Pinatex 市场规模和份额,按颜色(炭黑、自然色、棕色、金色、银色);应用(鞋类、汽车内饰、家具内饰、箱包、皮带、个人配饰);最终用途(消费品、汽车、纺织品) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5508
  • 发布日期: Jan 05, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底, Pinatex市场规模将超过 1.65 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 7%。2023 年,pinatex 的行业规模超过 6900 万美元。市场的增长得益于与顶级时尚品牌的合作,这些合作为 Pinatex 带来了商业潜力。与 Pinatex 合作的企业可以接触到不断增长的寻求时尚和环保产品的客户市场。根据调查,71% 的消费者表示他们喜欢联合品牌合作。

此外,预计日益增长的环境问题将推动未来几年 pinatex 市场的增长。鞣制和预鞣制过程会使环境暴露于多种污染物,包括硫化氢、石灰和铬泥。生产菠萝皮革无需使用有害物质、化学品或重金属。


Pinatex Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

Pinatex 行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 对环保皮革替代品的需求增加——全球交易量最大的商品之一是皮革。可持续皮革替代品由植物制成。20 世纪 90 年代,菲律宾开发了 Pinatex。它被宣传为一种符合道德和环保要求的皮革替代品。在生产 pinatex 的过程中不会伤害动物,也不需要更多资源。因此,对环保皮革替代品的需求不断增长,可能会很快推动市场扩张。Pinatex 皮革除了符合道德和环保要求外,还比传统皮革具有多种实用优势。它比皮革更轻、更透气,更适合在较热地区使用或用于贴身穿着的服装。除了不会随着时间的推移而褪色或开裂外,pinatex 也比皮革更易于清洁和保养。为了减少对环境的影响,57% 的英国受访者表示他们已经改变了生活方式。
  • 对纯素和无残忍产品的需求增加-植物制成的产品越来越受欢迎。纯素主义禁止使用胶水、皮革、羊毛或毛皮等动物材料。无残忍和可持续的纯素皮革制品越来越受欢迎。因此,预计由于纯素人口的增加和对包装纯素食品的需求增加,市场将很快增长。
  • Pinatex 的价格比原皮更实惠 -消费品行业的增长增加了对可靠且更实惠的皮革替代品的需求。虽然 pinatex 比仿皮更贵,但比真正的动物皮革便宜。剩余菠萝植物叶中的纤维(当前菠萝收获的副产品)用于制造 pinatex 皮革。它可以应用于服装和其他商品的设计。

挑战

  • COVID-19 的负面影响——疫情过后的一段时间对市场至关重要。产品价格和市场动态可能会受到制造过程的影响,从而阻碍复苏进程。由于不利的财务状况和停产和检疫限制带来的成本增加,全球市场也可能遇到困难。其他终端用户行业、供应商、供应商的限制、劳动力短缺以及有限的生产或支持运营也可能使客户无法获得他们想要的东西。总体而言,振兴全球合成皮革行业将具有挑战性。
  • 市场仍以皮革和合成纺织品等传统材料为主。说服客户改用 Pinatex 可能很困难。
  • pinatex 的生产依赖于菠萝叶的稳定供应。疾病、环境或其他农业问题可能会导致该供应链中断。

Pinatex 市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 7%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 6900 万美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 1.65 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

Pinatex 分割

应用(鞋类、汽车内饰、家具内饰、箱包、皮带、个人配饰)

到 2036 年,鞋类应用领域预计将占据全球 pinatex 市场 35% 的份额。年轻一代不断变化的购物习惯增加了对无残忍或生态友好型鞋类的需求。因此,为了响应消费者的要求,知名鞋匠现在正在销售纯素鞋类。Pinatex 纤维市场中的鞋类是指将 Pinatex 融入到凉鞋、鞋类和运动鞋等多种鞋类的制造中。这种材料的强度、便携性和环保意识使其成为此应用的绝佳选择。从趋势来看,时尚行业越来越倾向于强调无残忍和可持续的鞋类解决方案,这使得 Pinatex 成为关心环境的生产者和消费者的理想选择。在鞋类市场,预计 2023 年人均销售 1.82 双。此外,到 2023 年,非奢侈品将占鞋类销售额的 93%。

颜色(炭灰色、自然色、棕色、金色、银色)

在预测期内,木炭在 pinatex 市场中的份额最大,约为 40%。木炭通常采用环保染色技术生产。由于这种色调代表着精致和适应性,因此是各种时尚和室内装饰的热门选择。木炭 Pinatex 在奢侈时尚和环保家居装饰中越来越受欢迎,为关心环境的消费者提供了时尚而又低调的选择。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

颜色

  • 木炭
  • 自然的
  • 棕色的
  • 金子

应用

  • 鞋类
  • 汽车内饰
  • 家具装饰
  • 皮带
  • 个人配件

最终用途

  • 消费产品
  • 汽车
  • 纺织品

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

Pinatex 行业 - 区域简介

欧洲市场预测

预计欧洲的 pinatex 市场在预测期内将占据 30% 的收入份额。该地区的市场统计数据受到素食人口增长和可持续发展意识的推动。随着欧洲消费者越来越意识到他们的购买行为对环境的影响,他们正在寻找皮革等传统商品的更环保的替代品。Pinatex 被认为是皮革的素食替代品。它在制造过程中不使用任何有毒化学品,也不含任何动物产品。截至 2023 年,欧盟指定地区预计将有 662 万素食者。预计这一数字将增加到约 825 万。

北美市场统计

预计北美地区的 Pinatex 市场在预测期内将占据第二大市场份额,约为 27%。墨西哥、加拿大和美国构成了北美。对可持续和环保产品的需求日益增长是这里的总体趋势。Pinatex 是该地区的热门选择,因为该地区的消费者正在积极寻找传统材料的替代品。为了吸引越来越注重生态的消费者群体,企业正在将 Pinatex 纳入其产品线,尤其是在时尚和配饰领域。与 Pinatex 供应商的合作、道德品牌和可持续发展活动都在增长。

Research Nester
Pinatex Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导 Pinatex 格局的公司

top-features-companies
    • 菠萝
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 马里希
    • 无锡市久日丝路云纺织有限公司
    • TMX国际
    • 天然纤维焊接
    • 凤梨出口公司
    • 维吉亚
    • H&M
    • Hugo Boss
    • 保罗·史密斯

在新闻中

  • Ananas Anam 与时尚公司 ZARA 合作。根据合作协议,Zara 的运动鞋、凉鞋和配饰系列将采用 Pinatex 制成。Ananas Anam 坚信“只要时尚行业的所有参与者共同努力,一切皆有可能。”通过提供其声称最具可持续性的植物性皮革替代品,PIÑATEX® 处于最佳位置,可以与 ZARA 和其他时尚品牌合作,增加其产品中的植物性成分,并提高整体可持续性。
  • Marici 是一个以植物为基础的奢侈配饰品牌,作为其“地球计划”奢侈设计师系列的一部分,在 Selfridges 独家推出。由此,Marici 成为 Selfridges 奢侈系列中唯一使用 Pinatex 的品牌。今年夏至,革命性品牌 MARICI 将于 7 月8日作为其“地球计划”奢侈设计师系列的一部分在 Selfridges 独家推出。灵感来自重生和进化的理念,以其开拓性的道德和永恒的美学铺就了前进的道路。

作者学分:  Rajrani Baghel


  • 报告编号: 5508
  • 发布日期: Jan 05, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

日益增长的环境问题、生态友好的皮革替代品以及对纯素和无残忍食品的需求是推动 pinatex 市场增长的主要因素。

预计 pinatex 的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年)将达到 7% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 Marici、无锡 JoyDay 丝路云纺织有限公司、TMX International、Natural Fiber Welding、Ananas Export Company、VEGEA、H&M、Hugo Boss、Paul Smith 等。

预计到 2036 年底,鞋类市场将占据最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底欧洲地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
松木 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Pinatex Market Size & Share, by Colour (Charcoal, Natural, Brown, Gold, Silver); Application (Footwear, Automotive Upholstery, Furniture Upholstery, Bags, Belts, Personal Accessories); End-Use (Consumer Products, Automotive, Textile) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5508
  • Published Date: Jan 05, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Pinatex Market size is expected to cross USD 165 Million by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 7% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of pinatex was over USD 69 Million. The growth of the market is due to partnerships with top fashion labels that present Pinatex with business potential. Businesses that work with Pinatex can reach a growing market of customers looking for fashionable and eco-friendly products. According to survey, 71% of consumers say they like co-branding collaborations.

In addition, it is anticipated that growing environmental concerns will drive the pinatex market's growth in the next years. The process of tanning and pre-tanning exposes the environment to several contaminants, including hydrogen sulfide, lime, and chrome sludge. There is no need to utilize hazardous substances, chemicals, or heavy metals to produce pineapple leather.


Pinatex Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Pinatex Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 7%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

 ~ USD 69 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

 ~ USD 165 Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Pinatex Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Increased Need for Eco-Friendly Leather Substitutes- One of the commodities that is traded the most globally is leather. Sustainable leather substitutes are made from plants. In the 1990s, Pinatex was developed in the Philippines. It is promoted as a morally and environmentally responsible substitute for leather. Animals are not harmed during the creation of pinatex, nor does it require more resources. Therefore, the growing demand for eco-friendly leather substitutes is probably going to fuel the market expansion shortly. Pinatex leather has several useful advantages over traditional leather in addition to its ethical and environmental benefits. It is more suited for use in hotter regions or for clothing that is worn near the skin because it is lighter and more breathable than leather. In addition to not fading or cracking over time, pinatex is also simpler to clean and maintain than leather. To lessen their impact on the environment, 57% of respondents to a survey done in the United Kingdom said they have changed their lifestyle.
  • An Increase in Demand for Vegan and Cruelty-Free Goods- Products made from plants are becoming more and more popular. Using animal materials like glue, leather, wool, or fur is prohibited by veganism. Vegan leather goods that are cruelty-free and sustainable are becoming more popular. Therefore, it is anticipated that the market will grow shortly due to the rise in the vegan population and the increase in demand for packaged vegan food.
  • Pinatex's More Affordable Price than Original Leather- The consumer products industry's growth has increased demand for dependable and more affordable leather substitutes. While pinatex is more expensive than imitation leather, it is less expensive than real animal leather. The fiber from leftover pineapple plant leaves, a by-product of the current pineapple harvest, is used to make pinatex leather. It can be applied to the design of apparel and other goods.

Challenges

  • Negative Impact of COVID-19- The period following the pandemic will be crucial for the market. Product prices and market dynamics may be impacted by manufacturing processes, which could hinder the recovery process. The worldwide market may also encounter difficulties as a result of unfavorable financial circumstances and growing costs brought on by production stops and quarantine restrictions. Limitations in other end-user industries, suppliers, vendors, labor shortages, and limited production or support operations might also keep customers from acquiring what they desire. Reviving the global synthetic leather sector will be challenging overall.
  • The market is still dominated by conventional materials like leather and synthetic textiles. It can be difficult to persuade customers to convert to Pinatex.
  • The manufacturing of pinatex depends on a consistent supply of pineapple leaves. Diseases, the environment, or other agricultural problems may cause this supply chain to break down.


Pinatex Segmentation

Application (Footwear, Automotive Upholstery, Furniture Upholstery, Bags, Belts, Personal Accessories)

The footwear application segment is expected to hold 35% share of the global pinatex market by 2036. The younger generation's changing shopping habits have increased demand for footwear that is cruelty-free or ecologically friendly. Thus, in response to consumer requests, prominent shoemakers are now selling vegan footwear. Footwear in the context of the Pinatex Fiber market refers to the incorporation of Pinatex into the manufacturing of several shoe categories, such as sandals, footwear, and sneakers. This material's strength, portability, and environmental consciousness make it a great choice for this application. Trend-wise, there's a growing tendency in the fashion industry that emphasize cruelty-free and sustainable shoe solutions, which makes Pinatex a desirable option for producers and consumers who care about the environment. In the footwear market, 1.82 pairs are anticipated to be sold on average per person in 2023. Furthermore, by 2023, Non-Luxury will account for 93% of footwear sales.

Colour (Charcoal, Natural, Brown, Gold, Silver)

The charcoal segment in the pinatex market is attributed to hold the largest share of about 40% during the forecast period. Charcoal is frequently produced using environmentally friendly dying techniques. The hue is a popular choice for a variety of fashion and interior applications since it represents sophistication and adaptability. Charcoal Pinatex is becoming more and more popular in luxury fashion and eco-friendly home décor, providing consumers who care about the environment with a stylish yet subtle option.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

Colour

  • Charcoal
  • Natural
  • Brown
  • Gold
  • Silver

Application

  • Footwear
  • Automotive Upholstery
  • Furniture Upholstery
  • Bags
  • Belts
  • Personal Accessories

End-Use

  • Consumer Products
  • Automotive
  • Textile

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Pinatex Industry - Regional Synopsis

European Market Forecast

The pinatex market in Europe is anticipated to hold a 30% revenue share during the projected period. The region's market statistics are being driven by the rising vegan population and sustainability awareness. Consumers in Europe are searching for more environmentally friendly substitutes for conventional goods like leather as they grow more conscious of how their purchases affect the environment. Pinatex is thought to be a vegan substitute for leather. It is made without the use of any toxic chemicals and doesn't contain any animal products. As of 2023, there are projected to be 6.62 million vegans in the designated area of the EU. This figure is expected to increase to approximately 8.25 million.

North American Market Statistics

Pinatex market in the North America region is projected to hold second second-largest market share of about 27% during the projected period.  Mexico, Canada, and the United States make up North America. An increasing need for sustainable and environmentally mindful products is the general trend here. Pinatex is a popular option in the region because consumers in this area are actively looking for alternatives to conventional materials. To appeal to the increasingly ecologically conscious consumer base, businesses are incorporating Pinatex into their product lines, especially in the areas of fashion and accessories. Partnerships with Pinatex suppliers, ethical branding, and sustainability activities are all growing.

Research Nester
Pinatex Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Pinatex Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Ananas Anam
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Marici
    • Wuxi JoyDay Silkroad E-Cloud Textile Co., Ltd.
    • TMX International
    • Natural Fiber Welding
    • Ananas Export Company
    • VEGEA
    • H&M
    • Hugo Boss
    • Paul Smith

In-the-news

In The News

  • Ananas Anam collaborated with ZARA, a fashion company. Under the collaboration, Zara’s range of sneakers, sandals, and accessories would be made from Pinatex. Ananas Anam is convinced that “anything can be achieved as long as all actors in the fashion industry work together towards the same goal.” By providing what it claims to be the most sustainable plant-based alternative to leather commercially available at scale, PIÑATEX® is in an optimum position to partner with ZARA and other fashion brands to increase the plant–based componentry in their products and enhance overall sustainability.
  • Marici, a plant-based luxury accessory brand, launched exclusively in Selfridges as part of its ‘Project Earth’ luxury designer edit. With this, Marici became the only brand within Selfridges luxury edit using Pinatex. This year’s Summer Solstice sees the revolutionary brand MARICI launch exclusively into Selfridges as part of their ‘Project Earth’ luxury designer edit on the 8th of July. Inspired by the ideas of re-birth and evolution, paving the way forward with their trailblazing ethics and timeless aesthetics.

Author Credits:  Smruti Ranjan, Rajrani Baghel


  • Report ID: 5508
  • Published Date: Jan 05, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing environment concerns, ecofriendly leather substitutes and demand for vegan & cruelty free food are the major factors driving the growth of the pinatex market.

The market size of pinatex is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 7% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024 – 2036.

The major players in the market are Marici, Wuxi JoyDay Silkroad E-Cloud Textile Co., Ltd., TMX International, Natural Fiber Welding, Ananas Export Company, VEGEA, H&M, Hugo Boss, Paul Smith, and others.

The footwear segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Europe region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Pinatex Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying