.按产品类型划分的预制建筑市场细分(骨架系统、面板系统、蜂窝系统、组合系统等);元件类型(金属和非金属);最终用户行业:住宅、商业、工业——2021-2029 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 2962
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2020-2029 年装配式建筑市场亮点

预计在预测期内(即 2021 年至 2029 年),预制建筑市场将以适度的复合年增长率增长。预制建筑的策略是在工厂外制造组件,然后在现场运输和组装以形成结构。其具有质量好、强度高、重量轻、体积小、价格实惠等广泛的特点,越来越受到人们的欢迎。 2019年1月,印度建筑业对该国GDP的贡献超过2.7万亿印度卢比。这是该行业历史最高的贡献记录。 2019年,全国铁路部门获得了有史以来最高的预算拨款。

尽管由于COVID-19,由于各个地区的建筑活动暂时停止以及供应链短缺,市场出现下滑。但市场很快就会恢复。

装配式建筑市场图

市场根据产品类型分为 骨架系统(H形框架、T形框架等)、面板系统(大面板和小面板)、蜂窝系统(完整蜂窝系统和不完整蜂窝系统)、组合系统等。其中面板系统占据最大的市场份额,其次是蜂窝系统。通风热板系统被住宅和非住宅领域广泛采用。它具有运输方便、生产时间短、安装方便、设计适应性强、易于搬迁、可在任何环境条件下使用等主要优点。此外,它还帮助房主和建筑商建造更快、更节能的建筑。这些原因正在推动预制板系统市场的发展。蜂窝系统用于生产多维结构,它在建筑中提供隔离。单击下载样本报告

根据组件类型市场可分为金属(钢、铝等)和非金属(混凝土、玻璃、木材等)。混凝土在预制建筑中的应用受到高度赞赏,因为它提供了热障,允许热量逸出并提高整个框架的能源效率。木材的应用也促进了预制建筑市场的发展,如工程托梁、柱子、墙壁和地板结构。因为它方便运输、可回收、重量轻,并且还增加了框架的强度。

市场按最终用户行业类型细分为住宅(私人住宅、公寓、财团等)、商业(医院、学校、酒店、购物中心、零售、银行、机场等)、工业(炼油厂) 、制造厂、化学加工厂等)。其中,商业应用占据了最高的市场份额。装配式建筑广泛应用于商场、酒店、机场、体育馆、医院等建筑。与传统施工相比,所需时间不到一半。这是由于更好的前期规划、消除了现场天气因素、分包商调度延迟以及由于可以同时建造多个部件而加快了制造速度。其次是工业应用,然后是住宅应用。随着发展中国家对工业的大力投资,我们可以看到制造工厂、化工厂等的发展,高度采用装配式建筑工艺。随着工业的增加,越来越多的人迁移到城市地区,导致住宅预制建筑的增长。

预制建筑市场区域概况:

从地域上看,市场分为北美、拉丁美洲、欧洲、亚太地区以及中东和非洲地区。预计亚太地区市场在预测期内将以最高的复合年增长率增长。

北美在装配式建筑市场中占有最高份额,其次是欧洲。北美劳动力不易获得,建设速度缓慢,这是该地区公司转向装配式建筑以更快完成项目的主要原因。

然而,亚太地区的预制建筑预计在未来5年将大幅增长。具有高可持续性的经济适用房的概念可能会越来越多地被该地区不断增长的中产阶级人口所采用。此外,新加坡、中国、印度、香港和巴基斯坦等多个国家的政府举措预计将推动该地区的市场增长。

此外,印度政府还致力于通过改善地区互联互通和发展地区机场来降低航空旅行的成本。 2020 年 2 月,联邦预算提议到 2024 年建造 100 个新机场,以帮助中心乌丹计划下不断增长的空中交通。因此,预计随着商业建筑行业的蓬勃发展,对预制建筑系统的需求将会激增,从而推动预测期内亚太地区预制建筑系统市场的增长。

预制建筑市场份额图

全球市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 我们对全球非转移性去势抵抗性前列腺癌市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按产品类型

  • 骨架系统(H型框架、T型框架等)
  • 面板系统(大面板和小面板)
  • 蜂窝系统(完整蜂窝系统和不完整蜂窝系统)
  • 组合系统及其他

按组件类型:

  • 金属(钢、铝等)
  • 非金属(混凝土、玻璃、木材等)

按最终用户行业类型

  • 住宅(私人住宅、公寓、联合体等)
  • 商业(医院、学校、酒店、购物中心、零售店、银行、机场等)
  • 工业(炼油厂、制造厂、化学加工厂等)

增长动力

  • 施工时间缩短20-30%。
  • 该方法具有成本效益,因为现场施工需要较少的劳动力。
  • 它产生的废物量较少。

挑战

  • 预制过程存在多种风险,包括交货损坏、交货不及时和运输费用昂贵等。
  • 由于在场外而不是在现场制造零件,导致制造商和建筑师之间出现脱节。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 阿尔格科苏格兰人
  • 空中交通管制员
  • 布依格建筑
  • 红海住房
  • 艾布泰克
  • Alta-Fab 结构
  • 艺术之路制造
  • 阿斯特朗
  • 冠军住宅建筑商
  • 中集模块化建筑系统控股有限公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Shweta Patidar


  • 报告编号: 2962
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.它减少了20-30%的施工时间,该方法具有成本效益,因为现场施工需要较少的劳动力,并且产生的废物量较少。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2021-2029 年)将实现适度的复合年增长率。

.预制过程存在多种风险,包括货物交付损坏、交货不及时和昂贵的运输以及因在场外而不是在现场制作部件而导致制造商和建筑师之间的脱节。

.由于工业投资,亚太地区市场将提供充足的增长机会。

主导市场的主要参与者包括 Forcepoint、Akamai Technologies、Centrify、Symantec、Palo Alto Networks、Cisco Systems、Sophos Group、Microsoft、Fortinet、IBM、Check Point Software Technologies、Cyxtera Technologies、Okta、Trend Micro Incorporated 和 Cloudflare。 。

.公司简介是根据产品部门产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品来选择的。

.市场按认证类型、部署类型、最终用户行业、企业规模和地区进行细分。

在应用方面,由于对强大的安全和数字隐私系统的需求不断增加,预计商业领域将呈现最高增长。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Prefabricated Construction Market

Prefabricated Construction Market Segmentation by Product Type (Skeleton System, Panel Systems, Cellular Systems, Combined Systems and others); Component Type (Metal and Non- Metal); End-user Industry: Residential, Commercial, Industrial– Global Demand Analysis and Opportunity Outlook 2021-2029

Buy Now
Report ID: 2962 | Published On: Feb 01, 2022

Preview Analysis

Request Insights
Inflation and Looming Recession to Haunt Businesses:

In 2022 & 2023, market players expected to sail in rough waters; might incur losses due to huge gap in currency translation followed by contracting revenues, shrinking profit margins & cost pressure on logistics and supply chain. Further, U.S. economy is expected to grow merely by 3% in 2022. Purchasing power in the country is expected to fell nearly by 2.5%.
On the other hand, European countries to see the worst coming in the form of energy crisis especially in upcoming winters!! Right after COVID-19, inflation has started gripping the economies across the globe. Higher than anticipated inflation, especially in western world had raised concerns for national banks and financial institutions to control the economic loss and safeguard the interest of the businesses. Increased interest rates, strong USD inflated oil prices, looming prices for gas and energy resources due to Ukraine-Russia conflict, China economic slowdown (~4% in 2022) disrupting the production and global supply chain and other factors would impact each industry negatively.


In The News


Prefabricated Construction Market Highlights 2020-2029

The prefabricated construction market is estimated to grow with a moderate CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2021-2029. Prefabricated construction is based on the strategy to make components off-site in a factory and then are transported and put together on-site to create a structure. Its extensive characteristics such as good quality, high strength, low weight, volume, affordability, and more are gaining higher popularity. In January 2019, India's construction sector had a contribution of over 2.7 trillion Indian rupees to the country's GDP. This was an all-time high contribution recorded through the sector. In 2019, railway sector in the nation received the highest ever budgetary allocation.

Though due to COVID-19 market has seen a dip due to temporary suspension in construction activities in various regions and shortage in the supply chain. But the market will recover soon.

prefabricated construction market Graph

The market is segmented on the basis of Product Type into Skeleton System (H formed frames, T formed frames and others), Panel Systems (Large Panel and Small Panel), Cellular Systems (Complete Cellular Systems, and Incomplete Cellular Systems), Combined Systems and others. Among them panel system holds the largest share in the market followed by the cellular systems. Ventilated thermal panel system is highly adopted by the residential and non-residential sector. As it offers some of the major advantages as it can be easily transported, short production time, easy installation, adaptable designs, easy relocation and can be used in any environmental condition. In addition it also offers homeowners and builders to produce faster and more energy efficient buildings. These reasons are boosting the market of prefabricated panel systems. Cellular systems is used for the production of multi-dimensional structures, it provides isolations in building.CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

On the basis of Component Type market can be segmented into Metal (steel, aluminum and others) and Non- Metal (concrete, glass, timber and others). Application of concrete is highly appreciated in prefabricated construction as it provides thermal barrier allowing the heat to escape and increase the energy efficiency of the entire frame work. Application of wood is also boosting the market of prefabricated construction like engineered joists, columns, and wall and floor structures. As it is provides easy shipping, recyclable, lightweight and also increase the strength of the framework.

The market is segmented by the End-user Industry Type into Residential (Private Dwellings, Apartments, Consortium, and Others), Commercial (Hospitals, Schools, Hotels, Shopping Malls, Retails, Banks, Airport, and Others), Industrial (Oil Refineries, Manufacturing Plants, Chemical Processing Plants, and Others). Out of all, commercial application is owning the highest share of market. Prefabricated construction is highly used in the construction of malls, hotels, airports, gyms, hospitals and others. As it takes less than half the time when compared to traditional construction. This is due to better upfront planning, elimination of on-site weather factors, subcontractor scheduling delays, and quicker fabrication as multiple pieces can be constructed simultaneously. Followed by industrial application and then residential application. As developing countries are investing highly on industries, we can see development of manufacturing plants, chemical process plants and other, highly adopting the process of prefabricated construction. With the increase in industries more people are moving to urban areas resulting in the growth of residential prefabricated construction.


Prefabricate Construction Market Regional Synopsis:

Geographically, the market is segmented into North America, Latin America, Europe, Asia Pacific and the Middle East & Africa region. The market in the Asia Pacific is predicted to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period.

North America holds the highest share in terms of fabricated construction market, followed by Europe. Labours are not easily available in North America thus there pace of construction is slow, this is the major reason for the companies of this region to shift to fabricated construction to complete the project faster.

However, prefabricated construction in Asia pacific region is expected to grow significantly in next 5 years. The concept of affordable housing with high sustainability is likely to be increasingly adopted by the growing middle-class population in this region. Moreover, government initiatives in several countries such as Singapore, China, India, Hong Kong, and Pakistan are expected to drive market growth in the region.

In addition, the government of India has aimed to make air travel affordable by improving regional connectivity and developing regional airports. In February 2020, the Union Budget proposed creating of 100 new airports by 2024 to help growing air traffic under Centre's Udan scheme. Thus, it is anticipated that with the flourishing commercial construction industry, there will be an upsurge in the demand for prefabricated building systems, which will subsequently drive the prefabricated building systems market growth in the Asia Pacific during the forecast period.

Prefabricate Construction Market Share Graph

The global market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Our in-depth analysis of the global non-metastatic castration resistant prostate cancer market includes the following segments:

By Product Type:

  • Skeleton System (H formed frames, T formed frames and others)
  • Panel Systems (Large Panel and Small Panel)
  • Cellular Systems (Complete Cellular Systems, and Incomplete Cellular Systems)
  • Combined Systems and others

By Component Type:

  • Metal (steel, aluminum and others)
  • Non- metal (concrete, glass, timber and others)

By End-User Industry Type:

  • Residential (Private Dwellings, Apartments, Consortium, and Others)
  • Commercial (Hospitals, Schools, Hotels, Shopping Malls, Retails, Banks, Airport, and Others)
  • Industrial (Oil Refineries, Manufacturing Plants, Chemical Processing Plants, and Others)


Growth Drivers

  • It reduces the time of construction by 20-30%.
  • The method is cost effective as on-site construction requires less labour.
  • It produces lower amount of waste products.

Challenges

  • The process of prefabrication possess variety of risks which includes damaged delivery of goods, untimely delivery and expensive transportation.
  • Occurrence of disconnection between manufacturer and architect by making parts off-site instead of in-site.


prefabricated construction market Graph
Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Prefabricate Construction Market Share Graph
Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

    • Algeco Scotsman
    • ATCO
    • Bouygues Construction
    • Red Sea Housing
    • Abtech
    • Alta-Fab Structures
    • Art’s Way Manufacturing
    • Astron
    • Champion Home Builders
    • Cimc Modular Building Systems Holding

Key Questions Answered in the Report

1) What are the major factors driving the growth of the prefabricated construction market?

Ans: It reduces the time of construction by 20-30%, the method is cost effective as on-site construction requires less labour and it produces lower amount of waste products.

2) What would be the CAGR of prefabricated construction market over the forecast period?

Ans: The market is anticipated to attain a moderate CAGR over the forecast period, i.e., 2021-2029.

3) What are the challenges affecting the prefabricated construction market growth?

Ans: The process of prefabrication possess variety of risks which includes damaged delivery of goods, untimely delivery and expensive transportation and occurrence of disconnection between manufacturer and architect by making parts off-site instead of in-site.

4) Which region will provide more business opportunities for growth of prefabricated construction market in future?

Ans: The market in Asia Pacific region will provide ample growth opportunities owing to the industrial investment.

5) Who are the major players dominating the prefabricated construction market?

Ans: The major players dominating the market are Forcepoint, Akamai Technologies, Centrify, Symantec, Palo Alto Networks, Cisco Systems, Sophos Group, Microsoft, Fortinet, IBM, Check Point Software Technologies, Cyxtera Technologies, Okta, Trend Micro Incorporated, and Cloudflare.

6) How are the company profiles selected?

Ans: The company profiles are selected on the basis of revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

7) What are the segments in the prefabricated construction market?

Ans: The market is segmented by the authentication type, the deployment type, end-user industry, enterprise size and region.

8) Which segment under the application segment captures the largest market size in market?

Ans: With respect to application, the commercial sector is expected to show highest growth, due to increasing demand of robust security and digital privacy system.

Let Us Hear About Your Requirements:

Submit Your Request For Proposal (RFP)

Submit RFP    Buy Now Download Research Report Sample