场增长障碍的主要因素之一。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Professional Skincare Products Market Size & Share, by Product (Face Products & Body Products); Composition (Alpha-Hydroxy Acids, Polyhydroxy Acids, Beta-hydroxy Acid, Hydroquinone, Kojic Acid, Retinoids); Demography (Men, Women); Application (Medical Institutions, Salons, Spa) & By Distribution Channel (Online, Offline) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2028

  • Report ID: 2611
  • Published Date: Feb 16, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Canada, Taiwan, Vietnam, Philippines, Hongkong, Singapore, and Thailand Professional Skincare Products Overview

The rising consumer awareness concerning the environmental benefits of green and eco-friendly skin care products, backed by the growing consumer interests about the detrimental health effects of chemicals present in few skin care products, which have generated potential opportunities for the market players involved in green marketing and the development of sustainable skin care products, along with the growing trends for professional skin care treatments, backed by the rising pollution levels in the environment that affect skin health, and the increasing skin care product innovations are some of the factors anticipated to promote towards the growth of the Canada, Taiwan, Vietnam, Philippines, Hongkong, Singapore, and Thailand professional skincare products market.

The Canada professional skincare products market is anticipated to achieve a CAGR of 3.2% during the forecast period, i.e. 2021-2028. Moreover, the professional skincare products market in Taiwan, Vietnam, Philippines, Hong Kong, Singapore and Thailand are anticipated to gain a CAGR of 6.2%, 8.2%, 4.6%, 4.7%, 5.7% and 5.2% respectively during the forecast period. Moreover, the market in Canada, which registered the largest market value of USD 387.9 million in the year 2019 as compared to other nations, is further anticipated to reach a value of USD 504.0 million by the end of 2028. On the other hand, the market in Canada is also anticipated to record an absolute $ opportunity of USD 98.7 million during the forecast period. On the other hand, the market in Taiwan is anticipated to grow by 1.52x during the forecast period and reach a value of USD 421.1 million by the end of 2028.CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

Professional Skincare Products Market Graph

Market Segmentation Synopsis

By Composition

The professional skincare products market in Canada, Taiwan, Vietnam, Philippines, Hongkong, Singapore, and Thailand is segmented on the basis of composition into alpha-hydroxy acids, polyhydroxy acids, beta-hydroxy acid, hydroquinone, kojic acid, retinoids and others. The beta-hydroxy acid segment registered the largest market share of 25.50% along with a market value of USD 390.2 million for the total market in the nations of Canada, Taiwan, Vietnam, Philippines, Hongkong, Singapore, and Thailand. Salicylic acid is the only form of beta hydroxy acid used in skincare products. This acid can penetrate deeper into the skin pores and thereby exfoliates the dead skin cells inside skin pores. Amongst the nations, the segment in the market in Canada held the largest market value of USD 98.9 million in the year 2019 and is expected to grow by a CAGR of 3.4% during the forecast period. Additionally, the segment in the market in Canada is anticipated to gain an absolute $ opportunity of USD 27 million during the forecast period.

Professional Skincare Products Image

Market Drivers and Challenges

Growth Indicators

Growing Millennial and Aging Population

According to the statistics by the World Bank, in the year 2018, the employment status of millennials around the world recorded as having 83% men and 72% women employed.

Employment Status Graph

Increase in the average spending of the millennial generation, along with the preference for innovative and quality products are anticipated to raise the adaptation rate of professional skincare products. Further, the increasing aging population has also increased significantly in the countries of Asia Pacific region, which has also influenced the demand for skin care products, such as products dealing with the treatment of wrinkles and other aging skin problems. On the other hand, several players operating in the professional skincare products market are aware of the needs of the millennia and the aging population for innovative and easy to use products, which has further increased the competition among the market players, therefore driving the growth of the Canada, Taiwan, Vietnam, Philippines, Hongkong, Singapore, and Thailand professional skincare products market.

Moreover, factors such as the increasing disposable income across the developing countries, which tends to increase the spending capacity of consumers on cosmetic and personal care products, along with the growing urban population is also anticipated to drive the growth of the Canada, Taiwan, Vietnam, Philippines, Hongkong, Singapore, and Thailand professional skincare products market.

Barriers

Stringent Manufacturing Regulations & Presence of Counterfeited Products

The products of professional skincare must meet the regulations and policies of several nations worldwide. The standards are developed for the quality control of these products with the aim of distancing counterfeit products from the genuine ones. All the professional skincare products must meet all these standards and must go through various trials and testing processes, which is anticipated to be the major factor that to hamper the growth of the professional skincare products market in Canada, Taiwan, Vietnam, Philippines, Hongkong, Singapore, and Thailand over the forecast period.

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

Some of the affluent industry leaders in the Canada, Taiwan, Vietnam, Philippines, Hongkong, Singapore, and Thailand professional skincare products market are L’Oreal S.A., Unilever, Procter & Gamble, Beiersdorf Global, Johnson & Johnson Services, Inc., New Avon Company, Colgate-Palmolive Company, Revlon and Clarins.


In-the-news

In the News

  • January 2020: L’Oreal USA, a subsidiary of L’Oreal S.A. announced that it unveiled Perso, which is the first AI-powered device and delivers personalized on-the-spot skincare and cosmetic formulas in the Consumer Electronic Show (CES) 2020.

  • July 2019: Unilever announced that it has signed an agreement to acquire leading prestige skincare brand, Tatcha, which is a modern skincare brand.

Author Credits:  Anil Kumar, Ipsheeta Dash


  • Report ID: 2611
  • Published Date: Feb 16, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing millennial and ageing population in the nations is one of the major factors that is driving the growth of the market.

The major players in the market are L’Oreal S.A., Unilever, Procter & Gamble, Beiersdorf Global, Johnson & Johnson Services, Inc., New Avon Company, Colgate-Palmolive Company, Revlon and Clarins.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is majorly segmented by product type, composition, demography, application and by distribution channel.

The beta-hydroxy acid segment, which is a sub-segment of the composition segment, held the largest market share of 25.50% in the year 2019 for the total market in the nations, is anticipated to show significant growth opportunity.

Concerns for the stringent manufacturing regulations is one of the major factors anticipated to act as a barrier towards the growth of the market.
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying